BritainReviews

    Reviews Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    When you move into your home, one of the first things you will do after the flooring, ceiling and walls are to your satisfaction is going to a furniture supplier for some homeware and household items. And chances are that you will have to go to a furniture shop again if one of more of the items need to be replaced. So where can you go to? One of the shops that offers furniture is Furniture in Fashion. But what can you expect from this furniture shop? How comfortable will their sofas and beds be? Will the tables and wardrobes be sturdy and durable? And what kind of delivery service and customer service do they offer? The best people to answer these questions are other customers from Furniture in Fashion. Their experiences, comments, opinions and rating can give you at least some idea of what to expect when you decide to visit Furniture in Fashion.

    About Furniture in Fashion

    Furniture in Fashion is a furniture and homeware shop. The company was founded in 2007. Now they are one of the largest online furniture stores within the UK. They offer living room items like wooden nests of tables, sideboards, lounge chairs, 1 seater fabric sofas, shelving units, storage furniture, magazine racks, recliner chairs, canvas wall arts, glass wall arts, wall clocks, decorative mirrors, bookcases, room dividers, pedestals, 3 seaters, 4 seaters, console tables, end tables, tub chairs, leather corner sofas, marble coffee tables, high gloss side lamp tables, living room furniture sets.For your dining room, Furniture in Fashion offers marble dining sets, expensive bar tables, high gloss dining tables, extending dining tables, marble dining chairs, budget dining chairs etc. In their bedroom category, you can find bunk beds, metal beds, Ottomans, leather beds, king size mattresses, bedroom mirrors, double mattresses, clothes valet stands, bedside cabinets, dressing tables, single mattresses, blanket toy boxes, chest of drawers and more. In case you have a home office, you might like their corner computer desks, office chairs etc. Furniture in Fashion’s bathroom section contains bathroom cabinets, bins, mirrors, storage units, vanities etc. They even think of your hallway, for which they offer shoe storage, key boxes, umbrella stands, coat racks and coat stands. And last but not least they offer lightning like floor lamps, outdoor lightning, spotlights, table lamps, wall lights, pendant lights and ceiling lights.


    Furniture in Fashion's warehouse.

    Services of Furniture in Fashion

    Every piece of furniture on the website of Furniture in Fashion can be ordered online. Furniture in Fashion will make sure that the bed, wardrobe, dressing table or dining chair is delivered safely to your home.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Furniture in Fashion

    Does your house already contain items from Furniture in Fashion? Whether is it just a single item or a whole furniture set, we would like to know all about it. What was your delivery experience like? What is the quality of their furniture? And what kind of customer service does Furniture in Fashion offer to their customers? Leave a review and tell us all about it.

    How sturdy, durable and comfortable is the furniture from Furniture in Fashion? Read customer reviews about their sofas, dining chairs & tables.

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (151)

    9.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.6
    Service
    rating
    9.6
    Pricing
    rating
    9.6
    Delivery
    rating
    9.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Good Product good service

    This worked well for me and item was an excellent product delivered on time. Also Recommended this Again

    By: Alan Hewitt02-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very Helpful

    I Purchased a desk from Furniture in Fashion, but unfortunately I had to cancel it due to change of circumstance where I couldn't fit the desk where I wanted. Unfortunately the e.mail I had used to inform them of the cancellation was apparently a no reply one. So, the desk was dispatched. When I called the company, a young lady kindly advised me how to cancel properly - and e.mailed me the link straight away. I was concerned that they may charge for cancellation after dispatch, but a young gentleman named Mark called me to say that they will not charge any fees and would give a full refund. I was delighted that the company had not tried to slip in charges - so, I will have my money back, ready for some space to be come available, so that I can re-order the desk I so much wanted.
    Thank you and well done in having great products and a great service

    By: Helen Nejad09-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great Customer Service

    I purchased a TV stand with the led lights from furnitureinfashion. The product was very good, solid and stylish so very happy with it. However the remote control for the lights did not work after a short while. I have contacted to Customer services and they advised me to submit the problem online which I did. Considering the parts are coming from Germany certainly there is a bit wait. But during this time their support team followed the progress and without me even needing to contact them again Nancy from the support team was in contact with me to update and to check if the parts arrived etc..which I call this an outstanding customer service. Definitely recommend them and definitely I will be purchasing from them again in the future.

    By: N Ell06-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I have bought multiple items from this website

    I have bought multiple items from this website over the last few years and found staff has been very helpful in providing appropriate help and information, delivery is fast too. All products received in good conditions. If I talk about 100% customer satisfaction then there is no company across the Globe which can commit that their each any every customer is satisfy its not easy to satisfy every single customer as I am also running business, so I can understand about it but whenever I need to buy something, first I visit furniture in fashion website as they have an extensive range. Totally recommend it and please do ignore the fake comments left below and Negative marketing doing by competitors.....

    By: Sam Desilva20-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bought a TV stand from Furniture in fashion

    I recently bought a TV stand from Furniture in fashion and I am very impressed with both the product and service provided.
    I was first attracted by the unique product offering and decided to go ahead with the purchase. I am very happy with the final result.

    I had a question regarding the installation which I done via email on the website and I was pleased to receive a prompt response and satisfactory answer to my question.

    I will certainly be re-visiting this site when I look at purchasing other household furniture.

    By: John03-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Delivery and replacement part

    I ordered bar stools from here I recieved them super fast and loved them however one was marked as soon as I contacted the the customer service team and helped with Anthony he gave me a couple of solutions and dealt with me very prompt and I had a replacement part out asap .fab products and customer service was 100%

    By: Dav01-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Overall great service

    Great customer service. Service customer line was friendly and polite and prompt replies to any queries I emailed.
    Overall happy the goods I ordered too. Looked just like the pictures so met overall expectations.

    By: Letitia27-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Snyder dining table

    I bought the Snyder dining table in grey with eight chairs from Furniture in Fashion. Initially when the table arrived, the table top was damaged. I spoke to Joseph who arranged delivery of the new table top for me. This was delivered within two days of me advising them of the damage. The damaged top was collected at the same time. All in all, Furniture in Fashion were quick, efficient and provided excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend them to everyone who is looking for good quality furniture.

    By: ZAKI TWALIB03-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    purchased 4 chairs and 2 dinning benches

    Read lots of positive and negative reviews before i purchased 4 chairs and 2 dinning benches. The negative reviews were about quality of goods damaged or faulty goods and after sales care. I continue with my order however was quite worried I had made the right decision to buy from the company. I had nothing to worry about the goods arrived on the dates they were supposed to. One chair was faulty and the company supplied a further chair with no fuss and quickly

    By: derek thomas24-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lovely addition to the bedroom

    A lovely addition to the bedroom. We had been looking at a variety of options that were much more expensive but had the same look and feel, so definitely value for money.

    We did have help assembling so cannot say how easy or hard it was to assemble. We did have to double check the mirror installation on the instructions as it was not immediately clear. But was quickly resolved.

    By: Karen Gutierrez21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great costumer service

    I initially had a problem with my order of a table dining set as I placed the order and then was informed it was sold out however the costumer service were very helpful finding me an alternative solution and providing a compensation for the issue that was raised as well as calling back to check that I was pleased with the final result and product. Thanks will order again!

    By: Monika Poppy07-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good Product good service

    This worked well for me and item was an excellent product delivered on time.

    By: Alan Hewitt25-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very good customer care

    Very good service from the customer care team. After delivery of a study cupboard there was a fault with one of the doors of which Frank at furniture in fashion kindly investigated and had a replacement sent out to us,

    Many thanks again!

    By: Martin23-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Overall great service

    Great customer service. Service customer line was friendly and polite and prompt replies to any queries I emailed.
    Overall happy the goods I ordered too. Looked just like the pictures so met overall expectations.

    By: Letitia20-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent Customer Service and great product quality

    I was very pleased with the service (Particularly John) that I received. My products arrived quickly and the quality was great. I am extremely pleased with my purchases. Great value for money!

    By: Aman Gill19-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent Customer Service and great product quality

    I was very pleased with the service (Particularly John) that I received. My products arrived quickly and the quality was great. I am extremely pleased with my purchases. Great value for money!

    By: Aman Gill17-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good easy to use website

    Website really user friendly. Fantastic variety of flowers, at great value, love the fact you get a free gift too!

    By: Ms Myers13-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fast delivery i had to return my…

    fast delivery i had to return my product cos it was the wrong size. London tower sent me the right shoes a week later. Good company and good communication.

    By: Citrouille12-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great product and service

    Service exactly as described, product as expected - all good

    By: Michael10-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Coffee table

    Coffee table looks lovely.
    It did arrive with a broken drawer runner but a new one was sent very promptly. Good customer service! (Anthony)

    By: Gemma King09-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    All Good

    Easy to order and quick delivery.
    Place mats..

    By: Martin Ludlam06-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Furniture in Fashion | FiF a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 151 customer review posted about Furniture in Fashion | FiF. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Furniture in Fashion | FiF offer?

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF is mainly active in the Insurance category, more specifically with Homeware, Home.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Furniture in Fashion | FiF website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!