BritainReviews

    Reviews Bikeinn

    Bicycle riders need some special clothes and other bicycle gear. But where can you find this cycle supplies? One company that focusses on bicycle attire is Bikeinn. But what can you expect from the quality of their bikes? How comfortable will their bicycle wear be? Will their components be able to replace a broken bike part and so save your bike? Will their electronics and navigation help you find your way? Will it take long for Bikeinn’s delivery service to send you your new bicycle maintenance supplies? And what kind of customer service can this shop provide for customers that need their help? The best informants on these matters are cyclists that have shopped at Bikeinn before. Read their honest reviews to investigate what kind of shop Bikeinn really is. Their experiences, comments, ratings and opinions can help you to decide if Bikeinn is your kind of shop or not.

    About Bikeinn

    Bikeinn is a company that sells bikes and other cycling supplies. They are a part of Tradeinn, the same company that also offers Traininn, Goalinn, Diveinn Scubastore, Waveinn, Motardinn and various other sports shops. At Bikeinn, you can find supplies for people that love to cycle. Of course, they provide bikes such as electric bikes, road frames, mountain bikes, urban bikes, road bikes, twin mountain bikes, folding bikes, kids’ bikes and more. You can maintain your bike with their bike tools, pumps, lubricants, cleaners and other maintenance supplies. They also offer cycle clothing for men and women. Their collection consists of gloves, socks, jerseys, hoodies, t-shirts, tops, pants, tights, headwear, jackets, culottes, vests, underwear, shoes, neck gaiters, arms warmers, legs warmers, sweaters, ponchos, overshoes, skinsuits etc. There is also some protection such as reflectives, goggles, body protection and helmets. If a part of your bike is broken, you can visit Bikeinn for some new wheels tyres, inner tubes, bottle cages, forks, cranks, bottom brackets, levers, pedals, seats, chainrings, handlebars, stems, hubs, brakes and other spare components. In their electronics section, you can find handheld devices, watches, sensors, smart bands, cycle computers, audio equipment, supports, scales, lighting, covers and cases. If you’re training for a competition, you might benefit from Bikeinn’s rollers, bottles, straps and race belts. And some additional nutrition probably won’t hurt either. Bikeinn offers food, sports supplements, personal care and first aid supplies.


    Bikeinn's instant cooling towel.

    Services of Bikeinn

    The cycling gear from Bikeinn can be ordered from their website. Bikeinn’s delivery service will send the item directly to your home. There is also a Bikeinn customer service department to help you when you need their assistance or advice.

    Complaints, Compliments

    and Tips for Bikeinn
    So what is your personal opinion of Bikeinn’s products? How sturdy and durable are their bikes? Do their training accessories really help you to get ready for your next competition? How comfy is their cycle clothing? Did you have to wait long for Bikeinn’s delivery service to send the wheels or tyres to your home? And what kind of customer service does this shop offer to its customers? Please add a Bikeinn review and share your opinion.

    Bikeinn
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (13)

    4.4
    46% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5
    Service
    rating
    3.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    bike mounted case for iPhone

    Took forever to ship. Was not compatible with my phone as advertised. They put me in the customer service death loop without ever acknowledging it was the not the product advertised. Never issued refund. COMPLETE SCAM

    By: Harry Hood03-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Never order here

    Я заказал вело туфли 8.07 и они ко мне не приехали в срок (16.7). Дальше мне отвечали, что моя посылка в пути и находится на почте в Нидерландах, но я написал на почту в Нидерланды и они сказали что bikeinn не передали им мою посылку ! Bikeinn просто создали запрос на услуги почты! Я месяц жду и слышу от них что посылка в пути но они даже не отдали ее на почту.
    Bikeinn обманывает людей. Обещают что я получу посылку через неделю а в итоге я жду месяц и они продолжают мне врать и делаете вид что все хорошо. Но это полная ложь.
    А когда вы попросите вернуть их деньги мне сказали что это невозможно потому что посылка якоба уже в пути.
    НИКОДА НЕ ЗАКАЗЫВАЙТЕ ЗДЕСЬ ТОВАРЫ!!!
    Я требую вернуть мне мои деньги!

    By: Pavel07-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Lots

    Ordered many items from Bikeinn and although the wait is longer due to shipping they're always the most competitive price wise and everything has arrived as predicted by the online tracking app

    By: Adrian lister06-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bike accessories

    Delivery time after purchase change from few days to few weeks!!!

    By: Rafal Sujkowski12-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Brooks Grips

    SCAM! DON'T ORDER HERE! I ordered 2x items that came in the incorrect size... Additionally, I had to pay for a return and now I am waiting two months for a refund! I contacted customer support 3 times and all I get is a standard reply... DON'T BUY FROM THEM! ABSOLUTE SCAM!

    By: Aga M25-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Kryptonite Evolution Series 4 1090 Chain Lock 10 x 90 cm, Croozer Thru Axle Adapter 1.75 mm Silver 12 x 174/180 mm

    I've ordered twice from this retailer recently. Both packages arrived in a timely manner and were well packed. Reccomend.

    Kryptonite Evolution Series 4 1090 Chain Lock 10 x 90 cm
    Croozer Thru Axle Adapter 1.75 mm Silver 12 x 174/180 mm

    By: Pawel07-06-2021
    rohan gayle09-06-2021

    price was right and in stock,delivered as when it was due,no email ,quietley efficent,thank you bikeinn,i am back riding

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    mtb tyres

    They paid to be high up on google search engine mascerading as a english site. All orders come from spian if you are lucky enough to get it. Fobbed off repeatedly about when my phurchase would arrive. Go chain reaction every time. Blame brexit for poor service which makes a change from covid

    By: shaun wilkins26-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Cycling gear

    Worst company ever. Items are not in stock even though they state they are. I received 43 emails advising me my order was delayed. I asked for a gesture of goodwill and they offered 5% discount on my next purchase. I cancelled the order, it was made on the 18/3 and today is the 8/5. Avid at all cost, there are better companies out there. You have been warned...

    By: Shaun Thompson08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    GXP Bottom bracket

    Product not as described - Returned unopened - Cost £7 to return! Took over 4 weeks ti had to chase - only partial refund no explanation why!

    By: Tony O'Brien13-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Castelli Bib Shorts

    I ordered a pair of Castelli shorts on BikeInn in September. It is now the end of October and I have still not received my item. I have sent emails and messages to BikeInn to request they look into this, however I just get passed from department to department. They have now told me they need to complete an investigation with the transport company before I can be refunded! The parcel has been lost. I paid for an item I did not receive. It is simple, refund me then do your investigation. This is a company which does not put their customers first. Avoid!

    By: Sarah Blackburn21-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Two bike tires

    Beware they are liars. Three weeks ago I ordered 2 bike tires from them. My stupidity I did not see they were from Spain. Their shipping estimate via airmail was under a week. The price was average and they promised 100% customer satisfaction. I use my bike to ride to work but I can take Uber, but for a few So I made the purchase.
    That's where the nightmare began. They sent email saying my tires shipped. That only took 2 days so I got excited. However since then tracking says " IN CUSTOMS, PENDING US CUSTOMS DISPOSITION CODESpring GDS US, United States". My bike tires sit in customs somewhere in New York. I ask company to research. All they say is here is you tracking. I ask about customer refund so I can go buy from different vendor and say NO since they mailed it, I need to be patient. 3 weeks later I email them every day and more excuses. They refuse my refund even though they promise fast air mail shipping, free refunds & 100% customer satisfaction. Do NOT do business with them, especially if you live in the USA. They lie and deceive to get your money. In this country, they would have already been put out of business.. 3 weeks later still NO tires and I have spent over $100 in Uber rides to gt to work. The company does NOT care..
    My name is Art and I'm from Sacramento CA.

    By: Art Moore20-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Parts

    Order number: 18314308
    Estimated delivery date at your home between Tue. 28 Jul. and Mon. 03 Aug
    This is the confirmation message. Then nothing till I contacted them ,to be told its out of stock and I have to remove it from my order ??? How could I do that, if you don't tell me its out of stock ??? Wasted weeks waiting on parts I needed. AVOID,AVOID,AVOID

    By: Cameron Gray12-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Most reliable and best store for buying bikes

    BIKEINN is a great and reliable provider for bikes and all other sorts of bicycling supplies, products and accessories. I have recently bought a mountain bike, as I am quite adventurer, love to go for expededtion and especially mountain bike riding.
    Lot of my fellow travel vloggers and friends interested in riding are well aware of Bikeinn, I am quite sure how they are best for the job, if anyone looking to buy any kind of cycle or bike

    By: Oliver Jones 10-04-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Bikeinn

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Bikeinn a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 13 customer review posted about Bikeinn. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.4/10, with 46% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Bikeinn offer?

    Bikeinn is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Sport & Outdoor, Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Bikeinn website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!