BritainReviews

    Reviews Shoe Embassy

    You can be dressed as fashionably as any model, but without shoes you will not be going very far. Good shoes are important, so where can you find them? One company that focuses on shoes is Shoe Embassy. But what quality wedges will they sell? Will their Oxford shoes be comfortable enough to wear all day? Will their ankle boots keep you warm during the colder months of the year? Will it take long for them to deliver your ballerina flats? And what kind of customer service will they provide if your shoes do not last as long as they are supposed to last? The best information about these subjects is given by customers that have already tried a pair of shoes from Shoe Embassy. Skim through their personal reviews to investigate how satisfied they are with this shoe shop. Their remarks, experiences, comments, personal opinions and ratings can help you discover if Shoe Embassy might be a good shoe shop for you.

    About Shoe Embassy

    Shoe Embassy is a company that offers shoes. The company was founded in 2011. Ever since the beginning, they are located in some of the trendiest locations in London. You can find them on Brick Lane and in Camden, Greenwich and Spitalfields. In their shop, you can find a large supply of shoes. All of these shoes are made in Europe. As one of their materials, they use the finest European leather. They offer unique designs that can match your personal, distinctive style. They promise there will always be a pair of shoes to fit you. They offer shoes for men and women. For women, there are ankle boots, ballerina flats, wedges, high heels regular flat shoes etc. Some of them have high heels while others have a flat sole. These shoes are available in all sorts of colours such as black, grey, brown and some flashy fashion colours. For men, they offer a collection of loafers, ankle boots and flat shoes such as their Yankee, Jaguar, Escapes, Goodyear Leighton, Orlando and so on.


    Shoe Embassy Greenwich Boutique.

    Services of Shoe Embassy

    The shoes and other footwear from Shoe Embassy can be ordered from their website. Their delivery service will make sure the product is sent to your home as soon as possible. They also offer a customer service willing to help you out whenever you need some assistance with the ordering process or product itself.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Shoe Embassy

    Have you ever worn shoes from Shoe Embassy? Then we would love to hear what your experience with this shoe shop was like. How easy was it to order a part of Goodyear Saxon ankle boots from their website? Are their flats comfortable? How durable are their loafers? Did it take long for them to deliver your footwear? And what kind of customer service did this shop provide for you when you asked for their help? Please write your own personal customer review. That way, potential customers of this shoe shop will know what to expect when they decide to shop at Shoe Embassy or not.

    Can you find the shoe you are looking for at Shoe Embassy? Read customer reviews about their loafers, ballet flats, high heels and other footwear.

    Shoe Embassy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (9)

    5.2
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.4
    Service
    rating
    5.2
    Pricing
    rating
    5.8
    Delivery
    rating
    4.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Great finishings

    Really good
    I had placed one Boot Charles and one Trainer shoes Grand Canyon .
    I impressed with finishing and used materials . Color are awesome..
    Price is bit a concern..But once I used it ,my this concern wiped out too.
    So sellers, keep it up.

    By: Finn21-12-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Hatter Gold

    I’ve always loved their shoes! Amazing quality and materials. They’re not cheap but last forever. Own another different pair, and definitely will be buying more as I lobe their colourful and unique designs.

    By: Zané14-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2 pairs brogues 1 pair boots

    Fantastic. Sizes always right, very comfortable, great quality, good customer service. Great products unlike anywhere else. Love them

    By: Kerry Millett18-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nebula red and snake

    This was my very first international purchase and I eagerly awaited the arrival of my new shoes from The UK, as I reside in the US. My shoes arrived and I was so pleased with them. I tried on the left shoe and went to try on the right shoe and there was no right shoe. The box contained two left shoes. I contacted customer service via email and was assured a new pair would be mailed. I was instructed to mail the shoes back and that Shoe Embassy would incur the shipping cost. I was then informed that the mate to either shoe could not be located. I’ve received an email notification of my refund, which includes the cost of the shoe, but not the amount I paid to ship the shoes back. I am extremely disappointed with the outcome of my experience. How could there be no mate to two shoes??? and how could a box be packaged with two left shoes??? Undoubtedly, no attention to detail.

    By: Kimberly Macklin 25-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Charles black men’s shoes (code 7779)

    Both the quality of the shoes and costumer service are horrible! I bought a men’s boot for £160 from the Westfield Shepherd’s Bush branch and the stitches on the shoes opened up just after wearing the shoes for once not even twice! I took the shoes to the store and showed the fault and asked for either refund or another pair of shoes but they denied and treated me so awful and even called the security of Westfield to come and ask me to leave! I have never seen such a low standard shoes for £160 and such a low standard and horrible customer service in this country! The shoe embassy should be so ashamed and embarrassed both because of the low quality of their shoes and the horrible customer service they have!

    By: Mohammad19-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    3 pairs of shoes most never arrived all late

    I had a pair of shoes I loved that I bought from one of their shops so I went onto their website to get a replacement. I actually ordered 3 different pairs.

    I paid for next day delivery, 3 days later nothing had arrived. After 4 emails I was told 2 pair were coming back from their 'boutiques' and I would get the pair they could have sent out, but hadn't?, and the other 2 pairs would arrive the following week, a week after they should have arrived. The other 2 pairs never arrived and after I emailed again, days after they should have arrived, I was told 1 pair never existed and the others were available but hadn't been sent as promised.

    I cancelled my order after nearly 2 weeks and I am returning the 1 pair I did receive as I needed to exchange for a slightly smaller size but didn't want to deal with getting a replacement sent.

    Absolutely no communication at any stage when they repeatedly failed to dispatch as they said they were going to and I only got excuses that other parts of the same company hadn't done what they said they would and no one had bothered to chase them, and even days after not sending out no one seemed to know.

    It's a shame I actually really liked the shoes, but their online system and customer service is so bad I don't think I will deal with them again and will look elsewhere.

    By: Steve13-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    In store Nov 2019

    Terrible customer service.
    Shoe Embassy retaliated and now refused to exchange the faulty pair after I shared my review on a different website.

    By: Sandra10-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Worst customer service ever received

    My experience has been awful and getting hold of anyone to sort out problems was a nightmare. Communications within the company and with customers are a disaster. I had 3 pairs of shoes sent the first was the wrong size, I asked for a refund but they sent another pair of shoes instead of giving me a refund. I sent them back and received a third pair which I refused to accept from the courier. Eventually I got a refund for the shoes but not the two lots of postage they'd also agreed to refund. Maybe this review will put a rocket up them as phone calls and emails haven't done the trick. I am an online retailer myself and take complaints very seriously and wouldn't chance being so complacent. The Shoe Embassy doesn't seem to be too bothered they still owe me £5.44 and don't mind bad reviews obviously.

    By: Caroline10-03-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    DO NOT EVERY BUY FROM THEM UNLESS YOU LIKE TO THROW MONEY OUT THE WINDOW!!

    I never write a complaint or a bad review, but I have to tell everyone what is happening to me as it is a disgrace.
    I purchased a pair of shoes online from ShoeEmbassy just before Christmas. Really beautiful pair of booties. This was not the first time as I quite like their shoes, this was my 4th pair. Unfortunately it arrived a whole size too big for my foot, so obviously faulty pair. I have emailed ShoeEmbassy about this, and they made me wait 5 days before they sent me templated email about some technical issue that stopped them from replying, to then assisting me to return the shoes out of my own pocket as they will not cover the return cost and btw I only have 14 days, so better hurry up if I want a replacement or refund. I returned the shoes, which cost me £11 plus what I already paid which was another £85. I was getting ready for travelling (hence the new shoes), so I requested a refund as it was already too late for this shoe to arrive from someone called Kaha, who sent me another pair apparently while I was away with DPD. When I returned, I had no shoes and no refund. I have made several complaint about this to their customer service and now it is February, and I still have no shoes or refund. Someone called Salima keeps sending me templated emails informing me that they are looking into it and so I should wait! Is this a joke? DO NOT EVERY BUY FROM THEM UNLESS YOU LIKE TO THROW MONEY OUT THE WINDOW!!

    By: Karolina30-01-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Shoe Embassy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shoe Embassy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 9 customer review posted about Shoe Embassy. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.2/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shoe Embassy offer?

    Shoe Embassy is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shoe Embassy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!