BritainReviews

    Parcel2Go
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (124)

    3.2
    27% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    International shipment

    Poor customer service
    My parcel is now 4 days late. The tracking data claims that delivery has been attempted twice, on days when there has been someone available to receive it.

    Their online support person said they could not give more details due to Data Protection Act.

    Parcels2go advertise on their website "The Cheapest Parcel Delivery in the UK". There's clearly a reason for this.

    By: James24-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Shipping of Bike Componant

    Don't send bike componants with these guys, you won't be insured for damage in transit. They list bicycles as items that won't be covered by damage in transit but don't mention parts. I sent a part i sold on ebay which was damaged in transit and they refused to pay out as its bicycle related. Won't use again.

    By: GR12-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    international shipping

    If you want the cheapest price at any cost and risk, buy here. If not, avoid. I am still on a neverending process to be refunded a parcel that got lost by their courier partner... and still not seeing the light. Here is some of plates in their menu: 1. Keep you 3x more time than their commitment, waiting for an investigation for loss to be completed (3 weeks after the committed resolution date); 2. Keep you banging your head against the wall for getting the refund they are to provide per their insurance policy (you paid for it!) approved: they rejected my claim 3 times asking for me to send an email by myself to myself (!) stating that the goods were lost... They approved when I anticipated suing them; 3. (Current) They pretend they can give you money back just like they took it from your credit card, but guess what? They refund to the card only the shipment price, while the loss LD's can only go to a bank account OR to their pre-paid account. Meaning: you don't want to have a credit with them only want your money back, so you tell them: you need to refund to my non-uk bank account if you can't refund to my card. They just ignore your comment, again and again, and repropose the same standard refund scroll down choices, again and again. This is so close to fraud that only if I were a total idiot I would use their service again in the future. Keep off!

    By: gianpaolo08-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Very bad experience, parcels lost? ... no good answer reply ..... they don't know where are my parcels

    Very bad experience, parcels lost? ... no good answer reply ..... they don't know where are my parcels

    By: Vellucci Vincenzo05-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Delivery

    BEWARE OF TRUSTING PARCELS2GO

    BEWARE OF TRUSTING PARCELS2GO !!!

    THEY WILL LOSE YOUR PARCEL AND NOT COMPENSATE YOU
    FINANCIALLY

    THEY CANNOT BE TRUSTED TO HELP YOU PROFESSIONALLY

    IF LOOK ONLINE YOU WILL SEE THAT I AM JUST ONE OF THOUSANDS AND THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE WHO HAS BEEN RIPPED OFF BY THIS DISHONEST COMPANY.

    I PAID PARCELS2GO TO PICK UP A PARCEL FROM A CENTRAL PARIS FRANCE OFFICE AND TO DELIVER IT TO ME IN LONDON

    IT WAS PICKED UP ON 02 02 02021

    I HAVE A COPY OF THE SECURITY VIDEO PROVING THE PARCEL2GO REPRESENTATIVE AGENT TNT AGENT PICKED UP THE PARCEL ON 02 02 2021 AND ALSO TNT UK CONFIRMED IN WRITING TO ME THE PARCEL IS CURRENTLY IN CRETEIL AT TNT IN FRANCE

    THE PARCEL WAS SUPPOSED TO BE DELIVERED TO ME IN LONDON ON 04 02 2021

    I AM STILL WAITING FOR IT !!!

    DESPITE PAYING EXTRA TO GET IT FASTER AND SAFER !!!

    TNT UK REFUSE TO HELP ANYMORE
    ( a women AT TNT UK called SAMANTHA COOPER REF 46370053 ) THEN INSTRUCTED ME TO CONTACT PARCELS2GO

    IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO CONTACT PARCELS2GO ANYWHERE ON THEIR WEBSITE TO MAKE A CLAIM !!!

    THERE IS NO TELEPHONE NUMBER !!!

    THERE IS NO EMAI ADDRESS !!!

    THERE IS NO PHYSICAL ADDRESS !!!

    THERE IS NO FORM TO FILL IN TO MAKE A CLAIM !!!

    THERE IS NO LIVE CHAT !!!

    THERE IS A ROBOT CHAT THAT ONLY TURNS YOU AROUND IN CIRCLES ASKING YOU QUESTIONS THAT HAVE ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO DO WITH YOUR PROBLEM !!!

    I WANT MY PARCEL DELIVERED TO ME
    IMMEDIATELY

    On the parcels2go and tnt websites it states the parcel was not collected but TNT told me it was and i have a video proving it was picked up BY THE UNIFORMED TNT AGENT and a letter from the office it was picked up from CONFIRMING THAT IT WAS

    I LOST A LOT OF MONEY DUE TO PARCEL2GO BEING TOTALLY UNPROFESSIONAL
    AS I NEEDED THE PARCEL TO SHOW A POTENTIAL CLIENT THE SAMPLE IN THE PARCEL BUT THE THE PARCEL DID NOT ARRIVE AND THE POTENTIAL CLIENT DID NOT PLACE THE ORDER WITH ME AND I LOST A LOT OF MONEY DUE TO THIS

    As recommended by Trading Standards, I am keeping a complete record of my case,

    BEWARE TRUSTING PARCELS2GO

    THEY CANNOT BE TRUSTED TO HELP YOU PROFESSIONALLY

    THEY OPERATE LIKE A SCAM MAFIA COMPANY

    By: Calva S14-02-2021
    gianpaolo08-03-2021

    All absolutely true. If I had time to describe more in detail, I would have added all the same details that you added.... had I read your comment before, I may have saved my shipment...

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    £350 phone

    Used Highland parcels po box but they lost the item that was delivered to there depo but they use parcel 2 go for payments and refunds. I have been lied to multiple times and got told they would phone me but never did. I spend hours again on the chat site and someone says they did phone me . They definitely not phone me . But just get lied to again. what has taken 3 months of long frausting conversations on there chat site. And still no further a head with my lost Parcel or refund. I've been waiting for hours to get any conversation from the company. Only get automated email response saying they will only offer £2. But I never entered anything what they are claiming. Someone has put fraudulent information saying I have entered £2 insurance.when it's impossible to do that on the Highland parcel site because it's a po box. Im not sending anything it was the royal mail who did there job and sent the item to there depo. Then Highland parcels were meant to send the item to my local depo. I'm taking my case to trending standards Scotland.

    By: Ross Korzepa12-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    warning!

    I used parcel2go to search for a courier for the shipment of car lamps that I sold. I gave what I want to send and what is the value of it. Parcel2go gave me parcel force shipping options for 11 pounds plus 29 pounds insurance up to 500 pounds. One of the lamps was damaged during transport. and the parcel for the second week informed me that car lamps are excluded from damage protection. Even though they took money for protection. I warn all against cheaters.

    By: Grzegorz Sadowniczyk10-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    P2G83316057

    Think about very well before saving few pounds... does it worth it?

    Yes, I am here again!

    Update from the 23rd of DECEMBER 2020

    It is time for me to contact my lawyer as the value of the merchandise is very high and it worth for me to go in a court , #watchdog and #TradeStandards and I will,no questions about that.

    Spent now around 25 hours, from the 21st, in chat and no one can tell me where my parcels are!

    Due to the Dover mess my 4 boxes ( 120 kgs of merchandise ) were sent back to parcel2go ( yes they do not send them to you as the sender is NOT you but parce2go !) and they SHOULD return them to you.

    I have got a tracking number provided from DPD as a pure act of courtesy because they understood that my business is critical without these 4 boxes and I know that they ware received the 23rd at 10.38 from parcel2go ( and the name who signed, I do not put for privacy).

    Customer service said it was going to be returned to me, after it was delivered to them.

    I am asking since then where my boxes are, why haven't been returned back as they are in a DEPOT, in Bristol.

    I have left a negative review here and you get a nice reply that they were going to contact you .... yes , they do.
    Just to send you a copy and paste email with apologise.
    I do not want apologies, I want my boxes!

    They said they were starting an investigation nearly 2 weeks ago, I wrote twice , nothing back.

    I did chat again, 1 hour and 1/2 while the lady was chatting with other 3 people.
    She asked me how I sent my items, if in boxes.
    How should I send my items if not in boxes?
    Maybe in bottle??? Stop insulting people intelligence

    It is like talking with a rubber wall, no one is interest in what you ask, say or in your problem.

    I am happy Parcel2go is publishing around about they £100 millions, I wish they spent some in the customer service and improving what they offer.

    Waiting a refund for another payment from the 21st of December, I will open a case with paypal now.

    I work with many couriers and brokers , I sent 10.000 parcel a year but never happened anything like this before.

    Disgusted, as I want to stay polite

    PS: there a petition against P2G on change.org that we all should sign

    By: Paola C.29-01-2021
    GIANPAOLO08-03-2021

    Please can you suggest a local lawyer in UK, for small items court appeal against P2G (in case you already engaged one)? It would ease my next steps... thanks!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Parcel service

    Shocking service, they take your money and when something goes wrong all you get is complete and utter ignorance. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ON p2go

    By: Paul Smith26-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Work bench

    Disgraceful company!
    They help themself's to your belongings, take whatever they want & customers can do nothing!
    There is no customer services and they don't refund for losses even when you pay extra for protection against losses.
    Avoid using- terrible company

    By: Richard Hudson24-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    International delivery

    Avoid!!! Robbery!!! Hidden costs!!! I sent a parcel to Italy, I paid for it and upon delivery, the recipient was asked to pay twice as much. Apparently, the new customs duties after Brexit. P2G doesn't let you know that there are extra costs. On the last, the recipient is informed that he must pay a very large amount otherwise the package will be destroyed. They seem to have the lowest prices, but in the end you end up paying three times more.. It's a trap, be aware !!!

    By: Loredana Stanca22-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Internacional parcel

    Avoid this company, they are dishonest! Delivery company "lost" my parcel and two months after I am still dealing with them to get my money back. The costumer service is completely useless and they do nothing to find your parcel. I had to find and contact myself the delivery company as parcel2go didn't contact them. Please, read carefully all reviews! They look cheap, but you will end up paying double plus you will get headache from dealing with them. First and last time I or anyone I know book with them. I am currently taking legal actions against them.

    By: Sara20-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Parcel

    This company is one big joke.

    Parcel was sent as present way before Christmas from Wales to London. I’ve contacted them at the beginning of January as nothing was delivered. Received a reply asking to wait 14 days which I did. Exactly 14days after in the evening I received an email that Parcel2Go lost it and because I paid extra for the insurance I might be eligible for claim. Week after another email was sent that my claim wasn’t successful. Whatttttttt?
    Parcel2Go is not taking any responsibility and now they have my parcel and the money.
    Parcel2Go I would like you to know that you’ve partially destroyed spirit of my Christmas. Not only that I was unable to see closest friends and family but also cherish moment of giving presents.
    Now? I have to purchase the same items and use different abs better company.
    I’m so annoyed.
    People AVOID.

    By: Adrian19-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shipping to USA

    I think they are good but the only problem I have been facing with them is their UPS Service. They always come back with extra charges to fraud you. They have been charging me extra kgs that I don't know where it comes from. I even spoke to one of UPS drivers and she said, this is how they make their money from customer. I don't think I will be using them again, because I have written to them several time but Parcel2go seems not be bored.

    By: Patricia 15-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Boxes

    Just now
    I took them on and won
    I took them on and won. This is what you do.
    4 day service took 5 weeks to arrive. 2 out of 8 boxes missing.
    P2G made zero attempt in trying to work with UPS to find them, left up to me to arrange.
    P2G didn’t even respond to 4 emails requesting a refund sent each week over 28 days.
    Sent all details to credit card company and got a charge back (full refund) of £1200.

    Always use a credit card, not debit card.

    By: Scott07-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    gaming monitor

    This company is dreadful, hard to contact, and loses your parcels.
    NOT WORTH THE WORRY, USE Royal MAIL.

    By: Simon Chilcott06-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Sent A monitor but it was lost by parcel2go and they will not look into it.

    Parcel2Go are terrible just terrible i will never use them again.
    I sent a £500 monitor it cost me £31 postage, but they lost the monitor and said sorry here is a £20 refund. i declined their offer as the postage label itself was more than £20 I've not heard from them since over 3 weeks ago, and they have blocked me from their Facebook Page, so i can't even ask there.
    This is a disgusting way to treat a customer and i have opened a Facebook page myself that they will have no control over.
    Anyone that wants to leave a reply please pop over and do so. "parcel2go complaints and victims" /badservicecompany

    By: Simon C03-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    £31 label to send a tv that Parcel2Go lost

    Stay away from this company and deal directly with the e couriers Parcel to go will not even refund your postage cost if the item goes missing they are hard as hell to contact and block you from their Facebook page it's a disgusting way to treat customers.

    By: Simon Chilcott29-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Postal services

    A very negative experience. I was waiting for my parcel for more than a month and then they decided they lost it. I haven't been paid back the postage fee or the £25 protection on it. Stay away from them! I do recommend paying those few quid more and have your parcel delivered by a different company.

    By: Ela16-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    International parcel delivery

    AVOID, AVOID, AVOID... if your parcel fails to reach its destination you are expected to jump through hoops to get compensation and there is never a human to speak to.
    Deal directly with the shipper and avoid Parcels2Go
    IT IS NOT EASY WHEN IT GOES WRONG!!!

    By: Richard Widenbar13-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Parcel2Go

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Parcel2Go a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 124 customer review posted about Parcel2Go. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.2/10, with 27% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Parcel2Go offer?

    Parcel2Go is mainly active in the Services category, more specifically with Postal Services.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Parcel2Go website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!