BritainReviews

    Reviews Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    When you move into your home, one of the first things you will do after the flooring, ceiling and walls are to your satisfaction is going to a furniture supplier for some homeware and household items. And chances are that you will have to go to a furniture shop again if one of more of the items need to be replaced. So where can you go to? One of the shops that offers furniture is Furniture in Fashion. But what can you expect from this furniture shop? How comfortable will their sofas and beds be? Will the tables and wardrobes be sturdy and durable? And what kind of delivery service and customer service do they offer? The best people to answer these questions are other customers from Furniture in Fashion. Their experiences, comments, opinions and rating can give you at least some idea of what to expect when you decide to visit Furniture in Fashion.

    About Furniture in Fashion

    Furniture in Fashion is a furniture and homeware shop. The company was founded in 2007. Now they are one of the largest online furniture stores within the UK. They offer living room items like wooden nests of tables, sideboards, lounge chairs, 1 seater fabric sofas, shelving units, storage furniture, magazine racks, recliner chairs, canvas wall arts, glass wall arts, wall clocks, decorative mirrors, bookcases, room dividers, pedestals, 3 seaters, 4 seaters, console tables, end tables, tub chairs, leather corner sofas, marble coffee tables, high gloss side lamp tables, living room furniture sets.For your dining room, Furniture in Fashion offers marble dining sets, expensive bar tables, high gloss dining tables, extending dining tables, marble dining chairs, budget dining chairs etc. In their bedroom category, you can find bunk beds, metal beds, Ottomans, leather beds, king size mattresses, bedroom mirrors, double mattresses, clothes valet stands, bedside cabinets, dressing tables, single mattresses, blanket toy boxes, chest of drawers and more. In case you have a home office, you might like their corner computer desks, office chairs etc. Furniture in Fashion’s bathroom section contains bathroom cabinets, bins, mirrors, storage units, vanities etc. They even think of your hallway, for which they offer shoe storage, key boxes, umbrella stands, coat racks and coat stands. And last but not least they offer lightning like floor lamps, outdoor lightning, spotlights, table lamps, wall lights, pendant lights and ceiling lights.


    Furniture in Fashion's warehouse.

    Services of Furniture in Fashion

    Every piece of furniture on the website of Furniture in Fashion can be ordered online. Furniture in Fashion will make sure that the bed, wardrobe, dressing table or dining chair is delivered safely to your home.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Furniture in Fashion

    Does your house already contain items from Furniture in Fashion? Whether is it just a single item or a whole furniture set, we would like to know all about it. What was your delivery experience like? What is the quality of their furniture? And what kind of customer service does Furniture in Fashion offer to their customers? Leave a review and tell us all about it.

    How sturdy, durable and comfortable is the furniture from Furniture in Fashion? Read customer reviews about their sofas, dining chairs & tables.

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (106)

    9.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.6
    Service
    rating
    9.4
    Pricing
    rating
    9.6
    Delivery
    rating
    9.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    purchased 4 chairs and 2 dinning benches

    Read lots of positive and negative reviews before i purchased 4 chairs and 2 dinning benches. The negative reviews were about quality of goods damaged or faulty goods and after sales care. I continue with my order however was quite worried I had made the right decision to buy from the company. I had nothing to worry about the goods arrived on the dates they were supposed to. One chair was faulty and the company supplied a further chair with no fuss and quickly

    By: derek thomas24-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I have bought multiple items from this website

    I have bought multiple items from this website over the last few years and found staff has been very helpful in providing appropriate help and information, delivery is fast too. All products received in good conditions. If I talk about 100% customer satisfaction then there is no company across the Globe which can commit that their each any every customer is satisfy its not easy to satisfy every single customer as I am also running business, so I can understand about it but whenever I need to buy something, first I visit furniture in fashion website as they have an extensive range. Totally recommend it and please do ignore the fake comments left below and Negative marketing doing by competitors.....

    By: Sam Desilva20-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Snyder dining table

    I bought the Snyder dining table in grey with eight chairs from Furniture in Fashion. Initially when the table arrived, the table top was damaged. I spoke to Joseph who arranged delivery of the new table top for me. This was delivered within two days of me advising them of the damage. The damaged top was collected at the same time. All in all, Furniture in Fashion were quick, efficient and provided excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend them to everyone who is looking for good quality furniture.

    By: ZAKI TWALIB03-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lovely addition to the bedroom

    A lovely addition to the bedroom. We had been looking at a variety of options that were much more expensive but had the same look and feel, so definitely value for money.

    We did have help assembling so cannot say how easy or hard it was to assemble. We did have to double check the mirror installation on the instructions as it was not immediately clear. But was quickly resolved.

    By: Karen Gutierrez21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Really good service

    Really good service from start to finish. Easy to use web site and ordering system. I was notified when dispatched. There was going to be a delay in my order however I was notified of this via a telephone call which was really appreciated. My order arrived and was packaged really well. Overall an excellent service and would order again from them in the future.

    By: JAMESBULLOCK564825482125@gmail.com27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very good products

    Very good products would recommend this company! and it’s quick service

    By: Mike Pagano23-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Looks great

    Great price, quick delivery, easy to assemble, good quality. Looks great.

    By: Kurt Eddy21-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Home Decor

    I love shopping at Furniture in Fashion for all things home decor. The range of items is endless and the price points are also well ranged so you are always able to find something in budget. I highly recommend shopping at Furniture in Fashion when decorating your home. I recently purchased a new area rug for my living room, the colors and quality are amazing.

    By: Adriana24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    My furniture was not in stock

    My furniture was not in stock and I had to wait a long time for it. Despite this the company kept in touch with me constantly. They even phoned me every Friday to let me know how my order was going and gave me the chance to cancel it. I love my glass and chrome display stand. It was very well packaged. I would definitely order from them again.

    By: Lynette Vickery18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I was very impressed

    I was very impressed. I had a question regarding dimensions which was responded to swiftly by email. The ordering process was also very easy and the process for delivery in Covid 19 times was well explained and our requirements for a rear door delivery accommodated easily. The quality of the chairs was excellent and the price is reasonable!

    By: Anaya26-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Furniture

    I was very pleased with both the product supplied by the company, and their customer service also. I was particularly pleased with the way they dealt with replacing a part which was damaged during assembly. Anthony was fantastic, responding quickly to emails and resolving the issue very well. Would definitely recommend! Thank you so much!

    By: Carolyn05-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ordered a desk

    Ordered a desk, it had some faults such as cheap handles but the company refunded me the money to buy new ones with no hassle. other than that the delivery was prompt and the desk was good quality

    By: Sara19-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very pleased with the 3 items

    Very pleased with the 3 items I have received

    By: Pauline Millward18-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent service

    Excellent service, fast delivery
    Happy with the purchase

    By: Mostafa Mahmoud15-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Solid well made product

    Fast delivery, solid well made product, good price.Delighted!

    By: Ms Lynne Forsyth14-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Table and chairs

    Fantastic service. So pleased with my table and chairs, they look amazing and fantastic value.

    By: Amanda McClemont12-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lovely large TV unit

    Lovely large TV unit, packed very well and delivery sequence was excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend this company on my experience so far.

    By: Karen Wall11-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great quality furniture

    Great quality furniture easily assembled and good value for money delivery was perfect also got a text and phonecall to confirm delivery date n time and a call once it’d been delivered

    By: David Smith09-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Really pleased

    Great looking product, nothing to say about delivery. Really pleased!

    By: Cristina08-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    High gloss black coffee table

    Ordered high gloss black coffee table came very quick and very secure packed with double protection and as unpacked the table looks very good and solid hope it last

    By: Jubaer Miah04-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Round Clear Glass Dining Table

    I have just had delivery of the Kristof Round Clear Glass Dining Table £104.95 and I am absolutely delighted. The instructions for its assembly were clear and was able to do it on my own. This is the perfect size, especially for limited space and just what I was looking for. Style and details are lovely. Would definitely recommend.

    By: Sandy Higginson03-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Furniture in Fashion | FiF a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 106 customer review posted about Furniture in Fashion | FiF. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Furniture in Fashion | FiF offer?

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF is mainly active in the Insurance category, more specifically with Homeware, Home.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Furniture in Fashion | FiF website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!