BritainReviews

    Reviews Roomdi

    If you already know which city or other destination you want to visit during your holiday, you still need a hotel or other place to stay. So where can you find the best hotel provider? One company that offers to arrange a place to stay is Roomdi. But what quality establishments will this hotel provide? Will the hotel be located near the city centre? What kind of facilities can you expect to be present? How easy will it be to book a stay at one of Roomdi’s hotels? And will the customer service of this online travel agency be friendly and helpful if you ask for assistance? The best people to inform you of such matters are customers that have booked a trip at Roomdi's website before. Read their reviews to get an understanding of what Roomdi truly offers. Their opinions, comments, experiences and ratings can help you decide if Roomdi is the best candidate to arrange your next holiday or city trip.

    About

    Roomdi

    A Roomdi commercial: Do they really offer the "same hotel, better price"?

    Roomdi

    is an online booking platform where you can find over 1480 deals at more than 600.0000 properties worldwide. The company was established in 2017. They claim to have a long history in the tourism industry. They also state to provide “leading destinations”. Roomdi's tagline is "You say when, we recommend Where”. They offer hotels in major cities such as London, Madrid and Marrakesh. Examples of their hotels are the Hotel Modrá Ruze in Prague, the Cortijo San Ignacio Golf in Grand Canaria and the Islazul Acuazul on Cuba. But they also have various hotels in Spain, Liverpool, Fuengirola, Marrakesh, Amsterdam, Berlin, Barcelona, New York and a whole bunch of other cities. So whether you want to do some city sightseeing, enjoy white beaches at the Costa Del Sol or go on a faraway trip to America, Roomdi will be able to provide you with a place to spend the night. That way, you’ll be fully rested for the next day of swimming, sightseeing or cultural development.


    Services of

    Roomdi
    The hotels offered by Roomdi can be ordered via theirwebsite. Just enter a city that you want to go to and you’ll already see a whole lot of available options. You can narrow down your search by adding your arrival date, departure date and the number of guests and room that need to be taken into the equation. If any problem occurs, you can contact Roomdi ‘s customer service department. They have an international staff, so chances are that there is someone who speaks your language.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for

    Roomdi
    Have you ever used Roomdi’s website to book a hotel room? If that’s so, you are the perfect traveller to tell us more about your Roomdi experience. How easy was it to find your destination? Was the hotel staff ready for your arrival? Do they offer the best and cheapest hotels, or can you find better deals elsewhere? And was Roomdi’s customer service will help you with any problems that need to be solved?

    Write your review about Roomdi on BritainReviews and tell other travellers everything about your Roomdi experience.

    Roomdi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (17)

    3.2
    24% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.6
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    4.2
    Delivery
    rating
    2.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Finest Online Travel Agency, dedicated & highly recommeded

    Roomdi is just a travel-friendly companion guide which not just provide service also, their experience and recommendations regarding the need. Something unique to see these days.
    I have been to a few places, hotels, they were right off the bat- perfect, cost, services, everything just the way I expected.
    Totally reommeded Roomdi-- must try them

    By: Nelson Jr.27-03-2019
    Hi04-04-2020

    Fraud

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Poprad, Slovakia

    It's the worst company ever and their activities are illegal not paying a refund in the breach of their Terms and conditions. Appalling customer service. I booked hotel for April in Poprad, Slovakia. Booking was cancelled due to COVID, but according to their terms and conditions I was entitled for a refund. This never happened. I received a generic e-mail and was offered a voucher. I sent a few emails stating that I would prefer a cash refund, but no replay received. I woudn't risk using the voucher offered by them anyway having experienced that level of customer service and having read other customers reviews about their illicit behavior.

    By: Zoryana Fedoryshyn19-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    500 Euro

    Mindenki kerülje őket. Az ügyfélszolgálatot képtelenség elérni. Ha mégis sikerül kizárólag semmitmondó automata üzenetekben hajlandóak kommunikálni. Semmilyen kompromiszum fel sem merülhet. Csak az foglaljon náluk, akinek nem baj, ha elbukja a pénzét. Nem ajánlom senkinek.

    By: Csaba Trinkl15-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    1 week stay at Dan Panorama. Tel Aviv

    This company are thieves, con artists and trading fraudulently.... Do not use them unless you are prepared to say good bye to your money.... They did not respond to dozens of my emails asking for a refund...... And as they are based in Spain your holiday insurance is invalid as they do not reply to cancellation confirmation or cancellation invoice in order for you to claim from your insurance. Beware..!!!

    By: Brian. S. Cowan17-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    2 nights at Disney Dolphin Hotel

    Because of COVID-19 restrictions, the hotel was closed for our original booking date. I was unable to modify or cancel my reservation before the regular deadline as Roomdi would not answer the phone, reply to email, and the website buttons didn't work when clicked. My card has been charged but Disney has not charged Roomdi's account, so Roomdi has stolen my money. I've seen countless other similar complaints, even before Covid. STAY FAR AWAY! I've reported to my bank and to Disney.

    By: Erin Oswalt10-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hotel

    Will not give My refund as promised and they fail to reach back. First they send an e-mail with confirmation on My refund.
    Have that as evudence.
    Then after not reciewing My money back as promised. I call them and they again confirm that they will refund My money.
    Then a Month more and No money. I then reciewed a voucher instead of money. Still trying to reach them but No working Phone numbers keep sending screenshot of evidence and keep getting No call back or answers from costumer service.
    Will never use them again and have still not gotten My money.

    By: ask landrup23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Hotel blue lagoon, olu deniz

    Roomdi do not answer emails or messages done through covid 19 roomdi sight, we could not travel due to covid 19 never were we offered a refund or told to cancel only told we could have voucher if we cancel, you cannot cancel something that cannot be taken when hotels are all closed, we are now having to take steps to legally reclaim our money back, we have given and sent lots of messages with the opportunity to do something but have been ignored apart from sending one message after our travel date to say we cannot no longer cancel as we didn’t do it before travel dates, rip off roomdi

    By: Adrian iles16-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    hotel booking

    what i want to ask could we all do something about this so we can get our money back.
    to get a lawyer and he follow our cases, as i see this people will not listing to us but a lawyer they will

    By: j15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    JA Beach Hotel £1104.96

    Booked a 4 night stay in Dubai, the hotel shut due to Coronavirus and Roomdi have never responded to an email or call. They have today issued a CREDIT NOTE VOUCHER valid until December 2021 for £14.56. The hotel have confirmed they have not received the money and ALL bookings should be refunded as they closed their doors. Stay away - I regret the day I found their website and Trivago have responsibility for this also. Stick wit ha large company or use a local travel agent

    By: Russell Bennett15-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    £208

    Booked a room last year before this coronavirus came along. My room was booked for the 22nd March to 2nd April, I've tried to ring the 24hr number no answer, emailed them I constantly get the same email over & over again.

    Still no joy of getting my refund back anytime soon, so my question is are they a fraudulent company?

    By: Stephen roy09-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Hotel

    Please avoid any cost
    I book hotel from roomdi.com 08.03.20
    With free cancellation until 25th march
    Sent over 100 message and emai no response.
    To cancel my booking
    Finally they have cancelled the booking on the 24th March
    Still no response or refund

    By: Miah04-04-2020
    Ali04-04-2020

    Please try to get my refund

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Sharm

    The hotel had no record of my booking, so I went home.
    One month later, I still await a refund.

    By: ANTHONY PRITCHARD03-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Madrid, Spain

    Don't trust them. The worst experience. I'm waiting for my money yet. Cancelled my hotel room and leave me without place where stay. Terrible!

    By: Giuseppe Perilli15-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Roomdi

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Roomdi a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 17 customer review posted about Roomdi. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.2/10, with 24% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Roomdi offer?

    Roomdi is mainly active in the Holidays & Trips category, more specifically with Accommodation, Cheap Holidays.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Roomdi website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!