BritainReviews

    Reviews Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    When you move into your home, one of the first things you will do after the flooring, ceiling and walls are to your satisfaction is going to a furniture supplier for some homeware and household items. And chances are that you will have to go to a furniture shop again if one of more of the items need to be replaced. So where can you go to? One of the shops that offers furniture is Furniture in Fashion. But what can you expect from this furniture shop? How comfortable will their sofas and beds be? Will the tables and wardrobes be sturdy and durable? And what kind of delivery service and customer service do they offer? The best people to answer these questions are other customers from Furniture in Fashion. Their experiences, comments, opinions and rating can give you at least some idea of what to expect when you decide to visit Furniture in Fashion.

    About Furniture in Fashion

    Furniture in Fashion is a furniture and homeware shop. The company was founded in 2007. Now they are one of the largest online furniture stores within the UK. They offer living room items like wooden nests of tables, sideboards, lounge chairs, 1 seater fabric sofas, shelving units, storage furniture, magazine racks, recliner chairs, canvas wall arts, glass wall arts, wall clocks, decorative mirrors, bookcases, room dividers, pedestals, 3 seaters, 4 seaters, console tables, end tables, tub chairs, leather corner sofas, marble coffee tables, high gloss side lamp tables, living room furniture sets.For your dining room, Furniture in Fashion offers marble dining sets, expensive bar tables, high gloss dining tables, extending dining tables, marble dining chairs, budget dining chairs etc. In their bedroom category, you can find bunk beds, metal beds, Ottomans, leather beds, king size mattresses, bedroom mirrors, double mattresses, clothes valet stands, bedside cabinets, dressing tables, single mattresses, blanket toy boxes, chest of drawers and more. In case you have a home office, you might like their corner computer desks, office chairs etc. Furniture in Fashion’s bathroom section contains bathroom cabinets, bins, mirrors, storage units, vanities etc. They even think of your hallway, for which they offer shoe storage, key boxes, umbrella stands, coat racks and coat stands. And last but not least they offer lightning like floor lamps, outdoor lightning, spotlights, table lamps, wall lights, pendant lights and ceiling lights.


    Furniture in Fashion's warehouse.

    Services of Furniture in Fashion

    Every piece of furniture on the website of Furniture in Fashion can be ordered online. Furniture in Fashion will make sure that the bed, wardrobe, dressing table or dining chair is delivered safely to your home.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Furniture in Fashion

    Does your house already contain items from Furniture in Fashion? Whether is it just a single item or a whole furniture set, we would like to know all about it. What was your delivery experience like? What is the quality of their furniture? And what kind of customer service does Furniture in Fashion offer to their customers? Leave a review and tell us all about it.

    How sturdy, durable and comfortable is the furniture from Furniture in Fashion? Read customer reviews about their sofas, dining chairs & tables.

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (238)

    9.8
    97% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.8
    Service
    rating
    9.8
    Pricing
    rating
    9.8
    Delivery
    rating
    9.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Very Helpful

    I Purchased a desk from Furniture in Fashion, but unfortunately I had to cancel it due to change of circumstance where I couldn't fit the desk where I wanted. Unfortunately the e.mail I had used to inform them of the cancellation was apparently a no reply one. So, the desk was dispatched. When I called the company, a young lady kindly advised me how to cancel properly - and e.mailed me the link straight away. I was concerned that they may charge for cancellation after dispatch, but a young gentleman named Mark called me to say that they will not charge any fees and would give a full refund. I was delighted that the company had not tried to slip in charges - so, I will have my money back, ready for some space to be come available, so that I can re-order the desk I so much wanted.
    Thank you and well done in having great products and a great service

    By: Helen Nejad09-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great Customer Service

    I purchased a TV stand with the led lights from furnitureinfashion. The product was very good, solid and stylish so very happy with it. However the remote control for the lights did not work after a short while. I have contacted to Customer services and they advised me to submit the problem online which I did. Considering the parts are coming from Germany certainly there is a bit wait. But during this time their support team followed the progress and without me even needing to contact them again Nancy from the support team was in contact with me to update and to check if the parts arrived etc..which I call this an outstanding customer service. Definitely recommend them and definitely I will be purchasing from them again in the future.

    By: N Ell06-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I have bought multiple items from this website

    I have bought multiple items from this website over the last few years and found staff has been very helpful in providing appropriate help and information, delivery is fast too. All products received in good conditions. If I talk about 100% customer satisfaction then there is no company across the Globe which can commit that their each any every customer is satisfy its not easy to satisfy every single customer as I am also running business, so I can understand about it but whenever I need to buy something, first I visit furniture in fashion website as they have an extensive range. Totally recommend it and please do ignore the fake comments left below and Negative marketing doing by competitors.....

    By: Sam Desilva20-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very impressed with customer service

    I purchased two pieces of flat pack furniture from furniture in fashion and had to contact them due to a couple of damaged items contained within the parcels. The lady who dealt with me, Nancy, couldn't be more helpful and kept me updated as to what she was able to do for me quickly and efficiently. It is always an inconvenience when you receive a parcel containing damaged parts but I have not really found it to be a problem this time due to the professional way my case has been handled. Many thanks furniture in fashion, I won't hesitate to shop with you again and will be recommending you to friends and family.

    By: Kelly Fyffe03-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    The lamp arrived promptly

    The lamp arrived promptly. It was easy to assemble with clear instructions The shade matched two lampshades we had purchased previously

    By: Billy16-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great service, all my questions answers.

    Great service, all my questions answers. The advisor had a good attitude and was very helpful. Problem was resolved completely.

    By: Matthew 14-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very impressed with customer service

    I purchased two pieces of flat pack furniture from furniture in fashion and had to contact them due to a couple of damaged items contained within the parcels. The lady who dealt with me, Nancy, couldn't be more helpful and kept me updated as to what she was able to do for me quickly and efficiently. It is always an inconvenience when you receive a parcel containing damaged parts but I have not really found it to be a problem this time due to the professional way my case has been handled. Many thanks furniture in fashion, I won't hesitate to shop with you again and will be recommending you to friends and family.

    By: Kelly Fyffe07-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bought a TV stand from Furniture in fashion

    I recently bought a TV stand from Furniture in fashion and I am very impressed with both the product and service provided.
    I was first attracted by the unique product offering and decided to go ahead with the purchase. I am very happy with the final result.

    I had a question regarding the installation which I done via email on the website and I was pleased to receive a prompt response and satisfactory answer to my question.

    I will certainly be re-visiting this site when I look at purchasing other household furniture.

    By: John03-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Snyder dining table

    I bought the Snyder dining table in grey with eight chairs from Furniture in Fashion. Initially when the table arrived, the table top was damaged. I spoke to Joseph who arranged delivery of the new table top for me. This was delivered within two days of me advising them of the damage. The damaged top was collected at the same time. All in all, Furniture in Fashion were quick, efficient and provided excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend them to everyone who is looking for good quality furniture.

    By: ZAKI TWALIB03-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH

    The furniture we purchased looks amazing such good quality for a very reasonable price. Easy to order online, and goods delivered on time, which were packed to a very high standard. It took us longer than expected to get the furniture put together due to illness and there was one small part that was damaged but we received excellent customer service from Anthony and this small item has been replaced. Many thanks to Anthony for sorting out the problem so quickly. We will definitely be buying from them again.

    By: Jack Wick31-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Looking Soo cute

    Great colour, didn’t realise how big it’d be but nonetheless my room is brighter because of it

    By: Jenny11-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ordering was easy and delivery efficient

    Ordered a black bin for my kitchen very pleased with it. Ordering was easy and delivery efficient

    By: Sarah Rock09-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    The process of buying online was easy

    The process of buying online was easy - quick and efficient. Very happy with what I bought - if anything the quality is better then expected. We've got a habitat store in town, but during the pandemic, online shopping has been really important.

    By: John Conlon04-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Wonderful and friendly service

    Ordered via telephone as there was a glitch with payment via online, spoke to a lovely helpful lady who helped me place my order. Wonderful and friendly service, thank you

    By: Jimmy Rose03-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great customer service

    Part of the order arrived within a few days, but half was missing. After leaving it for about a week to arrive, I spoke to someone on the live chat, who immediately offered to send out the missing items again. There were with me in a couple of days, and couldn't fault the service.

    By: Julie 01-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good price

    Good price, fast delivery and good product

    By: Kin Hatton28-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good choice of products

    Good choice of products. Fast delivery. High quality lights. Very pleased!

    By: Aileen Wilson26-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good products

    Good products, well designed.

    By: Aileen Wilson24-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Beautiful bowls.

    Beautiful bowls. Much admired.

    By: Mia Sara Wilson22-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Furniture in Fashion | FiF a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 238 customer review posted about Furniture in Fashion | FiF. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.8/10, with 97% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Furniture in Fashion | FiF offer?

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF is mainly active in the Insurance category, more specifically with Homeware, Home.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Furniture in Fashion | FiF website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!