BritainReviews

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (238)

    9.8
    97% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.8
    Service
    rating
    9.8
    Pricing
    rating
    9.8
    Delivery
    rating
    9.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Would definitely recommend

    Would definitely recommend this company for excellent customer service

    By: Mrs Dallas06-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great quality product

    Great quality product, super fast delivery & brilliant service. Thank you

    By: Paige Miller03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fantastic furniture

    Fantastic furniture and superb service. Will recommend to all

    By: Cassie Taylor02-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Home Decor

    I love shopping at Furniture in Fashion for all things home decor. The range of items is endless and the price points are also well ranged so you are always able to find something in budget. I highly recommend shopping at Furniture in Fashion when decorating your home. I recently purchased a new area rug for my living room, the colors and quality are amazing.

    By: Adriana24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    glass coffee table

    Extremely happy with service. Ordered megan glass coffee table and it arrived safely and very well packaged.

    By: Fiona23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Memphis dining table

    Orders Memphis 6 chair dining table worth £800 but received Damaged, Rusty, Old chairs contact customer service first they replied that they will replace 1 chair when the all 6 chairs were rusty then offer £50 discount for their rubbish finally collect it from me more than a week ago but not refunding my money contact them but no reply, they are scammer, beware and read their all feedback before ordering because money will not be refunded, have taken legal action to get my money back

    By: Shiv 19-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Arrived as stated

    Arrived as stated being well packaged and all parts included. Can't fault anything. Well Done.

    By: Kevin Chester18-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent company

    Excellent company to do business with. Seats were of great quality and very comfortable. Ordered Friday night and arrived on Tuesday. Kept informed of delivery throughout!

    By: Lorraine17-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great furniture

    Great furniture at a competitive price and delivered very quickly.

    By: Kudos Technology16-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very good

    Very good, kept me up to date on delivery

    By: Na Clark15-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great customer service

    Great customer service.. very pleased with the quality of the TV Unit purchased. Would definitely recommend 👍

    By: Tracey13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great quality furniture

    All the stuff I ordered is great.

    By: Anna10-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I'm very happy

    I really like. Really good service. I'm very happy.

    By: Kamalpreet Klair08-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Best experience

    The best shopping experience.

    By: Susan Kawar04-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Wardrobe and chest of drawers

    Placed an order on 21st May, money debited from my account 22nd May. No confirmation of order received. Called and was told electronically that their line wAS busy and I could email. Emailed my concerns and received a scripted email response to say that my email had been received and rep would be in touch within 24-48 hours. Waited 48 business hours without a response and so called them again this time leaving a message asking them to contact me urgently. After another 2 days no response so emailed again expressing my concerns and again asking them to contact me asap. No response for the next 2 days so finally tried to call again. Mailbox now full and therefore cannot take messages on one number, the other number gives you options to choose from but when you select them nothing happens you just get the same automated message giving you same the options! Have contacted my bank to register a fraudulent transaction, will be contacting trading standards to report the same. DO NOT USE!!

    By: JAMES02-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Looks exactly like picture

    Good quality furniture, looks exactly like picture, easy to put together. prompt delivery.

    By: MRS J V HINDLEY02-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    first-class communication

    excellent service, first-class communication
    would definitely recommend this company
    The products I ordered was of excellent quality

    By: Rachel Harrison29-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bed

    Despite delayed delivery I cannot fault the weekly updates from this company. Excellent, would highly recommend!

    By: Jane Avent27-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fantastic

    Excellent service and fantastic product

    By: Jacqui Muhammad26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Thank you

    Small problem resolved perfectly. Thank you

    By: Lynn Bage23-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Furniture in Fashion | FiF a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 238 customer review posted about Furniture in Fashion | FiF. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.8/10, with 97% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Furniture in Fashion | FiF offer?

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF is mainly active in the Insurance category, more specifically with Homeware, Home.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Furniture in Fashion | FiF website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!