BritainReviews

    PrinterPix
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (238)

    9
    89% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    9
    Pricing
    rating
    9.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Gutschein code nicht funktioniert

    Ich hatte Probleme mit dem Gutschein-Code, ich könnte es nicht einlosen und in dem Live Chat mit Angelina hast sie mir inerhalb von 5 Minuten das Problem gelöst und weiterc geholfen. Sehr Empfelenswert!

    By: Zana21-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Canvas

    Went on live chat and Kayla was very helpful so thank you. Haven’t received my item yet but I will leave a review when I have.

    By: Kira21-09-2021
    Sophie devinck21-09-2021

    3Articles reçu dont 2 abîmés. Merci pour votre réactivité très bon sav.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    REZ445580


    kayla molto disponibile e precisa nelle sue risposte

    By: JESSICA RIVOLI20-09-2021
    juubn20-09-2021

    hermes made no attempts at all to deliver, i believe these items were r.. Subsequently hof after numerous emails decided to investigate.. and i was told to be patient till this was over and allow 7 days for this.. 10 days later they acknowledged the items were lost and asked if i wanted tefund or resend,, i replied immediately as i do all emails however (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    101190466


    merci Kayla pour l'aide mais il arrive assez souvent qu'il y ait des problémes avec un code

    By: Martel20-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Metal print

    Arrived damaged. Kayla was great, helped me process a refund quickly

    By: Mariham Tawfik20-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    FOTOLIBRO

    Angelina è stata disponibilissima e formidabile ad aiutarmi con il mio problema! Super!!

    By: Laura20-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    13650160

    Very good and very kind. and others totally incompetent people, Kayla managed to solve my problem. Good!

    By: Ilaria20-09-2021
    JESSICA RIVOLI20-09-2021

    kayla molto disponibile e precisa nelle sue risposte.

    martel20-09-2021

    Kayla a su répondre à ma demande et résoudre mon problème

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    13648940


    KAILA E' STATA BRAVISSIMA E DISPONIBILE. GENTILISSIMA E IN POCO TEMPO HA RISOLTO IL MIO PROBLEMA. SUPER!!!!

    By: Jessica Rivoli17-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    brousse


    très satisfait de Kayla , très professionnelle

    By: brousse17-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Personalized Calendar

    Kayla was very helpful, kind, and also my issue.

    By: Manuela17-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kayla

    Great customer service.

    By: Alex16-09-2021
    Claire Correia17-09-2021

    Kayla est vraiment quelqu'un de très attentionnée et fait le maximum pour satisfaire les clients, je suis totalement contente de la tournure qu'a pris mon problème et tout s'est correctement arrangé pour moi. Il est certain que je vais restée une cliente très fidéle, merci encore à Kayla pour son dévouement et sa rapidité d'exécution.

    Fulvia Seccareccia17-09-2021

    Bravissima e gentilissima. Dopo altre persone totalmente incapaci Kayla è riuscita a risolvere il mio problema. Brava!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Framed print

    My order said I had an issue with my shipping address and that it was canceled. I got on to the live chat and was helped immediately by Kayla. Their customer service is great!

    By: Meghan16-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Non posso farne a meno

    Sono anni che acquisto sul sito... Sono molto soddisfatta, sia per qualità, costi e spedizione.

    By: Domini Elena16-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Cadre photo

    Cadre photo commandé le 26 août. Non reçu à ce jour. Mais après discussion sur le chat avec kayla, ma commande va être refaite et je devrais la recevoir au plus tôt. J'attends.

    By: Sanchez 16-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Photo Books

    Many thanks for sorting out my problem Kayla.

    By: fla16-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Muy amables y serviciales

    Kayla ha sido muy amable y paciente, solucionando el problema eficazmente

    By: Rebeca Cantin Sanchez16-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Livre photo

    J'ai fait de nombreuses commandes sur Printerpix et j'ai toujours été contente. Seulement cette fois je n'ai pas reçu ma commande. J'ai contacté le service client et Angelica m'a reçu, en 5 min mon problème était réglé. Merci pour son efficacité !

    By: Marina16-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Photobook

    Amazing service and assistance from adviser Angelina! Thank you. You're a Star!

    By: Debora16-09-2021
    jion16-09-2021

    products that helped me bring joy and happiness to my dear ones. Thank you PrinterPix for the support you gave me in offering a qualitative experience, not only a surprise, to my loved ones! (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. 𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑 ��O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. 𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo book

    Excellent service and assistance from adviser Kayla! Thank you :)

    By: Mary 16-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Book

    Kayla was very helpful

    By: Meghan15-09-2021
    Nathalie B15-09-2021

    Kayla a été très efficace pour résoudre mon problème d'adresse de livraison. MERCI Kayla!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about PrinterPix

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PrinterPix a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 238 customer review posted about PrinterPix. On average, they received a star-grading of 9/10, with 89% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PrinterPix offer?

    PrinterPix is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Gift shops, Photos & Printing.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PrinterPix website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!