BritainReviews

    Reviews 247 Home Rescue

    Of course you want to live comfortably, and nowadays that includes all the equipment, devices and other modern things we are used to. You will want your house to be nice and warm and you want to be able to use the appliances that you have in your home. If your heating breaks down or your dishwasher or washing machine breaks down, that can become quite unpleasant and uncomfortable. So if something does break down, you will want it to be fixed quickly and effectively. 24/7 Home Rescue is a company that provides covers and repair service for boilers and other appliances. You can find their premiums on their website, but that tells you nothing about the service that they provide. It also does not tell you if the company really comes to your rescue at a time when you really need them. Customers that have dealt with 24/7 Home Rescue before can tell you that. Read their customer reviews with their experiences, opinions and more to get a clear view of what this company does. These reviews can help you decide whether you want to cover your stuff at 24/7 Home Rescue or not.

    About 24/7 Home Rescue

    24/7 Home Rescue is a company that offers cover and repair service for your boiler and other appliances that you have in your home. They can help you when your boiler breaks down, when your washing machine has problems, when your dishwasher does not work the way that is should and many other cases. They have several boiler covers. They all provide unlimited 24/7 callouts, nationwide coverage, unlimited claims, boiler breakdown service. The more elaborate policies also include extras like cover of the external and internal plumbing and drainage, cover of the central heating system and a gas safety check. The basic appliance cover included your washing machine, tumble dryer and combined fridge freezer. More elaborate policies also include dishwashers, separate fridges and freezers, American fridge freezers, electric ovens, gas hobs, ceramic hobs and master cookers.

    24/7 Home Rescue tells how to avoid electrical emergencies: because it's always best to avoid

    Services of 24/7 Home Rescue

    As mentioned before, they offer 24/7 repair service for your boiler and appliances. If you make use of their services via your cover, you will not be charged for labour or parts. You can contact them via a live web chat, via telephone or via email, all of which can be accesses via their website.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for 24/7 Home Rescue.

    Have you made use of the services of 24/7 Home Rescue in the past? That you can tell us what you think about this company. Do they help you in times of need? Does the premium cover the expenses that you would have had without a cover? And what are the people at 24/7 Home Rescue like? Did you encounter any problems and how did their customer service treat you and your complaint? Let us know by leaving a review with your experience, opinion and more. Others can benefit from your experience when they try to decide whether they want to cover their boiler and other appliances at 24/7 Home Rescue.

    Does 24/7 Home Rescue really come to your rescue? Read customer reviews about this company for appliance cover, boiler cover, boiler repairs & appliance repairs. Or if you're looking for a company to provide you with heating systems, you can check out this company or similar companies' reviews on BritainReviews.

    Before taking out insurance
    Firstly, before you take out insurance, you should consider answering the following questions. If the insurance company is an independent agent or an insurance company?

    Secondly, you should research the company's history and reputation. And reading online reviews is a way to find out more about their consumer satisfaction.

    Thirdly, you should also look into the insurance companies’ financial strength to be sure that they can cover your claims!

    Fourthly, always looking into the coverage of an insurance policy. Make sure that what you need is what you get!

    Fifthly, analyze and compare the price of an insurance policy. Whether you are taking out a home or health insurance, there is always a cheaper and (not always) a better option.

    Finally, there are more things to consider before taking out insurance; matters as the ease of doing business like getting claims approved.

    Also, if you are looking for reliable insurance companies, then have a look at the following companies that have a positive review score on BritainReviews:

    247 Home Rescue
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (242)

    3.6
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    3.2
    Pricing
    rating
    3.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Boiler Service

    Engineer called when on route. He was friendly and polite. He engineer was knowledgeable and explained what he was doing. I would highly recommend.

    By: Sue28-09-2021
    24|7 Home Rescue28-09-2021

    Hi, Thank you for the great review and for rating our service with 5 stars. We are delighted to that our engineer has provided a 1st class service. Our customers’ feedback is important to all of us at 24|7 Home Rescue. With engineers nationwide, we are there to assist you if you need to request a repair or to book a service. We really are pleased to read your comments and will be sure to pass them on to the relevant team at 24|7 Home Rescue. Thank you once again. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Poor company

    No contract given never get back to you no confirmation of anything i e receipts of payment keep well clear of these cowboys if you want to sleep at night

    By: Jhon06-01-2019
    247 Home Rescue18-02-2019

    Hi Jhon, Your comments regarding the service you received by 24|7 Home Rescue is very important to us. We want customers to have a stress- free experience with 24|7 Home Rescue. We aim to take the pressure out of the emergency that you have encountered. Your report of difficulties in your engagement with us is a serious concern. Mindful of this we are eager to seek out some form of explanation and in doing so reach a resolution for the concerns raised by yourself. Please email us directly at socialmedia@247homerescue.co.uk with your customer reference number to hand and a member of our team will be more than happy to look into this for you. Kind regards, Alice Roberts 247 Social Media team

    Verified

    AN17-02-2020

    Worst company ever, they are a scam company selling insurance & break down covers and not even registered with FCA, just complete rip off. taking legal advice to recover my monies, they have to be taken down to protect customers.

    carmel25-02-2020

    worse company you can come across,please dont take any cover from this company .just complete rip off. when phone for a emergency ,they totally refuse the claim saying it is not covered on policy wordings .better to take home serve /British gas even though they are bit expensive who will get excellent service what you paid for

    P Tancred26-02-2020

    I have 2 properties with you and my others with Swale. I was going to see how professional they/you were before transferring all. However, the latest was a faulty water pump. Instead of replacing (never held any on his van!) he temporally 'cleaned/'fixed' it. (Obviously a cheaper proposition for 24/7. I was told it was only guaranteed for 10 days and should it subsequently break down I would be responsible for a further excess charge (EVEN THOUGH IT CONSTRUED AS BEING A PRE-EXISTING PROBLEM!!) Worse, was that I could not cancel for 7 months as I had a call out!!!! What the hell was I paying a monthly fee for ?? They invent new terms and conditions to suit their purpose which works purely in their favour which was never, from the outset, agreed by myself! I shall be writing to Which, and other consumer watchdogs to exemplify just how poor their service really is. Disgusting and totally unprofessional. And, guess what? I shall be cancelling!

    Lidan Christie27-03-2020

    This company is a con. I had a boiler contract with them for 6 months, my boiler was in perfect working order, they came for a annual service, and said a small plastic cap was missing (I had been using the boiler for over 10 years and never had any problems). They ended up to capped the gas pipe and promised to return in two days with the part. That was in November. Then a nightmare started. They repeated telling me they didn't have the part, after a week, I ordered the part myself online and it arrived the next day. They refused to come out and cancelled my contract. I had to take another contract from British Gas and ended cost almost Β£600 for the year. This company is now using the name warranty people to run the business, probably because the poor reviews.

    Jayne James28-03-2020

    this company not only signed me up to a service I didn't agree to.."breakdown cover" but sent up a direct debit, sent no documents, when I released I was paying them twice l cancelled my direct debit. within 24hrs they contacted me to ask "why" and a brief chat I asked for a refund, he told me he would get bk to me that was February, WHAT A SHOCK I HAD TO FIND NOT ONLY THEY RESET UP THE DIRECT DEBIT I CANCELLED ON A SERVICE I DON'T WANT/REQUIRE.. SURPRISE OFFICE IS SHUT ON SATURDAY..when website says its open for business. soon all this is over I'm canceling my contract with them

    sampson24-04-2020

    They are really con artist they will bully you to signed breakdown you don't want buy damaging your boiler in the first and once they know that you don't have any options they will bully to signe a 10 years agreement with them i cancelled direct debit with them as Jayne did as what they put me through in November 2019 when its extremely cold any to they are asking to me pay for services they haven't render imagine to pay for Β£3000 for boiler of Β£700. I am still in court case with them

    Angela Grant16-07-2020

    I am on a boiler maintenance plan ,when the engineer came out to service he said we had a leak ,and would have to order a part ,,I then got an email to say it would cost Β£99+ why when I pay a monthly charge ,I rang them up and they have reduced it to Β£75 !!? Can not understand why.

    Liza Black02-09-2020

    The staff when calling are extremely rude when it comes to querying their extra charges for β€˜pre existing’ problems (how can they say something was there before you began your policy....absolute poppycock. It’s a total game and you never win once they have you in their clutches. The β€˜engineers’ are NOT fully qualified, they basically have one mainly qualified engineer who will shadow if the lesser qualified engineer has a biggish job......Terrible I have many accounts of What happened in the one year my dad was with them but it would take up too much of the internet space Just keep away for your own sanity

    Katy sandhu24-11-2020

    After my boiler service.,my boiler broke down. I have had 2 engineers they cannot sort my boiler. They told me to record their engineer working on my boiler. My boiler after service was making a loud noise. Sent 3 emails to their manager no reply. I have not had any hot water or central heating. I want too cancel contact as they can't fix my boiler. Don't go with them.

    amemon10-12-2020

    worse company If you claim ,they will say to you this is not emergency you pay such amount ,when you buy insurance they will tell you about every services you will get, but actualy not .when you claim one time you can't cancel the policy. If you don't want renew policy they will charge you one month because 30 days cancellation .renew and cancellation is same with this company. what a shame!!!!!!!

    Svetlyo 24-12-2020

    The worst service ever you can receive from someone. No one inform you about renewal period, cancellation period... more than 3 times last year engineer come to my house to fix my boiler and guess what- he can’t found the problem. I complain about that and they call me back and told me that my boiler is old and is beyond economic repair and offer me a new one. After long discussion I paid extra Β£270 to them and engineer from other company came and fix the problem for 15 min. They charge extra month on high price after you cancel the policy. Very bad communication Never again- it’s cheaper to call straight to engineer ( I calculate that based on my case)

    Linda Spittle22-01-2021

    Worse company I have ever had the misfortune to deal with. When you want to make a claim they want to keep charging the call out fee. When the engineer comes he calls it a user error and then will not fix. Do not use if you do it is at your peril. They may be cheap but not in the long run when you are left with out heat for over a week in freezing cold temperatures. Call centres with people who speak very poor English and understand even less.

    ROMI28-01-2021

    THIS COMPANY 24/7 IS A SCAM.THEY RIPPED PEOPLE OFF.THEIR ENGINEERS ARE NOT ENOUGH QUALIFIED.I HAD A CALL ENGINEER WHO BROKE MY BOILER AND WANTED TO CHARGE ME GAS VALVE 250 POUNDS .THEY LEFT ME WITHOUT WATER AND HEATING FOR 4 DAYS.A LOCAL ENGINEER CLEANED THE CONDENSATION OF BOILER AND BOILER WAS PERFACT.THEY RIPPED ME OFF MY 200 POUNDS AND NEVER PAID BACK REGARDLESS DOING ALL COMPLAINTS.I WOULD SUJJEST PEOPLE TO STAY AWAY FROM THEM

    veolafalkiner07-02-2021

    21 year old Electrical Engineer Sigismond Nevin, hailing from Thorold enjoys watching movies like Galician Caress (Of Clay) and Board sports. Took a trip to Historic Town of Grand-Bassam and drives a Safari.

    Liz12-03-2021

    I was charged over Β£500 to repair my boiler even though I had a contract with them . Numerous attempts to get explanation and reimbursement failed. Absolutely no contact from them whatsoever. Was bullied, hassled and coerced into taking out a new boiler contract with them fo 10 years. I totally declined. DO NOT DEAL WOTH THIS COMPANY.

    Joan25-03-2021

    This is a dirty scam, do not get boiler cover from 247 Home rescue they will steal your money then fake your boiler breaking to then sign you upto a 10 year deal. Cost me Β£20 to fix my β€œBER” boiler.. nice try 247!! Checked companies house, Sehana Bux is a director with a dark scamming past! Beware

    Mr Khalil Mughal25-04-2021

    I have read all reviews and they are all 100% right .24/7 is a scam co.with cowboys engineers and a rip off company.please,please don’t have any thing to do with this co and keep away from them and don’t give your direct debit details to them .Even though you cancel the direct debit they will still take your money

    sally montgomery20-07-2021

    Well, all very interesting. I've had to call them out as my boiler has intermittent fault. (periodically stays on). I've spoken to my friend who has his own plumbing business and who installed the boiler. He has not been to see the problem but is adamant it sounds like a sticking valve. I paid the Β£75 call out fee and within an hour was contacted with a guy trying to sell me a new boiler. Strangely enough I had been looking into this only yesterday (boiler is now 14 years old but never had a problem - Worcester Bosch). He offered me the "deal" of a new boiler for Β£3,900 - only Β£39 per month - when I told him I was looking yesterday to replace like for like at a cost o Β£2,100 he offered me a new boiler for Β£2,200 including 10 years warranty if I took out the service plan. He did say maybe they would deem my boiler too expensive to fix (yeah - lets give that a go shall we), so when I asked how that decision would be made he said by the engineer they send out. I shall be asking for credentials and checking up whilst they are here and most definitely be watching their every move - I'll also be asking my plumber friend for a second opinion once they are gone - My daughter in law and niece are both in the legal profession so if there's any sniff of something going on I'll definitely be on the case!!

    terry 26-07-2021

    Stay well clear came to fix boiler engineer said new pump needed which was not the case also added few extras in report so that it appeared needed replacing . Sure enough just 3 hours later someone rang trying to get me to buy a new boiler on their service terms which I refused . Will be cancelling the policy .

    Carlos Madeira27-07-2021

    Do not use this company ! the engineers are unable to diagnose Boiler faults leading to complete breakdown the engineer even recommends other work to be done on CH system this was carried out at my expense Β£ 500 but no fix, same fault, I then asked 3rd party for advice on boiler gave them exactly same faults as did to 247, they advised me over phone was hot spots on heat plate and should have been cleaned or replaced earlier but now was too late so I then had to replace the boiler for 2.2K! with another company. On TC's 247 renew the plan for 12 months every time you make a claim even though they are unable to fix, they leave and claim they fix but they never ! something needs to be done, anyone with any advice please ?

    kuui20-09-2021

    you make a claim even though they are unable to fix, they leave and claim they fix but they never ! something needs to be done, anyone with any advice please (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . .. (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . .. (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . .. (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . .. (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . .. (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    No more frustrating

    home care experience, like fixed contracts, unreliable engineers, and hidden plan charges. We’ve made home care simple with flexible rolling monthly subscriptions. You don’t have to commit to any fixed or long-term contracts.” Actually, there is a hidden policy if you call out for any service the agreement will be automatic for 1 year.

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²
    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²


    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    By: genie11-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    hey take your money b

    ut do not pay out for repairs!!
    I had an integrated microwave that they coldn't repair. They refused to pay a contribution for the new one that the policy is meant to pay as they said it was voer 7 years old. I asked if thats the case why did they take on the insurance in the first place

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²


    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    By: sana13-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Terrible Terrible service

    Avoid at all costs.
    Customer service is terrible. Didn't listen to anything, Cancelled engineer on day of service even though I had to keep rechecking to make sure he would call. I went ballistic as took day off work for them as a Landlord I had to go to the properties after my meltdown they then rang within 1/2 hour to then get the engineer to call. They rang to say no one at property so engineer left. No engineer was there. They took my number down wrongly even though I went through it several times. I asked for engineer's number, but they wouldn't give it. I can go on telling you of what I've been through with them. They just mess you about. No one knows what each other is doing. They charge you call out fees of Β£75 even though you've paid the excess in the policy! Absolute disgrace.

    By: Laura09-04-2018
    Lidan 07-12-2018

    For this kind of service, you gave them 5 stars?

    Alice04-03-2020

    Hi Laura, Thank you for outlining the nature of your concerns. I regret to acknowledge that you may have some cause for dissatisfaction in terms of the service received thus far. However, without a valid reference number, I am unable to investigate your complaint. Please provide this information so that I may look into this matter further for you at the soonest instance. Kind regards,

    Lidan Christie27-03-2020

    How could you give them 5 star. This company is a con. I had a boiler contract with them for 6 months, my boiler was in perfect working order, they came for a annual service, and said a small plastic cap was missing (I had been using the boiler for over 10 years and never had any problems). They ended up to capped the gas pipe and promised to return in two days with the part. That was in November. Then a nightmare started. They repeated telling me they didn't have the part, after a week, I ordered the part myself online and it arrived the next day. They refused to come out and cancelled my contract. I had to take another contract from British Gas and ended cost almost Β£600 for the year. This company is now using the name warranty people to run the business, probably because the poor reviews.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    24/7 Home rescue

    Had my yearly home boiler service with 24/7. The engineer was very polite and courteous. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.

    By: Victoria Horry28-09-2021
    247homerescue28-09-2021

    Hi, Thank you for the great review and for rating our service with 5 stars. We are delighted to that our engineer has provided a 1st class service. Our customers’ feedback is important to all of us at 24|7 Home Rescue. With engineers nationwide, we are there to assist you if you need to request a repair or to book a service. We really are pleased to read your comments and will be sure to pass them on to the relevant team at 24|7 Home Rescue. Thank you once again. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Home emergency

    Stay away this company

    By: Jimmy27-09-2021
    24|7 Home Rescue27-09-2021

    Hello, We extremely apologize for all the inconvenience and trouble. Could you please share your reference number with us? So we can get to the bottom of this. Thank you for notifying us and giving us a chance to improvise. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    British Gas and ended

    I ordered the part myself online and it arrived the next day. They refused to come out and cancelled my contract. I had to take another contract from cost almost Β£600 for the year. This company is now using the name warranty people to run the business, probably because the poor reviews.

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐠 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    By: hyun gyul07-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    a problem


    with tha hot water supply, had to pay 95 pounds ontop of the monthly d/d,came xmas eve failed to turn heating back on and refused to return for 48 hours leaving us without heating in very cold weather.when they serviced

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐠 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝠐’ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘οΏ ½ οΏ½οΏ½O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝠐’ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    By: jauim16-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    badog

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆC𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆC𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆC𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..

    By: ollie max06-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Landlord Properties Cover

    I have 3 properties cover with them. I remember it was setup easily. From that day till now, they never give me chance for any complaint. Prices are very competitive as compare to other providers. Engineers are polite and very professional. Staff! I love them. Thank you 247 Home Rescue for providing me cover with ease.

    By: Lauren Corden01-05-2020
    Mr Mouse23-09-2020

    Wait until you need them to repair anything. They are a nightmare. Change to a new company now. I too am a landlord and would have said the same as you until recently no how water for over a week and want Β£200 to come back out as first repair didn’t work. You will be sorry if you don’t change now

    suni29-10-2020

    Dear friends i have seen reviews on trustpillot and joined two days back, this reviews are scary, i am not sure whether to continue or cancel the contract. Please can u let me know.

    Saroohi Qureshi10-11-2020

    I have recently taken out the home cover and when i logged a claim for my radiator not working i was informed that the radiators are not covered only the heating system which is not mentioned anywhere on the policy documents i was provided. My policy also covers for pest control i have an issue with birds in the attic so as the claim information clearly states "flapping sounds can indicate birds have nested in your attic, birds will be most active in the early morning. Bird can cause heavy damage to your property and must be dealt with swiftly" so i made a claim to be told birds are not covered - when i informed the adviser of the above text on the app he said it should not be there and he will speak to the technical team to remove!!!!. due to the incompetency of the advisers and the waiting time in between that was required form the advisers to check information with both claims i called the retention team to cancel the policy . Mr Salman asked me to take a screen shot of the wording on the app for the pest control claim as he also was not aware of the information being provided to customers when making the claim. I informed him he should know his product and should consider downloading the app as a sales representative he should be aware of his product; he told me he didn't appreciate my sarcastic!!!! i was absolutely astounded with his tone and rude mannerism. He made no actions to try and resolve my concern or to keep the business. I am awaiting a call back from a manager which i was informed will be in the next 24 - 48 hrs!!! again very poor standards. This company is definitely a sham and I will be making an official complaint and cancelling my policy. I urge all to be aware.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Boiler Service Contract

    My annual boiler check is included in my service contract with this company; the heating engineer was professional & on time, and also very helpful when I had a few questions about the boiler's operation, the contract itself is very reasonably priced & the website's online chatline is very useful too.

    By: Sally Ann Simpson27-09-2021
    24|7 Home Rescue27-09-2021

    Hi, Thank you for sharing your positive review and we are delighted to know that you were happy with the service provided by our 24|7 Home Rescue Team. We will pass on your comments to relevant team at 24|7 Home Rescue. Please remember that you are able to log into β€œMy Account” on our website using your surname and reference number. It is an easy way to arrange a service, request an engineer’s visit and to access your documents. Please remember that our live chat operators are available Monday to Friday between 08:00 am and 9:00 pm to help you with any concerns that you may have. It is important to us that you are able to access our assistance as soon as you need us Thank you once again. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Boiler service

    Engineer was very polite and courteous while carrying out our service to our boiler.

    By: Robert Parkins24-09-2021
    24|7 Home Rescue24-09-2021

    Hi, Thank you for the great review and for rating our service with 5 stars. We are delighted to that our engineer has provided a 1st class service. Our customers’ feedback is important to all of us at 24|7 Home Rescue. With engineers nationwide, we are there to assist you if you need to request a repair or to book a service. We really are pleased to read your comments and will be sure to pass them on to the relevant team at 24|7 Home Rescue. Thank you once again. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Boiler service

    Engineer was very polite and nice

    By: MARTA A DE BRITO23-09-2021
    24|7 Home Rescue23-09-2021

    Hi, Thank you for the great review and for rating our service with 5 stars. We are delighted to that our engineer has provided a 1st class service. Our customers’ feedback is important to all of us at 24|7 Home Rescue. With engineers nationwide, we are there to assist you if you need to request a repair or to book a service. We really are pleased to read your comments and will be sure to pass them on to the relevant team at 24|7 Home Rescue. Thank you once again. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Boiler Service

    Quick, efficient and clean job. Pleasure to have the same engineer visit again to do an annual service.

    By: Chris Miller22-09-2021
    24|7 Home Rescue22-09-2021

    Hello Chris, Hi, Thank you for the great review and for rating our service with 5 stars. We are delighted to that our engineer has provided a 1st class service. Our customers’ feedback is important to all of us at 24|7 Home Rescue. With engineers nationwide, we are there to assist you if you need to request a repair or to book a service. We really are pleased to read your comments and will be sure to pass them on to the relevant team at 24|7 Home Rescue. Thank you once again. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team.

    jiim23-09-2021

    We really are pleased to read your comments and will be sure to pass them on to the relevant team at 24|7 Home Rescue. Thank you once again. Kind Regards, (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . .. (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . .. (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . .. (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    jiim23-09-2021

    We really are pleased to read your comments and will be sure to pass them on to the relevant team at 24|7 Home Rescue. Thank you once again. Kind Regards, (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . .. (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . .. (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . .. (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    S RAI23-09-2021

    enginner was efficient and polite

    24|7 Home Rescue23-09-2021

    Hi, Thank you for the great review and for rating our service with 5 stars. We are delighted to that our engineer has provided a 1st class service. Our customers’ feedback is important to all of us at 24|7 Home Rescue. With engineers nationwide, we are there to assist you if you need to request a repair or to book a service. We really are pleased to read your comments and will be sure to pass them on to the relevant team at 24|7 Home Rescue. Thank you once again. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Boiler service

    A guy called Johnathan arrived on time, he was very pleasant, made no mess. Explained what he had done. Very professional

    By: Alison lewis 22-09-2021
    247homerescue22-09-2021

    Hi, Thank you for the great review and for rating our service with 5 stars. We are delighted to that our engineer has provided a 1st class service. Our customers’ feedback is important to all of us at 24|7 Home Rescue. With engineers nationwide, we are there to assist you if you need to request a repair or to book a service. We really are pleased to read your comments and will be sure to pass them on to the relevant team at 24|7 Home Rescue. Thank you once again. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Boiler Service

    Engineer Eddie turned up on time, was quick, polite, and left the house clean, can’t ask for more! Well done!

    By: Adrian22-09-2021
    247homerescue22-09-2021

    Hi, Thank you for the great review and for rating our service with 5 stars. We are delighted to that our engineer has provided a 1st class service. Our customers’ feedback is important to all of us at 24|7 Home Rescue. With engineers nationwide, we are there to assist you if you need to request a repair or to book a service. We really are pleased to read your comments and will be sure to pass them on to the relevant team at 24|7 Home Rescue. Thank you once again. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Annual boiler cover

    I have been with the company for 3 years now and find them great to deal with. They are very proactive in contacting me when my annual boiler service is due and the service itself has always gone smoothly.

    By: Jason Brooker22-09-2021
    247homerescue22-09-2021

    Hi, Thank you for sharing your positive review and we are delighted to know that you were happy with the service provided by our 24|7 Home Rescue Team. We will pass on your comments to relevant team at 24|7 Home Rescue. Please remember that you are able to log into β€œMy Account” on our website using your surname and reference number. It is an easy way to arrange a service, request an engineer’s visit and to access your documents. Please remember that our live chat operators are available Monday to Friday between 08:00 am and 9:00 pm to help you with any concerns that you may have. It is important to us that you are able to access our assistance as soon as you need us Thank you once again. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team

    Naomi Batty22-09-2021

    I have been with 24/7 for over five years. In that time I have always found them efficient and helpful, with any repairs carried out quickly and efficiently.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Annual boiler service

    Very impressed with the service the response time professionalism and care taken
    Special shout out to Lewis priestly the engineer and Ernest White in customer service

    By: Derek Lee21-09-2021
    Rahman adebanjo 21-09-2021

    Mr Izet the engineer was very nice, polite and very friendly.

    247homerescue22-09-2021

    Hi, Thank you for the great review and for rating our service with 5 stars. We are delighted to that our engineer has provided a 1st class service. Our customers’ feedback is important to all of us at 24|7 Home Rescue. With engineers nationwide, we are there to assist you if you need to request a repair or to book a service. We really are pleased to read your comments and will be sure to pass them on to the relevant team at 24|7 Home Rescue. Thank you once again. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2021

    Do not buy any landlord plan from this company as you can see from other comment total cowboys.

    By: Scott Williams21-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about 247 Home Rescue

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is 247 Home Rescue a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 242 customer review posted about 247 Home Rescue. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do 247 Home Rescue offer?

    247 Home Rescue is mainly active in the Services category, more specifically with House & Garden, Software Solutions.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the 247 Home Rescue website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!