BritainReviews

    Reviews Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    When you move into your home, one of the first things you will do after the flooring, ceiling and walls are to your satisfaction is going to a furniture supplier for some homeware and household items. And chances are that you will have to go to a furniture shop again if one of more of the items need to be replaced. So where can you go to? One of the shops that offers furniture is Furniture in Fashion. But what can you expect from this furniture shop? How comfortable will their sofas and beds be? Will the tables and wardrobes be sturdy and durable? And what kind of delivery service and customer service do they offer? The best people to answer these questions are other customers from Furniture in Fashion. Their experiences, comments, opinions and rating can give you at least some idea of what to expect when you decide to visit Furniture in Fashion.

    About Furniture in Fashion

    Furniture in Fashion is a furniture and homeware shop. The company was founded in 2007. Now they are one of the largest online furniture stores within the UK. They offer living room items like wooden nests of tables, sideboards, lounge chairs, 1 seater fabric sofas, shelving units, storage furniture, magazine racks, recliner chairs, canvas wall arts, glass wall arts, wall clocks, decorative mirrors, bookcases, room dividers, pedestals, 3 seaters, 4 seaters, console tables, end tables, tub chairs, leather corner sofas, marble coffee tables, high gloss side lamp tables, living room furniture sets.For your dining room, Furniture in Fashion offers marble dining sets, expensive bar tables, high gloss dining tables, extending dining tables, marble dining chairs, budget dining chairs etc. In their bedroom category, you can find bunk beds, metal beds, Ottomans, leather beds, king size mattresses, bedroom mirrors, double mattresses, clothes valet stands, bedside cabinets, dressing tables, single mattresses, blanket toy boxes, chest of drawers and more. In case you have a home office, you might like their corner computer desks, office chairs etc. Furniture in Fashion’s bathroom section contains bathroom cabinets, bins, mirrors, storage units, vanities etc. They even think of your hallway, for which they offer shoe storage, key boxes, umbrella stands, coat racks and coat stands. And last but not least they offer lightning like floor lamps, outdoor lightning, spotlights, table lamps, wall lights, pendant lights and ceiling lights.


    Furniture in Fashion's warehouse.

    Services of Furniture in Fashion

    Every piece of furniture on the website of Furniture in Fashion can be ordered online. Furniture in Fashion will make sure that the bed, wardrobe, dressing table or dining chair is delivered safely to your home.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Furniture in Fashion

    Does your house already contain items from Furniture in Fashion? Whether is it just a single item or a whole furniture set, we would like to know all about it. What was your delivery experience like? What is the quality of their furniture? And what kind of customer service does Furniture in Fashion offer to their customers? Leave a review and tell us all about it.

    How sturdy, durable and comfortable is the furniture from Furniture in Fashion? Read customer reviews about their sofas, dining chairs & tables.

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (191)

    9.8
    96% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.8
    Service
    rating
    9.6
    Pricing
    rating
    9.8
    Delivery
    rating
    9.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Very Helpful

    I Purchased a desk from Furniture in Fashion, but unfortunately I had to cancel it due to change of circumstance where I couldn't fit the desk where I wanted. Unfortunately the e.mail I had used to inform them of the cancellation was apparently a no reply one. So, the desk was dispatched. When I called the company, a young lady kindly advised me how to cancel properly - and e.mailed me the link straight away. I was concerned that they may charge for cancellation after dispatch, but a young gentleman named Mark called me to say that they will not charge any fees and would give a full refund. I was delighted that the company had not tried to slip in charges - so, I will have my money back, ready for some space to be come available, so that I can re-order the desk I so much wanted.
    Thank you and well done in having great products and a great service

    By: Helen Nejad09-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great Customer Service

    I purchased a TV stand with the led lights from furnitureinfashion. The product was very good, solid and stylish so very happy with it. However the remote control for the lights did not work after a short while. I have contacted to Customer services and they advised me to submit the problem online which I did. Considering the parts are coming from Germany certainly there is a bit wait. But during this time their support team followed the progress and without me even needing to contact them again Nancy from the support team was in contact with me to update and to check if the parts arrived etc..which I call this an outstanding customer service. Definitely recommend them and definitely I will be purchasing from them again in the future.

    By: N Ell06-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I have bought multiple items from this website

    I have bought multiple items from this website over the last few years and found staff has been very helpful in providing appropriate help and information, delivery is fast too. All products received in good conditions. If I talk about 100% customer satisfaction then there is no company across the Globe which can commit that their each any every customer is satisfy its not easy to satisfy every single customer as I am also running business, so I can understand about it but whenever I need to buy something, first I visit furniture in fashion website as they have an extensive range. Totally recommend it and please do ignore the fake comments left below and Negative marketing doing by competitors.....

    By: Sam Desilva20-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very impressed with customer service

    I purchased two pieces of flat pack furniture from furniture in fashion and had to contact them due to a couple of damaged items contained within the parcels. The lady who dealt with me, Nancy, couldn't be more helpful and kept me updated as to what she was able to do for me quickly and efficiently. It is always an inconvenience when you receive a parcel containing damaged parts but I have not really found it to be a problem this time due to the professional way my case has been handled. Many thanks furniture in fashion, I won't hesitate to shop with you again and will be recommending you to friends and family.

    By: Kelly Fyffe03-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent customer service

    We had a bit of trouble with the Hermès delivery, as the items turned up damaged twice, but Furniture in Fashion were excellent at sending out replacements without a fuss; I spoke to several people and they were all efficient and friendly. The customer service was superb, although it might be helpful if the email support was brought back to avoid being on hold in the phone. The items, a poster and a frame, are of excellent quality.

    By: Perry Poker25-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very Impressive.

    Pleased with the quality and swift delivery. Impressive.

    By: Dan Lewis20-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very impressed with customer service

    I purchased two pieces of flat pack furniture from furniture in fashion and had to contact them due to a couple of damaged items contained within the parcels. The lady who dealt with me, Nancy, couldn't be more helpful and kept me updated as to what she was able to do for me quickly and efficiently. It is always an inconvenience when you receive a parcel containing damaged parts but I have not really found it to be a problem this time due to the professional way my case has been handled. Many thanks furniture in fashion, I won't hesitate to shop with you again and will be recommending you to friends and family.

    By: Kelly Fyffe07-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bought a TV stand from Furniture in fashion

    I recently bought a TV stand from Furniture in fashion and I am very impressed with both the product and service provided.
    I was first attracted by the unique product offering and decided to go ahead with the purchase. I am very happy with the final result.

    I had a question regarding the installation which I done via email on the website and I was pleased to receive a prompt response and satisfactory answer to my question.

    I will certainly be re-visiting this site when I look at purchasing other household furniture.

    By: John03-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Snyder dining table

    I bought the Snyder dining table in grey with eight chairs from Furniture in Fashion. Initially when the table arrived, the table top was damaged. I spoke to Joseph who arranged delivery of the new table top for me. This was delivered within two days of me advising them of the damage. The damaged top was collected at the same time. All in all, Furniture in Fashion were quick, efficient and provided excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend them to everyone who is looking for good quality furniture.

    By: ZAKI TWALIB03-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH

    The furniture we purchased looks amazing such good quality for a very reasonable price. Easy to order online, and goods delivered on time, which were packed to a very high standard. It took us longer than expected to get the furniture put together due to illness and there was one small part that was damaged but we received excellent customer service from Anthony and this small item has been replaced. Many thanks to Anthony for sorting out the problem so quickly. We will definitely be buying from them again.

    By: Jack Wick31-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fantasy design & value for money

    I’ve shopped at Furniture in Fashion since the early eighties. Always fantastic design and high quality items for all rooms in the house and outside.
    Love my recent purchases!

    By: Arthur Jaime18-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    After searching the internet for wine racks found exactly

    After searching the internet for wine racks found exactly what I wanted at habitat.Good quality and plain simple design.
    Used Furniture In Fashion in the 70s/80s and had forgotten how good they are!

    By: Victor Lee13-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I shop with Furniture In Fashion fairly regularly for cushion

    I shop with Furniture In Fashion fairly regularly for cushions, side tables, crockery,cutlery, house accessories and not once have I been disappointed...the quality of the items is always so good. Excellent service from the Furniture in Fashion staff and on line ordering, well packaged, quick service ......overall I give Furniture in Fashion a 100% excellence vote!! Thank you

    By: Brian Dan11-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good experience all round.

    Bought two sets of white, washed cotton duvet sets. Has the informal, slightly crumpled look you get from linen but much softer and cheaper. Exactly what I was after, v pleased with the quality and price. Delivered promptly. Good experience all round.

    By: Harvey Carlos10-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Beautiful Bed Cover

    Beautiful bed cover - really pleased with it. Good delivery good. Well done Furniture in Fashion.

    By: Lewis Glen08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great products

    Great products. Delivered quickly.

    By: Jorge Miles05-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Arrived quickly and well packaged

    Ordered 2 lights and love them both . Arrived quickly and well packaged. Look exactly as did in picture very happy!

    By: Angelo Mark01-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great Quality Products

    As I’m in my 70ties,I have found shopping on line daunting,and sometimes give up,mid purchase; the exception to this has been using the Furniture In Fashion site,on line to my delight ,I have been instantly successful,on the occasions l have. used it.

    By: Ethan29-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great Website, Products and Delivery

    Great website, products and delivery.
    I purchased a bedset for my teenage son which was great quality for the modest price.

    By: Evan Xavier28-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great product

    Great product, great price, great delivery.

    By: Elias27-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Furniture in Fashion | FiF a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 191 customer review posted about Furniture in Fashion | FiF. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.8/10, with 96% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Furniture in Fashion | FiF offer?

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF is mainly active in the Insurance category, more specifically with Homeware, Home.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Furniture in Fashion | FiF website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!