BritainReviews

    PrinterPix
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (232)

    9
    89% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    9
    Pricing
    rating
    9
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Good customer support

    Patricia is helpful and quick to answer my questions and concerns. I thank her for quick resolution.

    By: Anya03-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photobook

    Thankyou to Kayla for helping me out with an order just now - great customer service!

    By: Christina Kirby03-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    veroniquecoffre61@orange.fr

    Kaila a été très à l 'écoute et efficace

    By: Veron03-08-2021
    Christina Kirby03-08-2021

    Thankyou to Kayla for helping me out with an order just now - great customer service!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    fotoboek

    Bedankt Angelina voor alle hulp, je opzoekwerk en je geduld. Je bent de 5 sterren waard.

    By: Wiet03-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    54B7-290421-TKUO

    Estoy encantada con el trato recibido de Printerpix y en especial de Angeline, muy profesional, amable y resolutiva. Teneis un gran equipo.

    By: Carmen02-08-2021
    Martine.F02-08-2021

    très contente de Patricia qui a été à l'écoute de ma demande et très satisfaite de Printerpix

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo book

    Kayla was very professional and kind immediately helped me with my inquiry!

    By: Pamela02-08-2021
    Nicole02-08-2021

    Loved my blankets, customer service was brilliant every time I needed assistance!

    Carmen02-08-2021

    Muchas gracias a Angeline, en un momento ha resuelto mi problema con mucha amabilidad, cercania y profesionalidad.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Blanket

    Alway love ordering from this company had some beautiful things :) an also the kind lady that has helped me about my order Kayla thank you for having amazing customer service :)

    By: Lisa-Marie Patrick02-08-2021
    Conchita 02-08-2021

    Super goed geholpen door Patricia. Thnxxx

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo on slate

    After having some trouble with the payment method, Patricia kindly helped me through the Live Chat with my order and made sure it came through. The only tip would be to improve the website's translation as the Dutch translation is often incorrect.

    By: Mieke02-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Photo Blanket

    Ordered a photo blanket over the weekend and after ordering noticed that my address wasn't displayed correctly. Going through the Live Chat my issue got dealt with quickly and effectively by Angela who was able to rectify the issue and get my address properly labelled ready for dispatch.

    By: Larissa Houliston02-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Personalised blanket

    Received notifications that I had missed something during my order. Kayla very quickly and politely informed me that the order was fine and had been escalated.

    By: Ian02-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photo en toile

    J'ai demander des renseignements par message et c'est Angelina qui m'a répondu, elle a répondu à toutes mes questions et tout était clair dans ces réponses

    By: Pilon Jessica02-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    How do I upload photos?

    Thanks Kayla, grateful for your help

    By: Giuseppe02-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2 albums couverture rigide 100 pages

    After a chat with KAYLE, I am very pleased she could report the date of validation for creating my album and explain how to manage with my problems.

    By: CLAUDE BENARD30-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Canvas

    First class service from Kayla.

    By: Emma30-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photobook voucher

    Angelina was very helpful today, and I was even able to be directed back to continue our chat after I was cut off the internet.

    By: Heather30-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo book

    Excellent customer service. Kayla was amazing very helpful. Will buy again. Thank you.

    By: Famida30-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    canvas

    I received my order as didn't like the way it was placed on the canvas because it was off-center. Kayla helped me get this resolved by requesting that I receive a new canvas. She was very helpful.

    By: Lisa30-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photobpook

    The chat facility is excellent. Mathew was there to help with seconds of my opening the chat and he gave me the advice I needed to complete the project. He was very patient and answered all my questions.

    By: Tim Arnold30-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Voucher for 5 x kitchen calendar 5" x 17"

    Many thanks to Patricia for being helpful with my request for the voucher extension!

    By: Annielyn29-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Hard Photobook

    Trouble with ordering page but Kayla from Customer Service done a great job and got me sorted in no time, very good customer service!

    By: Gracjan29-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about PrinterPix

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PrinterPix a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 232 customer review posted about PrinterPix. On average, they received a star-grading of 9/10, with 89% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PrinterPix offer?

    PrinterPix is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Gift shops, Photos & Printing.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PrinterPix website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!