BritainReviews

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (238)

    9.8
    97% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.8
    Service
    rating
    9.8
    Pricing
    rating
    9.8
    Delivery
    rating
    9.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Brilliant

    Brilliant, explanations, hopefully will be an easy set up, thank you.

    By: profile image of Tom Webber Tom Webber04-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very impressed with the furniture

    Very impressed with the furniture. Went together easy, with no hassleNick was very helpful. Would definitely recommend
    Heather

    By: Customer02-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Overwhelmed with the service

    Overwhelmed with the service. I actually ordered a Savona dining table in the WRONG size and they moved mountains to recall the delivery and ship me a smaller size. The management and staff were super helpful. Cannot recommend these guys enough!!

    By: Daniel Fitzgerald30-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent Products

    Excellent products, great prices, great choice.

    By: Kalpesh Patel29-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Delivered on time and just perfect

    Delivered on time, quickly and very courteous delivery men. Was very pleased with furniture. Looks great and not too difficult to assemble. Would not hesitate to buy from Furniture in Fashion again. Excellent!

    By: Ann Bibb28-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent customer service

    Excellent customer service and very helpful customer service

    By: Billy Boys25-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fabulous Company!

    What a fabulous company! The Fino Console table we bought is beautiful and when we needed some help with this order I received a first class speedy response from Anthony in the customer service support team.
    Thank you very much! Highly recommended.

    By: Jane23-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Table and chairs

    Excellent customer service , items arrived on time

    By: Lara22-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I would like to comment on the outstanding customer service that I have received from Furniture in Fashion.

    I would like to comment on the outstanding customer service that I have received from Furniture in Fashion. I bought a coffee table which was damaged. I reported this approx. a month and a half after delivery. Furniture is Fashion are prepared to replace the coffee table, for which I am extremely grateful. May I thank you for you excellent service. I am sure to say that I am your loyal customer and would always be happy to shop with Furniture in Fashion. Thank you once again!

    By: Raheel Zahrat21-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Afterservice

    Brilliant after service

    By: Adam Rogers18-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I would like to comment on the outstanding customer service that I have received from Furniture in Fashion

    I would like to comment on the outstanding customer service that I have received from Furniture in Fashion. I bought a coffee table which was damaged. I reported this approx. a month and a half after delivery. Furniture is Fashion are prepared to replace the coffee table, for which I am extremely grateful. May I thank you for you excellent service. I am sure to say that I am your loyal customer and would always be happy to shop with Furniture in Fashion. Thank you once again!

    By: Raheel Zahrat16-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent service.

    The chair legs were not of perfect quality. After a phone call and a few photos Anthony agreed to replace them, and a new set was delivered the next morning. The goods are now satisfactory and I commend the excellent service.

    By: Anthony Holt15-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very fast

    Very fast, professionall seller!

    By: All C12-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good Product good service

    This worked well for me and item was an excellent product delivered on time. Also Recommended this Again

    By: Alan Hewitt02-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Delivery and replacement part

    I ordered bar stools from here I recieved them super fast and loved them however one was marked as soon as I contacted the the customer service team and helped with Anthony he gave me a couple of solutions and dealt with me very prompt and I had a replacement part out asap .fab products and customer service was 100%

    By: Dav01-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Overall great service

    Great customer service. Service customer line was friendly and polite and prompt replies to any queries I emailed.
    Overall happy the goods I ordered too. Looked just like the pictures so met overall expectations.

    By: Letitia27-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good Product good service

    This worked well for me and item was an excellent product delivered on time.

    By: Alan Hewitt25-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very good customer care

    Very good service from the customer care team. After delivery of a study cupboard there was a fault with one of the doors of which Frank at furniture in fashion kindly investigated and had a replacement sent out to us,

    Many thanks again!

    By: Martin23-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Overall great service

    Great customer service. Service customer line was friendly and polite and prompt replies to any queries I emailed.
    Overall happy the goods I ordered too. Looked just like the pictures so met overall expectations.

    By: Letitia20-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent Customer Service and great product quality

    I was very pleased with the service (Particularly John) that I received. My products arrived quickly and the quality was great. I am extremely pleased with my purchases. Great value for money!

    By: Aman Gill19-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Furniture in Fashion | FiF a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 238 customer review posted about Furniture in Fashion | FiF. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.8/10, with 97% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Furniture in Fashion | FiF offer?

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF is mainly active in the Insurance category, more specifically with Homeware, Home.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Furniture in Fashion | FiF website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!