BritainReviews

    PrinterPix
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (232)

    9
    89% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    9
    Pricing
    rating
    9
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    D6ae4dae9c

    Spoke to Kayla on the online chat service. Was polite and knowledgeable and answered my question quickly. Recommended

    By: Raveel17-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    photo book

    Great customer service - Kayla helped me very quickly with something i couldn't fix when creating my photo book. Cant wait to see the final product :)

    By: Esther Brown17-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Minx blanket

    Absolutely brilliant can’t fault them would defo recommend them to everyone

    By: Rachel Toop 17-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mr.

    555

    By: tMtFQiRt17-08-2021
    E R BROWN17-08-2021

    Great customer service - Kayla helped me very quickly with something i couldn't fix when creating my photo book. Cant wait to see the final product :)

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Photobook

    Kayla helped with my query efficiently.

    By: Martine16-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    3 photo books

    I had an issue uploading my photos yesterday and this morning in chat Angelina was really helpful and efficient.

    By: Ginny16-08-2021
    Martine.F16-08-2021

    Gros problème de livraison ou plutôt d'un livreur incompétent qui a posé le paquet avec mes livres photos dehors en mon absence, résultat gros orage et livres photos foutus ... j'ai conversé par mail avec KAYLA qui a été d'une très grande efficacité et très plaisante..; elle a compris mon soucis et y a remédié efficacement... personne très compétente et agréable et surtout patiente

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    livre photo A4 valentina

    angelina est une personne trés à l'écoute et patiente.
    trés agréable

    By: sandrine16-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lena


    Kayla est très performante, elle connait bien son job. Très très compétente dans son travail et surtout très rapie.

    By: Lena15-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo book

    "Brilliant customer service could not ask for more "

    By: Sophie13-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photobook

    Kayla is doing a very satisfying job. Thanks for the help

    By: Emma13-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    fotolibro

    Todavía no lo he realizado ya que el código me estaba dando muchos problemas para hacerlo. Escribo aquí, simplemente, para agradecer el trabajo de Mathew, la persona que me ha ayudado a solucionarlo, ya que gracias a su trabajo y su eficiencia, voy a poder hacer el recuerdo más bonito a mis niñas. Muchas gracias Mathew.

    By: Patricia13-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Problema risolto

    ... avuto dei problemi con alcuni ordini ma grazie alla disponibilità di kayla sono riuscita a risolvere il problema. Grazie

    By: Gianna Salvati13-08-2021
    Léna13-08-2021

    Kayla est très performante, elle connait bien son job. Très très compétente dans son travail et surtout très rapie.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photobook

    Kayla great help thank you

    By: Samantha 12-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kayla

    Kayla super super merci pour votre aide.

    By: Alison 12-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Michele

    Kayla è stata molto professionale e ha fornito una risposta soddisfacente al mio quesito

    By: Michele11-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Livre photo

    Livre très beau et sirve client super

    By: Cédric11-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    clare.kidd16@gmail.com

    Kayla was a great help

    By: clare11-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Metal Prints

    I spoke with Angelina today who helped with the query I had regarding a credit on my account. She was a great help and I can now complete another order with Printerpix.

    By: Dave11-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jenny


    oui je suis très satisfait des services de Kélia.

    By: Jean-Claude10-08-2021
    zaara11-08-2021

    service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not! 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    5DYTE3ZGXB2

    Kayla was extremely helpful today with my ordering problem. She guided me through enabling me to place my order.

    By: Christine10-08-2021
    Jean-Claude HALBOUT10-08-2021

    oui je suis très satisfait des services de Kélia.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about PrinterPix

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PrinterPix a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 232 customer review posted about PrinterPix. On average, they received a star-grading of 9/10, with 89% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PrinterPix offer?

    PrinterPix is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Gift shops, Photos & Printing.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PrinterPix website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!