BritainReviews

    Reviews Roomdi

    If you already know which city or other destination you want to visit during your holiday, you still need a hotel or other place to stay. So where can you find the best hotel provider? One company that offers to arrange a place to stay is Roomdi. But what quality establishments will this hotel provide? Will the hotel be located near the city centre? What kind of facilities can you expect to be present? How easy will it be to book a stay at one of Roomdi’s hotels? And will the customer service of this online travel agency be friendly and helpful if you ask for assistance? The best people to inform you of such matters are customers that have booked a trip at Roomdi's website before. Read their reviews to get an understanding of what Roomdi truly offers. Their opinions, comments, experiences and ratings can help you decide if Roomdi is the best candidate to arrange your next holiday or city trip.

    About

    Roomdi

    A Roomdi commercial: Do they really offer the "same hotel, better price"?

    Roomdi

    is an online booking platform where you can find over 1480 deals at more than 600.0000 properties worldwide. The company was established in 2017. They claim to have a long history in the tourism industry. They also state to provide “leading destinations”. Roomdi's tagline is "You say when, we recommend Where”. They offer hotels in major cities such as London, Madrid and Marrakesh. Examples of their hotels are the Hotel Modrá Ruze in Prague, the Cortijo San Ignacio Golf in Grand Canaria and the Islazul Acuazul on Cuba. But they also have various hotels in Spain, Liverpool, Fuengirola, Marrakesh, Amsterdam, Berlin, Barcelona, New York and a whole bunch of other cities. So whether you want to do some city sightseeing, enjoy white beaches at the Costa Del Sol or go on a faraway trip to America, Roomdi will be able to provide you with a place to spend the night. That way, you’ll be fully rested for the next day of swimming, sightseeing or cultural development.


    Services of

    Roomdi
    The hotels offered by Roomdi can be ordered via their website. Just enter a city that you want to go to and you’ll already see a whole lot of available options. You can narrow down your search by adding your arrival date, departure date and the number of guests and room that need to be taken into the equation. If any problem occurs, you can contact Roomdi ‘s customer service department. They have an international staff, so chances are that there is someone who speaks your language.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for

    Roomdi
    Have you ever used Roomdi’s website to book a hotel room? If that’s so, you are the perfect traveller to tell us more about your Roomdi experience. How easy was it to find your destination? Was the hotel staff ready for your arrival? Do they offer the best and cheapest hotels, or can you find better deals elsewhere? And was Roomdi’s customer service will help you with any problems that need to be solved?

    Write your review about Roomdi on BritainReviews and tell other travellers everything about your Roomdi experience.

    Roomdi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (14)

    3.4
    21% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4.6
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Finest Online Travel Agency, dedicated & highly recommeded

    Roomdi is just a travel-friendly companion guide which not just provide service also, their experience and recommendations regarding the need. Something unique to see these days.
    I have been to a few places, hotels, they were right off the bat- perfect, cost, services, everything just the way I expected.
    Totally reommeded Roomdi-- must try them

    By: Nelson Jr. 27-03-2019
    Hi 04-04-2020

    Fraud

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2 nights at Disney Dolphin Hotel

    Because of COVID-19 restrictions, the hotel was closed for our original booking date. I was unable to modify or cancel my reservation before the regular deadline as Roomdi would not answer the phone, reply to email, and the website buttons didn't work when clicked. My card has been charged but Disney has not charged Roomdi's account, so Roomdi has stolen my money. I've seen countless other similar complaints, even before Covid. STAY FAR AWAY! I've reported to my bank and to Disney.

    By: Erin Oswalt 10-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hotel

    Will not give My refund as promised and they fail to reach back. First they send an e-mail with confirmation on My refund.
    Have that as evudence.
    Then after not reciewing My money back as promised. I call them and they again confirm that they will refund My money.
    Then a Month more and No money. I then reciewed a voucher instead of money. Still trying to reach them but No working Phone numbers keep sending screenshot of evidence and keep getting No call back or answers from costumer service.
    Will never use them again and have still not gotten My money.

    By: ask landrup 23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Hotel blue lagoon, olu deniz

    Roomdi do not answer emails or messages done through covid 19 roomdi sight, we could not travel due to covid 19 never were we offered a refund or told to cancel only told we could have voucher if we cancel, you cannot cancel something that cannot be taken when hotels are all closed, we are now having to take steps to legally reclaim our money back, we have given and sent lots of messages with the opportunity to do something but have been ignored apart from sending one message after our travel date to say we cannot no longer cancel as we didn’t do it before travel dates, rip off roomdi

    By: Adrian iles 16-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    hotel booking

    what i want to ask could we all do something about this so we can get our money back.
    to get a lawyer and he follow our cases, as i see this people will not listing to us but a lawyer they will

    By: j 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    JA Beach Hotel £1104.96

    Booked a 4 night stay in Dubai, the hotel shut due to Coronavirus and Roomdi have never responded to an email or call. They have today issued a CREDIT NOTE VOUCHER valid until December 2021 for £14.56. The hotel have confirmed they have not received the money and ALL bookings should be refunded as they closed their doors. Stay away - I regret the day I found their website and Trivago have responsibility for this also. Stick wit ha large company or use a local travel agent

    By: Russell Bennett 15-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    £208

    Booked a room last year before this coronavirus came along. My room was booked for the 22nd March to 2nd April, I've tried to ring the 24hr number no answer, emailed them I constantly get the same email over & over again.

    Still no joy of getting my refund back anytime soon, so my question is are they a fraudulent company?

    By: Stephen roy 09-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Hotel

    Please avoid any cost
    I book hotel from roomdi.com 08.03.20
    With free cancellation until 25th march
    Sent over 100 message and emai no response.
    To cancel my booking
    Finally they have cancelled the booking on the 24th March
    Still no response or refund

    By: Miah 04-04-2020
    Ali 04-04-2020

    Please try to get my refund

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Sharm

    The hotel had no record of my booking, so I went home.
    One month later, I still await a refund.

    By: ANTHONY PRITCHARD 03-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Madrid, Spain

    Don't trust them. The worst experience. I'm waiting for my money yet. Cancelled my hotel room and leave me without place where stay. Terrible!

    By: Giuseppe Perilli 15-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Urgent!! Roomdi cancel my reservation of my family

    I booked a reservation for egypt sharm el shekh, hotel charmilion club aqua park reservation number 590714715. Name awad achraf sara awad adam awad yara awad and roomdi after 2 months cancel the reservation from charmillion. I don't know why?
    Tel : 0033762942959

    By: Awad 08-07-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    All inclusive cancun

    BEWARE!!
    BEWARE!!! This company is from Spain and they are difficult to get a hold of if something goes wrong. In my case I booked an all inclusive for 2 adults and 2 children. I paid my entire bill but they only confirmed the booking for 2 adults. I ended up paying over $200 because of their error (of course they didn't own up to it). I spoke to Daniel over the phone but he was rude and condescending (trained to not help). DONT MAKE the mistake I made. They are international so they dont have to comply with your countrys regulations.

    By: Noe 25-06-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Don't waste your money!

    DO NOT BOOK with Roomdi.com! They cancelled our hotel room (3 rooms we had booked for 7 people) the evening before we were due to arrive in Turkey! They showed NO compassion or offered us any compensation! BEWARE and book with a reputable company!

    By: Kristyn Harris 29-04-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Roomdi

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Roomdi a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 14 customer review posted about Roomdi. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.4/10, with 21% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Roomdi offer?

    Roomdi is mainly active in the Holidays & Trips category, more specifically with Accommodation, Cheap Holidays.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Roomdi website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!