BritainReviews

    Reviews CAFAGO

    If you’re looking for some new electronics, you have many shops that you can go to, But not all of them offer the same kind of quality and service. So where is the best place to go? One shop that might be an option is CAFAGO. But what quality mobile phones will they sell? Will their LED light provide enough light? Can their computers match the computers bought at a specialised computer retailer? How stylish will their watches and jewellery be? Did it take long for them to deliver your test instruments? And how did their customer service department respond when you told them your camera was broken upon arrival? These questions can only be answered by real customers of this shop. Read their reviews to learn some more about this company. Their comments, ratings, experiences and opinions can help you to decide if CAFAGO might be an option for you.

    About

    CAFAGO
    CAFAGO is a company that offers gadgets and other electronics. Their aim is to “become the premier online electronics seller”. They have warehouses in various countries such as China, Spain, Germany, USA and UK. In their online shop, you can find cell phones and mobile phone accessories. But they also offer RC toys and other hobbies such as RC cars, RV helicopters, RC quadcopters, RC boats, and RC airplanes. In their video & audio section, you can find TV boxes, headphones, microphones, media players and video games. Their cameras and action cams can help you to record all the important moments for you, your family and loved ones. They also offer smart living solutions. Their CCTV cameras, for instance, can make your home safer. The same goes for their fire alarms, security cameras, alarm systems and health monitors. For your care, they offer car chargers, GPS, car alarms, car audio systems, car lights, car DVD players and car decoration. You can search their internet with their computers, laptops, notebooks and networking equipment. When it’s dark outside, you can create some light via their LED light bulbs, LED lighting, stage lighting, flashlights and LED strips. CAFAGO also offers some battery testers and other test instruments. You can even find some watches and jewellery to finish your outfit. Their sports & outdoor section contains supplies for camping, cycling, hiking, fishing and water sports. And they offer electronic cigarettes and other supplies for electronic smoking.


    One of the drones in CAGAGO's assortment.

    Services of

    CAFAGO
    It’s possible to order CAFAGO’s products online. You can access their website via your computer, but you can also download their app on your Smartphone. If you subscribe to their newsletter email list, you will be given 100 free points and a coupon. These points are good for £1. CAFAGO offers both a delivery service and a customer service.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for

    CAFAGO
    If you already own any of the products from CAFAGO, then you might be able to tell us more about this electronics suppliers. Are you satisfied with their computer? Would you buy a mobile phone from their website again? Please write a review and tell us what you really think of CAFAGO.

    Is CAFAGO the best electronics supplier? Read reviews about their mobile phones, computers, RC toys, lighting, testing, smart home solutions and more.

    CAFAGO
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    3.8
    40% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.2
    Service
    rating
    3
    Pricing
    rating
    5.2
    Delivery
    rating
    3

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Amazing games

    The company is seriously trustworthy. I have headphones, media player and recently ordered games. I must say they sell very nice products at nice rates

    By: Hemid 14-07-2018
    Frantisek Radena12-05-2020

    Good day. After a long wait, I did not receive any goods from. Four months. I do not recommend

    Chris thornton29-07-2020

    I recieved broken item and they wont do a return or refund.i agree they suck.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bad return policy and service

    Update:
    It's been over a month now and I still haven't got my money back. I have returned the parcel to the exact address they send, and tracked it via GLS, and I can see that it has been delivered. Yet it takes them over a week to get in contact with their own warehouse to check it they have it.

    Advice for anyone who want's to return items back to cafago AND recieve their money back; get a lawyer.

    --------------------------------------- ---
    I mean i recieved my order and it was fine. But it wasn't what I thought it was, so I wanted to return it.

    I contacted their service mail for help, and they didn't provide nothing but trouble.
    I didn't get any address to return the package as they didn't reply at all to that question. So I sent it back to the address which it came from and wrote them a mail about it and all I get in return is that they are sorry about that but that isn't the return address. And STILL they don't say any another address. And that's all I got. No further help. No service. Only thing I got from that is that I lost a butt load money.
    All they wrote was "we are sorry for that" And "we are so sorry" But nothing actually came out of it.

    Shady and untrustworthy website. At least with their return policy. I don't now what others have experienced but this is what happened to me.

    By: Ivana Cubrilo12-09-2020
    Elvin Edis08-11-2020

    I have to agree. I have received an e bike from this company which I thought this was good value for money, when I switched it on there was no power after 6hrs on charge. Thought Ill ride it to see if it makes a difference only to have smoke from the battery box. Contacted customer service for an exchange or refund. The response after numerous E mails has been useless .I have now passed this on to paypal.

    mette21-11-2020

    I agree!!! Cafagos return service a d return policy is so bad!!! They will not pay all my money back. I recived an itim that did not function and now they will sellet to me for half price......they will not understand that I can and will not have a itim that does not funchen and therefor want my money back. They do not

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    115.00 sewing machine that doesn't work.

    After 4 months of waiting and horrible excuses I finally recieved a sewing machine I bought for my wife .item not as described by the way. So I plug it in to find out it puffed a big puff of smoke and shut down I ask to return it and they tell me to send them a YouTube video of it so they can tell me how to fix it or figure it out myself.needless to say I've done their job enough I'm just going to tell the world they suck.

    By: Chris Thornton29-07-2020
    I would not buy there again.period ever.29-07-2020

    Never again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Unreliable delivery, not communicating delays, incorrect info about stock

    Ordered a product that was in stock according to their site, then they sent me an email that they "promise" to dispatch in 1-2 business days. This was 3 weeks ago and I still don't have my order. I emailed them after 2 weeks, they were quick to respond and told me the product is out of stock and asked for patience. They failed to let me know about the delay, they failed their own promise by a huge margin, they failed on the website showing correct information about stock, they failed to inform when I will eventually get my order. Very bad experience, not recommend it. If you need to use it, only for products you don't care when or if you receive them, use PayPal so you can open a dispute in case things go wrong.

    By: User Last13-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Ender 5 Plus

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! I SPENT £500 ON AN ENDER 5 PLUS WHICH THEY SENT TO COMPLETELY THE WRONG ADDRESS NOW THEY WON'T ANSWER MY EMAILS AND GIVE ME A REFUND!

    By: Dan03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Non working smart box

    Very bad experience, after sending various emails, videos in mp4 format, and wetransfer the only thing they said was that they were sorry... I even gave them my direct mobile number in case they wanted to speak with me or see by live camera the NON WORKING SMART BOX that they send... They never wanted it back or add interested in solving this paper weight that they sent. What's the point of sending it on time or buying it cheap if the stuff you buy doesn't work??? Horrible

    By: Pedro Santos 26-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shanling M0

    I have purchased a digital player and paid the cost in advance but I is retained at custom. However it wasclear that I have to pay duty if levied , but Cafago is not helping to get the matter solved through local/courier help. They ask me to visit custom office and are even not ready to send contact no. of any local help for coordination. I doubt whether item is really sent, it seems they did not send item and misleading me. I am 1000 km far from custom office and not able to visit Mumbai. No responsibility and accountability shown by Catagory. The only response is "so sorry". Please don't buy anything from Cafago, you may loose your money

    By: Sachin Sakalle02-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    No More Cafago


    "I bought a Vibe3 watch through Cafago, it was delivered to me with a dropped button. I wanted to complain about the watch, but the company representative advised me to try to have the watch repaired by a repairer (service in my country)that would re-pay me a a service or wait another a few months to change the watch. The service cost me another € 30 and Cafago refused to pay me a service and they recommended me to send them a repaired watch and pay 4 € per post (service must change a new battery / because battery was “dead” but they also had to make a button to fix the button from the watch). So let me summarize the price of the watch 35 €, service 30 € and if I still want to solve the claim postage 4 €. Total € 69 + 2-3 months waiting. Thank you Cafago, but I will not order anything through your company! We're not so rich to buy cheap things!
    I bought a Vibe3 watch through Cafago, it was delivered to me with a dropped button. I wanted to complain about the watch, but the company representative advised me to try to have the watch repaired by a repairer (service in my country)that would re-pay me a a service or wait another a few months to change the watch. The service cost me another € 30 and Cafago refused to pay me a service and they recommended me to send them a repaired watch and pay 4 € per post (service must change a new battery / because battery was “dead” but they also had to make a button to fix the button from the watch). So let me summarize the price of the watch 35 €, service 30 € and if I still want to solve the claim postage 4 €. Total € 69 + 2-3 months waiting. Thank you Cafago, but I will not order anything through your company! We're not so rich to buy cheap things!"

    By: Peter Mocik17-04-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    item doesn't work

    we have bought an item which doesn't work. they won't refund the money or send us a new item. worst customer experience ever. apparently we're not the only ones who think so. stay away

    By: angrycustomer20-02-2019
    angrycustomer20-02-2019

    obviously, i won't shop here again, i didn't notice YES is the default answer for the question

    Kelly H20-02-2019

    I am experiencing the same thing right now. I even went so far as to record a video of my item not working and they will not honor the refund policy that very clearly states they will fully refund broken item or items that are "not as described". After months of emailing, they finally agreed to offer a refund of less than half of what I paid just to end things. I agreed, and now 5 days later they are asking for more video evidence and will not send me the money they promised. Very disappointing and frustrating that the only way to reach the company from USA is by email. They service person I have been in touch with is clearly not great at english, which makes communication more challenging in an already challenging situation.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    no delivery

    Cafago keeps asking me to check out new deals, when the xmas presents I bought 3 months ago hasn’t arrived.

    Secondly, my outlook freezes whenever I click on one of your emails.

    I would like to get my order or money back, so that i can block you from my computer.

    By: Henk Fensham07-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about CAFAGO

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is CAFAGO a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 10 customer review posted about CAFAGO. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.8/10, with 40% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do CAFAGO offer?

    CAFAGO is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Electronics, Homeware, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the CAFAGO website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!