BritainReviews

    Reviews Superdrug

    Most people use some kind of beauty product or health product. Superdrug is one of the shops that offer these kinds of products. And of course you can compare their prices with all other beauty and health care retailers and manufacturers, but that tells you nothing about quality, delivery, customer service and other aspects that are also important when it comes to buying products. Other customers, however, can tell you this. Read their customer reviews with their experiences, opinions, complaints and more, and decide afterwords whether you would want to spend your money at Superdrug of would rather go some place else.

    About Superdrug

    Superdrug is an online retail company for beauty products and health care products. The company is already quite old. They started out in London in 1964. They first operated under the wing of ‘Leading Supermarkets Limited, but in 1966 split from them and started operating under their own name. Two years later they already had three shops, and now they have 900 stores, consultation rooms in 220 stores and 19 with nurse clinics. They are the fastest growing beauty and health retailer in the UK. In their stores, they sell make up like foundation, concealer, primers, blush, bronzer, contouring products, lipstick, lip balm, make up brushes, nail polish, false nails, mascara, eyeliner, face masks, lip balm, body moisturiser, body scrub, coconut oil, eye make-up remover, self tan, perfumes, body mist, aftershave, candles and more. But also products for mothers and children like wipes, nappies, baby bath products, baby shampoo and baby powder, bottles, high chairs and more. Their products include well known brands like L’Oreal, John Frieda, Herbal Essences, and Head & Shoulders. And they also have their own brand.


    Superdrug shows you 5 things you can do with eyeliner

    Services of Superdrug

    On their website, you can create an account and order items online by putting them in your online basket. They offer free delivery and you do not need to spend a minimum about of money to get it. This goes for Standard UK delivery as well as Premium Delivery, Next Day Delivery als Order and Collect. You can pay via Mastercard, Maestro, Visa, Visa Electron and PayPal. They offer you Beauticard points for every order that you place. If there is a problem, you can call them via the number that they have placed on their website. You can also contact them via email or regular mail and can also also find them on Twitter.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Superdrug

    Have you ever bought a product at Superdrug? In that case, we are curious to your experience. Did you get your delivery within the promised delivery period? Did the product itself meet your expectations? And do they actually help? Let us and them know by leaving a customer review with your experience, opinion. And of course we also welcome comments, compliments and tips for Superdrug; anything that you might want to share about this beauty and health care shop. Others can benefit from your experience when they decide whether Superdrug is a shop that they would like to visit.

    Read customer reviews about Superdrug, a company that sells beauty and health care products like eyeliner, shampoo, body scrub, face mask, lipstick, blush etc

    Superdrug
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (6)

    4
    67% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.4
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    3.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    £70 worth of goods

    Lies lies lies from Superdrug.
    Ordered £70 worth of stuff over a week ago and still shows as processing, when I speak with them on Live chat regards what's happening with the order they all come out with different excuses. I want to cancel the order so I can redoes the much needed items from Boots but they're giving me different stories so don't know what's happening with it all. A few have said they'll give me 300 points on my Health and Beauty card as good will which never happens. Spoke with Millie today as just want to cancel the order and she said she'd add me 309 points on which I'll see on my account within Two hours, hours and hours later still not even that.

    By: Leanna Dinnis 10-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    trusted company

    Being a woman with sensitive skin is a big trouble, I used so many products, but the results are always same. accidentally, I visited this website one day and I ordered few things just for checking, I got my parcel after 2 days with a properly sealed package. well, currently I am almost using every single product from this website. it's really good for my skin and to my pocket as well:)

    By: Lia jen 24-07-2017
    Sarah 10-03-2020

    Somewhat delayed but wanted to thank Nita & Christina - Enfield for their excellent customer service when I visited the store on the 6/6/19 - on the day could not have been more helpful in assisting me to support my positive outcomes and purchases - thank you and sorry for the delay!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Multiple online order

    Im still waiting on my missing products! I placed an order over a month ago and it had two missing items on arrrival, ive contacted you via email and got told replacements would be sent, an email came through saying they were going to be dispatched. 9days later i recieved an email saying the replacements had been cancelled. Its now another week with no reply from your customer service, no products, and no refund. Youve taken my money and not given me what ive paid for... you have stolen my money! Im so disappointed in your customer service it is so appalling bad!

    By: Sarah 12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Hair and teeth products

    Absolutely no customer service. They do have a web chat but never come back to customer after saying they would check things for you. Posted my review on another website, they pretend to care and ask for my further details, then again no further reply after that. Appalling service, DO NOT BUY. I would give negative star if this website allowed me to do so.

    By: Vivien 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Emporio armani

    Avoid. This store is trying to scam you. Firstly in the website they are ofering a deal in my case emporio armani because it's you + emporio diamonds for 85£ , choosing this deal and when you making a payment if you not gone check it you gone pay full 135£ without any discounts. So this store is just scaming customers like others.

    By: Simas Zasytis 16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Rimmel Product

    Superdrug store experience in Rugby Elliotts field retail park
    I came with my Wife to superdrug today in Rugby to buy one of the product. One of the Staff proposed to clean the handle of my basket before I will take it with me. It was fine but I did not see any point of doing it, becouse she even was not wearing gloves and keepeng the safe distancewhen she was doing it, I just look down where they have the distance lines like other shops do. Anyway, my Wife went to chose one of the product from the shelf, she was not sure about the color she want so she was start to looking for it. Soon she started to do it one of the member was came close to me and her with the awarness that only she can give the product to her, without even keeping the safe distance of 2 meters, and again another member of staff was without protective gloves. My Wife refused it, she told she do not see the point, we asked the question why she is asking for it if she is even do not keep the distance beetwen us. The member ask shop Collegue to join the convesation, she as well was without the gloves and she was not keeping the safe distance. We tried to explain that we do have protective gloves on our hands and even we are not planning to touch or browsing in the range the products, we just want to choose the right colour, but we were told that is the law that we cannot choose it... We decide stop that silly convesation and choose the random product from that shelf. Please awoid this shop for Your safety. Superdrug is trying to stop spreading the virus, that great, but I am thinking without the training the Staff how to treat coming Customers it is not possible. Staff not keeping distance beetwen other people as soon You entrance the shop, the are not wearing even protective gloves but they are working close to You and offering the browsing and chosing the product You want. When You go to till there are scaning product chosen by them not by You becouse You even can look for it, aswell without the protective gloves. So if You plan to not catch the virus in nearest future avoid the shops like this one. Me and my Wife was in risk or chance to get this virus from 4-5 different people not wearing gloves or coming to us to close, applying to the law without keeping the safe distance?! They are even not applied to the essensial law rules like other shops or workplaces. Be aware of Superdrug stores they have insane law how to treat the Customers in that hard times.

    By: Customer 05-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about Superdrug

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Superdrug a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 6 customer review posted about Superdrug. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 67% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Superdrug offer?

    Superdrug is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Children & Baby, Cosmetics & Personal Care, Electronics, Vitamins & Supplements, Fitness, Losing Weight.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Superdrug website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!