BritainReviews

    Reviews ADOR

    Stylish dressing improves one’s self-esteem as it depicts cleanliness and the way we take care of our self. The saying that when you give honour to whom it’s due, you get the respect and honour in return. And the way we dress most times, accord us some respect from admirers. Our style of dressing has a very significant role in boosting our personality and dignity. Individually, our manner of dressing speaks a lot about our character as it is good to always watch what we wear. Thus, we can improve our dressing sense in different ways by first bringing in varieties of styles; have a mix up in any kind of outfits we wear at any particular time. At least, a lady with a good sense of dressing should be able to coordinate & combine colours and styles effectively, because when we dress well, it enhances our confidence and gives us the energy to treat ourselves and others around us better. Are you a lady looking for all these dressing and fashion attributes, but you do not know where and who to turn to, then you may wish to try ADOR. ADOR is an online store that sells ladies dresses, tops, outerwear, shoes etc. but ensures you read about honest customer reviews from people who have patronized them in the past.

    About ADOR

    ADOR was established by Nancy Alinovi as a professional online fashion clothing boutique. They claim to have thousands of their products at affordable prices. Their vision is to empower people all over the world to be able to buy and make sales online with a universal price that does not have to do with your status or location.

    Huge Affordable Online Shopping Review || Designer Lehenga Online Shopping India JoshIndia Website

    Products and services of ADOR

    ADOR has in stock varieties of products online for the satisfaction of their customers which includes Dresses (Best Seller, Party Dresses, Maxi Dresses, Casual Dresses, Bodycon Dresses); Tops (Blouses and Shirts, Tees & T-shirts, Crop Tops, Tank Tops, Hoodies & Sweatshirts, Sweaters & Cardigans), Shoes (Sandals, Boots, Slippers, Pumps & Heels, Sneakers, Flats); Plus Size (Plus Size Dresses, Plus Size Tops, Plus Size Swimwear, Plus Size Jumpsuits), Swimwear (Best Sellers, Cover-Ups, Bikini Tops, Bikini Bottoms, Bikini Sets)

    Compliments, Complaints and tips on ADOR

    Have you ever used the products and services of ADOR? Then kindly drop your experience and feedback here about using their products and services. How easy was it to access ADOR? How affordable was the products and services of ADOR? Did ADOR meet your expectations based on the information gotten or not? What tips do you have for other people who want to patronize ADOR for their Clothes, Shoes, Tops, Swimwear, Plus Size and more? Would you recommend ADOR products and services to others? How fast were they able to get your order delivered in your dealings with them? What is your take about the quality of their products and services? Your reviews will come in handy in helping other people know if they can rely on ADOR for their accessories or not.

    ADOR
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (13)

    3.6
    31% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4
    Service
    rating
    3
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Coat

    Reasonable service but horrendous quality. My coat was small, sleeves too short and more like old ladies dressing gown than coat

    By: Julie Cook23-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Womens Parks

    The quality is not good and it was too small. The worst part is you are asked to return to China at your own expense.

    By: Pauline Griffiths29-01-2021
    Pauline Griffiths29-01-2021

    Sorry should say Parka

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    swimming shorts

    i ordered swimming shorts for the summer in 06.07.2021 and today is 22.07.2021. I hope one day i get my shorts. I dont care if its this summer or the next one. I just wanted to swim... Honestly its almost the end of the summer, bring me my shorts so i can go to swimming

    By: Iggy22-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    JumpSuit

    I ordered this jumpsuit specially for an occassion but when I saw it I'd be ashamed to send it to a charity shop. It wasn't at all like the picture and was so thin and flimsey even the colour wasn't as portayed.
    I have endevoured to send it back but they have made it so complicated and didn't send a ticket to return the goods that you eventually give up. This is evidently the way they make money send inferior goods that they don't refund.

    By: Janet Gaskell09-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Trousers

    Too small and very very short. Very hard to return. Complicated and expensive

    By: Zoe12-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    Oxford Shoes

    Far too small for a size 4.5-5, more like a small 4. Cheap quality. Need to return but the process is very complex, then told to send to China at a cost which is more than the shoes cost!! Advert says free return, which it is not! No warning if this when you buy.

    By: Sara15-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Dress for my kid

    Haven’t got confirmation email till now it’s been 3 days.. the tacking number they have is fake.. very very disappointed..!

    By: Prerana 12-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Jumpsuit

    Worst company ever item is cheap and the measurements are shocking!!! Now trying to return and its impossible they are just ignoring my emails. Don't order from this company!!!

    By: Katrina Hughes19-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Sports hoodie

    Worst online experience ever. From start to end. Said 5-7 days delivery. What they meant was DELIVERY time. Took more than one month to arrive. When it did sent small instead of large. Extremely poor quality. When trying to return it, they wanted me to keep it for a discount. As "it would be cheaper than for ME to pay for the return of it to China". They won't provide me with return details. And won't answer any emails when I keep asking for the return details. I would certainly not recommend them. And this is the first negative review I write ever. Just want people not to get trapped as I have. Do NOT buy from them.

    By: Anders18-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Dress

    Site is a complete rip off. Not sure if I can even get my money back! BEWARE! 15 days already and my order still 'pending' even though it said 4-7 days shipping. Also, they already took my £!

    By: Sophia C17-03-2021
    Prerana 12-04-2021

    They say my order has been dispatched but nth have arrived n also they haven’t send me any confirmation email or anything.. wrost online shopping experiences..

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Men's jogging bottoms

    Been a month no sign of pakage! No tracking
    Absolute joke

    By: Carl Woods15-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    A neoprene zip up top

    Ordered a ladies medium even though I know the neoprene top should snuggly fit as you wear in water. When top eventually arrived, after over a month waiting, it was so small it would have been suited to a 6 or 7 year old. I have to send back at my expense. Not good. Feel conned amd it was not fit for purpose.

    By: Sharon 25-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Jacket

    This website is a scam. DO NOT ORDER with them. They will tell you your package has been delayed, issue you with a fake royal mail tracking number, and no matter how many time you contact them, they will tell you your package should arrive next week. It's been a month since I've ordered. Nothing.
    Absolute SCAM.
    Lost £45 with them.

    By: Matt07-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about ADOR

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is ADOR a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 13 customer review posted about ADOR. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 31% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do ADOR offer?

    ADOR is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the ADOR website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!