BritainReviews

    Reviews Bax Music

    Are you a music lover? Then, you might be looking for the best place to find musical instruments and other accessories you need in order to produce your own kind of music. But where can you find it? One company that offers musical instruments and more is Bax Music. But what quality guitars and piano’s will they provide? Will their drums be able to produce the beat you are looking for? Will you have to wait long for Bax Music’s delivery service to arrive with your new headphone or microphone? And how will Bax Music’s customer service respond when you ask them a question? The best people to inform you of these matters are music lovers that have made a purchase at Bax Music before. Read their reviews to understand what musical tools Bax Music really offers. Their opinions, comments, experiences and ratings can help you decide if Bax Music is the best place to provide you with a new keyboard or bass guitar.

    About Bax Music

    Bax Music is a company that offers musical instruments and other music equipment. They have a 226,000 ft2 warehouse which contains over 46,000 musical products. The company was founded by two Bax brothers. They started out by renting out DJ gear, PA speakers and lighting equipment. These items still feature prominently in their shop. This category contains DJ controllers, DJ speakers, DJ headphones, turntables, mixers, effects and other DJ accessories. But they also offer studio & recording equipment such as audio interface, studio software, synthesizers and studio furniture. Of course, they have musical instruments like acoustic guitars, pianos, electronic drums, drawbar keyboards, bass guitars and a lot more. If you travel a lot, you can protect your musical instrument with a flight care of flight bag. In their multimedia category, you can find home audio, computers, data storage, vlog equipment, media converters, Apple accessories and more. And there is a lot more this shop has to offer. Just check their inventory.


    They claim to be "your online music store"

    Services of Bax Music

    You can order musical instrument and other music equipment via Bax Music’s website. Just select the DJ gear, bass guitar or computer that you want and put it in your digital shopping cart. There is a Bax Music delivery service which can bring the cables, drum or microphone directly to your home. They also have a Bax Music customer service department to assist you whenever you need some help.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Bax Music

    Have you ever ordered musical equipment from Bax Music? Then you might be able to tell us some more about this provider of musical instruments. What is the sound of their pianos and DJ equipment? How well do their guitars work? Do their headphones and microphones provide the right sound? Did it take long for Bax Music’s delivery service to send you your new keyboard of studio equipment? And what will Bax Music’s customer service staff have to say if you request their help? Please add your own Bax Music review and tell us what your opinion of Bax Music truly is.

    Bax Music
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (9)

    3.8
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    5.2
    Delivery
    rating
    3.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Best and Reliable spot for buying musical instruments

    I have placed my faith in Bax Music for years. I have bought around 3 musical instruments from here, two were guitars. Other was a DJ gear for my brother who always on world tour as DJ. but he loves stay back at our home studio where we do some stuff, all the time, trying new things.
    Not just me, I know lot of people, friends who shop from here and have had great experience overall.

    By: Irene Sandler 30-03-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Pioneer DDj SRT1000 Controller

    Criminal. Still haven't returned my money!
    Customer Order Number 7938351
    Do not buy from this company.
    Customer service is terrible.
    Didn't receive order and after 2 months they still have not refunded me back £1235. I'm currently still chasing my refund. Absolute joke.

    By: Dean Searle06-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Guitar case

    Negative

    By: Cliff Little12-05-2020
    Cliff Little12-05-2020

    The worst internet buying experience ever. Really worried about the sheer amount of bad reviews about this company. My order has not turned up, they reply with standard e-mails saying they are conducting an investigation, requests for a refund have been completely ignored, I fear that I will not be receiving anything back based on other peoples experiences. Their customer service is absolutely shocking, dont even answer the phone, they should be ashamed. Shop elsewhere.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Speakers

    Once they have your money, if there is a problem good luck getting help. There is no customer service. I ordered speakers which were due to be delivered a week ago but they are nowhere to be found. I've contacted customer service by phone and email but there is no response. They literally ignore emails and keep you on hold until you hang up. I waiting twice for over half an hour and have sent multiple emails. They are so poorly run that they actually sent me a request for a review after all of this despite the fact that I don't even have my items yet. Steer clear. I will never buy from them again.

    By: Alidad24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Ukelele.

    ordered a Ukelele, the tracking number given didn't work but it eventually turned up.
    My instrument is scratched, dented, poorly painted with bare wood showing and by the neck it's a totally different colour.
    This is a seconds. I'm too embarrassed to give it away in a box outside for free.
    I've emailed the company four times with pictures of the shoddy workmanship. But my only response has been to receive the same email advertising other products to purchase.
    I'm self-employed, have no work at present and this Ukelele is a gift for a family member recovering from Covid-19.
    Total waste of money and disappointed with the non existent customer service.
    Wish I read reviews before purchasing this piece of rubbish

    By: Mrs.Donovan23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Piano and stool

    I am not one to normally write reviews on things like this but the service I received was shocking, it took 7 weeks for my parcel to be delivered and there was no communication, after 3/4 weeks I tried to make contact with by both email and phone but got no response at all. I work full time so needed information on when it was as going to be delivered. It wasn’t until I opened a request with PayPal that they responded and explained there had been a problem and apologised, I gave it the benefit of the doubt but it then happened again for another 3 weeks. After saying I would open another formal request with PayPal they replied to say they were going to ship it the following week and send me tracking information, the tracking information was in a foreign language and I could not understand it. I then got a text from a delivery driver telling me he was 20 minutes away with a pallet for me, he showed up and put it on the road and told me to come and get it and said he couldn’t help me to get it in the house even though I was a young girl on my own (a large piano and stool). I have recently emailed Bax to ask for their complaints procedure and the lady who replied to me says she doesn’t know what this means. Totally and utterly disappointed.

    By: Jessica McWeeney14-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Headphones

    Email to say it is dispatched then email to say the have a problem with my payment. Money went out of my account next day .. no delivery then email to say the will tepay ... 6 days later and 8 days since the order, nothing. No repayment no delivery. Try to call UK number just plays music for 15 minutes. Bad lot this I will never use them again. FROT.

    By: Graeme Wilson27-02-2020
    Daniel Wilson16-04-2020

    Hi Graeme, Did you ever get your money back? I'm currently going through the same process. Its been 17 days since they said they would refund me... This is a nightmare.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    A guitar

    Awful service.

    Sent a Used guitar!!! then they replaced it with the same Used guutar... then fought tobget a refund!!!

    Awful service. Avoid!!!!

    By: Laura Maddock30-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Audio interface

    WARNING !!! The worst customer service ever !!!

    I purchased an audio interface card from their web site back in May 2019. They shipped my item to wrong destination and i did not receive it. Since that time, i am requesting a full refund of my payment, but they are not even replying to my emails or phone calls. Very bad customer service and no one is responding you when you have a problem. I want my money back!

    By: Ozan Oğuz20-10-2019
    Daniel James Wilson16-04-2020

    Hi Ozman, Did you ever get your money back? I'm currently going through the same thing...

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Bax Music

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Bax Music a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 9 customer review posted about Bax Music. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.8/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Bax Music offer?

    Bax Music is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Office, Hobby & Party, Homeware, Electronics.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Bax Music website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!