BritainReviews

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (238)

    9.8
    97% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.8
    Service
    rating
    9.8
    Pricing
    rating
    9.8
    Delivery
    rating
    9.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Great products,

    Great products, helpful in store staff and easy to navigate website.

    By: Atkinson Bailey02-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great products

    Great products, helpful in store staff and easy to navigate website.

    By: Gray Clark30-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fantastic customer service.

    Fantastic customer service. I wasn't expecting a fast reply over Facebook, but Mike got back to me within 5 minutes on two separate occasions. Mike was super helpful and sorted everything in minutes!

    By: Rivera29-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Goods arrived safely and very well packed,

    Goods arrived safely and very well packed, mostly paper which was great.
    The site was easy to use and my purchases (glasses, bowls, laundry basket) lived up to expectations - excellent quality and looking beautiful.

    By: Daniel Potter27-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good efficient service

    Good efficient service . Easy to use site . Fast delivery . Lovely bed linen

    By: Stefan Albert25-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Our kitchen waste bin looks fab

    From placing our order to delivery, very pleased with the process. Our kitchen waste bin looks fab. It is very well made and easy to keep clean.

    By: Joshua Blake23-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very happy customer

    Really happy with our purchase and the speed it was delivered. Thank you.

    By: Rose20-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lovely colour.

    Lovely colour, very soft feel

    By: Rick Victor18-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Love my chairs.

    Love my chairs, best buy ever. Great quality and colour

    By: Sawyer Beetham16-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great Product

    Great product arrived on time and well packaged. Would order again.

    By: Cedric Stuart15-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Absolutely love my Flip clock (medium)

    Absolutely love my Flip clock (medium). Really beautifuly made, silent movement and looks great on my wall. Came much earlier than they said it would.

    By: Holland12-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Really happy with our service from Furniture in Fashion

    Really happy with our service from Furniture in Fashion - We ordered a dinnerware set and mugs and they’re all beautiful. Needed to get in touch with customer service who answered quickly and were great.

    By: Kianna10-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I miss our local Furniture in Fashion store.

    I miss our local Furniture in Fashion store. It was always a go to for something a bit different and good quality. So glad Furniture in Fashiont is still online. When I needed office chairs during lockdown Furniture in Fashion had the best designs for an affordable amount.

    By: Lara Leach09-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Quick service

    Quick service, great crockery set that looks fancy on our Welsh dresser. Would definity buy again but now live in fear of dropping one of the plates and spoiling it!

    By: Scott08-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good Quality

    All arrived promptly was very pleased with my whole order! Thank you

    By: Miles Milton06-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Absolutely brilliant service from Furniture In Fashion

    Absolutely brilliant service from Furniture In Fashion as usual. Sofa a bit smaller than I thought and quite hard but good quality.

    By: Isabel Smith05-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent customer service

    We had a bit of trouble with the Hermès delivery, as the items turned up damaged twice, but Furniture in Fashion were excellent at sending out replacements without a fuss; I spoke to several people and they were all efficient and friendly. The customer service was superb, although it might be helpful if the email support was brought back to avoid being on hold in the phone. The items, a poster and a frame, are of excellent quality.

    By: Perry Poker25-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very Impressive.

    Pleased with the quality and swift delivery. Impressive.

    By: Dan Lewis20-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fantasy design & value for money

    I’ve shopped at Furniture in Fashion since the early eighties. Always fantastic design and high quality items for all rooms in the house and outside.
    Love my recent purchases!

    By: Arthur Jaime18-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    After searching the internet for wine racks found exactly

    After searching the internet for wine racks found exactly what I wanted at habitat.Good quality and plain simple design.
    Used Furniture In Fashion in the 70s/80s and had forgotten how good they are!

    By: Victor Lee13-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Furniture in Fashion | FiF a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 238 customer review posted about Furniture in Fashion | FiF. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.8/10, with 97% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Furniture in Fashion | FiF offer?

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF is mainly active in the Insurance category, more specifically with Homeware, Home.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Furniture in Fashion | FiF website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!