BritainReviews

    PrinterPix
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (232)

    9
    89% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    9
    Pricing
    rating
    9
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    63898317

    Kayla was very helpful with my concerns

    By: Kari09-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo-Book

    Very professional, such a great service Kaila

    By: Laura edge09-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    livre 100 pages

    Kayla a été d'une efficacité remarquable et rapide pour résoudre mon problème

    By: Pierre BERNARD06-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    tb21-031219-oick


    I needed to contact Printerpix about an issue with a voucher. I used the online chat facility. I was helped by Kayla who responded quickly and efficiently to my problem and resolved it for me. I am really pleased that Kayla was able to solve my problem promptly so I can now start creating my photobook

    By: Heather Jones06-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mink blankets

    Angelina was great at aiding me with my enquiry. I have just this site before and I'm always have with the service and quality of the product.

    By: Mat06-08-2021
    Heather Jones06-08-2021

    I needed to contact Printerpix about an issue with a voucher. I used the online chat facility. I was helped by Kayla who responded quickly and efficiently to my problem and resolved it for me. I am really pleased that Kayla was able to solve my problem promptly so I can now start creating my photobook.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    16313590


    Mit dem Service von Kayla bin sehr zufrieden. Sie hat mein Problem gelöst und auch gleich weiter geleitet. Super Service !

    By: Antje Pfeifer06-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    picture album

    I had a problem with my album order , Kayla has been very nice and helpful. Very professional. Thanks al lot Kayla!

    By: MIRA TOUMI06-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kayla

    Really great customer service

    By: Jepson05-08-2021
    Antje Pfeifer06-08-2021

    Mit dem Service von Kayla bin sehr zufrieden. Sie hat mein Problem gelöst und auch gleich weiter geleitet. Super Service !

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    book

    Agréable, à l'écoute et efficace.
    Merci beaucoup.

    By: Cindy05-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Calendriers A3

    Merci à Kayla pour sa réponse rapide, j'attend votre offre.
    A bientôt

    By: Florian Molina - Expéléo Photographie05-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kayla helped me very quickly

    Kayla helped me very quickly

    By: EVA05-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    livre A4 commander sur groupon

    merci a Angélina pour son aide précieuse

    By: murcia05-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Blanket

    Kayla in customer service was awesome and helpful with my issue.

    By: Cheryl04-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo book


    Kayla, è stata molto disponibile a risolvere il mio problema e a venirmi incontro per un mio errore. Grazie mille e gentilissima

    By: Monia04-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    12373528

    EL SERVICIO AL CLIENTE ES EXCELENTE!
    ESTOY MUY AGRADECIDA.

    By: YOLANDA ARROYO04-08-2021
    Monia04-08-2021

    Kayla, è stata molto disponibile a risolvere il mio problema e a venirmi incontro per un mio errore. Grazie mille e gentilissima

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Prints

    Kayla supported me with my order and provided excellent customer service. I would 100% use this company again.

    By: Emma04-08-2021
    Matthew Sheppard05-08-2021

    I have Ordered a print but got my delivery address wrong and spoke to Angelina who corrected it for me without any hastle, first class service.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    LIVRE A4 EN CUIR DE 60 PAGES

    C'est la première fois que j'utilise le site PRINTERPIX,
    j'ai été bien accompagné par Angelina, très professionnel et très réactive, merci. Je vais de ce pas finir ma commande.

    By: Hugues NJOK BATHA04-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    prints

    Top marks for the assistance on the online chat this morning with Kayla, problem (my fault) with my order that was resolved immediately.

    By: Kathryn PLANT 04-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    3 A4 photobooks

    I had a problem with the checkout procedure and Angelina was a great help. She was professional and quick and sorted it out quickly for me . Thankyou Angelina

    By: Dawn Blake04-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Lucca

    Darei 5 stelle all'operatrice Angelina per l'assistenza ricevuta. Molto paziente e disponibile, oltre che competente.

    By: Ambra Maria Gasperi03-08-2021
    Rupinder 03-08-2021

    I had problems dragging the pictures to the album. Patricia from customer service was extremely helpful. She helped me put the album together.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Write your own review about PrinterPix

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PrinterPix a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 232 customer review posted about PrinterPix. On average, they received a star-grading of 9/10, with 89% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PrinterPix offer?

    PrinterPix is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Gift shops, Photos & Printing.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PrinterPix website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!