BritainReviews

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (106)

    9.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.6
    Service
    rating
    9.4
    Pricing
    rating
    9.6
    Delivery
    rating
    9.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Great customer service

    Great customer service.. very pleased with the quality of the TV Unit purchased. Would definitely recommend 👍

    By: Tracey13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great quality furniture

    All the stuff I ordered is great.

    By: Anna10-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I'm very happy

    I really like. Really good service. I'm very happy.

    By: Kamalpreet Klair08-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Best experience

    The best shopping experience.

    By: Susan Kawar04-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Wardrobe and chest of drawers

    Placed an order on 21st May, money debited from my account 22nd May. No confirmation of order received. Called and was told electronically that their line wAS busy and I could email. Emailed my concerns and received a scripted email response to say that my email had been received and rep would be in touch within 24-48 hours. Waited 48 business hours without a response and so called them again this time leaving a message asking them to contact me urgently. After another 2 days no response so emailed again expressing my concerns and again asking them to contact me asap. No response for the next 2 days so finally tried to call again. Mailbox now full and therefore cannot take messages on one number, the other number gives you options to choose from but when you select them nothing happens you just get the same automated message giving you same the options! Have contacted my bank to register a fraudulent transaction, will be contacting trading standards to report the same. DO NOT USE!!

    By: JAMES02-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Looks exactly like picture

    Good quality furniture, looks exactly like picture, easy to put together. prompt delivery.

    By: MRS J V HINDLEY02-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    first-class communication

    excellent service, first-class communication
    would definitely recommend this company
    The products I ordered was of excellent quality

    By: Rachel Harrison29-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bed

    Despite delayed delivery I cannot fault the weekly updates from this company. Excellent, would highly recommend!

    By: Jane Avent27-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fantastic

    Excellent service and fantastic product

    By: Jacqui Muhammad26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Thank you

    Small problem resolved perfectly. Thank you

    By: Lynn Bage23-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Office furniture

    Good quality office furniture at a very reasonable price.

    By: chris parr21-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very smart piece of furniture

    Fast delivery, well packed, very smart piece of furniture. Instructions could have been easier to follow but they are correct. If you think you have parts missing just back up and work out where you have gone wrong! Happy to buy from this supplier again.

    By: Anthony Wrout21-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fantastic service

    Simple and effective ordering process, fast and efficient delivery, fantastic service all round.

    By: Iain Allwood19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Thank you

    Fantastic items for sale, excellent service. Could not fault this company. Thankyou

    By: Moira Lord16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Furniture

    Just wanted to say thanks for the perfect 10/10 Service. You and your chosen delivery team are a credit to online retail.

    I will definitely be checking out your store the next time I need some new furniture.

    By: Kristian Allison15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Never used before but really excellent

    Never used before but really excellent. Oder acknowledgement and delivery updates very quick
    received item really quickly in 2 days. Packaging was really good. Item good quality. Impressed.

    By: Vicky14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Furniture

    So pleased with my purchase has finished the room off perfectly

    By: Shirley Kent13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fantastic furniture

    Fantastic furniture and great communication from this company.

    By: Steven11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great service

    Great service, resolved a little issue I had with a damaged part. New part in route within a couple of days.
    Would use again.

    By: Tony08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great quality and excellent service

    Much cheaper than other well known furniture stores and I didn't have to wait for 4 weeks delivery and pay extra for the privilege.
    Ordered on Sunday and delivered free on Tuesday. Great quality and excellent service.

    By: Mark Wallington08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Furniture in Fashion | FiF a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 106 customer review posted about Furniture in Fashion | FiF. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Furniture in Fashion | FiF offer?

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF is mainly active in the Insurance category, more specifically with Homeware, Home.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Furniture in Fashion | FiF website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!