BritainReviews

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (238)

    9.8
    97% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.8
    Service
    rating
    9.8
    Pricing
    rating
    9.8
    Delivery
    rating
    9.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Great Service

    John was very helpful in getting us the missing parts for our shoe storage.
    Would recommend.

    By: Alexandra Alfsen16-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great service

    Great bed received and great service, thank you

    By: Buchanan, Rhona14-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent Service

    Very high quality furniture and good service, would definitely use again.

    By: Alan Strafford13-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent service

    Very happy with Nancy
    Excellent communication
    Great customer service
    She was interested in listening to my problem & resolved the problem

    By: Shaista12-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent Customer Service

    Great experience from 'Nancy' at customer service. Responded very quickly, very polite, and solved all problems. Thank you!

    By: Evangelia Pilidou10-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great Android app & fees on offer

    Get the MoneyGram app and manage transfers 24/7/365

    Take care to view MoneyGram's transfer options. I was paying a fee, when I could of transferred monies for free - it all depends on the method by which the recipient can receive funds!

    By: Ian Paul Short09-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Service so far has been excellent

    Service so far has been excellent, motor is arriving on Friday and just praying that it looks something like the photos on the website.

    By: Ash08-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great costumer service

    I initially had a problem with my order of a table dining set as I placed the order and then was informed it was sold out however the costumer service were very helpful finding me an alternative solution and providing a compensation for the issue that was raised as well as calling back to check that I was pleased with the final result and product. Thanks will order again!

    By: Monika Poppy07-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great


    Good service and delivered on a sat !

    By: Clarissa McCall05-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent , very happy.

    Very happy with our purchase. Good price and a fast , informative delivery service.

    By: Del Newell03-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great products and great service

    Great products and great service.
    The staff were extremely helpful.
    Goods arrived on time and look fantastic.
    I would definitely recommend furniture in fashion.

    By: Matin01-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Side table

    Delivery of my side table was very quick.

    By: Julie.29-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nice quality furniture

    Very good delivery service and nice quality furniture

    By: Lesley Martland28-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Black high gloss led coffee table

    Delivered when said. I ordered a black high gloss led coffee table Arrived in excellent condition

    Undamaged great delivery men. Pleased with the coffee table and the service from start to finish. Would order again thank you

    By: Mr kenneth privett26-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bar table

    Lovely bar table looks great in our renovated kitchen. Quality.

    By: Sharon Hobson25-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    purchased 4 chairs and 2 dinning benches

    Read lots of positive and negative reviews before i purchased 4 chairs and 2 dinning benches. The negative reviews were about quality of goods damaged or faulty goods and after sales care. I continue with my order however was quite worried I had made the right decision to buy from the company. I had nothing to worry about the goods arrived on the dates they were supposed to. One chair was faulty and the company supplied a further chair with no fuss and quickly

    By: derek thomas24-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very good products

    Very good products would recommend this company! and it’s quick service

    By: Mike Pagano23-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Looks great

    Great price, quick delivery, easy to assemble, good quality. Looks great.

    By: Kurt Eddy21-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ordered a desk

    Ordered a desk, it had some faults such as cheap handles but the company refunded me the money to buy new ones with no hassle. other than that the delivery was prompt and the desk was good quality

    By: Sara19-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very pleased with the 3 items

    Very pleased with the 3 items I have received

    By: Pauline Millward18-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Furniture in Fashion | FiF a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 238 customer review posted about Furniture in Fashion | FiF. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.8/10, with 97% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Furniture in Fashion | FiF offer?

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF is mainly active in the Insurance category, more specifically with Homeware, Home.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Furniture in Fashion | FiF website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!