BritainReviews

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (240)

    9.8
    97% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.8
    Service
    rating
    9.8
    Pricing
    rating
    9.8
    Delivery
    rating
    9.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Beautiful bowls.

    Beautiful bowls. Much admired.

    By: Mia Sara Wilson22-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great range of products and excellent quality

    I've always liked the range and style of FIF goods. Their website is easily navigable and there's no problem finding what I'm looking for.

    By: Catherine19-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great rugs

    I ordered a couple of Agnes rugs. They arrived promptly and look great! Very pleased with the service and quality of the rugs.

    By: Penny Hamilton18-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent customer service.


    There was a misunderstanding with delivery of my order. Customer services were really helpful and very personal service, a response on the same day as I messaged and then a follow up the following day with promise of replacement items if not worked out by Monday (it was Saturday). All worked out though and really pleased with items I ordered

    By: Grantham16-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great customer service.


    Bought a bedding set which became faulty after a few washes, habitat responded swiftly and offered me a full refund, so I could purchase a replacement. Thank you will shop with you again.

    By: Maria Shawn 14-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good Service

    Takes ages to get through to customer service, but they are very helpful when you do! Just be prepared to get on with an activity while you are on hold. The sales advisor was very reasonable about refunding my damaged item.

    By: Frank12-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    My first ever purchase from FIF and I’m over the moon.

    My first ever purchase from FIF and I’m over the moon. I ordered the Harrogate bed. It was delivered by Argos Home Delivery. It’s stunning! The quality is exceptional! It was so well packaged and the instructions were (thankfully) very straightforward. Looking at the reviews on here, maybe I’ve been very lucky but either way, I’ve no complaints.

    By: Joanne 11-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Slightly slow delivery but lovely mirror

    Just received a mirror from FIF, very happy with the condition and overall look. From first ordering the mirror I received regular emails updating when the the mirror would be delivered, although this did take slightly longer (a week or so) to get here, still very happy with it. Thanks!

    By: DAVIDA06-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Really clear and helpful advice on a product given over the phone

    Really clear and helpful advice on a product given over the phone. (a rare treat to be able to call someone)
    After my experience with FIF I feel that if I need to order a replacement from FIF It would actually arrive.

    By: Keeley Ayres05-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    So impressed with the Service

    Ordered a sofa chair that I loved but felt like it didn’t sit right, the chair slopes down too much making it uncomfortable. Spoke to customer services and within a week someone had come out to look at the chair and told me the feet were the wrong way round!!!!!! They checked to whole chair, swapped the feet and plumped it up and it’s better than ever. A fantastic service, best customer service making me feel valid and important and just respecting the problem. So impressed. Thank you!

    By: Zoe Aldrich03-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Worth the money

    Worth the money. As described: hinged lid and castors. May well buy a second!

    By: Audrey30-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great Products Quality

    My first ever purchase from FIF and I’m over the moon. I ordered the Harrogate bed. It was delivered by Argos Home Delivery. It’s stunning! The quality is exceptional! It was so well packaged and the instructions were (thankfully) very straightforward. Looking at the reviews on here, maybe I’ve been very lucky but either way, I’ve no complaints.

    By: Carlie Tori28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Beautiful Mirrored Furniture,

    Beautiful Mirrored Furniture, reasonably priced
    Kept up to date on delivery time
    Would certainly recommend and would purchase from FIF again .

    By: Roman23-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent service,

    Easy to order and Excellent service, delivery right on time. The price was right.

    By: Robert Wilson G20-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Prompt delivery

    Prompt delivery happy with product

    By: Shaw Walker17-04-2021
    Chris Saleh19-04-2021

    I have never in my life received such appalling customer service from a company. I have repeatedly contacted this company about a replacement part I ordered and paid for in December. I have been ignored on several occasions and when I have had a response it has promised delivery dates that have come and gone. My item is now over 2 months late despite the fact they are still selling the product on their site. In desperation I contacted their CEO who has also completely ignored my mails requesting information and help resolve my issue. I am not sure how a CEO of a company can treat his customers with so much contempt. I would avoid this company at all costs as it seems once they have your money they no longer care. Shocking service. You have been warned

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent product,

    Excellent product, price and service! I would definitely recommend!

    By: Vincent15-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great products

    Great product, perfect service, smooth easy transaction.

    By: Jasper Max12-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very friendly and helpful staff,

    Very friendly and helpful staff, matter resolved very quickly and with no fuss

    By: Harris Will10-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Delivered on time

    Extremely helpful straightforward and efficient experience when
    Purchasing from Furniture In Fashion.
    Delivered on time and I was kept informed during the delivery process.

    By: Dawson09-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good products

    Good product with fast delivery

    By: Messiah Timothy08-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Furniture in Fashion | FiF a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 240 customer review posted about Furniture in Fashion | FiF. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.8/10, with 97% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Furniture in Fashion | FiF offer?

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF is mainly active in the Insurance category, more specifically with Homeware, Home.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Furniture in Fashion | FiF website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!