BritainReviews

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (238)

    9.8
    97% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.8
    Service
    rating
    9.8
    Pricing
    rating
    9.8
    Delivery
    rating
    9.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    I shop with Furniture In Fashion fairly regularly for cushion

    I shop with Furniture In Fashion fairly regularly for cushions, side tables, crockery,cutlery, house accessories and not once have I been disappointed...the quality of the items is always so good. Excellent service from the Furniture in Fashion staff and on line ordering, well packaged, quick service ......overall I give Furniture in Fashion a 100% excellence vote!! Thank you

    By: Brian Dan11-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good experience all round.

    Bought two sets of white, washed cotton duvet sets. Has the informal, slightly crumpled look you get from linen but much softer and cheaper. Exactly what I was after, v pleased with the quality and price. Delivered promptly. Good experience all round.

    By: Harvey Carlos10-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Beautiful Bed Cover

    Beautiful bed cover - really pleased with it. Good delivery good. Well done Furniture in Fashion.

    By: Lewis Glen08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great products

    Great products. Delivered quickly.

    By: Jorge Miles05-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Arrived quickly and well packaged

    Ordered 2 lights and love them both . Arrived quickly and well packaged. Look exactly as did in picture very happy!

    By: Angelo Mark01-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great Quality Products

    As I’m in my 70ties,I have found shopping on line daunting,and sometimes give up,mid purchase; the exception to this has been using the Furniture In Fashion site,on line to my delight ,I have been instantly successful,on the occasions l have. used it.

    By: Ethan29-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great Website, Products and Delivery

    Great website, products and delivery.
    I purchased a bedset for my teenage son which was great quality for the modest price.

    By: Evan Xavier28-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great product

    Great product, great price, great delivery.

    By: Elias27-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I always receive great service from Furniture in Fashion

    I always receive great service from Furniture in Fashion, I love there products, and the prices are great for the quality you get.

    By: Ben Lincoln26-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent quality

    I ordered 2 pieces of furniture; a TV unit and a leaning book shel.
    Both delivered on time and in perfect condition.
    Excellent quality and built to last.
    Will definitely buy from Furniture In Fashion

    By: William James 25-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Extendable dining table

    The order for an extendable table was handled and despatched efficiently.

    The to man delivery team were polite and very helpful.

    The table was perfectly packed and looks just right in our kitchen/diner

    By: Carson Nicholas23-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent choice and service

    Excellent choice and service. Thank you

    By: William jack23-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Thoughtfully designed.

    Super customer service a great sturdy and attractive wardrobe. Thoughtfully designed.
    Instructions needed to be a bit clearer as the pieces wern't numbered however, got there in the end.

    By: Aayan21-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great living room furniture at an amazing price.

    Great living room furniture at an amazing price. Very happy so far:)

    By: Leonardo19-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Goods delivered on time,

    Goods delivered on time, good quality and affordable. Very happy

    By: Griffiths Lee18-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Dining Table

    Got table 10/12/20 and it was damaged. Numerous phone calls and emails and I’m still waiting for the correct part. Sent pics and part number and they sent me a table top which wasn’t damaged. That has been stuck in my hall way for a month. I’m still trying to get this collected. This is appalling service as I’m a blind lady so this is dangerous. Me and my husband have spoken to a manager who assured it would be sorted after New Year and it isn’t. Would never use this company again as they don’t care about their customers in any way.

    By: Mrs Mooney14-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Slash Dining Chairs

    Bought 6 X Slash Dining Chair In Curry, Petrol and Bordeaux PU With Chrome Cantilever Frame.
    Really pleased with quality and quick delivery service. I would recommend this company.

    By: Peter Jarvis12-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent service superfast delivery

    Excellent service superfast delivery a pleasure to deal with

    By: Dave Lee11-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Really Modern Furniture

    really modern furniture but website needs improvement on filters.

    By: Atul Anand07-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    We bought an Ecki2 wooden corner shelving unit in white.

    We bought an Ecki2 wooden corner shelving unit in white. We have had numerous compliments from our friends about this unit. It comes as a flat-pack, but very easy to put together with the instructions. We are very pleased with this item, and would certainly recommend the company.

    By: Christine Wadey05-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Furniture in Fashion | FiF a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 238 customer review posted about Furniture in Fashion | FiF. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.8/10, with 97% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Furniture in Fashion | FiF offer?

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF is mainly active in the Insurance category, more specifically with Homeware, Home.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Furniture in Fashion | FiF website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!