BritainReviews

    Reviews Miista

    Especially when you are someone who likes to walk, you will know how important sturdy, comfortable shoes are. But chances are that you will want your shoes to be stylish and fashionable as well. So therefore it might be hard to find the right brand of shoes that you and your feet like the best. One of the shops that might have what you are looking for is Missta. But you might wonder what kind of shoes they sell. Are they comfortable enough to walk on all day? Or is it the kind you only wear a short time at special occasions because they quickly start to hurt too much? If you order on their website, how long will it take for your shoes to be delivered? And will the people at customer service be friendly and helpful? That’s what you can find out by reading the customer reviews that were left here on BritainReviews. Their reviews can give you an idea of what to expect from shoes of Miista.

    About Miista

    Miista is a brand of shoes. They sell heels, sandals, flats, boots, trainers and more. They also have a separate line of E8 shoes with E8 heels, E8 Boots, E8 Sandals and E8 flats. They also have an outlet shop in which you can find their less recent collections for a discounted price. The shoes go from size GB2 till GB8. The shoes can be found in all kinds of colours like white, mono, cream, black, bluch, white silver and black silver.


    An interview with Miista by City Soles.

    Services of Miista

    All of their shoes can be ordered via their website. They will deliver them to your home. Within the UK this will take about 2-3 working days. Above £100, the delivery costs are free. They also ship to Europe and internationally. Not satisfied with your boots or heels? You can return or exchange them within 30 days after you bought them as long as they are in good condition and the labels are still intact. They will give you a refund or exchange product. They have an online newsletter that you can subscribe to. You can fill in your email address but also sign in with social media like Facebook, Google+, Twitter and Instagram. In case of any problems you can contact them via telephone or send them an email.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Miista

    Do you already own a pair of shoes from Miista? In that case, you’re the perfect person to give us the ins and outs of this brand of shoes and its webshop. What is your opinion on the quality of their flats? Are they comfortable and durable? How long did you have to wait for your sandals to be delivered? And was everything to your satisfaction or did you have any complaints for (or about) their customer service? Let us know via a customer review. Your review can help others to know what to expect when buying at this brand of shoes.

    Are the heels, sandals, boots and flats from Miista comfortable, wearable and stylish? Read reviews, opinions & experiences about this brand of shoes.

    Miista
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (11)

    5
    36% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.6
    Service
    rating
    3.8
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    5.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Miista Yana boots

    I had wanted a pair of these really bad for a long time. I have 2 other pairs of Miista boots that I love! I ordered the Yana boots from miista.com and they arrived timely. However, both boots are defective. One looks as though something pink has faded on it on booth sides and the other has a noticeable are where the leather is scratched up. I have emailed customer service 3 times and still have not receives a response from them. Poor quality of merchandise and poor customer service!!!!!! Will NEVER buy anything from this website again!

    By: DKW19-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    ORDER #EU33303

    Used to be the customer for many years, was chasing for the shoes in Uk and in Moscow. Completely disappointed with the service online and the attitude of customer service. Ricardo, already mentioned here can easily be replaced by a robot. BTW a robot I am sure would react at least faster and robot wouldnt be shouting "you are rude"... The company absolutely is not ready to ship to Russia. will never return there as a customer. there more celinish and jilsanderish looking shoes in the market and there will be more to come.

    By: Jelena20-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    2 pair sandals

    First purchase. Over $700.00. Normal size 8.5. Huge. Just huge. E mailed customer service. They never got back to me. Called. Was told to return and costs would be reimbursed. Wrote to Ricardo. Horriblely angry and refused to reimburse shipping costs. So, it cost me 79.00 to try on shoes. Never again. Horrible customer service. Shoes run huge. Will stick with US retailers. Do not shop direct with them. Worst customer service ever.

    By: Robin29-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Tall Reese lace up boots

    I purchased these in the Jan sale and they were very long in the foot. but a full size down would have been too small. I requested to return and was told can exchange or credit note... This is the first time I've had this in years re. no refund on sale items.... I would never have purchased. It wasn't clear by any means.... Very low down into their t&c's It should be clearly stated when you are about to purchase or on the sale page!
    It also will cost me £50 to send back and I don't want anything else.. so I've pretty much wasted £147. I will not shop or recommend this company. Their customer service is pretty bad.

    By: victoria cheesley21-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Sandy Boots

    Negative. Do not buy from them. The shoes are made poorly and fragile, there is glue on the bottom and it looks as if after a few wears the shoes will come off. More importantly, the sizing chart is entirely off despite it being 'true to size'. I am a small 37, and never have to size up or down because I'm right in the middle. These shoes were more representative of a size 35! I couldn't even walk in them. The company refused to acknowledge their error and wouldn't pay for return shipping (which was $150-$250 quoted from AUS). Finally, they agreed to pay for the return shipping because there was a red thread showing which they could count as somewhat 'faulty' but still wouldn't acknowledge the sizing error.

    By: Simone18-01-2021
    Rebecca Smith29-07-2021

    Hey Simone - did they send you a return shipping label to return your boots? I am having the EXACT same issue from Aus too.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Crimson loafers and Noely

    Totally love everything of Miista and have had a long desire to buy new shoes from Miista. Both pairs are super elegant, feminine and of high quality, pricing is in balance with the quality. Also they are made in Portugal and I find this important where I source my clothes from and that a company is transparant about this. Shipping was very fast to the Netherlands, one day. I just love every design of Miista. My favorite shoe brand, thank you and keep up the great work!

    By: Ilona07-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Miista E8 Hilma mules

    love the shoes but they run really large so i recommend sizing down

    By: Sofie02-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    purchased three pairs so far but kept only one

    Pictures of their shoe designs look really attractive and make you want to buy. But as soon as you buy you realise that practicality is not what would describe their shoes in majority.

    I bought three pairs from them so far. I kept only one pair of black boots (OLIANA BLACK LEATHER BOOTS) because they looked durable and better made than the other two pairs I received. I enjoy wearing them confidently, but they do look very practical, nothing exquisite, but of course they have that classy clean design which make you love them - perhaps that's why they are so wearable and comfortable?... I feel good about the combination of price and overall quality and look of this pair.

    The other two pairs (ANOUK OFF WHITE ANKLE BOOTS and CARLOTA BUTTERMILK PATENT LEATHER BOOTS) just looked really fragile to me and easily destroyed. Anouk off white pair smelled of super glue heavily and the 'leather' which is some weird synthetic material looked flaky, and i had a feeling that after wearing them once they would wrinkle a lot and probably even flake off the white colouring pretty fast. Carlota patent boots were super pretty and shiny, but with some flaws of course - some odd patch of matt dark colouring on one boot in a visible spot, some stitching on the nose of another boot was a bit off, still pretty though, but they look they are really made for a catwalk, not a confident outside wear.

    Considering the price I felt better returning them than giving them a chance to break quickly...

    Also, now MIISTA does not offer free returns which will result in a significant cost to post them back if you are not satisfied with what you received.

    By: Maria Zemtsova11-12-2020
    Nancy24-01-2021

    So you thought the Oliana were worth the price and purchase? I like the look and want for the every day.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    ABRIL CORDOVAN SNAKE LEATHER BOOT

    The boots came and look amazing but I couldn't zip them up. They are mid calf boots and I by no means have large calves but I could not fasten them.

    Makes me think that the boots are created for ladies with thin and long legs.

    Order came fast but now I have to cover the return postage which will be a lot.

    By: Ez01-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Raffia court shoes

    Beautiful designs but my shoes broke after two wears and sadly the company took no accountability for the design vulnerability. I was left with unwearable shoes with no offer to fix them, nor a full or even partial refund. Their advice was to "go to the cobblers" but the shoes' fault was beyond the scope of a heel or outsole repair.

    By: Suzy21-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    BOOTS

    PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE FROM MIISTA I REALLY ADVICE YOU NOT TO, IM EXTREMELY ANGRY,I BOUGHT A PAIR OF BOOTS THAT BROKED THE FIRST TIME THAT I WORE THEM, HAD TO SEND THEM BACK FOR REPAIR, WEACH TUCK THEM AROUND 6 MONTHS, AND WHEN THEY WHERE FINALLY BACK WITH ME THEY BROKE AGAIN, I FEEL SO ROBED AND THEY ARE NOT ECONOMICAL SO THERES NO REASON FOR THIS SORT OF ISSUES, I LITERALLY FEEL LIKE I HAD THROWN MY MONEY TO THE GARBAGE.

    DO NOT PURCHASE FROM MIISTA!!!!!!

    By: montserrat gimenez zapiola23-06-2020
    Efi09-09-2020

    Same here, the leather came off after the first wear :(

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Miista

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Miista a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 11 customer review posted about Miista. On average, they received a star-grading of 5/10, with 36% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Miista offer?

    Miista is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Cosmetics & Personal Care.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Miista website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!