BritainReviews

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (238)

    9.8
    97% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.8
    Service
    rating
    9.8
    Pricing
    rating
    9.8
    Delivery
    rating
    9.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Great service

    I am 100% happy with my purchase. Great service. Thank you.

    By: Trevis Craig24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Quick service

    Very good products would recommend this company! and it’s quick service

    By: Mike Pagano22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lovely addition to the bedroom

    A lovely addition to the bedroom. We had been looking at a variety of options that were much more expensive but had the same look and feel, so definitely value for money.

    We did have help assembling so cannot say how easy or hard it was to assemble. We did have to double check the mirror installation on the instructions as it was not immediately clear. But was quickly resolved.

    By: Karen Gutierrez21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent items

    Excellent items and price and fast delivery

    By: Mr Tassel21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    good service

    Really good service and product

    By: Mr Hill16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Chairs

    Great chairs, precisely as described. All arrived safely with no damage.

    By: Hamza16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lovely looking light

    A lovely looking light. Just as I expected

    By: Anthony Holt14-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Dining chairs

    Very quick delivery of dining chairs & well packaged. The company seem to do lots of offers so it was a very reasonable price for good quality contemporary furniture.

    By: Suds13-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    FiF is doing great

    Fine quality of products...
    On time delivery....
    Super strong company...

    By: Tom Cowdall10-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent

    Excellent quality and communication

    By: Michael Glover10-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Dressing table

    Good service. Excellent delivery. Dressing table very good.

    By: Geoff08-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Quality items

    Good Quality items received and very pleased with my choices.

    By: Debra07-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    sideboard

    My sideboard arrived quickly it was well packed. Was going to pay a professional to build it but in the end my friend and I did it, took a while 4 hours got it all done, doors need to be aligned but apart from that looks lovely. Read instructions properly and sort out screw sizes first makes things easier

    By: Joanne06-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    bar table

    Fast delivery and very pleased with the bar table I ordered.

    By: Adam Poulton02-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    TV unit

    After looking on there website found the TV unit that was best suited for our room and was very pleased with the quality and style of it. Ordered the unit and it was delivered by the courier service they use and we were given a delivery date it was delivered within the time slot we were given. Great service.

    By: Jardine01-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Vasco Computer corner table

    if only you could review lower than 1 star !!!. A disgrace of a company. 16 days to deliver this furniture ( I live in Fleetwood for God's sake !! ). Courier worse than useless. managed to only give me one parcel of two. The other they left was someones glass coffee table !!. Mixed communications as to when I would get my missing parcel, Courier said it was on his van and he could deliver it at 1am !!!. Firm said he did not have it and sent a replacement via diamond logistics ( which came !! ). Assembly of the unit and I find missing parts. Despite two phome calls and promisies to send these out the incompetent staff have still not dealt with the provlem. They avoid speaking on the phone, and theor internal communication system is a joke. I have NEVER dealt with a more incompetent firm....Avoid at all costs. I am on the point of demanding my money back

    By: Dr Malcolm Lewis07-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Belina Range

    Both items I ordered were not in stock, although it doesnt say that on the website. They will happily let you pay for them then, inform you (If you ask) that they havent even sourced them yet and will take at least a couple of months! Why not act like normal reputable suppliers and either put out of stock available in..... or have a count down of the items they have available? Disgusting

    By: DAVE09-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Arlon Coffe Table

    If there was an option of zero stars I would have used it!
    Ordered my items 2 months ago and still have nothing,no contact from them at all to explain why except the rep (lies) to the emails and phone calls initiated by me with the last one being Saturday the 29th of July where the customer services representative promised me he would email directly after my phone call giving me the updated delivery time of beginning of August,guess what,it's now Monday morning and I'm still waiting.
    Worst customer service ever!

    Was contacted by them (first time ever) on the Monday after this review with the acknowledgment that 2 months was too long to wait and to give them 1-2 days to investigate,well here we are 5 days later from their email and yes you guessed it nothing at all from them!
    This company has basically stolen my money and lied to me from the first contact with them,avoid at all costs!

    The Saturday after the above happened I received a phone call from a them telling me that my order was in the warehouse and it would be despatched with urgency at the beginning of the week,here we are at Thursday and nothing from them!

    We are now at the 27th of November (yes this has been going on for 6 months) and I have just cancelled the 3rd replacement table with this lot as the first two were damaged,obviously no quality control.
    They told me 2 weeks ago it would be delivered by their supplier but as usual I have to go looking for info from them,they then tell me that their supplier didn't send it,no reason why and no answers to the questions i asked them particularly about my full refund and some compensation for the 6 months I've had to wait for a bloody coffee table.all they asked me was the old table in it's original packaging for pick up.

    The WORST company I have ever had to deal with in my whole life,avoid like the plague!

    2 days more have now passed and no reply back asking about my refund,only message I got from them was to ask to put a label on the package and to warn me that there will be a 35 GBP charge if I'm not in when the courier comes,after all I've been through with this company that is just brass necked at its best

    By: Ian Reid28-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    New designs

    I found one TV unit of Black Glass LCD stand from Powell.
    Very compact design ,easy to move,looks absolutely fantastic .
    I got some discount ,even though rate is very tight ,just purchased because I liked it in very first view.

    By: Ashutosh Thakre 23-04-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Furniture in Fashion | FiF a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 238 customer review posted about Furniture in Fashion | FiF. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.8/10, with 97% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Furniture in Fashion | FiF offer?

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF is mainly active in the Insurance category, more specifically with Homeware, Home.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Furniture in Fashion | FiF website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!