BritainReviews

    Reviews Discount Experts

    Humans have countless needs to be addressed daily. Our needs are almost insatiable, and this poses a significant challenge because, most times, it is difficult to get the things that we want. There are needs and wants, as well as the basic necessities of life, and if we must survive, we have to prioritize and find a way to get the things that are most important to us. It is an excellent thing that the world today is advanced and still advancing in terms of how we trade and the ease of getting the things that we want and need. Now, you do not need to go to shops around or even travel as far as people did in the past to get the things you want. From clothing to food, to beauty products, pet necessities, and even travel essentials and tickets, all of these and more can be purchased online from a boatload of different websites. However, there is one major problem despite the availability of these places to shop - the challenge associated with visiting different online stores to get all that you would want or need. Wouldn’t life be much easier if you could get anything and everything you will ever need from a single shop? Well, that is now possible with Discount Experts. We recommend that you read more information about the company before ordering any product or request their services. Potential customers can also read unbiased reviews of Discount Experts that are written by former customers.

    About Discount Experts
    Discount Experts is an online marketplace for discounted travel packages, goods, and services. The company is based in the UK and is in partnership with thousands of local businesses to create, source, and promote peculiar and inspiring deals to countless consumers every day. Discount Experts assert to have access to countless offers that make it easy for customers to search for great deals from businesses at amazing prices. It different sources for getting value on day-to-day items and packages, as well as experiences clients can share with your family and friends. Discount Expert’s goal is to become the United Kingdom’s major discounted marketplace that links customers to a wide range of experiences and items they need at reasonably priced rates.

    Product and Services of Discount Experts
    Discount Experts has a selection of deals that include furniture, home accessories, clothing & fashion, shoes & bags, hair & beauty, pet accessories, car accessories, Art, craft & hobbies, and many more. It also offers discounts on travel and holidays to countries that include the UK, Wales, Scotland, England, and several places.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Discount Experts
    Have you ever used the services of Discount Experts? Do you mind recommending the services of the store to your friends? We would appreciate it if you would be kind enough to share your suggestions or tips, as this may help the company provide better customer service. An independent review of Discount Experts would also be appreciated to further guide potential clients in their future patronage with the store.

    Chocolate Expert Guesses Cheap vs. Expensive Chocolate | Price Points | Epicurious

    Discount Experts
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (13)

    2.6
    8% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.6
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    2.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Masks and Thermometer

    All reviews same conclusion do not use this company trading standards please intervene ASAP they are stealing from people some very vulnerable it’s not fair more important not legal and must be stopped !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By: Kelly23-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    DOOR BELL

    there is nothing positive to say about this scam. They stole my money, sent secondhand junk advertised as RRP £135, but nobody else sells this junk!! only them.
    I have been mailing them for over a month now, NOTHING. There is no phone number and response emails are generic pretyped irrelevant nonsence. PLEASE DON'T GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY, what they are selling is rubbish, cheap junk from china. Reduction in price are pure fabrication!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By: iwona kochanek13-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Wine

    They never sent a voucher so wasn't able to order the wine but they took £29.99 from my bank in May I never did get the wine either. Absolute scam. Tried to contact them but to no avail. BEWARE OF THESE SCAMS. I DIDN'T WANT TO GIVE THEM ANY STARS!!

    By: James Smith11-11-2020
    iwona kochanek13-11-2020

    Thieves!!!! They stole my money, sent secondhand junk, there is no way of contacting them other then via email and they send pretyped messages irrelevant to my case!!!! PLEASE DON'T GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY, THEY ARE SCAMMERS OF THE HIGHEST ORDER

    They never sent my voucher either been trying to get my money back since August is there an email address as I cannot find one apart from the no reply ones Robbing Bastards it sounds like how awful good luck 😉 to all 💙23-11-2020

    They never sent my voucher either been trying to get my money back since August is there an email address as I cannot find one apart from the no reply ones Robbing Bastards it sounds like how awful good luck 😉 to all 💙

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Digital earbuds

    I live in N.I. and although they do not deliver here they refuse to refund my money. I am a pensioner with a small pension but am now out of pocket.
    I didnt realise this when I ordered and neither did I realise I had to respond to the voucher. Yes it may be my own fault but even after emailing them and explaining the reason, they do not want to know.
    Stay clear folks. Customer service is terrible

    By: thomasina adair25-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    iPhone 6S

    Quite simply this organisation does not send the good that have been paid for. They took my money but the voucher (supposed to expire on 18 September 2020) expired almost straight away and now I cannot redeem it. You cannot contact this company to complain/cancel/get money back/find out where the goods are as they have no telephone number and their online contact form is disabled. This is now with trading standards.

    By: Paul Lonsdale27-08-2020
    thomasina adair25-09-2020

    Even when you get through they dismiss you and tell you it is your own fault. Disgusting response from them

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Face cream

    Website is confusing and misleading. This in itself should be a matter for trading standards. I re read the details 2 days later and requested a refund . Most reviews for this company are extremely poor

    By: Romano23-08-2020
    Sean Casey 20-10-2020

    Absolute SHARKS They Take your money and give you fuck all ! BEWARE STAY AWAY Thief’s it’s a scam SCAM

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Oral B toothbrush

    Lovely toothbrush. if it worked!! I went to use it and the handle was warm, making a strange noise. didn't work. They are a nightmare to contact so am sending back to manufacturer. will not shop with this company again-ever

    By: JONI MILLICAN22-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Waterslide

    I ordered the waterslide in May to go to our special grandchildren in Lockdown ,how dissapointing for them the slide never arrived.I want a refund to get them one from a genuine company. I would never tell our grandchildren something was ariving if I thought it wasn't.

    By: Marlene Dempster16-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Facemasks

    Total rip off firm should be prosecuted

    By: Keith Appleby06-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Plants for my garden

    I have paid the voucher and followed the process timely. My order was supposed to arrive latest by the middle of June but it never arrived. I tried to contact them, but their customer website is blocked.
    I tried to request my money back via the company that was supposed to send me the plants. I have not received my refund.
    I contacted my bank and they deal with this now.
    I will never order from them again. They are based in Wales, not even abroad. Shame on them!

    By: Angela24-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 in 1 heated physiotherapy knee brace. £14.99

    I have ordered this because l have knee problems and it sounds really good and value for money but found out that l am being charged twice for it. I ordered it but didn't redeem the voucher straight away and found l message the next day to say my time to redeem had run out. I ordered it again the next day and redeemed the voucher as soon as it came through. I have since found out about them trying to charge twice. This is not the 1st time this has happened but luckily enough my bank got my money back and it looks as if l am going g to have to go to the bank again unless Discount Experts do something to resolve this matter. I am a 74yr old pensioner and don't need this

    By: Patricia GERACI18-07-2020
    Angela24-07-2020

    Do not use this company. They never sent me my voucher orders and they have blocked their customer support page so that they cannot be contacted. My bank deals with them now.

    Marlene DempsterI12-08-2020

    I ORDERED a water slide for our grandchildren in March it still hasn't arived my emails haven't been answered how disappointin for our grandchildren I would like a fecund to buy them one else were.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Planters

    I ordered plant pots back in April.
    When I tried to contact them on several occasions to ask when my order would arrive as it was late they did not reply.
    When they finally got back to me weeks later they told me I had not followed the correct procedure to place the order even though I had a copy of the voucher.
    The voucher had expired. My Argument was if they had answered straight away and the problem could of been sorted

    They have offered me a credit note but I want a refund. Don't trust this company I want my money back.

    By: Ruth11-06-2020
    Barbara Rose25-06-2020

    This is a very unsatisfactory company. I ordered an expanding hosepipe in Mid May, and it has never arrived. Have sent many emails which were left unanswered, have asked PayPal to intervene to get my refund, How dare they still advertise many different items, Customer beware before parting with your hard earned cash. These people are unscrupulous.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    13 inch Apple MacBook A1181 with Intel Core 2 Duo

    I made the mistake of ordering a reconditioned Mac laptop from this company. The laptop arrived, grubby looking and showing signs of wear. More importantly, it didn’t work. It didn’t even turn on. I have emailed their customer service department twice with no response, as the laptop is supposedly ‘under warranty’ – but what good is a ‘warranty’ if they fail to even respond to emails? Come on discountexperts.com do you not know these reviews show up on search engines?

    So, to Trading Standards I go, as I do my best to warn all other consumers I can to not make the same mistake I have made by ordering from this company.

    By: Bill Hunt06-05-2020
    Natalie Jeffrey03-09-2020

    I have had stuff before and received them but I have been waiting for x2 water speakers and a apple android watch and a curved pillow and that’s over a month now it’s not right it seems they don’t send the dearest ones

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Discount Experts

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Discount Experts a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 13 customer review posted about Discount Experts. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.6/10, with 8% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Discount Experts offer?

    Discount Experts is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Cosmetics & Personal Care, Homeware.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Discount Experts website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!