BritainReviews

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (238)

    9.8
    97% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.8
    Service
    rating
    9.8
    Pricing
    rating
    9.8
    Delivery
    rating
    9.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Excellent service

    Excellent service, fast delivery
    Happy with the purchase

    By: Mostafa Mahmoud15-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Solid well made product

    Fast delivery, solid well made product, good price.Delighted!

    By: Ms Lynne Forsyth14-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Table and chairs

    Fantastic service. So pleased with my table and chairs, they look amazing and fantastic value.

    By: Amanda McClemont12-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lovely large TV unit

    Lovely large TV unit, packed very well and delivery sequence was excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend this company on my experience so far.

    By: Karen Wall11-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great quality furniture

    Great quality furniture easily assembled and good value for money delivery was perfect also got a text and phonecall to confirm delivery date n time and a call once it’d been delivered

    By: David Smith09-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Really pleased

    Great looking product, nothing to say about delivery. Really pleased!

    By: Cristina08-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    High gloss black coffee table

    Ordered high gloss black coffee table came very quick and very secure packed with double protection and as unpacked the table looks very good and solid hope it last

    By: Jubaer Miah04-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Round Clear Glass Dining Table

    I have just had delivery of the Kristof Round Clear Glass Dining Table £104.95 and I am absolutely delighted. The instructions for its assembly were clear and was able to do it on my own. This is the perfect size, especially for limited space and just what I was looking for. Style and details are lovely. Would definitely recommend.

    By: Sandy Higginson03-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Beautiful bar table with stools

    I have purchased a beautiful bar table with stools and have nothing but praise for this product. Beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to put together. Enjoying this table very much.

    By: Mrs MZ01-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Perfect!

    Perfect! Just as described online. Great quality!

    By: Michelle A29-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Flexi Modern Corner Computer Desk

    I ordered the Flexi Modern Corner Computer Desk In Atelier And White last Wednesday and it was delivered by Friday (within 48 hours). Very reasonably priced and great quality. Highly recommended.

    By: Phill28-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Cupbpard

    Terrible service throughout. Cancelled delivery on day of delivery without informing me. Attempted to call 10-15 times to enquire where my delivery was and told it was cancelled. DO NOT recommend at all, to anyone.

    By: Jo 28-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    High gloss desk and TV unit

    Ordered a high gloss desk and TV unit, they are really lovely and very good quality, would highly recommend, thank you!

    By: Natalie Collier27-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I was very impressed

    I was very impressed. I had a question regarding dimensions which was responded to swiftly by email. The ordering process was also very easy and the process for delivery in Covid 19 times was well explained and our requirements for a rear door delivery accommodated easily. The quality of the chairs was excellent and the price is reasonable!

    By: Anaya26-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Love the selection of products

    Love the selection of products at Furniture in Fashion So much choice and excellent quality. Good prices and efficient delivery. What more could you ask for!

    By: Chloe Megs25-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Vanity unit

    Easy to Order; arrived promptly well packaged

    By: Anthony Kiratu24-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Modern furniture

    A modern furniture with good quality at affordable price!!!

    By: Ripsalis22-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Hite gloss TV unit

    These people are biggest crooks I bought tv unit came faulty I paid someone to assemble it is half left cos its faulty I phoned them they didnt help I emailed about 5 times no response I lost £300 pounds . Biggest frauds never buy from them.

    By: Nina lodhia18-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Sideboard and coffee table

    Sideboard and coffee table are looking very nice. I'm very happy

    By: katarzyna18-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Highly recommend

    Fab product at great price. Great comms regarding delivery, delivered when they said by polite drivers. Highly recommend

    By: Johanna R17-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Furniture in Fashion | FiF

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Furniture in Fashion | FiF a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 238 customer review posted about Furniture in Fashion | FiF. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.8/10, with 97% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Furniture in Fashion | FiF offer?

    Furniture in Fashion | FiF is mainly active in the Insurance category, more specifically with Homeware, Home.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Furniture in Fashion | FiF website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!