BritainReviews

    Reviews Discount Experts

    Humans have countless needs to be addressed daily. Our needs are almost insatiable, and this poses a significant challenge because, most times, it is difficult to get the things that we want. There are needs and wants, as well as the basic necessities of life, and if we must survive, we have to prioritize and find a way to get the things that are most important to us. It is an excellent thing that the world today is advanced and still advancing in terms of how we trade and the ease of getting the things that we want and need. Now, you do not need to go to shops around or even travel as far as people did in the past to get the things you want. From clothing to food, to beauty products, pet necessities, and even travel essentials and tickets, all of these and more can be purchased online from a boatload of different websites. However, there is one major problem despite the availability of these places to shop - the challenge associated with visiting different online stores to get all that you would want or need. Wouldn’t life be much easier if you could get anything and everything you will ever need from a single shop? Well, that is now possible with Discount Experts. We recommend that you read more information about the company before ordering any product or request their services. Potential customers can also read unbiased reviews of Discount Experts and companies that offer similar services written by former customers.

    About Discount Experts
    Discount Experts is an online marketplace for discounted travel packages, goods, and services. The company is based in the UK and is in partnership with thousands of local businesses to create, source, and promote peculiar and inspiring deals to countless consumers every day. Discount Experts assert to have access to countless offers that make it easy for customers to search for great deals from businesses at amazing prices. It different sources for getting value on day-to-day items and packages, as well as experiences clients can share with your family and friends. Discount Expert’s goal is to become the United Kingdom’s major discounted marketplace that links customers to a wide range of experiences and items they need at reasonably priced rates.

    Product and Services of Discount Experts
    Discount Experts has a selection of deals that include furniture, home accessories, clothing & fashion, shoes & bags, hair & beauty, pet accessories, car accessories, Art, craft & hobbies, and many more. It also offers discounts on travel and holidays to countries that include the UK, Wales, Scotland, England, and several places.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Discount Experts
    Have you ever used the services of Discount Experts? Do you mind recommending the services of the store to your friends? We would appreciate it if you would be kind enough to share your suggestions or tips, as this may help the company provide better customer service. An independent review of Discount Experts would also be appreciated to further guide potential clients in their future patronage with the store.

    Chocolate Expert Guesses Cheap vs. Expensive Chocolate | Price Points | Epicurious

    Discount Experts
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (21)

    2.4
    14% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.4
    Service
    rating
    2.2
    Pricing
    rating
    2.6
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    3 rubbish plants

    This company is absolutely shocking. Thieves stay clear

    By: Skau17-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Blue Solar Garden Pebbles

    Money taken from my account but no goods received
    Money taken from my account WITHOUT MY PERMISSION for goods I have not ordered
    They will not send a refund

    By: Brenda Marwood 11-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Blue garden stones

    No positive whatsoever. Money went out of my account immediately. Still no stones. Despite endless attempts to contact them completely ignored. If it was possible to give zero stars would have done.

    By: Rita wright18-03-2021
    Gillian Dempster09-04-2021

    Gazebo bought from your email on 31st March. I have not received it or heard anything about it. Money taken from my account on 31st March Gillian Dempster

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    LED Lights & VHS to DVD

    Leave well alone complete waist of time .I have sent several emails to them telling goods not arrived, they get in touch with supplier who just says goods have been sent.one of the suppliers are TigerZilla nothing but lies from these have sent several emails to TigerZilla same thing arrives in email and says

    Hello,

    The merchant has contacted us regarding your order.Please see their email below.


    -------------------------------------- -
    Thank you for contacting us.
    I am sorry you have not yet received your order. All orders are usually dispatched next working day after receiving confirmation of your order.
    Your order was dispatched on 22nd January to:

    Mervyn Stone
    Mervyn Stone
    Broadstone Avenue
    Walsall
    Ws31ew

    Firstly, can you please confirm your delivery is correct with no information missing.


    ----------------------------------------



    If there is anything else I can help with, please let me know.

    Kind regards,

    Chantelle Diaz
    Customer Support Team

    Every time i get in touch with Discount Experts the above what i receive as their reply as you can see they are a complete waist of time. My next move is to report them to Pay Pal.

    Mervyn Stone

    By: Mervyn Stone02-03-2021
    Mervyn Stone02-03-2021

    Sorry my mistake no i would never use them again and no stars at all crooks

    Paul Taylor 21-03-2021

    Ordered excise bike in 8/1/2021 still waiting very poor service,very unprofessional

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Towels and pillows

    Never received any of my goods but they took my money now reading the reviews of other people I feel stupid and deceived what a scam I don't think I will be able to get any of my money back from discount expert I will try

    By: Sharron 26-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    ipad 2

    ordered ipad 12th january but forgot to redeem voucher redeemed voucher on the 27th january it is now the 7th of febuary and hve not recieved anything despite paying an extra 12.99 do not recommend buying from discount experts service is disgraceful and they are very hard to contact .

    By: kayla07-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    thought i had purchased something, alas not.... voucher????

    I have emailed several times regarding monies taken and not received anything....it is a disgrace this site is very misleading??? I can say they are not easy to get hold of and no telephone number...give them a wide berth.....

    By: delly05-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bed and toilet rolls

    No goods no money

    By: Charmaine dawe25-01-2021
    Charmaine dawe25-01-2021

    Disgusting company scammers and thiefs dont pay these bastards a penny disgraceful

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Masks and Thermometer

    All reviews same conclusion do not use this company trading standards please intervene ASAP they are stealing from people some very vulnerable it’s not fair more important not legal and must be stopped !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By: Kelly23-11-2020
    Paul Taylot21-03-2021

    Still waiting for my scan thermometer order 7/1/2021 paid by Amex very poor service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    DOOR BELL

    there is nothing positive to say about this scam. They stole my money, sent secondhand junk advertised as RRP £135, but nobody else sells this junk!! only them.
    I have been mailing them for over a month now, NOTHING. There is no phone number and response emails are generic pretyped irrelevant nonsence. PLEASE DON'T GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY, what they are selling is rubbish, cheap junk from china. Reduction in price are pure fabrication!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By: iwona kochanek13-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Wine

    They never sent a voucher so wasn't able to order the wine but they took £29.99 from my bank in May I never did get the wine either. Absolute scam. Tried to contact them but to no avail. BEWARE OF THESE SCAMS. I DIDN'T WANT TO GIVE THEM ANY STARS!!

    By: James Smith11-11-2020
    iwona kochanek13-11-2020

    Thieves!!!! They stole my money, sent secondhand junk, there is no way of contacting them other then via email and they send pretyped messages irrelevant to my case!!!! PLEASE DON'T GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY, THEY ARE SCAMMERS OF THE HIGHEST ORDER

    They never sent my voucher either been trying to get my money back since August is there an email address as I cannot find one apart from the no reply ones Robbing Bastards it sounds like how awful good luck 😉 to all 💙23-11-2020

    They never sent my voucher either been trying to get my money back since August is there an email address as I cannot find one apart from the no reply ones Robbing Bastards it sounds like how awful good luck 😉 to all 💙

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Discount Experts

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Discount Experts a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 21 customer review posted about Discount Experts. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.4/10, with 14% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Discount Experts offer?

    Discount Experts is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Cosmetics & Personal Care, Homeware.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Discount Experts website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!