Xiaomi Reviews

: 1
0% Would buy here again

Review with most votes

  2021-09-26
Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro
Mi Note 10 Pro No Customer Servive Response Mi Note 10 Pro I've copied & pasted below email...Read on
Julie Lloyd

Reviews (1)

  (0)

 (0)

  (1)

  (0)

  (0)

  • No reviews yet!

    Find companies you have experience with and write reviews about them! Your reviews contribute to a more transparent market and improve the reliability of companies.

  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro

    Mi Note 10 Pro No Customer Servive Response
    Mi Note 10 Pro
    I've copied & pasted below emails I've sent to Xiaomi customer service. Emailed many times, get automated acknowledgement of email/how important their customers are but NOT ONE REPLY.

    Sat 28/08/21
    AS BELOW, IT IS AMAZING HOW QUICK GET YOUR AUTOMATED EMAIL, SHAME THE 'SHORTLY' BIT IS WAY, WAY OFF! RECEIVED THE BELOW MINUTES AFTER SENDING, LIKE ALL THE OTHER ONES I HAVE SENT. THIS ALSO MEANS I AM AWARE THAT YOU 'HAVE' BEEN RECEIVING.

    Dear Customer,
    Thank you for contacting.

    Your E-mail is important to us and we will get back to you shortly.

    Best regards
    Xiaomi Mi Global Community Support Team


    KIND REGARDS YET AGAIN


    JULIE

    ________________________________________
    From: Julie Lloyd
    Sent: 28 August 2021 12:29
    To:
    Subject: Re: Mobile phone issues COMPLAINTS DEPARTMENT PLEASE

    PLEASE COULD I GET A RESPONSE. I HAVE NOT A SINGLE RESPONSE TO MY NUMEROUS EMAILS SENT OVER THE LAST FEW MONTHS!!! i HAVE NEEDED TO PURCHASE ANOTHER PHONE DUE TO THE ISSUES I HAVE CONSTANTLY BEEN RAISING WITH YOU. I AM REALLY SHOCKED THAT I HAVE NOT HAD ANY REPLIES APART FROM AUTOMATED ONES TO SAY THAT YOUR CUSTOMERS ARE IMPORTANT TO YOU AND YOU WOULD REPLAY ASAP.

    I HOPE TO HEAR BACK SOON, PLEASE, PLEASE!!

    KIND REGARDS

    JULIE





    Sent: 06 August 2021 14:34
    To:
    Subject: Re: Mobile phone issues COMPLAINTS DEPARTMENT PLEASE

    PLEASE COULD SOMEONE GET BACK TO ME RE THE NUMEROUS EMAILS I HAVE SENT OVER THE LAST FEW MONTHS?!!!!

    THE PHONE IS NOW HEATING UP AFTER A SHORT TIME OF USE AND CONCERNED ABOUT THIS AND ALL THE OTHER ISSUES I HAVE REAISED.

    I KEEP ON GETTING EMAILS TO SAY YOU HAVE RECEIVED MINE AND WILL GET BACK TO ME ASAP BUT HAVE NOT YET HAD A SINGLE REPLY.

    WHAT DO I NEED TO DO TO GET A REPLY AND SERVICE AS HAVE PAID A LOT OF MONEY FOR A PHONE I CAN HARDLY USE?

    I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE SOMEONE TO GET BACK TO ME PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE!!!!!

    JULIE


    Sent: 08 July 2021 18:04
    To:
    Subject: Re: Mobile phone issues COMPLAINTS DEPARTMENT PLEASE

    Hi

    Sending yet again. PLEASE RESPOND.

    Julie

    Sent: 29 June 2021 14:07
    To:
    Subject: Fw: Mobile phone issues

    COULD SOMEONE PLEASE FORWARD THE BELOW TO YOUR COMPLAINTS TEAM. I HAVE SENT A NUMBER OF EMAILS AND NOT HAD A SINGLE REPLY APART FROM THE AUTOMATED INITITIAL ONE SAYING YOUR CUSTOMERS ARE IMPORTANT AND YOU WILL CONTACT SHORTLY.

    I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE IF THIS COULD BE ACTIONED AND THE ISSUES ARE REALLY CAUSING ME PROBLEMS.

    WITH THANKS

    JULIE


    Sent: 18 June 2021 16:52
    To:
    Subject: Fw: Mobile phone issues

    Hi

    PLEASE COULD SOMEONE GET BACK TO ME RE THE FEW EMAILS I HAVE NOW SENT.

    YOUR SUPPORT AND REPLY RE HAVING DIFFERENT MOBILE DUE TO THE ISSUES I AM HAVING WOULD BE MUCH APPRECIATED AS IT IS CAUSING PROBLEMS WITH MY WORK WITH THE ISSUES ON THE PHONE.

    KIND REGARDS

    JULIE

    ________________________________________

    Sent: 18 May 2021 19:14
    To:

    Subject: Re: Mobile phone issues

    Hi

    I still haven't heard back from you re the below. This is the third email from my personal email account and have sent another from my work email.

    I would really appreciate your support with this. I am really having difficulties with the phone, and I also use it for work which is causing problems. I want to change to another phone please.
    If you could please get back to me with how we can work together to do this.

    Kind Regards

    Julie


    Sent: 11 May 2021 17:39
    To:
    Subject: Re: Mobile phone issues

    Hi

    Please could you help?

    I have emailed re the below a couple of times but not received any response.

    If you could please get back to me it would be greatly appreciated.

    Kind Regards

    Julie

    ________________________________________

    Sent: 25 April 2021 12:13
    To:

    Subject: Mobile phone issues

    Hi

    I purchased a
    Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro UNLOCKED 8GB RAM + 256GB ROM

    At Christmas and having a few problems with it already. The volume up and down buttons can be quite unresponsive, same as the touch screen, sometimes it just goes off and also it has started to heat quite a bit.

    I contacted the seller and needed to wait for them to get back to me and they have said to contact you directly.

    I am hoping you can help me as a new phone. I was wanting to know if could return and exchange for another phone and if phone was more would pay the difference. I am just not sure about having same phone. Shame as love the camera which is main reason purchased. I can provide proof of purchase date if required.

    I look forward to hearing from you and your support would be greatly appreciated.

    Kind Regards and Take Care

    Julie


Others also viewed