BritainReviews

    Reviews Bax Music

    Are you a music lover? Then, you might be looking for the best place to find musical instruments and other accessories you need in order to produce your own kind of music. But where can you find it? One company that offers musical instruments and more is Bax Music. But what quality guitars and piano’s will they provide? Will their drums be able to produce the beat you are looking for? Will you have to wait long for Bax Music’s delivery service to arrive with your new headphone or microphone? And how will Bax Music’s customer service respond when you ask them a question? The best people to inform you of these matters are music lovers that have made a purchase at Bax Music before. Read their reviews to understand what musical tools Bax Music really offers. Their opinions, comments, experiences and ratings can help you decide if Bax Music is the best place to provide you with a new keyboard or bass guitar.

    About Bax Music

    Bax Music is a company that offers musical instruments and other music equipment. They have a 226,000 ft2 warehouse which contains over 46,000 musical products. The company was founded by two Bax brothers. They started out by renting out DJ gear, PA speakers and lighting equipment. These items still feature prominently in their shop. This category contains DJ controllers, DJ speakers, DJ headphones, turntables, mixers, effects and other DJ accessories. But they also offer studio & recording equipment such as audio interface, studio software, synthesizers and studio furniture. Of course, they have musical instruments like acoustic guitars, pianos, electronic drums, drawbar keyboards, bass guitars and a lot more. If you travel a lot, you can protect your musical instrument with a flight care of flight bag. In their multimedia category, you can find home audio, computers, data storage, vlog equipment, media converters, Apple accessories and more. And there is a lot more this shop has to offer. Just check their inventory.


    They claim to be "your online music store"

    Services of Bax Music

    You can order musical instrument and other music equipment via Bax Music’s website. Just select the DJ gear, bass guitar or computer that you want and put it in your digital shopping cart. There is a Bax Music delivery service which can bring the cables, drum or microphone directly to your home. They also have a Bax Music customer service department to assist you whenever you need some help.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Bax Music

    Have you ever ordered musical equipment from Bax Music? Then you might be able to tell us some more about this provider of musical instruments. What is the sound of their pianos and DJ equipment? How well do their guitars work? Do their headphones and microphones provide the right sound? Did it take long for Bax Music’s delivery service to send you your new keyboard of studio equipment? And what will Bax Music’s customer service staff have to say if you request their help? Please add your own Bax Music review and tell us what your opinion of Bax Music truly is.

    Bax Music
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (18)

    3.6
    39% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5.2
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Best and Reliable spot for buying musical instruments

    I have placed my faith in Bax Music for years. I have bought around 3 musical instruments from here, two were guitars. Other was a DJ gear for my brother who always on world tour as DJ. but he loves stay back at our home studio where we do some stuff, all the time, trying new things.
    Not just me, I know lot of people, friends who shop from here and have had great experience overall.

    By: Irene Sandler 30-03-2019
    GEORGE ALLEN23-11-2020

    ONE MORE FAKE REVIEW FROM THIS SELLER BUYERS BE VERY CAREFUL

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Adam Speaker

    Adam speakers recieved wrong speaker so sent back! No responce to desperate emails for refund and still waiting weeks later! This was a Christmas present in which I've had to borrow money to purchase another for my son as bax cant be bothered to refund! Distressing! Upsetting! Having to now go through my bank! Absoloutly horrendous customer service! Will never use again! Shame on you!

    By: Karyn Palmer13-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    ADAM T7V X 2

    Ordered 2 matching speakers for my son for Xmas! Sent 1 wrong speaker, alot of hassle to get a reply! Eventually I was able to return, Sadly no refund! No replacement no reply to emails NO XMAS PRESENT FOR MY SON! Absoloutly Distressed and upsetting for both myself and my 16years old son! UNBELIEVABLE!

    By: Karyn04-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    amp

    Don't buy from them,They won't reply to emails or phone calls,They say that there a UK seller THERE NOT There a chinese seller who is based in the netherlands,If you have ordered from them good look with that one,I only hope you paid with paypal or credit card,Once they have your money they don't care,
    They sell just below the normal price of goods to pull you in to buy.Don't fall for it.

    By: GEORGE ALLEN25-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Cables

    I'm waiting for my package since the 4th of october.. Each time i call they tell me that it's gonna be shipped the day i call, since one week but still nothing. They suppose to call me back and they don't do, the customer service is useless. It was for important recording now i'm in trouble, never order from their website, there is much better ones.

    By: Paul22-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Focusrite Scarlett

    Absolutely useless. I like to support small music equipment businesses rather than going straight to amazon but honestly, save yourself the hassle and order from amazon. I ordered over a week ago and my package has been lost because their system altered my address. Contacted Bax customer service and kept being put through to receptionists. They also use Hermes - and we all know that it's near impossible to speak to an actual human at Hermes when your parcel is lost. What's more, they are now refusing to refund me despite the fact that Hermes have stated that my package is being sent back to them. Every person I speak to at Bax gives me contrasting information. Lesson learnt here: Stick to amazon prime.

    By: TE03-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    DAB Radio

    So easy to order... but after that their treatment of customers is appalling. We bought a radio almost 10 months ago...and we have only managed to use it for a few weeks. It was returned for repair but came back without being looked at. We have returned it again via their courier and it’s been lost.. over a month ago..but they won’t respond or offer us a replacement. Their customer service phone line doesn’t take calls and we keep getting standard responses by email. In other words..they have closed their doors to anyone with after-sales issues. The only route is legal. I would avoid if I were you.

    By: Jeanette clarke25-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    1202785991

    t started so well then it has only been downhill.
    Right now they claim that I have not ordered a guitar even though I sent bank proof and their own invoice confirms the deal,what do you do?
    Wasted time and a totally useless Swedish support who only complains that he is so alone :)
    No, now it will never be any more of this bad salesman,would rather spend a few SKr extra on better treatment where they put the customer in focus,have in my 70 years of life never had anything happen similar to this,just one example of last year's degenerated business.
    BYEBUY BAX MUSIC rest in peace no one will miss you if you disappear, just read here the predominantly negative that is witnessed,and swdish price hunting should definitely take a good look at this and not participate in their misleading behavior.
    Good luck to all people who take a chance on this misserable bussines.
    HEALTH WITH YOU!
    -----------------
    Free returns = Ok but ..... sends the same item again insufficiently fixed if it has even been fixed!

    Fast deliveries = well, sometimes but several times it's just joy calculations count on double*3 the delivery time if the item is even in stock ...

    Wide range = truth with modification again ...

    By: boa14-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Medeli Stage Piano

    They may have address in Kent but they're actually in the Netherlands. Digital piano arrived a day late, very inconvenient and I found it was missing the power adaptor. After many attempts to phone, they are sending the adaptor but say it will take a week to arrive!! Would never have ordered if I'd read these reviews first!

    By: Linda Sheridan11-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Pageflip

    I am a professional musician and I have been using music shops online since 20 years. I bought from them for the first time on March and this is my last time. The item was not working, payed for new but got the feeling it was used. They offered me to repair it. But Costumer Service is absolutely a nightmare. Not communication, not helpfull at all. And this just for saving 10 pounds from other shops. Not anymore, neither me neither my students. Evoid them.

    By: Emmol01-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Pioneer DDj SRT1000 Controller

    Criminal. Still haven't returned my money!
    Customer Order Number 7938351
    Do not buy from this company.
    Customer service is terrible.
    Didn't receive order and after 2 months they still have not refunded me back £1235. I'm currently still chasing my refund. Absolute joke.

    By: Dean Searle06-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Guitar case

    Negative

    By: Cliff Little12-05-2020
    Cliff Little12-05-2020

    The worst internet buying experience ever. Really worried about the sheer amount of bad reviews about this company. My order has not turned up, they reply with standard e-mails saying they are conducting an investigation, requests for a refund have been completely ignored, I fear that I will not be receiving anything back based on other peoples experiences. Their customer service is absolutely shocking, dont even answer the phone, they should be ashamed. Shop elsewhere.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Speakers

    Once they have your money, if there is a problem good luck getting help. There is no customer service. I ordered speakers which were due to be delivered a week ago but they are nowhere to be found. I've contacted customer service by phone and email but there is no response. They literally ignore emails and keep you on hold until you hang up. I waiting twice for over half an hour and have sent multiple emails. They are so poorly run that they actually sent me a request for a review after all of this despite the fact that I don't even have my items yet. Steer clear. I will never buy from them again.

    By: Alidad24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Bax Music

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Bax Music a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 18 customer review posted about Bax Music. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 39% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Bax Music offer?

    Bax Music is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Office, Hobby & Party, Homeware, Electronics.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Bax Music website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!