BritainReviews

    PrinterPix
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (222)

    8.8
    89% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    9
    Pricing
    rating
    9
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Commande égarée

    Merci à Kayla qui a su répondre à ma demande avec traduction en français!

    By: Thomas02-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Livre photo

    L adresse de livraison de ma commande n étant pas la bonne, je ne l'ai pas reçue. Mais merci à Kayla de l avoir rectifiée très rapidement et simplement

    By: Bouteille02-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    4331725

    My thanks to Kayla for dealing with my problem promptly and efficiently

    By: Maaike01-09-2021
    Anca02-09-2021

    Kayla is very well

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ich hatte ein Problem mit meinen 5 Bestellungen. Hr. Kayla konnte es für mich lösen.

    Ich hatte ein Problem mit meinen 5 Bestellungen. Hr. Kayla konnte es für mich lösen.

    By: Winfried Böttcher01-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photobook

    Groupon voucher for 2 photobooks. Chat line, Kayla helped me order one at a time. Made process easy.

    By: V Boxwell01-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    photobook

    great photobooks, and very good after service from Karla

    By: andy leitch01-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photoblanket

    I have used this service since 2013, the books are beautiful, their are some glitches that need to be addressed, but overall the finished project is beautiful and the cost is amazingly affordable !! Thank you Kayla for addressing my concern with one of my recent orders.

    By: Phyllis31-08-2021
    Sophia 01-09-2021

    Brilliant response from customer service agent Kayla. Speedy response, great advice and we worked to get my voucher code working and my order placed. I will be back in the future to place another order!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    18 aug

    Had a bad experience as I ordered wrong but the lady Kayla helped me 100 per cent lots of patience and understanding I would not have got it if it wasn’t for Kayla you are 100 per cent and lovely and kind and certainly knows her job

    By: Eve 31-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Best company

    Many thanks to Kayla.

    By: Debbie30-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photobook

    Awesome experience with this company. Thank you Kayla for sorting this out! You're amazing!

    By: Cecilia Pak30-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mr.

    555

    By: zFPWdwPk28-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kayla

    Thanks to Kayla

    By: Geraldine Cove-Print27-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    commande non arrivée

    je suis tombée sur Kayla ,qui m'a vite rassurée sur ma commande ,elle ne m'a pas laissée tombée en cours de route comme chez certains concurrents,je souhaite à tout le monde de tomber sur elle. Je lui donne 10/10

    By: Pajot Francine27-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photobooks

    Great service. Fairly frequent problems with items being misprinted or damaged but the customer service team is incredible and they always give more than enough refund. The live chat function works really well. Definitely recommend. I've so far spoken to Kayla, Patricia and Max and they're all really helpful.

    By: Lisa Johnson26-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Canvas

    Kayla was exceptionally helpful.

    By: S26-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    photo book

    Great help from Kayla as I hadn’t received my order she helped me
    And processed a refund

    By: Julie Robinson26-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nina Elatouani

    Kayla est au top est très efficace a réglé mon problème rapidement , je la recommande à tous , elle est parfaite

    By: Nina Elatouani25-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo book

    Great customer service from Kayla

    By: Customer24-08-2021
    Alice Brouyere25-08-2021

    Merci à Kayla qui a pu très rapidement trouver une solution pour remplacer ma commande qui est arrivée endommagée. Le problème a été très rapidement résolu. Très professionnel :-)

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Blanket

    Patricia provided superior customer service & addressed my issue on my order to have it escalated.

    By: Monique 24-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    300 photos

    Kayla a été tres efficace pour m'aider. Merci pour son professionnalisme.

    By: PATRICK24-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about PrinterPix

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PrinterPix a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 222 customer review posted about PrinterPix. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.8/10, with 89% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PrinterPix offer?

    PrinterPix is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Gift shops, Photos & Printing.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PrinterPix website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!