BritainReviews

    Ultamodan
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (227)

    6.2
    59% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.4
    Service
    rating
    6
    Pricing
    rating
    6.4
    Delivery
    rating
    6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    2 blazers

    I ordered in Feb 2021 and it’s June, still nothing has shipped so I asked for a refund. They said they would give me a discount on my next purchase, so instead I asked again for a full refund or I would report them as a scam website and take legal action to recover my money. Within 30 minutes they cancelled my order and refunded my money! The fastest they’ve done anything. If you want your money back then feel free to do the same

    By: Kristen09-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Jacket.

    My 14 year old daughter ordered a jacket off here beginning of April. Still a no show and hasn't even been dispatched. I wish I had read the reviews before allowing her to order. Im going to give them a week to refund me and if they don't im going to be looking into what I can do about this. Seems like they have been scamming everyone. I dont know how they're allowed to get away with this so easily. My daughter is going to be gutted when I tell her she won't be getting her jacket. She even paid for it with her own money. Wont be using again thats for sure.

    By: Julie 07-06-2021
    MO08-06-2021

    ULTAMODAN IS SCAMMING PEOPLE ULTAMODAN IS SCAMMING PEOPLE - DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. This is my experience. I purchased from them and wish I hadn't ever seen their website. Horrible experience from the start. Ultamodan are Ali Express in disguise. You can buy the same clothes on Ali Express for a lot less than Ultamodan. Don't be fooled by their website. The images are stolen from other websites. If you are reading this and thinking of buying from them please don't as you will lose your money. Save yourself the trouble and spend with a reputable company you can trust. FAKE UK ADDRESS. THEY SHIP FROM CHINA. FAKE CUSTOMER SERVICE. NO GOODS DELIVERED - NO REFUND - NO MORALS - WORST ONLINE RETAILER EVER -SCAM

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Juicy Couture jumpsuit

    Fake big scam. Ordered this for my granddaughter two months ago still says that it hasn’t been shipped. Have emailed them multiple times and I get back an automated email that says give us 5 to 7 days to respond. Finally found a phone number and figured out the difference between me being in the USA and then being in the UK and call them during their 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM business hours and it instantly gets picked up with one ring and says sorry unfortunately nobody is able to answer the phone please leave a message. And of course when you leave a message and your order number nobody called you back. From now on I’m going to check reviews before I order anything I have never been scammed like this before. I however am waiting for another half an hour so I can call the Better Business Bureau And see what I can do about reporting them as fraudulent. My advice is don’t do it! The jumpsuit was $60 It was super cute it look legit.

    By: Katrina Estes03-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Velvet dress

    I legitimately received my order. It took ages (ordered April 10th, arrived May 27th), but it did arrive and it’s nice quality.

    I came online to look for more reviews about their dresses before ordering more. Now I’m worried I might have just been the lucky 1:100 who actually got their order :////

    By: Gina27-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Velvet jacket

    Terrible treatment still waiting for my jacket which I ordered in feb .. can’t talk to anyone lost faith in ordering on line..

    By: Julie 26-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Pink suit

    No replies to emails stupid auotmated response at first now nothing!!!! Suit for wedding so pissed I've never been scammed like this before!!!!!

    By: Annmarie25-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Jacket

    SCAM DO NOT TRUST- no reply from anyone. Purchase made almost 2 months ago

    By: Dominika Majewski23-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bridesmaid dress

    No answer on emails, no refund, no nothing. Just stay away

    By: Jana 22-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Gilet

    Ordered my item from here in march an still not received yet. Ignoring my latest emails. Appalling service. Quick to take the money but then dont deliver. I wouldn't recommend this company at all!

    By: Lynsey 22-05-2021
    Same with me I still havent received my coat or a refund months later22-05-2021

    I am going to get my partner to ring now emails as ignored

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Coat

    Very easy to order. Coat looked great, good price. I ordered it in February 2021 and have still not received my purchase. Terrible company, DO NOT use ultamodan.

    By: Trish22-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Nothing as not received!

    Scam company do not order from them jacket still not received I ordered in march big thumbs down to klarna too for dealing with this company

    By: Susan Thomas21-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    blouse, blazer, and coat

    Ordered clothes back in March, and they still haven't shipped. They will not respond to my emails

    By: Cara21-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Suit jacket

    Absolute scammers I placed an order 29/03/2021 still haven't received it. Sent email but it takes 10-14 days for a response 🤔 reported to trading standards AVOID SCAM

    By: Li 20-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Two dresses

    Ordered 2 products that never arrived, after 2 months I am trying to retrieve my money through my bank as they are not responding to any correspondence, nor they have refunded my money after cancellation. Beware, scam company.

    By: Joanna19-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Fur coat.. never arrived

    Total and utter scam. Will not refund and told me Amazon hold their funds which Amazon assure me is not the case. Amazon sent me a link through their company to email Ultamodan which just bounced back. . Tried calling Ultramodan and they pretend the line is bad and say they cannot hear you. Everyone should take this up with Trading Standards and we need to make this public to stop others getting scammed.

    By: Ingy19-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothing

    Never received the item and couldn't get a refund

    By: Leanne Rogers 16-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dressing gown

    This site is a scam. Ordered goods early March and nothing sent. Eventually after lots of enquiries, told I would get a refund, but 3 weeks later I’m still waiting. Do not buy form this site!!!!

    By: Kristine Cunningham15-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Pink feather mini dress -long sleeve

    This site is a 100 percent scam. The Pink Feather mini-dress photo in the ad is even a scam. It was taken from 16Arlington for a dress that cost at least USD 1,150.00 and Ultamodan was only charging USD 49.99. I mistakenly read the positive reviews (before I did additional research) and purchased the dress. I never received the dress or a refund. Thank Goodness my credit card company refunded the purchase price! The dress is for a special coaction so undoubtedly I was really disappointed.

    By: Kiki14-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    BLUE FLUFFY CROPPED JACKET

    FUCKIN SHITE MAN I LIVE UN SOEMICK BIRMINGHAM U WANT THE FUCKING BALL COME DOWN TO SPEMICK ASK FOR DANNY G AND I WILL GIVE U THE FUCKING BALL

    By: RHYS HUTT11-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Jumper

    Do NOT Buy from this site, clearly a scam, it took my money and I haven’t received my item OR communication. Rather annoyed and duped !!!

    By: Leonie Tucker10-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Ultamodan

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Ultamodan a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 227 customer review posted about Ultamodan. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.2/10, with 59% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Ultamodan offer?

    Ultamodan is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Ultamodan website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!