Ultamodan Reviews

: 303
49% Would buy here again

Most relevant positive review

  2024-05-21
Affordable and satisfying clot
Ultamodan is where I always head to for cheap and super satisfying clothes, especially when it co...Read on
F. Walker

Most relevant negative review

  2024-05-03
Delayed order
I ordered some items back in January but it's now June and still no sign of them. I've ...Read on
Maria

Review with most votes

  2021-08-30
Sequin top
My item never arrived and when I contacted I had no response. I logged in and there was no record...Read on
Fran Morgan

Reviews (303)

  (117)

 (3)

  (21)

  (31)

  (131)

  • No reviews yet!

    Find companies you have experience with and write reviews about them! Your reviews contribute to a more transparent market and improve the reliability of companies.

  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Jacket.

    My 14 year old daughter ordered a jacket off here beginning of April. Still a no show and hasn't even been dispatched. I wish I had read the reviews before allowing her to order. Im going to give them a week to refund me and if they don't im going to be looking into what I can do about this. Seems like they have been scamming everyone. I dont know how they're allowed to get away with this so easily. My daughter is going to be gutted when I tell her she won't be getting her jacket. She even paid for it with her own money. Wont be using again thats for sure.

    ULTAMODAN IS SCAMMING PEOPLE
    ULTAMODAN IS SCAMMING PEOPLE - DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.
    This is my experience. I purchased from them and wish I hadn't ever seen their website. Horrible experience from the start.
    Ultamodan are Ali Express in disguise. You can buy the same clothes on Ali Express for a lot less than Ultamodan.
    Don't be fooled by their website. The images are stolen from other websites.
    If you are reading this and thinking of buying from them please don't as you will lose your money. Save yourself the trouble and spend with a reputable company you can trust.
    FAKE UK ADDRESS. THEY SHIP FROM CHINA.
    FAKE CUSTOMER SERVICE.
    NO GOODS DELIVERED - NO REFUND - NO MORALS - WORST ONLINE RETAILER EVER -SCAM


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Juicy Couture jumpsuit

    Fake big scam. Ordered this for my granddaughter two months ago still says that it hasn’t been shipped. Have emailed them multiple times and I get back an automated email that says give us 5 to 7 days to respond. Finally found a phone number and figured out the difference between me being in the USA and then being in the UK and call them during their 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM business hours and it instantly gets picked up with one ring and says sorry unfortunately nobody is able to answer the phone please leave a message. And of course when you leave a message and your order number nobody called you back. From now on I’m going to check reviews before I order anything I have never been scammed like this before. I however am waiting for another half an hour so I can call the Better Business Bureau And see what I can do about reporting them as fraudulent. My advice is don’t do it! The jumpsuit was $60 It was super cute it look legit.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Velvet dress

    I legitimately received my order. It took ages (ordered April 10th, arrived May 27th), but it did arrive and it’s nice quality.

    I came online to look for more reviews about their dresses before ordering more. Now I’m worried I might have just been the lucky 1:100 who actually got their order :////


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Velvet jacket

    Terrible treatment still waiting for my jacket which I ordered in feb .. can’t talk to anyone lost faith in ordering on line..


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Pink suit

    No replies to emails stupid auotmated response at first now nothing!!!! Suit for wedding so pissed I've never been scammed like this before!!!!!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Jacket

    SCAM DO NOT TRUST- no reply from anyone. Purchase made almost 2 months ago


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Bridesmaid dress

    No answer on emails, no refund, no nothing. Just stay away


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Gilet

    Ordered my item from here in march an still not received yet. Ignoring my latest emails. Appalling service. Quick to take the money but then dont deliver. I wouldn't recommend this company at all!

    I am going to get my partner to ring now emails as ignored


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Coat

    Very easy to order. Coat looked great, good price. I ordered it in February 2021 and have still not received my purchase. Terrible company, DO NOT use ultamodan.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Nothing as not received!

    Scam company do not order from them jacket still not received I ordered in march big thumbs down to klarna too for dealing with this company


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    blouse, blazer, and coat

    Ordered clothes back in March, and they still haven't shipped. They will not respond to my emails


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Suit jacket

    Absolute scammers I placed an order 29/03/2021 still haven't received it. Sent email but it takes 10-14 days for a response ???? reported to trading standards AVOID SCAM


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Two dresses

    Ordered 2 products that never arrived, after 2 months I am trying to retrieve my money through my bank as they are not responding to any correspondence, nor they have refunded my money after cancellation. Beware, scam company.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Clothing

    Never received the item and couldn't get a refund


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Dressing gown

    This site is a scam. Ordered goods early March and nothing sent. Eventually after lots of enquiries, told I would get a refund, but 3 weeks later I’m still waiting. Do not buy form this site!!!!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Pink feather mini dress -long sleeve

    This site is a 100 percent scam. The Pink Feather mini-dress photo in the ad is even a scam. It was taken from 16Arlington for a dress that cost at least USD 1,150.00 and Ultamodan was only charging USD 49.99. I mistakenly read the positive reviews (before I did additional research) and purchased the dress. I never received the dress or a refund. Thank Goodness my credit card company refunded the purchase price! The dress is for a special coaction so undoubtedly I was really disappointed.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Jumper

    Do NOT Buy from this site, clearly a scam, it took my money and I haven’t received my item OR communication. Rather annoyed and duped !!!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Was about to purchase.

    Was about to purchase, but found it odd three were no reviews on the site. So glad I checked online. I saw the only good reviews are scams, as I found them repeated over multiple sites. It looks like this company should be closed down online and investigated.

    Ordered a dressing gown from them in December 2020, it is now May 2021 and it still has not been delivered. The money has been taken and keep getting the same email response of that they will get back within 7-10 days. They do not. Do not buy from them if you are wanting to get what you pay for...


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Easy to navigate

    I love ultamodan. Quality is not the best but you get what you pay for. I am a cheap and cheerful gal. Easy to navigate the website and they have a good deal on delivery. Also returns are free!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    White T-shirt

    Purchased ultamodan white T-shirt, good value for money, quick delivery, happy with fit, no problems at all.


Others also viewed