BritainReviews

    Reviews Flooring Superstore

    One of the first things that a house needs after the foundation and a roof, if flooring. But flooring can be found in many shops, so how will you know which company you should choose? One of the shops that you can take a look at is Flooring Superstore. But what can you expect from their flooring? How durable will it be? How long will Flooring Superstore take to deliver the flooring that you want? And how customer friendly will their customer service be? Will they be willing to help you out when you need them to solve some kind of problem or complaint? The best and perhaps only way to find that out for sure is by reading reviews that were left here by real life customers of Flooring Superstore. They can inform you of everything that you need to know before going into business with this company. That way you can make your own decision if you want to take that chance or not.

    About Flooring Superstore

    Flooring Superstore is a shop that offers all kinds of flooring. The company was first founded in 2012, so they have not been around for all that long. Their assortment of flooring contains all sorts and sizes, so there is something for everyone. They offer carpet flooring like striped, wool carpet, sisal carpet, saxony carpet, tarpan and special carpets for kids. In their vinyl category you can find light woods, dark woods, checkers, plain, light stone, tiles, dark stone, mosaic, marble etc. Their laminate category contains oak, walnut, almond, caramel, coffee, dark brown, natural and more. And they also offer LVT, wood, rugs, wooden floors and even artificial grass. And to make sure that your flooring is laid correctly, they offer accessories like underlay, doorbars, scotias, skirting, radiator rings, cable management, tools, doormats, profiles and grippers.


    Hand aged old French Oak

    Services off Flooring Superstore

    You can get by a flooring from Flooring Superstore by ordering them via their website. If you do that, Flooring Superstore will make sure that your wooden floor, carpet, rug or tiles are correctly delivered to your home via their fast delivery service. On their website you can find an overview of how much delivery to each region will take. Not completely satisfied? You will still be able to return the product. If you need some more advice or information, you can call the customer service of Flooring Superstore or send them an email.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Flooring Superstore

    Have you ever ordered at Flooring Superstore? Then you are exactly the person we from BritainReviews are looking for! Would you be willing to share your expertise? How did the delivery process go? Are you satisfied with your flooring? How durable do you think it is? Is your floor still nice after many years? Or do you have to change it after only a year or two? And how does customer service deal with your complaints? Please leave your own personal customer review and let us know. Your review can help others to know what to expect when dealing with Flooring Superstore.

    How durable and easy to maintain is the flooring from Flooring Superstore? Read reviews about their carpets, rugs, artificial grass, laminate & tiles.

    Flooring Superstore
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (8)

    4.6
    38% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.6
    Service
    rating
    3
    Pricing
    rating
    6
    Delivery
    rating
    3.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Wonderful

    Happy with the product. i recently received my order , its a wool carpet for my room. look extremely beautiful and perfect

    By: Henry 26-07-2018
    Sandra Nixon17-06-2020

    Bought carpet and grippers. The grippers did not turn up and had to pay the fitter at exorbitant cost, according to the fitter the carpet was short so was unfinished. Bought more carpet that went ok but out of pocket. Then fleeced by a MyBuilder fitter who is promoted by this fitter. Bought Lino, wanted to change, they said the Lino had already been cut. Made a date for delivery and one hour before delivery and after taking the morning off I received an email to say that they could not deliver as Lino out of stock. This was one hour before delivery due. Delivery now expected end of July. I will not be ordering again, can’t be trusted.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Carpets

    Absolutely appalled at the service received from this company. I desperately needed carpets by a certain deadline and was promised by 2 different sales rep that my carpet would be delivered on the selected date. On the day when delivery was meant to arrive, I had to ring them, and at that point, I was told that my goods will not be delivered then - but 3 days later. This had such a ripple effect on me and the company refused to accept responsibility. They have the worst customer service ever as despite my pleas and the unfortunate situation I was in, they refused to make alternative arrangements so I could get my carpet on time. As a result, my flat will not be done in time for Christmas all because of their negligence. I truly despise this company!!

    By: Saffron 20-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Carpet

    I have order ones lino and all was good, so I've decided to order carpets for my bedroom and here all crap is starting. I've received samples and I've choose and order 2 same carpets with different cuts. After one day I've received email that carpet is out of stock and my delivery will happen 3 months later!! I've call customer service and they gave me offer with some different carpets up to 20% more expensive for no extra cost. They told me best will go shop and check what I like. On website is information that store in London is open on Monday and Tuesday until 8 pm. Took me 1h to get there and store was already close at 18:15. Next day very frustrated I made another call and I've order new samples. After few days I've got new samples and I've choose new carpets and I've order on phone, we choose the day of delivery, I've told my girlfriend will be home all day. Delivery was 2 days after I've order and I had call from driver that he will be in 5 minutes, I told him is fine my girlfriend is home. He said that someone has to come downstairs to pick up, which is block's! I'm living on 11 floor! I've contacted customer service and they told me that I should check on website about delivery even i was existing customer. They told me there is no chance that carpets will be delivery to my doors! I've cancelled order and I'm waiting for my money to appear on my account. Useless company, time wasters, morons! Avoid shopping with them!

    By: Łukasz Haras17-09-2020
    Saffron 20-11-2020

    Completely agree with you. They were all lovely when they took my money and yet their customer services were appalling. I explained to 2 different reps that I needed the carpet at a certain time and I was told it was in stock snd would be delivered on the date. They went as far as telling me they will text me the day before snd the day of the order to keep me updated. When I waited for their update, I got none...eventually I had to ring and at that point I was informed that they were unsble to deliver despite the fact I explained the significance of getting the carpet on the due date. In the end I asked for a refund which I sm still wsiting to receive. As a reult of their dishonesty, I will be left without carpets for the Christmas holiday. I am so angry with this company right now. I hope people will think twice before they spend their money with them.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Kitchen vinyl flooring

    Very disappointed with this. Customer service in shop was lovely however on using the fitters that were recommended by the store felt very let down. Charged us £100 for a job that took them about thirty minutes. Didn’t even glue it down and as a result it’s already ripped, not to mention the poor quality of the flooring itself which has been marked and dented every time we’ve put something down on the floor

    By: Jane Halliday08-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    living room carpets

    Ordered a sample from them to go in the living room. Was happy with it and bought the carpet online. What arrived was nothing like the sample and it was a completely different color. I contacted customer services who said they'd get back in touch. They never did. No offer of a refund, return or discount. Or even a reason the mistake happened. Dont recommended.

    By: Steven Trenholme27-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Laminate Flooring.

    Order through our daughter, and given a delivery date if Thursday the 28/05/20.
    No delivery or communication to explain why it was not delivered as arranged.
    Had to cancel the fitters that were booked for the following day.
    It eventually arrived on Monday 01/06 with only 3 boxes instead of the 4 that were ordered and paid for.
    Today I have spent an hour and a half listening to a recorded message, telling me how important my call is to them.
    Never experienced such bad service from an online company before.
    Now going to try my luck emailing them.
    Certainly will not be getting any recommendations from me.

    By: Douglas Mcwilliam02-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Flooring boards

    Though the product itself is good,it has been unfortunately let down by PATHETIC delivery service. EXTREMELY rude driver that just dropped everything off on the kerb and REFUSED to move this even onto garage (that was under five steps away) and I had to finally move the heavy boxes with the help of my 80 year old father in law, my 4 year old son watching us. Delivery was done a day late (there were workers on site to help the previous day)
    The rude driver didn’t even hang around to help and drove off without my signature for the goods! Apparently an agency driver that they happened to use for the day!Please think twice about using this service- it’s a shame that they choose to employ some dreadful drivers with no customer ethics - bad name for the whole company! I wish I could upload the photos of the rude driver and the merchandise here. I’m yet to get an apology from him!

    By: Pannaga Pakka30-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Dissapointing waste of time.

    Ordered my carpet, took the day off work as I selected my delivery day and was given confirmation.
    On the day of my scheduled delivery, I contact customer service to be told that my carpet was no out of stock and I have to wait 14 days for delivery. I was told that they had emailed and tried to call but having checked my emails I did not have an email other than my confirmation emails.
    I am so disappointed ,wasted a day. They was happy to take my money but didn't care to get in contact and update me.
    They need to do better with stock control instead of taking orders they can fulfil.

    By: Yasmin04-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Flooring Superstore

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Flooring Superstore a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 8 customer review posted about Flooring Superstore. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.6/10, with 38% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Flooring Superstore offer?

    Flooring Superstore is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Flooring Superstore website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!