BritainReviews

    Reviews Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    When you move into your home, one of the first things you will do after the flooring, ceiling and walls are to your satisfaction is going to a furniture supplier for some homeware and household items. And chances are that you will have to go to a furniture shop again if one of more of the items need to be replaced. So where can you go to? One of the shops that offers furniture is Furniture in Fashion. But what can you expect from this furniture shop? How comfortable will their sofas and beds be? Will the tables and wardrobes be sturdy and durable? And what kind of delivery service and customer service do they offer? The best people to answer these questions are other customers from Furniture in Fashion. Their experiences, comments, opinions and rating can give you at least some idea of what to expect when you decide to visit Furniture in Fashion.

    About Furniture in Fashion

    Furniture in Fashion is a furniture and homeware shop. The company was founded in 2007. Now they are one of the largest online furniture stores within the UK. They offer living room items like wooden nests of tables, sideboards, lounge chairs, 1 seater fabric sofas, shelving units, storage furniture, magazine racks, recliner chairs, canvas wall arts, glass wall arts, wall clocks, decorative mirrors, bookcases, room dividers, pedestals, 3 seaters, 4 seaters, console tables, end tables, tub chairs, leather corner sofas, marble coffee tables, high gloss side lamp tables, living room furniture sets.For your dining room, Furniture in Fashion offers marble dining sets, expensive bar tables, high gloss dining tables, extending dining tables, marble dining chairs, budget dining chairs etc. In their bedroom category, you can find bunk beds, metal beds, Ottomans, leather beds, king size mattresses, bedroom mirrors, double mattresses, clothes valet stands, bedside cabinets, dressing tables, single mattresses, blanket toy boxes, chest of drawers and more. In case you have a home office, you might like their corner computer desks, office chairs etc. Furniture in Fashion’s bathroom section contains bathroom cabinets, bins, mirrors, storage units, vanities etc. They even think of your hallway, for which they offer shoe storage, key boxes, umbrella stands, coat racks and coat stands. And last but not least they offer lightning like floor lamps, outdoor lightning, spotlights, table lamps, wall lights, pendant lights and ceiling lights.


    Furniture in Fashion's warehouse.

    Services of Furniture in Fashion

    Every piece of furniture on the website of Furniture in Fashion can be ordered online. Furniture in Fashion will make sure that the bed, wardrobe, dressing table or dining chair is delivered safely to your home.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Furniture in Fashion

    Does your house already contain items from Furniture in Fashion? Whether is it just a single item or a whole furniture set, we would like to know all about it. What was your delivery experience like? What is the quality of their furniture? And what kind of customer service does Furniture in Fashion offer to their customers? Leave a review and tell us all about it.

    How sturdy, durable and comfortable is the furniture from Furniture in Fashion? Read customer reviews about their sofas, dining chairs & tables.

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (77)

    9.6
    94% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.6
    Service
    rating
    9.4
    Pricing
    rating
    9.6
    Delivery
    rating
    9.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Thank you

    Thank you Nick for your help! Very good products!

    By: Elena08-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Snyder dining table

    I bought the Snyder dining table in grey with eight chairs from Furniture in Fashion. Initially when the table arrived, the table top was damaged. I spoke to Joseph who arranged delivery of the new table top for me. This was delivered within two days of me advising them of the damage. The damaged top was collected at the same time. All in all, Furniture in Fashion were quick, efficient and provided excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend them to everyone who is looking for good quality furniture.

    By: ZAKI TWALIB03-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lovely addition to the bedroom

    A lovely addition to the bedroom. We had been looking at a variety of options that were much more expensive but had the same look and feel, so definitely value for money.

    We did have help assembling so cannot say how easy or hard it was to assemble. We did have to double check the mirror installation on the instructions as it was not immediately clear. But was quickly resolved.

    By: Karen Gutierrez21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Really good service

    Really good service from start to finish. Easy to use web site and ordering system. I was notified when dispatched. There was going to be a delay in my order however I was notified of this via a telephone call which was really appreciated. My order arrived and was packaged really well. Overall an excellent service and would order again from them in the future.

    By: JAMESBULLOCK564825482125@gmail.com27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Home Decor

    I love shopping at Furniture in Fashion for all things home decor. The range of items is endless and the price points are also well ranged so you are always able to find something in budget. I highly recommend shopping at Furniture in Fashion when decorating your home. I recently purchased a new area rug for my living room, the colors and quality are amazing.

    By: Adriana24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Glass coffee table

    Very helpful customer service

    By: Billy Boys06-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Furniture

    I was very pleased with both the product supplied by the company, and their customer service also. I was particularly pleased with the way they dealt with replacing a part which was damaged during assembly. Anthony was fantastic, responding quickly to emails and resolving the issue very well. Would definitely recommend! Thank you so much!

    By: Carolyn05-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    My furniture was not in stock

    My furniture was not in stock and I had to wait a long time for it. Despite this the company kept in touch with me constantly. They even phoned me every Friday to let me know how my order was going and gave me the chance to cancel it. I love my glass and chrome display stand. It was very well packaged. I would definitely order from them again.

    By: Lynette Vickery18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    TV unit

    After looking on there website found the TV unit that was best suited for our room and was very pleased with the quality and style of it. Ordered the unit and it was delivered by the courier service they use and we were given a delivery date it was delivered within the time slot we were given. Great service.

    By: Jardine01-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    sideboard

    My sideboard arrived quickly it was well packed. Was going to pay a professional to build it but in the end my friend and I did it, took a while 4 hours got it all done, doors need to be aligned but apart from that looks lovely. Read instructions properly and sort out screw sizes first makes things easier

    By: Joanne06-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very smart piece of furniture

    Fast delivery, well packed, very smart piece of furniture. Instructions could have been easier to follow but they are correct. If you think you have parts missing just back up and work out where you have gone wrong! Happy to buy from this supplier again.

    By: Anthony Wrout21-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bed

    Wow cheap but good quality

    By: Miss Joanne Keating03-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bed

    I'm loving it 😜

    By: Lisa Innes29-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Will use again

    Will certainly be using again in the near future!

    By: Curtis H28-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great service

    Great help and great service

    By: Andrew Mackay27-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Thanks for the good service

    Customer service dealt with my query quickly to have my delivery sent out asap, thanks for the good service

    By: Steven24-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good customer care

    Good customer care amd amazing home ware one happy girl 👍🏽

    By: Jessica Fearn22-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good service!

    Great company and good service!
    Highly recommend.
    Thank you Furniture in fashion

    By: christine keep21-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Wooden coffee table

    Great help and great service

    By: Andrew Mackay17-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    TV unit

    Bought a TV unit from them. Item is of good quality and looks good.

    By: Rohan Gadkari16-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Extremely helpful

    Really went above and beyond with their help.
    Alex was extremely helpful, would definitely recommend using Furniture in Fashion.

    By: Amherst Homes15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Furniture in Fashion | FiF a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 77 customer review posted about Furniture in Fashion | FiF. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.6/10, with 94% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Furniture in Fashion | FiF offer?

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF is mainly active in the Insurance category, more specifically with Homeware, Home.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Furniture in Fashion | FiF website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!