BritainReviews

    Reviews 247 Home Rescue

    Of course you want to live comfortably, and nowadays that includes all the equipment, devices and other modern things we are used to. You will want your house to be nice and warm and you want to be able to use the appliances that you have in your home. If your heating breaks down or your dishwasher or washing machine breaks down, that can become quite unpleasant and uncomfortable. So if something does break down, you will want it to be fixed quickly and effectively. 24/7 Home Rescue is a company that provides covers and repair service for boilers and other appliances. You can find their premiums on their website, but that tells you nothing about the service that they provide. It also does not tell you if the company really comes to your rescue at a time when you really need them. Customers that have dealt with 24/7 Home Rescue before can tell you that. Read their customer reviews with their experiences, opinions and more to get a clear view of what this company does. These reviews can help you decide whether you want to cover your stuff at 24/7 Home Rescue or not.

    About 24/7 Home Rescue

    24/7 Home Rescue is a company that offers cover and repair service for your boiler and other appliances that you have in your home. They can help you when your boiler breaks down, when your washing machine has problems, when your dishwasher does not work the way that is should and many other cases. They have several boiler covers. They all provide unlimited 24/7 callouts, nationwide coverage, unlimited claims, boiler breakdown service. The more elaborate policies also include extras like cover of the external and internal plumbing and drainage, cover of the central heating system and a gas safety check. The basic appliance cover included your washing machine, tumble dryer and combined fridge freezer. More elaborate policies also include dishwashers, separate fridges and freezers, American fridge freezers, electric ovens, gas hobs, ceramic hobs and master cookers.

    24/7 Home Rescue tells how to avoid electrical emergencies: because it's always best to avoid

    Services of 24/7 Home Rescue

    As mentioned before, they offer 24/7 repair service for your boiler and appliances. If you make use of their services via your cover, you will not be charged for labour or parts. You can contact them via a live web chat, via telephone or via email, all of which can be accesses via their website.

    About 24/7 Home Rescue

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for 24/7 Home Rescue.
    Have you made use of the services of 24/7 Home Rescue in the past? That you can tell us what you think about this company. Do they help you in times of need? Does the premium cover the expenses that you would have had without a cover? And what are the people at 24/7 Home Rescue like? Did you encounter any problems and how did their customer service treat you and your complaint? Let us know by leaving a review with your experience, opinion and more. Others can benefit from your experience when they try to decide whether they want to cover their boiler and other appliances at 24/7 Home Rescue.

    Does 24/7 Home Rescue really come to your rescue? Read customer reviews about this company for appliance cover, boiler cover, boiler repairs & appliance repairs

    247 Home Rescue
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (123)

    3.4
    27% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.6
    Service
    rating
    3
    Pricing
    rating
    3.6
    Delivery
    rating
    3.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Poor company

    No contract given never get back to you no confirmation of anything i e receipts of payment keep well clear of these cowboys if you want to sleep at night

    By: Jhon 06-01-2019
    247 Home Rescue 18-02-2019

    Hi Jhon, Your comments regarding the service you received by 24|7 Home Rescue is very important to us. We want customers to have a stress- free experience with 24|7 Home Rescue. We aim to take the pressure out of the emergency that you have encountered. Your report of difficulties in your engagement with us is a serious concern. Mindful of this we are eager to seek out some form of explanation and in doing so reach a resolution for the concerns raised by yourself. Please email us directly at socialmedia@247homerescue.co.uk with your customer reference number to hand and a member of our team will be more than happy to look into this for you. Kind regards, Alice Roberts 247 Social Media team

    Verified

    AN 17-02-2020

    Worst company ever, they are a scam company selling insurance & break down covers and not even registered with FCA, just complete rip off. taking legal advice to recover my monies, they have to be taken down to protect customers.

    carmel 25-02-2020

    worse company you can come across,please dont take any cover from this company .just complete rip off. when phone for a emergency ,they totally refuse the claim saying it is not covered on policy wordings .better to take home serve /British gas even though they are bit expensive who will get excellent service what you paid for

    P Tancred 26-02-2020

    I have 2 properties with you and my others with Swale. I was going to see how professional they/you were before transferring all. However, the latest was a faulty water pump. Instead of replacing (never held any on his van!) he temporally 'cleaned/'fixed' it. (Obviously a cheaper proposition for 24/7. I was told it was only guaranteed for 10 days and should it subsequently break down I would be responsible for a further excess charge (EVEN THOUGH IT CONSTRUED AS BEING A PRE-EXISTING PROBLEM!!) Worse, was that I could not cancel for 7 months as I had a call out!!!! What the hell was I paying a monthly fee for ?? They invent new terms and conditions to suit their purpose which works purely in their favour which was never, from the outset, agreed by myself! I shall be writing to Which, and other consumer watchdogs to exemplify just how poor their service really is. Disgusting and totally unprofessional. And, guess what? I shall be cancelling!

    Lidan Christie 27-03-2020

    This company is a con. I had a boiler contract with them for 6 months, my boiler was in perfect working order, they came for a annual service, and said a small plastic cap was missing (I had been using the boiler for over 10 years and never had any problems). They ended up to capped the gas pipe and promised to return in two days with the part. That was in November. Then a nightmare started. They repeated telling me they didn't have the part, after a week, I ordered the part myself online and it arrived the next day. They refused to come out and cancelled my contract. I had to take another contract from British Gas and ended cost almost £600 for the year. This company is now using the name warranty people to run the business, probably because the poor reviews.

    Jayne James 28-03-2020

    this company not only signed me up to a service I didn't agree to.."breakdown cover" but sent up a direct debit, sent no documents, when I released I was paying them twice l cancelled my direct debit. within 24hrs they contacted me to ask "why" and a brief chat I asked for a refund, he told me he would get bk to me that was February, WHAT A SHOCK I HAD TO FIND NOT ONLY THEY RESET UP THE DIRECT DEBIT I CANCELLED ON A SERVICE I DON'T WANT/REQUIRE.. SURPRISE OFFICE IS SHUT ON SATURDAY..when website says its open for business. soon all this is over I'm canceling my contract with them

    sampson 24-04-2020

    They are really con artist they will bully you to signed breakdown you don't want buy damaging your boiler in the first and once they know that you don't have any options they will bully to signe a 10 years agreement with them i cancelled direct debit with them as Jayne did as what they put me through in November 2019 when its extremely cold any to they are asking to me pay for services they haven't render imagine to pay for £3000 for boiler of £700. I am still in court case with them

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Terrible Terrible service

    Avoid at all costs.
    Customer service is terrible. Didn't listen to anything, Cancelled engineer on day of service even though I had to keep rechecking to make sure he would call. I went ballistic as took day off work for them as a Landlord I had to go to the properties after my meltdown they then rang within 1/2 hour to then get the engineer to call. They rang to say no one at property so engineer left. No engineer was there. They took my number down wrongly even though I went through it several times. I asked for engineer's number, but they wouldn't give it. I can go on telling you of what I've been through with them. They just mess you about. No one knows what each other is doing. They charge you call out fees of £75 even though you've paid the excess in the policy! Absolute disgrace.

    By: Laura 09-04-2018
    Lidan 07-12-2018

    For this kind of service, you gave them 5 stars?

    Alice 04-03-2020

    Hi Laura, Thank you for outlining the nature of your concerns. I regret to acknowledge that you may have some cause for dissatisfaction in terms of the service received thus far. However, without a valid reference number, I am unable to investigate your complaint. Please provide this information so that I may look into this matter further for you at the soonest instance. Kind regards,

    Lidan Christie 27-03-2020

    How could you give them 5 star. This company is a con. I had a boiler contract with them for 6 months, my boiler was in perfect working order, they came for a annual service, and said a small plastic cap was missing (I had been using the boiler for over 10 years and never had any problems). They ended up to capped the gas pipe and promised to return in two days with the part. That was in November. Then a nightmare started. They repeated telling me they didn't have the part, after a week, I ordered the part myself online and it arrived the next day. They refused to come out and cancelled my contract. I had to take another contract from British Gas and ended cost almost £600 for the year. This company is now using the name warranty people to run the business, probably because the poor reviews.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Landlord Properties Cover

    I have 3 properties cover with them. I remember it was setup easily. From that day till now, they never give me chance for any complaint. Prices are very competitive as compare to other providers. Engineers are polite and very professional. Staff! I love them. Thank you 247 Home Rescue for providing me cover with ease.

    By: Lauren Corden 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Boiler Installation

    These guys are a massive support. We found our boiler is badly broken and BER. They helped us installing a new boiler on fantastic cost. Guy who installed it was very professional. He left the place up and running, neat and tidy! Thumbs up to whole team

    By: Alan Parker 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    cover

    From a gas engineer who worked for 247

    Warning to all gas engineers, do not join this company!!!!!!! Stay away at all cost....During a major pandemic crisis. This company took full advantage to line up there greedy pockets and mouths with money!!!!!!!!!! This company furloughed there engineers and office staff, but yet still made them work by paying them 80 percent of there salary. Paid for by stealing from the government (tax payer) to cover up there illegal activities... They kept some employed, but at 80 percent of there wage, they furloughed few others and after a month brought them back to work, with there books showing the employee is still furloughed, this is just to cover up the illegal activities. The company forced there office employees, and gas engineers to sign an amendment to there contract. Forcing them to a 20 percent reduction in there salary. (And yet still produce the same work as they were doing before) those that refused sign, or if they asked further questions was told, either sign the contract or come into the office and explain why, and be prepared to loose your job!!!!!! Management is nothing more than a bunch of bullies!!!!! Constant and daily threats to sack engineers if they do not comply to there wicked ways by bully boy, field service managers. There are many companies out there who has looked after there staff in every way they could. This company just took full advantage of this global pandemic, to make as much money as possible, out of the very people they should be helping and supporting. Employees cannot talk to management without them being threatened.

    This company is a total scam. The posts on trust pilot are fake. £75 excess, no service for a year, have to pay for repair in the mean time, wanna leave? £120.
    THEY OPERATE OUTSIDE TBE FSA

    By: Mr smith 06-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Boiler cover

    Negative do not use this company. Boiler breakdown needed a new pump and they ordered the wrong one, ordered a new one and the fittings were wrong but engineer couldn’t get the fitting right so bent the pipes trying to fit it in, now they are saying they will not send another engineer because the pipes are bent and it was not down to them to send another engineer out, angry with this company is an understatement and I will be taking this matter further.

    By: Angela edwards 03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Boiler and Home Emergency Cover

    Very Competitive pricing, my boiler comes up with annual service which is really good. I switched over to them recently and so far experience is really good. 10/10 for their customer services.

    By: Judy Parker 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Landlord Cover

    I recently took cover for my 3 properties, they sorted out due CP12s very quickly. Prices are good too. Can't see any issues, excellent customer services.

    By: Irene Sapsford 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Boiler water leak

    Engineer called 30 minutes before arrival. Arrived on time, he was really polite and professional in his work. What more do you need, perfect job done.

    By: Rob Moore 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Boiler Breakdown and Home Emergency Cover

    Appointment promptly arranged, engineer arrived on time and job done quickly. Wonderful experience from day one, really caring!

    By: Natalie Owens 16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Annual boiler service

    I have had my boiler serviced for the past 5 years , first 3 years with British Gas and last year by 24/7 and booked again for this year . The engineer came out yesterday and told my tenant that he couldn’t do the service as the cupboard will have to come down as he can’t get in to do the service. I have spoke to them on the phone and said how come it’s been serviced for the past 5 years in the same cupboard. I’m really mad 😡 I have all the paperwork for ever service for the past 5 years just think the engineer didn’t want to do the job . I will definitely not be using these again next year

    By: Yvette 24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Boiler breakdown Cover

    They took money from me for several years and then when I needed to claim they tole me my boiler was not covered. They couldn't provide me with any paperwork to show where it said my boiler was not covered. I am currently in the process of taking them to Small Claims Court

    By: T S S 11-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Boiler brack down cover

    Very disappointed with the service I bought the policy 2 months ago and paid 2 months dirct deb but still haven't received any confirmation of my policy I tried to call them but no reply very disappointed

    By: Mamoun alazhar 09-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Boiler care

    Worst boiler care ever! Took out boiler care with them not too long ago. Have been having pressure and heat issues in the shower and household taps so made a call. Paid £45 excess for them to come
    Out and service the boiler at the same time. Said the issue was down to the shower mixer valve. Got a second opinion and it’s not the valve at all...now they want a full scale report from the second opinion before they can action the issue! Staff really unhelpful and not willing to send another engineer out when the issues still persist! Cowboys, honestly!! I may not be a boiler engineer but I know low pressure isn’t the mixer value! Oh but the service passed- a service which took all of 20 mins! Stay clear- buy cheap buy twice! Best sticking with the more reputable companies!

    By: Sarah McCallum 07-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Gas Engineer

    WARNING to all Gas Engineers, DO NOT JOIN THIS COMPANY!!!!!!! STAY AWAY AT ALL COST....During a major pandemic crisis. This company took full advantage to LINE UP THERE GREEDY POCKETS AND MOUTHS WITH MONEY!!!!!!!!!! This company FURLOUGHED there engineers and office staff, but yet still made them work by paying them 80 PERCENT of there salary. PAID for by STEALING from the government (TAX PAYER) to cover up there illegal activities... they kept some employed, BUT AT 80 PERCENT OF THERE WAGE, THEY FURLOUGHED FEW OTHERS AND AFTER A MONTH BROUGHT THEM BACK TO WORK, WITH THERE BOOKS SHOWING THE EMPLOYEE IS STILL FURLOUGHED, this is just to cover up the illegal activities. THE COMPANY FORCED THERE OFFICE EMPLOYEES, AND GAS ENGINEERS TO SIGN AN AMENDMENT TO THERE CONTRACT. FORCING THEM TO A 20 PERCENT REDUCTION IN THERE SALARY. (and yet still produce the same work as they were doing before) Those that refused sign, or if they asked further questions was told, EITHER SIGN THE CONTRACT OR COME INTO THE OFFICE AND EXPLAIN WHY, AND BE PREPARED TO LOOSE YOUR JOB!!!!!! Management is nothing more than a bunch of BULLIES!!!!! Constant and daily threats to sack engineers if they do not COMPLY to there wicked ways by BULLY BOY, FIELD SERVICE MANAGERS. There are many companies out there who has looked after there staff in every way they could. THIS COMPANY JUST TOOK FULL ADVANTAGE OF THIS GLOBAL PANDEMIC, TO MAKE AS MUCH MONEY AS POSSIBLE, OUT OF THE VERY PEOPLE THEY SHOULD BE HELPING AND SUPPORTING. EMPLOYEES CANNOT TALK TO MANAGEMENT WITHOUT THEM BEING THREATENED.. THERE IS NO SUPPORT AT ALL FOR ENGINEERS NO ONE TO TALK TO... MANAGEMENT ARE JUST YES MEN... They just get told what to say!!!!!!!! DO NOT LEAVE YOU CURRENT JOB TO JOIN THIS COMPANY.. YOU SHALL BE WORSE OFF.......
    THIS COMPANY IS UNDER A FULL INVESTIGATION......

    By: BIRDY 03-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    247 rescue

    The worst customer service I have ever received.
    Refused to come out and fix toilet even though I have 3 year old and disabled elderly person in house. Disgusting service considering told them she can’t leave the house. I pay for plumbing so they are suppose to come out.

    By: Yvette 31-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Boiler Insurance

    This an absolutely shocking company.
    I had boiler insurance with them and when a 7 year old boiler broke down i was told that it was beyond economical repair and that i needed a new boiler.
    I was forced to sign a new contract for £30 per month for 10 years....shocking. I was also forced to hand over £425 to get a new boiler installed.
    I have told them countless times that the contract was unfair and i want my money back.
    Shocking and unprofessional people.
    I an now in the process of taking legal action against them in the Aberdeen Sheriff Court. Presently data gathering and awaiting their response to my Subject Access Request before submitting to the court.
    Have a look at the 53 pages of complaints against the company on Money saving expert.com. Steer well clear.
    I would like a class action taken against this company in order that they are shut down

    By: Donnie MacDonald 21-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Boiler

    Good experience and knowledge i received from my breakdown issue. Helpful staff and engineer. Recommended!

    By: Tom Evans 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Poor Services and a bully

    On the 08th of November I called 247 home rescues to report a leak in the boiler which started 3 weeks after the boiler was serviced. Prior to their coming on the 11th of November 2019 I had used towel to contain the water leak not spread to the PCI board to
    avoid complete breakdown because I had experience it before when there was leak from my bathroom to boiler which damage the PCI board and it takes about 3 weeks to be fixed by another insurance company. Sequence to my encounter with 247 homerescue, of which at this point there is no hot water nor heating in the house and I have 4 kids in the house including a 15 month baby. When I called to report the leak I explained the situation to the agent on the phone and they said they will send someone to have a look which someone came on the 11th November. On the 11th of November the Engineer came he then diagnose that, it was the diversion cartridge valve that needed to be changed and he will order a new one. Then on Thursday 14th November an agent called me to say that the part had arrived, and an engineer will be coming the next day the 15th November to fix this during this time I did not have hot water or heating in the house and not at any time did they even suggest temporary heater to be provided as they call themselves home rescue. I had to go and buy heating at Argos to keep the house warm and during this time the temperature dropped tremendously cold. I was very disappointed that the customer service i received was terrible even though i mentioned several times i had children and a very sick baby. On the 15th November no engineer showed up to fix the part i was told he will arrive soon then i called around 5pm and they assured me an engineer was going to attend the property. Around 8pm on a different engineer attended the property which he then asked what is wrong with your boiler. He did not have a clue what was going on and to worsen the matter he did not bring any part to fix. A waste of time and he was diagnosing something else from the first engineer that attended the first time. Now i was really getting upset that our lives were been messed up and considering my baby was in and out of hospital with chest infection and on antibiotics. No one cared which is ridiculous. Prior to the coming of the second Engineer that I have remove the diversion cartridge to stop the water leak of which he complained that is not the problem that the leak is coming from different place so he then put the cartridge back. I was upset when i came back from work the water as started leaking fortunately, the water come to PCI board so i remove the cartridge again. Then on the 18th the second engineer attended to now fix the part that he said was ordered my wife did not see him put it in as she was attending to a sick baby, then there was hot water and heating not for long because that same night into the morning the kitchen was flooded with leaking again from the boiler. Then I called again to report and this time I was angry then the customer service agent was just not helping and then I was told the wrong part was fixed the last engineer fixed the diversion cartridge in the boiler rather than what the first engineer had order which was the diversion valve. Now the PCI board was
    damaged due to the incompetent and negligence of 247 Engineers.
    The first engineer who came on the 11th was now sent to see what can be done on the 19th November and he did confirm that it was wrong part that was fix and the damage that I was avoiding now emanate. Before completely breakdown of the boiler some part of there company called staywarm has been approaching me that i could get a new boiler fixed £25 a month for period 10years which i wasn't ready to sign up for. Then two day later i receive an email from 247 that they can’t repair the boiler that the cost is much higher and the boiler has no value anymore. All I was told during this time was that they could not fix the boiler and a new one will be put which I will be paying the cost of £25 for 10 years. I
    find this to be really been bullied into this. As they know that I
    am in my vulnerability not having hot water for 3 weeks and no
    heating. All the children including my wife have severe cold, baby
    is still on medication and on Friday was at A&E because the cold
    has gone into his chest and he could not breath and spent 5 hours
    at the hospital he is on inhaler. So, I had to agree to install the
    new boiler because if I try to take it up with them is going take
    ages before I see light to the end of the tunnel, so I trick them
    to install it of which I know this day will come. Now the new
    boiler was fixed on the 29th November for all day I could not do
    anything. Then around 8:40pm on the 29th November water gushed out under the boiler the whole work surface back of the wood socked with water the new boiler stopped working. I called and told one of the agent they said someone will call me back up till 2nd December no one called. This is beyond words can express the emotional trauma, health trauma my family has gone through, blackmail be getting me to pay for a new boiler, stress, depression, inconvenience I have been put through by 247 home rescues. Not to talk of negligence, incompetent from the customer service team and engineers.

    By: Sampson 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Boiler repairs

    In summary - a ruthless operation to screw customers with little in return in terms of good work. I tried to get a boiler report prior to selling my old flat over 2 years ago (2017). Granted, they came quickly and did a survey - but REFUSED to issue a report until some expensive repairs were done ! Deciding to get a second opinion, I got my regular appliance repair company - and a report was issued no problem, with NO need for any other work ! Fast forward to late 2019 / early 2020, I was bombarded for weeks - with relentless calls - sometimes twice a day, to sell some sort of service. Failing to sell me something, they now have a new tactic - claim a renewal of boiler repair plan is due ! I never agreed to one, & checking my statements, I never bought one either ! - Clearly a new ploy to get you to call them to endure another sales pitch - BEWARE !

    By: Chris Li 23-04-2020
    sampson 24-04-2020

    They are really con artist they will bully you to signed breakdown you don't want buy damaging your boiler in the first and once they know that you don't have any options they will bully to signe a 10 years agreement with them i cancelled direct debit with them as Jayne did as what they put me through in November 2019 when its extremely cold any to they are asking to me pay for services they haven't render imagine to pay for £3000 for boiler of £700. I am still in court case with them

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about 247 Home Rescue

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is 247 Home Rescue a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 123 customer review posted about 247 Home Rescue. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.4/10, with 27% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do 247 Home Rescue offer?

    247 Home Rescue is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with House & Garden, Software Solutions.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the 247 Home Rescue website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!