BritainReviews

    Reviews Parcel2Go

    Are you looking for a parcel delivery alternative? Somewhere potentially cheaper that will provide the best available price when sending a parcel? Many of us send parcels to our connections all over the UK, whether it's a birthday present to loved ones in Brighton, or a product sample to business partners in Edinburgh. If you're looking to change your usual delivery service, then perhaps Parcel2Go is the place for you. But be sure to check out our customer reviews with Parcel2Go for real experiences with this company. 

    About Parcel2Go
    Parcel2Go aim to provide a parcel service for customers that is quick, easy and hassle free. They work with some of the world's largest courier services, including UPS, Hermes and Parcelforce, helping you to send a parcel to over 180 countries worldwide, with a reputation for efficient UK parcel delivery. They offer customers among the most competitive parcel delivery prices on the market, and aim to secure deals with high-profile global suppliers on express and next-day delivery services UK wide.

    Services of Parcel2Go
    Customers can receive instant quotes and compare from a range of courier delivery services, send their parcel via the service they require and save on delivery. This can be done via the company's easy e-commerce shipping solution Smart Send, where customers can tailor preferences for each item sent - including the prefered courier or payment method. Smart Send also saves time by importing item details and delivery addresses from e-commerce channels - rather than having to type these in manually, and the Smart Send service is free to use. Smart Send also integrates popular selling platforms such as eBay, Amazon and Etsy. Parcel2Go also offer a wide range of options from parcel delivery companies and carriers to ensure the maximum flexibility for customers, meaning that booking a parcel UK pick up service gives customers the freedom to fit their logistical needs around their schedule - whatever the required service. When an order is placed, the contract and payment is recognised by Parcel2Go and their customer service team is available 24 hours every day in case of any issues or concerns. 


    How to Send a Parcel with Parcel2Go

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Parcel2Go
    Have you ever used Parcel2Go before? If so, we would love to hear from you. How was your experience with this company? Did you find that the delivery was prompt? Did you find communicating with customer service to  be easy and efficient? Did you parcel arrive undamaged? Would you recommend Parcel2Go to a friend? Leave a rating and review to tell us more about this company and help others decide whether to use the Parcel2Go service or not.

    Will Parcel2Go deliver your parcel efficiently at no extra cost? Read customer reviews about their delivery service, courier service and import services for parcels.

    Parcel2Go
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (8)

    4,6
    25% Would buy here again!

    Ordering

    5

    Service

    4,2

    Pricing

    5

    Delivery

    4,2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    They are thieves


    They simply stole my Persian carpet! I had insured it and now they even don’t accept the invoice!

    They are thieves. Never use their services. Be alarmed. A 25kg Persian carpet was collected from my door 3 weeks ago and they said they will deliver it within 7 working days. Their telephone system still says it will be delivered in the next 4 days, however when I did a live chat with them, they said it is being lost!!!! How can a 25kg carpet get lost? They have details of the driver who collected it and they can surely track is easily.
    Simply stolen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Never use this service.
    If I could I would be zero start but for some reason 2 is the minimum I can give! this is a joke....

    By: Farhad16-05-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4

    VERY GOOD

    I send most of my parcels with P2Go as they are cheaper than Hermes .. I have only had one broken item in a number of years and was fully refunded when I emailed photo of the packaging. I always take a photo of my items before sending incase of mishaps! Great service.

    By: caffeinelover27-03-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Smashed to bits


    2 parcels fully destroyed and no refund (even though insured) as packaging was deemed insufficient.... this was an opinion not fact as we handing boxes packaged the same way all day without incident..
    The level of abuse dealt to these packages was unbelievable and all contents written off. Contact and claim procedure is shameful

    By: Luke Pattenden07-02-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    AVOID. CHEAP DOES NOT MEAN GOOD IF IT COSTS YOU CUSTOMERS

    AVOID. USE AT YOUR OWN RISK
    As a small, struggling business, I am always in need of the most economical courier service. Whilst P2G offers the cheapest... there is a good reason. They offer a very very sub-standard service. DO NOT pay for the insurance or Next Day delivery. These are not guaranteed - whatever lies they may claim - and they will fight you to the death, with everything they have NOT to compensate you. They are only about the money coming in. They rely on their cheap prices to trick customers, and dont worry about customer service... or even doing what you paid them to do.

    By: Ed06-02-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4

    do not use these clowns!!!

    Posted a parcel with them through their TNT Direct arm (smoke and mirrors...) on the Tuesday & received all the receipts, confirmations etc. and, of course, I paid. Late on the Friday afternoon, I received an email from them asking me for the address & contact number of the addressee (all of which, of course, appeared on their own documentation, labels etc.) and telling me at the same time that they could not deliver at that address (which they had and did not have…). They then ‘advised’ me that, as they could not deliver, I would incur extra charges to have the parcel returned!!! They then demanded ‘response within 1 day’ (having taken 4 days themselves to contact me). It was so outrageous an email I was convinced that it was a scam until I checked the email address. I have yet, of course, to receive a response or update from them. I tried to complain but could not find any means of contacting them. Eventually I found an ‘email contact’ page which did not work. Eventually I used their ‘live chat’ asking for their complaints procedure. They claimed the only means of contact and complaint was through the webchat only. When I asked for an email address they terminated the live chat!! Would not trust these clowns with anything at all, so avoid: they are not the cheapest but are definitely the worst courier I have ever dealt with!!! I wish I’d read the reviews before using them

    By: ANGELO FRANKLIN04-02-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS. APPALLING SERVICE, NO REFUNDS

    1. I went online on a Wednesday evening to arrange for collection and next-day delivery of a laptop I was returning. I paid extra for next-day delivery and extra for home collection as the nearest drop-off point was a long way away (even though I was in London). P2G gave a collection window of "between 9am and 5pm", which seemed rather vague to say the least but fortunately I was able to stay home on the Thursday to wait for the courier. And of course the driver didn't come, even though I waited in till 7pm. Long story short, it took until the very end of day 2 for the collection to happen, which was a Friday - so the item wasn't delivered till the following Monday, the 5th day after I placed the order .Did P2G give me a refund, as the item was not delivered next day? No, because "next day" apparently means "the day after we collect". So you can pay all the extras you want for speedy delivery, but they can potentially wait days or weeks to collect and then wriggle out of their moral obligation by pointing to the small print.

    2. As I write this I am waiting for an item to be delivered by P2G, this one dropped off at a drop-off location on Wednesday but only "should be" delivered "by Monday".

    P2G's rates may be the lowest around but this reflects a poor service and stroppy and unhelpful customer service when you contact them. AVOID.

    By: R Mack02-02-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3

    Avoid with all your might

    Parcel2Go lost my parcel on 11th November 2018. I paid extra so that it would be insured for £280. Every time I contact Live Chat they keep cutting me off after making me wait several hours. No reply to any of my emails, will never use them again.

    By: Daniel Brooker31-01-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Not new concept,but services is good

    Simply two time I have used this P2G for gift delivery to my wife.They have done good job as this was time bond and was on right time.
    Courier and logistics are quite similar operation
    Important thing is timely and intact delivery.
    P2G is a time bond services .At least in my point of views.

    By: Irffan hussain23-07-2018
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Write your own review about Parcel2Go

    Your review