BritainReviews

    Reviews BillyOh

    Your garden should be a nice place to relax. But where can you find the best outdoor furniture and other products? One shop that focuses on this kind of products is BillyOh. But what will the quality of their garden furniture be? Will their barbecues make for some nice meals? How sturdy will their garden buildings be? Will their fence panels keep unwanted visitors off your property? Will it take long for their customer service to deliver your picnic table? And what kind of customer service will this garden shop provide if you happen to need some help or assistance before, during or after your ordering process? The only unbiased answers are given by garden lovers that have bought from BillyOh before. Read their reviews to get some inside information of BillyOh. Their comments, experiences, ratings, opinions and remarks will help you to discover if BillyOh is the right kind of garden centre for you.

    About BillyOh
    BillyOh is a garden centre. The company is a brand name of Kybotech Ltd. They have been in existence ever since 2000. In their shop, you can find all sorts of garden products. There is, for instance, garden furniture such as dining sets, garden chairs, rattan garden furniture, furniture cushions, rattan sofas, 4 seater sets, metal garden furniture, garden tables, garden benches, cube sets, corner sofa sets, wooden garden furniture and more. They also offer some barbecues such as portable BBQ’s, gas BBQ’s, kettle BBQ’s, charcoal BBQ’s, BBQ covers, spares and regulators. They also offer some garden buildings such as contemporary log cabins, traditional summerhouses, metal greenhouses, bike storage solutions, cottage style playhouses, small sheds, office sheds, wooden garden workshops and so on. Their decking category contains fence panels and decking boards that can help to shield your garden from people who have no business entering it. And they offer some other garden items such as TV wall brackets, sledges, playhouses, slides, pens and picnic tables.


    How to build a log cabin according to BillyOh.

    Services of BillyOh
    You can order the garden buildings or garden furniture from their website. Just select the barbecue that you want and put it in your online shopping bag. BillyOh’s delivery service will send the item to your home. If you sign up for their newsletter mailing list, they will send you regular emails to keep you posted on their latest updates, new products and special offers, but they will also provide you with 10% off your first order when you make your first purchase. BillyOh also has a customer service that is ready to assist you whenever you seem to need some help.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for BillyOh
    Have you ever ordered a barbecue, greenhouse or another item from BillyOh? If so, then we would like to know what you think of this garden centre. How easy was it to order one of their garden furniture sets? How sturdy and durable are their summerhouses really? Can you really get some work done in their garden office? Did it take their delivery service long to send you your garden fencing? And what is your personal experience with their customer service department? Please write your own review and share your opinion.

    Will your garden look better with products from BillyOh?? Read customer reviews about their garden furniture, garden buildings, summerhouses & BBQ's

    BillyOh
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (9)

    4,6
    33% Would buy here again!

    Ordering

    6,4

    Service

    3,2

    Pricing

    4,8

    Delivery

    3,6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Bill you

    Marilyn landricombe 12-10-2018

    Ordered a 16 by 8 foot shed very disappointed with it will be lucky if the roofing felt will last the winter also we had to put strengthers in to strengthen it as very feeble wood would not ever recommended to anyone I DON'T suppose I will get a reply

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4

    Excellent

    James Roberts09-10-2018

    We ordered a Billyoh Dorset Log Cabin. It's 44mm thick so it's really solid. Building it did take quite a long time but then that's what we expected and me and my mate felt like master builders when we had finished. Really chuffed with the end result

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9,5

    Totally substandard product

    Jessica Forsyth27-09-2018

    I have never felt so bad about a purchase in my life. I bought a summer house with inheritance money left to me by my grandmother and it is not sturdy and has missing parts and warped wood. It was over £1000, i feel robbed. I contacted them as they could not have cared less. They said they would give me replacement parts but my joiner couldn't wait around for replacement parts and also said he had never seen such a bad product in his life, it took him lots of extra hours to erect and he had to use his own supplied to make it sturdy. I told them I was going to trading standards and they said go ahead they wouldn't do anything. Please steer clear.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Terrible customer service

    jt19-09-2018

    I ordered Carmen Log Cabin. Delivery date was set for 18th September. I took the day off work to be in for delivery. On 16th September i received email from BillyOh stating for unforeseen circumstances the item could not be delivered until 25th September.

    I do not like being messed about with such short notice. I have then gone online and seen all the terrible reviews this website has had. The terrible reviews are in regards to delivery dates, quality of sheds and customer services.

    Due to this i have decided to cancel my order. Little did i know how difficult this would be. First of all call centres are based abroad. Unhelpful phone centre which often hangs up after pressing and waiting for numerous time.

    Emails sent are always replied with it will take 24-48 hours for a response. I have sent numerous emails which has revealed there is no direct email or telephone number for the cancellations team. I have sent near on 10 emails now and each reply states they will forward to cancellation team as a priority and the cancellation team will contact me within 48 hours.

    I have now waited 72 hours and still no phone call from the cancellations team. I cannot contact anyone to speed anything up and each phone call to call centre results in the same unhelpful information.

    I believe the company is stringing me along until they can just deliver the shed and run away keeping my money. I do not believe it take 72 hours for cancellation team to make contact. It is very sad that a big company treats customers this way and runs such a bad customer service.

    I want my refund and to stop being strung along by unhelpful emails.

    Please think twice about ordering from this company as all they care about is your money

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4,5

    Very poor quailty. Even worse customer service

    Paul Whitehead20-08-2018

    Looked great on the website.

    Marketed as night quality.

    What arrive was a thin and flimsy shed, quite a bit smaller than the 8 × 12 foot quoted size.

    Roof sags, sides bow, 4 windows were broken , all very thin.

    Roofing felt very poor quality , plus all squashed at one end. Would not unroll without ripping..

    Asked them to collect the shed and refund us.

    Ignored emails.

    Phoned. Took my details. Promised to phone back. Never do.

    Modular 8 x 12 foot shed based of butt jointed 1 x 1 inch timbered , thinly clad frames .

    Not fit for purpose.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    5

    BBQ

    David Ashbolt08-08-2018

    Excellent quality BBQ but do not buy the cover, first one was ripped and having sent photos they did replace it but it is so thin, save your money. They totally lie about delivery, we were quoted a delivery within 4 days, did not arrive. They stated it would be despatched in 4 days that's not what the e-mail said. no BBQ after a week, now saying it hasn't been collected yet. It was collected by the delivery people 3 days later then actually did arrive 3 days after that, I do not blame delivery firm it was the Billy-oh e-mail that was very misleading

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    6

    Avoid! Terrible customer service/foreign contact centre

    Claire 05-07-2018

    Avoid! Absolutely useless and poor quality summer houses. Our summer house arrived with parts missing, ill fitting, too long, too short etc. Called customer services the next day after trying to erect summer house (which is really a shed with windows) and the lady Marilou said she would order the missing/faulty parts - this took about half hour on phone as she wanted part numbers and half the pieces did not have part numbers labelled. Marilou said 3-5 days for replacement parts to be delivered.
    5 days later parts haven't arrived. Called BillyOh who said we hadn't sent photos so parts not ordered. Advised operator that I had sent photos and then she said oh yes I have found them now!
    So we now have a half built summer house and they want us to go through all the hassle of getting part numbers again as someone couldn't do their job and order them the first time! We have requested they now collect the summer house and refund us in full!

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4

    Worst Company! DONT buy

    Liza Joseph05-07-2018

    Awful service, No communication. Even though I have sent and called thousand times.Just wants my money back and would never buy anything from this company.terrible experience

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3,5

    damaged barbeque

    sean kidd25-06-2018

    totally negative..Barbeque delivered damaged...immediate contact to customer services via sales etc ..generic replies " we will contact you with in 48 hours"..no response...we are now over 7 days into this ..just refund my money and collect the damaged product..if not refer me to your complaints department..my next stop is trading standards...really poor customer service

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Write your own review about BillyOh

    Your review