BritainReviews

    Reviews Aviva Car Insurance

    If you need your car every day to get to work, bring your children to school, do grocery shopping and more, you will want to have said car well insured. But what kind of insurance company or insurance policy should you use? There are so many that it can be quite difficult to find out which company and policy offer the best cover for the best price. Not to mention the small print and vague terms and conditions that can make the aftermath of an accident or incident even more unpleasant than the situation already is. Aviva Car insurance is one of the many insurance companies that offer car insurance. But are they really good? How do you avoid that your policy turns out to be insufficient at a time when you really need them to come through? And how do you check whether Aviva really does cover a certain situation? Maybe other customers that have already taken out an insurance policy at Aviva can help you with that. Read their customer reviews, experiences and opinions to find out whether you can safely take out an insurance company at Aviva or not.

    About Aviva Car Insurance

    Aviva is an insurance company that gives out car insurance policies and other kinds of insurance policies. They started out in 2000 as CGNU plc, but it was later changed to Aviva. They are the largest insurance company in the UK and one of the leading providers of life and general insurance in Europe, but they also do business in Asia. They have 31 million customers in 16 different countries. The headquarter of the company is situated in London. Their strength is to combine several insurance policies in one policy.


    Aviva Extreme driving challange. Do not try at home

    Services of Aviva Car insurance

    Aviva gives out Car insurances and many other insurance policies. Their car insurance gives you an extensive cover. They also offer optional no claim protection, so you will not lose your no claim discount when you make a claim. Speaking about the claims can be said that they can be made at any time, because there are open 24/7, 365 days a year. They also offer a free app that can monitor your driving. You can contact them by the contact information that can be found on the website. There is separate contact information for their car insurance.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Aviva Car Insurance

    If you have a comment, complaint or other remark, you can easily leave a complaint on their website. Often they respond to the reviews that are left by people. But if you want more people to know, you can also leave a customer review here on BritainReviews. How much did Aviva pay after you made a claim? Do they offer good customer service? Are there any traps and small print that customers have to watch out for? Does the premium cover what they pay after an accident? Help other people to decide whether Aviva is the right insurance company for them sharing your experience, opinions and rating.

    What is the general opinion about Aviva Car Insurance? Read customer reviews about claims, payment, policies, premiums and more

    Aviva Car Insurance
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2)

    4,6
    50% Would buy here again!

    Ordering

    4

    Service

    5

    Pricing

    5

    Delivery

    4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    AVIVA a horror story. STAY AWAY.

    For anyone that has auto insurance from Aviva Canada I strongly suggest you find a new provider and for anyone who is contemplating using them for insurance to stay well clear of them.
    They are a horror story and only want your money and will find any excuse to avoid payouts.
    Here is my horror story.
    I have had them for over 10 years as my auto insurance provider and dutifully paid the premiums on time, every time, even when I heard others had cheaper premiums with other companies.
    Stupid me.
    On July 2018 I was involved in an auto collision. The other driver was at fault and was charged with careless driving by the police officer. It was my bad luck that he also had Aviva insurance. I reported the accident in same day. Aviva quickly wrote off the vehicle, even though the damage did not seem that extensive, and low balled me on the payout. Less than half of what I paid 2 years prior. I argued that I had done some major repair work on it 6 months prior and should be at least partially compensated for that as well. According to Aviva that is apparently where I committed a sin. It seems we cannot question been ripped off by them. After 1 months of no definitive answers from them, in frustration I cancelled my multiple auto and property policies with Aviva. They lost a total of $6,600 annual premiums because of their unprofessional approach. And really for a mere $12,000 claim. That appeared to have been my second mistake. I believe that they thought it was now payback for cancelling my policies.
    They took over 6 months to make a case that the work was not done as detailed in the receipts I provided. They put me through a phone and an in-person interrogation (the gestapo could not have done a better job). The end result was that they declined my claim including the car rental I used for 1 week after the accident. While it may be true that the auto shop cheated me on the work done in the bills they should have simply declined the receipts and maintained their original offer, low as it was. Talk about adding salt to a wound.
    I have now retained a lawyer and proceeding with legal action against Aviva.
    Stay away from this scam of a company.

    By: Frank07-03-2019
    Вероника21-03-2019

    Выполню массовые рассылки по 10 млн формам обратной связи! Имеющиеся категории баз: - Строительство: ~350 тыщ сайтов - Медицина: ~300 тыщ сайтов - Все сайты Москвы 1.5 млн сайтов - Отели / гостиницы: ~530 тыщ сайтов И огромная база сайтов в размере 150 млн в разных доменных именах ru/com/org/biz/kz/by и тд Цена рассылки 999 рублей по указанным выше категориям Рассылка по всем базам 4999 руб. Рассылка по 150 млн сайтов - 29 990 руб Сроки рассылки от 1 до 5 дней. Отличная доходимость писем до адресата через web сайт компании! Если вам нужна рассылка пишите на почту: support@xrumer.xyz

    BryantPhync26-04-2019

    Hi, britainreviews.co.uk I've been visiting your website a few times and decided to give you some positive feedback because I find it very useful. Well done. I was wondering if you as someone with experience of creating a useful website could help me out with my new site by giving some feedback about what I could improve? You can find my site by searching for "casino gorilla" in Google (it's the gorilla themed online casino comparison). I would appreciate if you could check it out quickly and tell me what you think. casinogorilla.com Thank you for help and I wish you a great week!

    Andrei Ivanovich Lumpov30-04-2019

    Dear Sir, Let me start by introducing myself. I am the President of the expert consulting center ECC «Invest-Project» Ltd. (Moscow). It is a government owned company in charge of major projects in Russia. For the period of 5 years, the company has made the sum of 17.5 billion US dollar from oil and gas royalties, which is for the government of my country. We also received lease bonus payment of 3.8 billion US dollars during the third quarter of last year. Meanwhile, I have a new assignment with the government of my country and I will need your co-operation for a business Partnership. I will like you to incorporate a new company in Russia, so that I can use my position to award big contracts to you from my current company, which will give us Hundreds of Millions of Dollars as profit. Please, let me know if I can confide in you on this issue, so that we can agree on terms and conditions. Kindly bear with me if my English is not accurate enough, it is because I am using translator to translate my mail. Kindly reply to my private email address as soon as possible. Email: h66701824@gmail.com Sincerely yours, Andrei Ivanovich Lumpov, President of the expert consulting center ECC. "Invest-Project" Ltd. (Moscow). Email: h66701824@gmail.com

    RichardTib07-05-2019

    Hello My Name is Dr. Andy Hristijan Philbin. I need your co-operation for a business Partnership in your country. This Partnership will give us Hundreds of Millions of Dollars as profit. Kindly write to my personal email address below so that we can agree on terms and conditions. My Email is : 9258768@gmail.com Yours sincerely, Dr. Andy Hristijan Philbin Email: 9258768@gmail.com

    PetermyclE27-05-2019

    Dearest in mind, I would like to introduce myself for the first time. My name is Barrister David Gomez Gonzalez, the personal lawyer to my late client. He worked as a private businessman in the international field. In 2012, my client succumbed to an unfortunate car accident. My client was single and childless. He left a fortune worth $12,500,000.00 Dollars in a bank in Spain. The bank sent me message that I have to introduce a beneficiary or the money in their bank will be confiscate. My purpose of contacting you is to make you the Next of Kin. My late client left no will, I as his personal lawyer, was commissioned by the Spanish Bank to search for relatives to whom the money left behind could be paid by my deceased client. I have been looking for his relatives for the past 3 months continuously without success. Now I explain why I need your support, I have decided to make a citizen of the same country with my late client the Next of Kin. I hereby ask you if you give me your consent to present you as the next of kin to my deceased client to the Spanish Bank as the beneficiary. I would like to point out that you will receive 45% of the share of this money, 45% then I would be entitled to, 10% percent will be donated to charitable organizations. If you are interested, please contact me at my private contact details by Tel: 0034-604-284-281, Fax: 0034-911-881-353, Email: amucioabogadosl102@gmail.com I am waiting for your answer Best regards, Lawyer: - David Gomez Gonzalez

    FrancesVot02-06-2019

    Hello! britainreviews.co.uk We offer Sending your message through the Contact us form which can be found on the sites in the contact partition. Contact form are filled in by our software and the captcha is solved. The profit of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This method improve the odds that your message will be read. Mailing is done in the same way as you received this message. Your commercial offer will be seen by millions of site administrators and those who have access to the sites! The cost of sending 1 million messages is $ 49 instead of $ 99. (you can select any country or country domain) All USA - (10 million messages sent) - $399 instead of $699 All Europe (7 million messages sent)- $ 299 instead of $599 All sites in the world (25 million messages sent) - $499 instead of $999 There is a possibility of FREE TEST MAILING. Discounts are valid until June 10. Feedback and warranty! Delivery report! In the process of sending messages we don't break the rules GDRP. This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication. Contact us. Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU Skype – FeedbackForm2019 Email - FeedbackForm@make-success.com WhatsApp - +44 7598 509161 Thanks for reading.

    http://canadianorderpharmacy.com/05-06-2019

    Hi, after reading this awesome post i am too happy to share my experience here with friends.

    ContactForm12-06-2019

    Good day! britainreviews.co.uk We make available Sending your message through the feedback form which can be found on the sites in the contact section. Feedback forms are filled in by our software and the captcha is solved. The profit of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This method raise the chances that your message will be read. Our database contains more than 25 million sites around the world to which we can send your message. The cost of one million messages 49 USD FREE TEST mailing of 50,000 messages to any country of your choice. This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication. Contact us. Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU Skype FeedbackForm2019 Email - FeedbackForm@make-success.com WhatsApp - +44 7598 509161

    Lancegib13-06-2019

    Dear Sir Our client is interested to invest in your region for good Return on Investment. if you have ideas, please contact us on +97365009688 or mh@indogulfbs.com Best regards Mr. Mat Hernandez

    Adriangoath25-06-2019

    Good day to you, My name is Barrister Gary E. Hamilton, a United State lawyer. I have previously sent you a message regarding a transaction worth ($20,000,000.00 USD (Twenty Million USD Dollars) left by my late client before his tragic death. I am contacting you once again because after going through your profile, I strongly believe that you will be in a better position to execute this business transaction with me. Please if you are interested, I wish to point out that after the transaction I want 10% of this money to be donated among charity organizations while the remaining 90% will be shared equal by the both of us. This transaction is 100% risk free; please respond to me as soon as possible for more detailed information. Here is my email: eric@hamiltonfirm.us Yours Faithfully, Barrister Gary E. Hamilton

    ContactForm26-06-2019

    Ciao! britainreviews.co.uk We suggest Sending your commercial proposal through the feedback form which can be found on the sites in the contact partition. Feedback forms are filled in by our application and the captcha is solved. The profit of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This technique raise the chances that your message will be read. Our database contains more than 25 million sites around the world to which we can send your message. The cost of one million messages 49 USD FREE TEST mailing of 50,000 messages to any country of your choice. This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication. Contact us. Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU Skype FeedbackForm2019 WhatsApp - +44 7598 509161

    Ericahaisa09-07-2019

    How’s Business? Is your company able to receive an influx of new customers? We are only looking for reputable businesses. The size or age of your business doesn’t matter to us. Maintaining a good reputation does. If you are interested in working alongside us to increase the amount of new customers that you receive then send us an email with your contact number and one of our team will get back to you. Email: info@newcustomers.services

    Bryantog12-07-2019

    We are gravit8 and we just launch our fresh new website! To celebrate the launch, we give you a Free 2 hour design consultation–worth £150, £100 off website design–we will review your website and make suggestions or save £100 off* a new website and also you can order a free sample pack of our design and print samples. If you feel this is right for you,please contact our friendly team on 01202 059105 or email aggie@gravit8.co.uk.Look forward to hearing from you! BRANDING-LOGO-WEBSITES-SEO-PRINT

    ContactForm13-07-2019

    Hello! britainreviews.co.uk We present Sending your commercial offer through the Contact us form which can be found on the sites in the Communication partition. Contact form are filled in by our software and the captcha is solved. The profit of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This method increases the chances that your message will be read. Our database contains more than 25 million sites around the world to which we can send your message. The cost of one million messages 49 USD FREE TEST mailing of 50,000 messages to any country of your choice. This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication. Contact us. Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU Skype FeedbackForm2019 WhatsApp - +44 7598 509161 Email - FeedbackForm@make-success.com

    WarrenGaurn17-07-2019

    Dear manager/s of britainreviews.co.uk I enjoy browsing through your website and even have it bookmarked. I would like to contribute by submitting a free guest post. I have a few topics in mind that are closely related to your website's content. If you are open for collaboration, do let me know so I can get them forwarded to you. Kind Regards, Emily.

    FrankSwemn20-07-2019

    Hello, I sent you a message earlier, but I have not received a response from you yet. So, I am highly interested in writing an article for your website. I have a few topics in mind that are closely related to your website's content. If you are open for collaboration, do let me know so I can get them forwarded to you. Please reply back to emilylopes5@outlook.com since my Gmail account may still be unconnected. Kind Regards, Emily.

    Richarddom22-07-2019

    Hello, I don’t want to waste your time so I’ll go straight to the point: we are looking for paid guest post opportunities on websites as yours. The guest post is an informative article, consistent with your editorial plan, that links to a relevant website. We normally provide you with an article and pay a fee for this activity I apologize for this unusual first contact, before going on we will of course provide you with any needed information about our SEO agency and our activity If you are interested please send a mail to paidguestposts@gmail.com mentioning the name of the websites where you accept to be paid in order to publish guest posts. Best regards

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Depends on the deals one looking for,rest car insurance have good plans

    Just got them , last week.. I was planning to secure my car by insurance. They quoted me about some of their plans.
    SAW Some great deals however didn' t work for me, but I think Aviva is great option to try. It depends on how their insuarnce plans suit one. It's just they are trusted ones so I save my time to look around.

    By: Sylvia 13-07-2017
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    7

    Write your own review about Aviva Car Insurance

    Your review