BritainReviews

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (238)

    9.8
    97% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.8
    Service
    rating
    9.8
    Pricing
    rating
    9.8
    Delivery
    rating
    9.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Office furniture

    Good quality office furniture at a very reasonable price.

    By: chris parr21-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very smart piece of furniture

    Fast delivery, well packed, very smart piece of furniture. Instructions could have been easier to follow but they are correct. If you think you have parts missing just back up and work out where you have gone wrong! Happy to buy from this supplier again.

    By: Anthony Wrout21-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fantastic service

    Simple and effective ordering process, fast and efficient delivery, fantastic service all round.

    By: Iain Allwood19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    My furniture was not in stock

    My furniture was not in stock and I had to wait a long time for it. Despite this the company kept in touch with me constantly. They even phoned me every Friday to let me know how my order was going and gave me the chance to cancel it. I love my glass and chrome display stand. It was very well packaged. I would definitely order from them again.

    By: Lynette Vickery18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Thank you

    Fantastic items for sale, excellent service. Could not fault this company. Thankyou

    By: Moira Lord16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Furniture

    Just wanted to say thanks for the perfect 10/10 Service. You and your chosen delivery team are a credit to online retail.

    I will definitely be checking out your store the next time I need some new furniture.

    By: Kristian Allison15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Never used before but really excellent

    Never used before but really excellent. Oder acknowledgement and delivery updates very quick
    received item really quickly in 2 days. Packaging was really good. Item good quality. Impressed.

    By: Vicky14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Furniture

    So pleased with my purchase has finished the room off perfectly

    By: Shirley Kent13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fantastic furniture

    Fantastic furniture and great communication from this company.

    By: Steven11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great service

    Great service, resolved a little issue I had with a damaged part. New part in route within a couple of days.
    Would use again.

    By: Tony08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great quality and excellent service

    Much cheaper than other well known furniture stores and I didn't have to wait for 4 weeks delivery and pay extra for the privilege.
    Ordered on Sunday and delivered free on Tuesday. Great quality and excellent service.

    By: Mark Wallington08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nice product

    Great service, prompt delivery, nice product

    By: Happy Customer07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Product is perfect as described

    Very good delivery service and the product is perfect as described

    By: Sharon05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lovely and sturdy

    These little sideboards are handy if you have little space.
    They look lovely and are real sturdy.
    Couldn't get a better service or item for such a cheap price

    By: Michael Spinks04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lovely and sturdy

    These little sideboards are handy if you have little space.
    They look lovely and are real sturdy.
    Couldn't get a better service or item for such a cheap price

    By: Michael Spinks01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Beautiful product

    Beautiful product with affordable price

    By: Saad Patel01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great selection

    Furniture in Fashion has a great selection and items are very well packed and delivered quickly.

    By: Andrea Payne29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent

    Amazing, superb, elegant and beautiful

    By: Mr Muhammad Sheikh29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Really good service

    Really good service from start to finish. Easy to use web site and ordering system. I was notified when dispatched. There was going to be a delay in my order however I was notified of this via a telephone call which was really appreciated. My order arrived and was packaged really well. Overall an excellent service and would order again from them in the future.

    By: JAMESBULLOCK564825482125@gmail.com27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Absolutely superb products

    Absolutely superb products and great value! When things didn't go smoothly with the courier company, FiF customer service resolved the matter in no time, while keeping me updated all the way. Never felt so valued as a customer before. Thank you FiF team!

    By: Michal24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Furniture in Fashion | FiF a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 238 customer review posted about Furniture in Fashion | FiF. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.8/10, with 97% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Furniture in Fashion | FiF offer?

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF is mainly active in the Insurance category, more specifically with Homeware, Home.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Furniture in Fashion | FiF website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!