BritainReviews

    Reviews 247 Home Rescue

    Of course you want to live comfortably, and nowadays that includes all the equipment, devices and other modern things we are used to. You will want your house to be nice and warm and you want to be able to use the appliances that you have in your home. If your heating breaks down or your dishwasher or washing machine breaks down, that can become quite unpleasant and uncomfortable. So if something does break down, you will want it to be fixed quickly and effectively. 24/7 Home Rescue is a company that provides covers and repair service for boilers and other appliances. You can find their premiums on their website, but that tells you nothing about the service that they provide. It also does not tell you if the company really comes to your rescue at a time when you really need them. Customers that have dealt with 24/7 Home Rescue before can tell you that. Read their customer reviews with their experiences, opinions and more to get a clear view of what this company does. These reviews can help you decide whether you want to cover your stuff at 24/7 Home Rescue or not.

    About 24/7 Home Rescue

    24/7 Home Rescue is a company that offers cover and repair service for your boiler and other appliances that you have in your home. They can help you when your boiler breaks down, when your washing machine has problems, when your dishwasher does not work the way that is should and many other cases. They have several boiler covers. They all provide unlimited 24/7 callouts, nationwide coverage, unlimited claims, boiler breakdown service. The more elaborate policies also include extras like cover of the external and internal plumbing and drainage, cover of the central heating system and a gas safety check. The basic appliance cover included your washing machine, tumble dryer and combined fridge freezer. More elaborate policies also include dishwashers, separate fridges and freezers, American fridge freezers, electric ovens, gas hobs, ceramic hobs and master cookers.

    24/7 Home Rescue tells how to avoid electrical emergencies: because it's always best to avoid

    Services of 24/7 Home Rescue

    As mentioned before, they offer 24/7 repair service for your boiler and appliances. If you make use of their services via your cover, you will not be charged for labour or parts. You can contact them via a live web chat, via telephone or via email, all of which can be accesses via their website.

    About 24/7 Home Rescue

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for 24/7 Home Rescue.
    Have you made use of the services of 24/7 Home Rescue in the past? That you can tell us what you think about this company. Do they help you in times of need? Does the premium cover the expenses that you would have had without a cover? And what are the people at 24/7 Home Rescue like? Did you encounter any problems and how did their customer service treat you and your complaint? Let us know by leaving a review with your experience, opinion and more. Others can benefit from your experience when they try to decide whether they want to cover their boiler and other appliances at 24/7 Home Rescue.

    Does 24/7 Home Rescue really come to your rescue? Read customer reviews about this company for appliance cover, boiler cover, boiler repairs & appliance repairs. Or if you're looking for a company to provide you with heating systems, you can check out this company or similar companies' reviews on BritainReviews.

    247 Home Rescue
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (180)

    3
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.4
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    3.4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Poor company

    No contract given never get back to you no confirmation of anything i e receipts of payment keep well clear of these cowboys if you want to sleep at night

    By: Jhon06-01-2019
    247 Home Rescue18-02-2019

    Hi Jhon, Your comments regarding the service you received by 24|7 Home Rescue is very important to us. We want customers to have a stress- free experience with 24|7 Home Rescue. We aim to take the pressure out of the emergency that you have encountered. Your report of difficulties in your engagement with us is a serious concern. Mindful of this we are eager to seek out some form of explanation and in doing so reach a resolution for the concerns raised by yourself. Please email us directly at socialmedia@247homerescue.co.uk with your customer reference number to hand and a member of our team will be more than happy to look into this for you. Kind regards, Alice Roberts 247 Social Media team

    Verified

    AN17-02-2020

    Worst company ever, they are a scam company selling insurance & break down covers and not even registered with FCA, just complete rip off. taking legal advice to recover my monies, they have to be taken down to protect customers.

    carmel25-02-2020

    worse company you can come across,please dont take any cover from this company .just complete rip off. when phone for a emergency ,they totally refuse the claim saying it is not covered on policy wordings .better to take home serve /British gas even though they are bit expensive who will get excellent service what you paid for

    P Tancred26-02-2020

    I have 2 properties with you and my others with Swale. I was going to see how professional they/you were before transferring all. However, the latest was a faulty water pump. Instead of replacing (never held any on his van!) he temporally 'cleaned/'fixed' it. (Obviously a cheaper proposition for 24/7. I was told it was only guaranteed for 10 days and should it subsequently break down I would be responsible for a further excess charge (EVEN THOUGH IT CONSTRUED AS BEING A PRE-EXISTING PROBLEM!!) Worse, was that I could not cancel for 7 months as I had a call out!!!! What the hell was I paying a monthly fee for ?? They invent new terms and conditions to suit their purpose which works purely in their favour which was never, from the outset, agreed by myself! I shall be writing to Which, and other consumer watchdogs to exemplify just how poor their service really is. Disgusting and totally unprofessional. And, guess what? I shall be cancelling!

    Lidan Christie27-03-2020

    This company is a con. I had a boiler contract with them for 6 months, my boiler was in perfect working order, they came for a annual service, and said a small plastic cap was missing (I had been using the boiler for over 10 years and never had any problems). They ended up to capped the gas pipe and promised to return in two days with the part. That was in November. Then a nightmare started. They repeated telling me they didn't have the part, after a week, I ordered the part myself online and it arrived the next day. They refused to come out and cancelled my contract. I had to take another contract from British Gas and ended cost almost £600 for the year. This company is now using the name warranty people to run the business, probably because the poor reviews.

    Jayne James28-03-2020

    this company not only signed me up to a service I didn't agree to.."breakdown cover" but sent up a direct debit, sent no documents, when I released I was paying them twice l cancelled my direct debit. within 24hrs they contacted me to ask "why" and a brief chat I asked for a refund, he told me he would get bk to me that was February, WHAT A SHOCK I HAD TO FIND NOT ONLY THEY RESET UP THE DIRECT DEBIT I CANCELLED ON A SERVICE I DON'T WANT/REQUIRE.. SURPRISE OFFICE IS SHUT ON SATURDAY..when website says its open for business. soon all this is over I'm canceling my contract with them

    sampson24-04-2020

    They are really con artist they will bully you to signed breakdown you don't want buy damaging your boiler in the first and once they know that you don't have any options they will bully to signe a 10 years agreement with them i cancelled direct debit with them as Jayne did as what they put me through in November 2019 when its extremely cold any to they are asking to me pay for services they haven't render imagine to pay for £3000 for boiler of £700. I am still in court case with them

    Angela Grant16-07-2020

    I am on a boiler maintenance plan ,when the engineer came out to service he said we had a leak ,and would have to order a part ,,I then got an email to say it would cost £99+ why when I pay a monthly charge ,I rang them up and they have reduced it to £75 !!? Can not understand why.

    Liza Black02-09-2020

    The staff when calling are extremely rude when it comes to querying their extra charges for ‘pre existing’ problems (how can they say something was there before you began your policy....absolute poppycock. It’s a total game and you never win once they have you in their clutches. The ‘engineers’ are NOT fully qualified, they basically have one mainly qualified engineer who will shadow if the lesser qualified engineer has a biggish job......Terrible I have many accounts of What happened in the one year my dad was with them but it would take up too much of the internet space Just keep away for your own sanity

    Katy sandhu24-11-2020

    After my boiler service.,my boiler broke down. I have had 2 engineers they cannot sort my boiler. They told me to record their engineer working on my boiler. My boiler after service was making a loud noise. Sent 3 emails to their manager no reply. I have not had any hot water or central heating. I want too cancel contact as they can't fix my boiler. Don't go with them.

    amemon10-12-2020

    worse company If you claim ,they will say to you this is not emergency you pay such amount ,when you buy insurance they will tell you about every services you will get, but actualy not .when you claim one time you can't cancel the policy. If you don't want renew policy they will charge you one month because 30 days cancellation .renew and cancellation is same with this company. what a shame!!!!!!!

    Svetlyo 24-12-2020

    The worst service ever you can receive from someone. No one inform you about renewal period, cancellation period... more than 3 times last year engineer come to my house to fix my boiler and guess what- he can’t found the problem. I complain about that and they call me back and told me that my boiler is old and is beyond economic repair and offer me a new one. After long discussion I paid extra £270 to them and engineer from other company came and fix the problem for 15 min. They charge extra month on high price after you cancel the policy. Very bad communication Never again- it’s cheaper to call straight to engineer ( I calculate that based on my case)

    Linda Spittle22-01-2021

    Worse company I have ever had the misfortune to deal with. When you want to make a claim they want to keep charging the call out fee. When the engineer comes he calls it a user error and then will not fix. Do not use if you do it is at your peril. They may be cheap but not in the long run when you are left with out heat for over a week in freezing cold temperatures. Call centres with people who speak very poor English and understand even less.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Terrible Terrible service

    Avoid at all costs.
    Customer service is terrible. Didn't listen to anything, Cancelled engineer on day of service even though I had to keep rechecking to make sure he would call. I went ballistic as took day off work for them as a Landlord I had to go to the properties after my meltdown they then rang within 1/2 hour to then get the engineer to call. They rang to say no one at property so engineer left. No engineer was there. They took my number down wrongly even though I went through it several times. I asked for engineer's number, but they wouldn't give it. I can go on telling you of what I've been through with them. They just mess you about. No one knows what each other is doing. They charge you call out fees of £75 even though you've paid the excess in the policy! Absolute disgrace.

    By: Laura09-04-2018
    Lidan 07-12-2018

    For this kind of service, you gave them 5 stars?

    Alice04-03-2020

    Hi Laura, Thank you for outlining the nature of your concerns. I regret to acknowledge that you may have some cause for dissatisfaction in terms of the service received thus far. However, without a valid reference number, I am unable to investigate your complaint. Please provide this information so that I may look into this matter further for you at the soonest instance. Kind regards,

    Lidan Christie27-03-2020

    How could you give them 5 star. This company is a con. I had a boiler contract with them for 6 months, my boiler was in perfect working order, they came for a annual service, and said a small plastic cap was missing (I had been using the boiler for over 10 years and never had any problems). They ended up to capped the gas pipe and promised to return in two days with the part. That was in November. Then a nightmare started. They repeated telling me they didn't have the part, after a week, I ordered the part myself online and it arrived the next day. They refused to come out and cancelled my contract. I had to take another contract from British Gas and ended cost almost £600 for the year. This company is now using the name warranty people to run the business, probably because the poor reviews.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Landlord Properties Cover

    I have 3 properties cover with them. I remember it was setup easily. From that day till now, they never give me chance for any complaint. Prices are very competitive as compare to other providers. Engineers are polite and very professional. Staff! I love them. Thank you 247 Home Rescue for providing me cover with ease.

    By: Lauren Corden01-05-2020
    Mr Mouse23-09-2020

    Wait until you need them to repair anything. They are a nightmare. Change to a new company now. I too am a landlord and would have said the same as you until recently no how water for over a week and want £200 to come back out as first repair didn’t work. You will be sorry if you don’t change now

    suni29-10-2020

    Dear friends i have seen reviews on trustpillot and joined two days back, this reviews are scary, i am not sure whether to continue or cancel the contract. Please can u let me know.

    Saroohi Qureshi10-11-2020

    I have recently taken out the home cover and when i logged a claim for my radiator not working i was informed that the radiators are not covered only the heating system which is not mentioned anywhere on the policy documents i was provided. My policy also covers for pest control i have an issue with birds in the attic so as the claim information clearly states "flapping sounds can indicate birds have nested in your attic, birds will be most active in the early morning. Bird can cause heavy damage to your property and must be dealt with swiftly" so i made a claim to be told birds are not covered - when i informed the adviser of the above text on the app he said it should not be there and he will speak to the technical team to remove!!!!. due to the incompetency of the advisers and the waiting time in between that was required form the advisers to check information with both claims i called the retention team to cancel the policy . Mr Salman asked me to take a screen shot of the wording on the app for the pest control claim as he also was not aware of the information being provided to customers when making the claim. I informed him he should know his product and should consider downloading the app as a sales representative he should be aware of his product; he told me he didn't appreciate my sarcastic!!!! i was absolutely astounded with his tone and rude mannerism. He made no actions to try and resolve my concern or to keep the business. I am awaiting a call back from a manager which i was informed will be in the next 24 - 48 hrs!!! again very poor standards. This company is definitely a sham and I will be making an official complaint and cancelling my policy. I urge all to be aware.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Boiler Installation

    These guys are a massive support. We found our boiler is badly broken and BER. They helped us installing a new boiler on fantastic cost. Guy who installed it was very professional. He left the place up and running, neat and tidy! Thumbs up to whole team

    By: Alan Parker20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Boiler cover

    Do NOT touch these people with a barge pole!! they claim to be 24/7 but left our family including an 82-year-old lady with no heat and no hot water (in January) for 3 days before coming out. They then upsold me to a call out of £199 to include parts but the boiler started working when their engineer finally turned up. So he literally turned it on and left after 10 mins (im not blaming him at all). I spoke with teh company to explain this as I was happy to pay the £95 call out but was asking for the balance of £104 to be refunded as nothing was done) but they wont listen!! I would have given 0 stars but that is not possible. I feel ive been completely taken for a ride. Terrible, terrible company!!

    By: Mr V Ventriglia20-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    247 coverplan

    So many terms and conditions which lock you in to a contract! Would not recommend this service.

    By: S Kaur14-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Boiler and Home Emergency Cover

    Very Competitive pricing, my boiler comes up with annual service which is really good. I switched over to them recently and so far experience is really good. 10/10 for their customer services.

    By: Judy Parker27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Landlord Cover

    I recently took cover for my 3 properties, they sorted out due CP12s very quickly. Prices are good too. Can't see any issues, excellent customer services.

    By: Irene Sapsford17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Boiler water leak

    Engineer called 30 minutes before arrival. Arrived on time, he was really polite and professional in his work. What more do you need, perfect job done.

    By: Rob Moore22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Boiler Breakdown and Home Emergency Cover

    Appointment promptly arranged, engineer arrived on time and job done quickly. Wonderful experience from day one, really caring!

    By: Natalie Owens16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Homecare plan

    Dear 247

    I am writing again as I am still yet to hear back about my original complaint about the terrible service I have received from your company.
    Our boiler stopped working in December and as we had a homecare plan with you we called and were told an engineer could come a few days later to look. When he arrived he informed us that it was a blocked pipe and he was not able to fix this and that 247 would be in contact with us. I was not called back until 9 hours later where you informed us you would not be fixing our boiler and that you do not cover blockages in any of your plans. The person who spoke to me was rude and showed no care for the fact I had been left with no heating or hot water and had a 5 year old child in the house to keep warm.
    Having sorted the blocked pipe issue with another company our boiler was now leaking water and still not in working order. I called again at the end of December and someone was sent 2 days later. This time the engineer said that there was a part that were cracked and needed replacing and that 247 would be in contact with us. You did not contact us even though the appointment was at 8.30am in the morning. By 4pm I started making calls and sending messages myself. Again those on the phone were rude and after being put through 3 times to the 'correct' department I was then told everyone had gone home for the day, even though it stated on the phone it was open till 5pm. A manger did then call (after I kept complaining about the service) to say my boiler was beyond economic repair but he could tell me no more until the following day!! The following day I called to be greeted by a member of staff just trying to sell me a new boiler! I declined and asked for the manafacturers to come and look at a further cost to myself who came and fixed the issue 3 days later by replacing 1 part!!!!!
    I have several complaints about this awful service.
    1.rude staff members on the phone, who have no care or consideration for customers.
    2. The long waiting times to be called back to be told what the problem is. Both these delays meant many more days without heating or hot water for my family.
    3. Your plans are worthless as you are not actually prepared to fix any issue us seems.
    4. How can you possibly have said my boiler was beyond economic repair when the manafacturers replaced 1,just 1, part of my boiler and then it worked.

    I wish for someone to please get back to me to explain how much money I will be receiving back from you as compensation for the rudeness, time wasted by your company, and the fact that my boiler was clearly not beyond economic repair. You cannot say it's because the manufacturer has cheaper parts, as he literally changed one part. You should be refunding me the money I paid on top of my original plan to have someone else come to look.

    Awful awful service, I have never come across anything like it
    My account number is..
    MS0256929

    By: Holly Doust05-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Boiler breakdown cover with annual service

    I would not recommend this company as I tried for 3-4 months to arrange a service and it proved impossible. When I eventually managed to get a date they didn’t turn up. I gave up in the end. I would not have confidence in them dealing with a breakdown efficiency. Covid can not be used as an excuse, as it was Oct to Dec when I needed the service and we are a low tier area.

    By: Veron02-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Boiler cover

    Worst company ever, don't get boiler cover with them as they will worm their way out of paying for the parts and under value your boiler to get you to pay for a new one. They have left a family with two boys under 5 with no heating and water over Christmas. Avoid and go with one of the bigger firms. First time I have reported a break down in two years and this is how they treat customers.

    By: Kristopher Jones22-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Boiler Repair

    The worst company that I have ever had the displeasure to use and should not be allowed to trade. The reason that this company is careful that it does "not offer contracts of insurance" is that they would then be regulated by the FCA and would soon be exposed as the fraudsters that they are.

    They are very efficient at taking your money but cannot even send round an engineer with the necessary qualifications to carry out the work required to a boiler despite being given all of the necessary information.

    By: Mark19-12-2020
    SP20-12-2020

    Very poor customer service....my boiler service is now 6 months overdue and boiler is now not working well....they will not accept that due to their slow response for annual boiler service may be contributing to boiler issues. Extremely rude staff, no response to complaint.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Heating and Home emergency cover

    Terrible service. They took my yearly contract fee, then when I had a home emergency they took another excess fee. Then refused to fix the home emergency but kept my excess fee.
    Their emergency contract is completely worthless as clearly if you read any genuine review you will see that they try to get out of actually fixing anything but nonetheless take more money from you any chance they get.

    They tried to get me to post a five star review on trust pilot immediately after I had taken out the cover. They were oh so polite when they called me asking me if I was happy with the ease of booking the policy online. I said yes and so they asked me if I could please post a five star review. I said I would wait until I actually had an Emergency and received some service from them! It is absolutely ridiculous that this is the manner in which they get five-star reviews out of customers. I unfortunately took out their policy based on their apparently decent rating. I just want to warn potential new customers to please not do the same.

    By: Nintenda Sharma13-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    boiler cover

    this company is a total scam, they promise everything and deliver
    fa. i have a pending court case. i had cover for my boiler.
    paid an "excess fee" of £75 but they didnt repair the boiler.
    so i want the excess fee back. ..btw british gas fixed it no problem!!
    also 44k reviews? lol most of the 5 star ratings are made up.

    By: andrew palmer13-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Boiler cover

    ! Read the small print ! Had a boiler issue that apparently needed a £300 repair , said this was beyond economic repair for the boiler (boiler only 8 years old) , Salesman trying to sell me a new boiler £££.
    No ways of a reasonable conversation with them to negotiate 👎
    They automatically cancelled my contract without my permission as I had hadn't agreed the repair, they also deleted my app login.
    Since had repair done elsewhere and cost only £100 !

    Not the fault of the plumber , they were very good. But very poor service on the contract side of things

    By: James Ellis12-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    Boiler and Homecare, Zero Excess Cover

    Please stay well away from this very dodgy cowboy company, this company guises itself in two names 24/7 and Warranty People, every claim you make is at their discretion, you realise that when you read their terms and conditions, so basically they don't cover anything, you end up paying hundreds of pounds for repairs.

    By: SHAHEED NURGAT11-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Insurance

    Terrible service we have a water leak insurance says covered now been told not covered .got to dig up the garden driveway ourselfs to find the leak ..i would if i could but im 65 and my husband has just had a heart bypass..so been robbing us of the £40 month for nothing.

    By: Gibson 11-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Boiler cover

    The boiler in the flat I let stopped working. Call to 24/7 to log the issue and request an engineer on the Saturday morning, bank holiday weekend. I was informed that the earliest appointment was the Thursday. I explained that this didn’t really fit with what I thought was a rapid response and was informed a few hours later that Tuesday was the new day for the appointment. Again, I requested further calls to see if an engineer could attend sooner and was informed, after a few more calls, that I would receive a call on the Monday from the engineer to arrange the visit. I received no call. I ended up calling them myself and as it was too late sorted a visit for Tuesday after prearranged work that he already had would be completed. That visit didn’t happen either.

    I finally received an engineer at 7pm on the Wednesday night. This engineer expressed a dislike for jobs from 24/7 as he didn’t like how it operated. He pretty much dismissed the repairs to the boiler as he couldn’t locate the relevant number to identify specific parts for repair, even though it was written on the manual. Also identified was 1 concern which he said made him feel uncomfortable with working on the boiler, the water overflow exited straight as opposed to having a bend on the end directing any overflow back against the wall. These concerns were never an issue for other engineers, also arranged by 24/7 who have completed services and safety certification on previous years.

    After a number of calls, in which I offered to send a photo of the registration number required by the engineer, on the official sticker, I was told my boiler was also beyond economical repair. The previous paragraph in the same email stated a cost of repair couldn’t be identified as the parts couldn’t be costed due to a lack of the registration number! I ended up paying for the work myself, and the adjustments identified by the engineer who did visit and this all came to a cost lower than the economical repair value of the boiler, including the call out fee I had to pay too.

    A lengthy email was sent to 24/7 specifically answering every point in emails they had sent to me which gave a reason as to why they wouldn’t cover the cost of repair. Every point was shown to have no validity in its reasoning and I made the case that the cost should have been covered.

    This was finally agreed with by 24/7 who offered to cover the cost, but not the money given to my tenant by way of apology for the inconvenience. However, I then had to agree to another 12 month contract with them. Alternatively they offered to refund my excess paid and the contract would stay cancelled. I said I was unhappy with both as I didn’t feel a resolution was reached in the slightest, and was pretty much told fine. That was the last contact I had, no refund, no goodwill gesture, nothing.

    I don’t doubt that they may have had success stories, and that maybe some of the engineers on their books aren’t as good as others, but 24/7 should take overall accountability and they failed me in this case on all counts.

    I will always avoid in the future and would always advise others too also.

    By: Stuart Farmer10-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about 247 Home Rescue

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is 247 Home Rescue a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 180 customer review posted about 247 Home Rescue. On average, they received a star-grading of 3/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do 247 Home Rescue offer?

    247 Home Rescue is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with House & Garden, Software Solutions.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the 247 Home Rescue website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!