BritainReviews

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (238)

    9.8
    97% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.8
    Service
    rating
    9.8
    Pricing
    rating
    9.8
    Delivery
    rating
    9.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Excellent Customer Service and great product quality

    I was very pleased with the service (Particularly John) that I received. My products arrived quickly and the quality was great. I am extremely pleased with my purchases. Great value for money!

    By: Aman Gill17-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good easy to use website

    Website really user friendly. Fantastic variety of flowers, at great value, love the fact you get a free gift too!

    By: Ms Myers13-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fast delivery i had to return my…

    fast delivery i had to return my product cos it was the wrong size. London tower sent me the right shoes a week later. Good company and good communication.

    By: Citrouille12-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great product and service

    Service exactly as described, product as expected - all good

    By: Michael10-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Coffee table

    Coffee table looks lovely.
    It did arrive with a broken drawer runner but a new one was sent very promptly. Good customer service! (Anthony)

    By: Gemma King09-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    All Good

    Easy to order and quick delivery.
    Place mats..

    By: Martin Ludlam06-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good

    No problem ordering and receiving phone. Arrived the next day as advised

    By: Niki Pomfrett04-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Marino frosted glass table and chairs

    Very pleased with my new table and chairs, very modern and top quality product. Excellent customer services and very helpful, required replacement part for table which was quickly resolved by John in customer services.
    Will definitely be purchasing again from Furniture In Fashion for more items for my new house.

    By: Winston02-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Coffee Table Purchase

    Good quality goods delivered on time. Very pleased.

    By: Coral Sweet31-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Customer Service

    Had my first order from Furniture in Fashion nearly £2k worth all came as described and looks great had one little problem sorted it out with Nancy great customer service would use them again

    By: David Haywood30-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Best delivery

    Nicolae and Stefan,two delivery men turned up in time and did their job brilliantly.

    By: Kayvan29-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent service great product

    Our table and chairs arrived on time and are absolutely lovely 😊

    By: Louise28-10-2020
    Naeem bashir Ahmad29-10-2020

    Bull shit company I ordered a table screw missing and led light was broken and already attached to the table basically it was someone return they gave to me anyway I emailed them nothing still happen they gave some courier number called them and booked a pick up it’s been 7 days still waiting for courier tried calling them again they don’t even pick up the phone completely rubbish company don’t order anything from these lot.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent products

    Excellent products, at good price. Speedy delivery, will use again.

    By: Keith Thorne27-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent

    Good communication on delivery; all came intact and good quality

    By: C Littlefair26-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jessi clear extendable dining table

    Good quality solid glass table with chrome legs. Delivery was on time. Will be buying from this company again for my furniture.

    By: Aaron Ashmore23-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Daytona dinning table.

    This is a high quality product well worth the price. The customer service was 5 star. A delivery problem was promptly rectified and we would highly recommend this company. Thanks to Frank who liased with us through out the process with efficiency and courtesy.

    By: Lynford Boardman22-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lovely dress great price

    Lovely dress. Stretchy material and quite thick. Very flattering.
    Great price and quick delivery.
    Very impressed as I don’t normally purchase from Quiz.

    By: Sharon21-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Entertainment Unit

    Product exactly as described, high quality materials, easy to assemble.

    By: Dom Man20-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    5 Star Company

    Excellent service, great communication. Love the products, fab quality and price . 5 star company

    By: profile image of Helen Bailey19-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent service well happy

    Goods arrived on time and in perfect condition exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommended.

    By: Anthony Whawell17-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Furniture in Fashion | FiF a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 238 customer review posted about Furniture in Fashion | FiF. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.8/10, with 97% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Furniture in Fashion | FiF offer?

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF is mainly active in the Insurance category, more specifically with Homeware, Home.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Furniture in Fashion | FiF website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!