BritainReviews

    Reviews Bedstar

    Sleep is pretty essential if you want to feel good and energetic during the day. And for the best night’s sleep, you will need some good bed to sleep in and mattress to sleep in. But where can you find them? One of the shops that you can go to is Bedstar. But what can you expect from their beds? Are they comfortable? And also durable? What does their ordering process entail? Will it take long for Bedstar to deliver the items to your home? And is there a customer service to help you out when you have some kind of problem or complaint? These questions can best be answered by the people that have already shopped at Bedstar before. Their stories, reviews, experiences and other comments and remarks can inform you of what you are in for when you decide to buy a (new) bed at Bedstar. That way, you can make your own well-informed decision.

    About Bedstar

    Bedstar is a bed retailer. They offer beds like divan beds, bed frames, day beds, small double beds, kingzise beds, guest beds, Ottoman beds, zip & link beds, TV beds, contract beds, adjustable beds, bunk beds and more. Their badframes are made of materials like leather, fabric, metal, wood et. And they offer beds with lift up storage. In their category of mattresses you can find open coil springs, form, latex, memory foam, pocket springs, zip & link and kid’s mattresses. They also have a range of headboards like fabric headboars, leather headboards, wooden headboards and metal headboards. For kids, they offer high sleepers, mid sleepers, bunk beds, shorty beds, cabin beds, novelty beds, single beds, triple sleeper beds and beds with extra guest room. And they offer bedroom furniture like bedside tables, bedside drawers, mirrors, blanket boxes, drawer chests, nightstands, wardrobes and dressing tables.


    Some music to fall asleep peacefully.

    Services of Bedstar

    All the products on the website of Bedstar can be ordered online. Bedstar will deliver the bed, bed frame, bedroom furniture or mattress right to your home. Bedstar offers free delivery of your order is over £299. Not satisfied with the product you receive? Bedstar gives you 14 days to return your purchase. They understand that you might have an old bed or mattress and have no idea what to do with it. Therefore they offer a recycle service that takes your old bed or mattress.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Bedstar

    Does your bedroom already contain a bed or some bedroom furniture purchased at Bedstar? Then we would like to know your experience with this bed company. How did the ordering process go? Did their delivery service bring the product to you without any problems? How comfortable are their mattresses really? What is their customer service really like? Are they friendly and helpful towards their customers? Would you buy at Bedstar again? Please add your own review to Bedstar and let us know what your opinion on Bedstar is. Your review might help others to see if Bedstar might be the right bed supplier for them.

    How well do you sleep on a bed from Bedstar? Read customer reviews about their divan beds, bedroom furniture, mattresses, TV beds, adjustable beds etc

    Bedstar
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (22)

    8.6
    86% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.2
    Pricing
    rating
    8.8
    Delivery
    rating
    8.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Mattress

    From start to finish. Bedstar team can be proud of themselves. As specially the delivery driver and is mate, delivery in all weathers and staying professional ! a big thank you from us.

    By: Anita Jackson 27-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    mattress

    Brilliant product and competitively priced, delivered quickly with minimal fuss. Delivery driver called in advance to ensure that someone was available to sign for the mattress.

    By: Rowan Barton 05-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bed and mattress

    Excellent service from bedstar. Delivery time spot on lads managed difficult entrance,and nothing too much trouble, the bed is well made and mattress comfy

    By: Serena Western 24-02-2020
    Ang redhiuse 10-03-2020

    Bought a new divan bed very pleased with it communication was spot on and delivery was in the time offered

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mattress

    Bought for my parents as they need something firmer now and we are very pleased with the purchase. Delivered in a day from order thankyou

    By: Angelo Stanton 02-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bed

    Excellent online service

    By: Ellen 25-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mattress

    Perfect comfort for me think I will be getting another one !

    By: Neil witherstone 21-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    bed frame

    cannot fault the service, bed ordered at 11am turned up at 8am the next morning. Communication, delivery and bed have been wonderful!

    By: amanda tilsdale 27-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bed

    This was purchased for a guest room so haven’t tried it yet. Easy to assemble and good quality company was nice to deal with!

    By: Julian forster 04-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    bed

    A Superb Service. Ease of ordering. Item arrives swiftly. Customer support at hand should it be needed. All good. Thank you.

    By: amanda 11-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Amazing

    I am so happy that i finally i bought the bed i was looking for years. also the price is decent and its easy to get it

    By: Tan Woo Bin 08-09-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bed

    Thanks goodlroduct with ximdortabke mattress will reccomend

    By: Pedro 18-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bed frame

    Stay away from this company!!! Courier delivery not reliable and they'll charge extra £50 for the delivery! I should have read the reviews before using them!

    By: Devid Isabella 15-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Silent night Mattress

    Found in google mattress ordered and delivered in 28 hours can’t say fairer than that!

    By: Harriot stevens 14-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bed

    Fab thank you

    By: Derek 10-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Headboard

    Arrived well packed and I the time slot advised

    By: Steven 09-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    bed frame

    No complaints here. Ordered on Saturday, came on Tyesday . Delivery team were straight in straight out, no fuss.

    By: Iona Mcintosh 07-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mattress

    Purchased in store same day delivery salesman helpful and knowledgeable good all round service

    By: Elliot Carlton 07-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mattress

    had a mattress delivered early last week which is very comfortable and improved my sleep

    By: Richard Denson 25-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    bead

    Avoid if you can total jokers

    By: Ahmed El Awadi 13-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Iron cast bed frame

    Review of Bedstar.co.uk
    I am disgusted with this company! I don't even want to give a single star! It has been a night nightmare ordeal to get a refund back from bedstar- first of all the customer services are not picking up the phone for weeks on end knowing I want a refund. Secondly when they eventually pick up the phone they put you on hold untill god knows when.
    Thirdly, they take a whole month to refund you and during that process they really make you suffer. They short change me with my refund. They've charged me for a service they haven't even delivered. They're taking £39 off my account for an old bed recycle collection which they haven't done. They come to deliver the bed frame I have purchased. The delivery staff were going to collect the old bed for recycling at the same time. They haven't advice me in advance that the old bed needs to be deassembled, so I was not aware of that. The delivery guys just told me "sorry the bed is not deassembled so we can't take it". They charged me £39 for nothing anyway. This a robbery and they're not going to get away with it. This company is a sham! The goods they sell are produced in Thailand and of a very poor quality. I definitely advise against making any purchase from this company. If you are unhappy with your purchase and you want to return the goods they really going to make you suffer big time.

    By: Yildiz Kaya FORSTER 22-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Bedstar

    Your review