BritainReviews

    PrinterPix
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (232)

    9
    89% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    9
    Pricing
    rating
    9
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Personalised blanket

    Kayla was excellent at looking into a issue for me. Quick and friendly just what you need when you have a issue. Thank you Kayla

    By: Stacey 10-09-2021
    Nicola10-09-2021

    Kayla was polite, friendly and efficient

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    ANGELINA CHAT PRINTERPIX

    J'ai eu beaucoup de difficultés à joindre le service client mais ANGELINA sur le CHAT PRINTERPIX a su résoudre mon problème rapidement et avec sympathie, j'en suis vraiment satisfaite. Encore merci ANGELINA.

    By: Charlene POCHE10-09-2021
    Stacey10-09-2021

    Kayla was excellent at helping me with a issue and got it sorted very quickly. Thanks so much!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photobook a5 hardcover

    Kayla was very quick and friendly in support.

    By: K10-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photobook

    very satisfied with Kayla's services

    By: Ashlie Weisel09-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    roberta marcantonini


    GRAZIE Kayla. EFFICIENTISSIMA

    By: roberta marcantonini09-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fotobuch

    Ich hatte Schwierigkeiten, meinen Gutschein für ein Fotobuch einzulösen. Doch Kayla hat mir im Online-Chat sehr kompetent erklärt, wie ich die Fehlermeldung umgehen und mein Projekt erstellen kann. Vielen Dank!

    By: Edgar09-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    solucion rapida

    Angelina a sido muy educada y me a arreglado el problemas rapido, solo le e tenido que dar unos peque;os datos y todo lo ha hecho ella.
    Asi da gusto tener un problema ya que a sido muy eficiente.

    By: Rocio García Gámez09-09-2021
    roberta marcantonini09-09-2021

    GRAZIE Kayla. EFFICIENTISSIMA

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photobook

    Quick and easy customer support facilitated by Kayla

    By: Angela08-09-2021
    george09-09-2021

    products that helped me bring joy and happiness to my dear ones. Thank you PrinterPix for the support you gave me in offering a qualitative experience, not only a surprise, to my loved ones! . (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒� � ��𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓𝐂 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈 �� ���𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kayla

    Great support from Kayla from Customer Service.

    By: Elli08-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    A Card

    I just love Printerpix and would recommend them to all my friends. I made a mistake on the post code of my order and I received great support from Mathew in Customer Service, who corrected it for me.

    This is my 3rd time using Printerpix and I will continue to use them. I have no negative comments to make.

    By: Carol Clairmont08-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo book

    Website easy to use, great pricing system. Delivery was only downfall. Hermes delivered to wrong address so took some tracking down but thanks to Karla on live chat we did manage to do so.

    By: Emma Taylor08-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    foto album A4

    I ordered it very easily, I had some doubt about how to save the project but Kayla on the chat was really very kind and helped me in few minutes

    By: Martina08-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    albums

    thank you Kalya for your help! efficient and accurate!

    By: anne08-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Photo book vouchers

    Vouchers had expired and Angelina was very helpful identifying my orders and extending the expiry date to enable me to place my order. Excellent customer service

    By: Kathryn08-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    12373755

    Gracias Kayla

    By: Mary07-09-2021
    MAUBANC08-09-2021

    ******* rapide efficace

    MAUBANC08-09-2021

    le conseiller MATHEW , parfaite compréhension de ma demande. merci

    baek08-09-2021

    products that helped me bring joy and happiness to my dear ones. Thank you PrinterPix for the support you gave me (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo Blanket

    I had an issue with my order but the assistant on live chat was amazing and helped me resolve my order by processing me a full refund
    Very happy thank you, Kayla

    By: Shannan Kinsey07-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Salerno

    Ho dovuto contattare Printerpix per un problema con un voucher. Ho usato la funzione di chat online. Sono stato aiutato da Mathew che ha risposto in modo rapido ed efficiente al mio problema e lo ha risolto per me.

    By: Maria Scermino07-09-2021
    hyun gyul 07-09-2021

    per un problema con un voucher. Ho usato la funzione di chat online. Sono stato aiutato da Mathew che ha risposto in modo rapido ed efficiente al mio problema e lo ha risolto per me.

    hyun 07-09-2021

    occasions products that helped me bring joy and happiness to my dear ones. Thank you PrinterPix for the support you gave me in offering a qualitative experience, not only a surprise (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O� �� 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . ..

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Fotolibro

    Kayla me ha resuelto el problema de forma rápida y amable

    By: Rebeca Cantín07-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Photo book

    Needed some assistance with my shopping cart & Kayla quickly fixed the problem. Kayla was knowledgeable & knew what to do

    By: Diane06-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    BSLY9YZY2PG

    Grazie Kayla un'altra volta mi hai risolto il problema

    By: Marina Tassara06-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about PrinterPix

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PrinterPix a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 232 customer review posted about PrinterPix. On average, they received a star-grading of 9/10, with 89% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PrinterPix offer?

    PrinterPix is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Gift shops, Photos & Printing.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PrinterPix website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!