BritainReviews

    Reviews Time For Paws

    Your beloved pet deserves the best care you can provide. Small pets, large dog breeds and anything in between, all become a part of your household and depend on you to care for them. Time For Paws has a selection of pet food and other pet products. But what will the quality of said dog food be? Will your cat like their cat food? Which pet food brands will be included in the assortment? Will your new water softener be delivered before your small pet needs new water? And will the Time For Paws customer service be able to advise you? Only pet lovers and pet owners with Time For Paws experience can tell you more about this pet food shop. Read their reviews to get some more information on Time For Paws. Their ratings, comments and opinions can inform you on the ins and outs of this shop for pets.

    About Time For Paws

    Time For Paws is a pet shop. They have over 10 years of experience. Their aim is to appeal to the need of today’s pet owners. You and other pet owners are often short on time and still want some high-quality products. Time For Paws claims to offer these products to you. Their shop contains pet food by many different brands. You might have heard of Purina, Orijen, Alpha, James Wellbeloved, Naturediet, Hills, Eukanuba, Pedigree, Sheba and Royal Canin. But there is more than just food to be found in their (online) shop. For dogs, they provide rugs, shampoo, harnesses, brushes, clippers, treats, collars, training products, dental care, vitamins, leads and so on. Cats need feeding bowls, litter trays, scratching posts, beds and toys. The smaller pets are far from forgotten. Rabbits, rats, guinea pigs, ferrets and hamsters also need to be taken good care of. Their needs include a cage, run and water bottle.


    The commercial by Time For Paws.

    Services of Time For Paws

    All of the pet products offered by Time For Paws can be ordered via Time For Paws' website. They want to make things easy for you, so there is a Time For Paws delivery service willing to send the dog food or cat food to your home. If the delivery happens to be over £19, the food will be delivered to your house for free. They deliver everywhere within the UK including Scotland and Northern Ireland. If something goes wrong, there is a Time For Paws customer service department that you can turn to.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Time For Paws

    Has your pet ever tasted food from Time For Paws? Then we would like to hear everything about your and your pet’s experience with this pet shop. Did your cat like the cat food? Does your dog often play with their toys? We would also be grateful if you would inform us of the delivery period Time For Paws applies or how helpful and friendly their customer service staff is. Add a Time For Paws review and tell us all about your opinion.

    Time For Paws
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (7)

    4
    29% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    3.4
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Dr John’s chicken and rice dog food

    I ordered 1 sack of dog food on 31.08.21. Still not delivered, despite saying despatched. I’ve sent 3 emails, no response whatsoever, phoning is a waste of time. What’s happened? Have they gone bust? Have I lost £28?
    No stars!

    By: Sarah Waring21-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Don't waste your money

    As previous reviews ordered 2 weeks ago. Item allegedly despatched on 26 August. Nothing received. No response to 5 emails. Shocking customer service

    By: Angela Naylor06-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Rosewood boredom bed

    Ordered 2 weeks ago. Still not received. Sent 2 emails and had no response!

    By: Elizabeth Ross10-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Skinners Grain Free 15kg

    Terrible delivery service and communication. Have had to get food elsewhere as it's been 10 days since ordering and no sign of it. I would strongly recommend that others shop elsewhere, even if the prices here may seem tempting.

    By: Sue Alderton08-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    cat food dismal service

    Dismal service. Sent out wrong product and now expect me to wait in all day for a courier collection or send it back at my expense and then (at some point hopefully) be reimbursed for the postage. The item is 6kg and will cost a fortune to return. I asked why they cannot provide a prepaid option and was told point blank "we don't do that". Am now stuck with £50 of food that I don't want because they are so unbudging on their policies even when it's them who have made a mistake. A manager is supposed to call me this afternoon to discuss but I'm not holding out much hope having taken 4 days to get hold of someone initially by phone after multiple attempts and long delays being told I am 3rd in the queue which never seems to change. Avoid!

    By: Cath Moore12-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Vitalin

    impossible to make any contact with this company either by phone or email my order of 2 sacks of dog food worth £60 + still has not arrived, I will not be using them again.

    By: Mrs L Hargreaves23-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    I DONT KNOW ABOUT OTHERS BUT MY DOG IS SURELY HAPPY

    I own a dog, she is seriously cute but i was new so i dont know how to take care of her. Actually, my dad gifted me for god knows what reason. Anyway, enough with back story !
    My neighbor told me about time for paws. I must say i am taken aback with the quality they serve. i mostly bought my dog stuff from here , and i trust their stuffs blindly. so yes, do it and try it

    By: Vicky Sharma07-03-2019
    Aileen 05-12-2020

    Absolutely shocking customer service no updates on delivery my order was ordwred on the 27th november 2020 and was supposed to be here by the 2nd december 2020but this is now the 5th of december and nothing at all you cannit contact them to speak to someone thry give u an email to send to tgem if theres a problem on their pafe ive done thst since the 2nd december nothing apart from an automated email which tells u basically nothing again

    Sue Alderton08-12-2020

    Similar experience here, been waiting 10days for my dog food, have had to get some elsewhere now, no response to emails.

    Richard Hill11-06-2021

    Been waitin ten days, they are saying the order has been lost, will never use them again.....cant phone them, they certainly have no customer services

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Time For Paws

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Time For Paws a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 7 customer review posted about Time For Paws. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 29% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Time For Paws offer?

    Time For Paws is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Pet Shops, Cosmetics & Personal Care.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Time For Paws website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!