BritainReviews

    Reviews PatPat

    Shopping for little children can feel very satisfying, and at the same time stressful, especially for moms. Children deserve the best from their loved ones but getting this ‘best’ can be a problem. Over time different clothing stores have evolved to fill this demand. With many focusing specifically on wears for little children and making life easier for moms and intending parents. However, the advent of different stores, such as PatPat, which sell all kinds of children's clothing solved one problem but gave rise to another.

    How do you now determine the best stores to patronize as a customer, and the ones to totally ignore? This is where reading the reviews of other customers who have engaged these brands become helpful. Word of mouth testimonies and feedback from past customers is often a good way to glimpse the real value of a brand. Good reviews from past customers can go a long to reassure new customers they are making t5eh right decision, while a brand with bad reviews from a majority of its customer base is an obvious red flag and should be avoided.

    About PatPat
    PatPat is one of the key players in the children's clothing industry front-line. It was founded in 2014 by two ex-principal engineers of the I.T giant Oracle; Albert Wang and Ken Gao under the legal name InterFocus Inc. Currently, the brand has its headquarters in the Sans-Francisco bay area, Silicon Valley.

    The idea behind PatPat was conceived by Ken when he was expecting his first child. Frustrated by the realization that there was a real shortage of businesses that focused on the children's clothing category, Ken would go on with his friend Albert to create a shopping platform for moms and intending parents that enable them to find good quality and fashionable options for their children at affordable prices.

    Products and Services of PatPat
    PatPat is a shopping platform that offers exceptionally low prices on trending baby, toddlers, kids and maternity items. These discounts go as far as 50-90 off and occasionally a total hundred percent. Absolutely free! PatPat cites their great relationship with manufacturers as the reason why they can offer their products at these rates. It circumvents the middleman/retailer bridge, thus offering extremely low prices which might not be possible at retail stores.

    PatPat also has a mobile application available on both android and apple platforms, offering a 5 dollars’ bonus reward for both parties when you invite your friends to use the app. New deals start by 6 am every morning with up to 20 events every day with different discount packages.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for PatPat
    By sharing your honest review about this clothing outfit, you’ll be helping a whole lot of other intending customers to make an informed choice as to whether to shop with PatPat or not.

    Do you have recommendations, complaints, unresolved issues or glowing evaluations concerning PatPat? At BritainReviews, we believe personal experience and reviews from customers are instrumental in determining brand authenticity and quality of service. While many reviews on official websites can be set-up to reflect only the favourable ones, BritainReviews will get your reviews out there just the way you provided them.

    A PatPat mini baby haul.

    PatPat
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (29)

    5
    45% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.2
    Service
    rating
    4.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5.8
    Delivery
    rating
    4.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    5 baby outfits

    I was really happy with my PatPat purchases. After I bought them, I searched for reviews and found some negative ones online so was worried that they would not be what I expected, however I found the quality of my purchases to be excellent. They are probably slightly on the big side, I bought for 0-3 months, and they look more like 3-6 months, but I don't mind as I will definitely get use out of them. Delivery took about two weeks, which I expected. I will definitely shop here again.

    By: Rosie01-09-2020
    Audrey Thornton 09-12-2020

    I have been asked to rate my items I ordered, but I have not received any of my orderI have tried contacting them but unable to get a response. Won’t use this company again

    Lee Bragginton22-12-2020

    Sane here. Over a month to receive chrismas file set of pajamas when it should have taken 14 days Max. Disgraceful. Stay well clear of these lot!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    8 items

    i ordered and had my goods within a week they all came in there own seperate little bag they have sent me wrong colour in something and im sure they have sent me a bodysuit instead of furry all in one. Cant tell you what quality like as baby not born yet. Things look lovely butni dont like buying anything from china as evefy single thing ive bought has been rubbish they better be ok as i spent over 50 pound

    By: Claire02-07-2020
    Jess Goldberg04-08-2020

    Like most ecommerce stores, I think some of the products and services can be improved. The final responsibility always falls on the parent to make sure the product is safe, it would be great if the kids and baby wear is given priority - higher quality material, comfort and good design. What I do like is when shopping for Patpat via its partnership with Spendow, where Patpat donates up to 9.1% of every purchase of childcare and parenthood charitable organisations at no additional cost to the shopper. I have donated a lot towards childcare this way. Check out Patpat on Spendow All brands should do this to help other parents espacially young mothers.

    Julie Conway24-03-2021

    Have ordered from here about 5 times now. They do take about 2 weeks but well worth waiting. Lovely baby outfits and really good quality for the inexpensive prices. Will carry on buying from here on the future.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    PatPat Order #10350417

    Affordable, Helpful customer care
    I ordered twice from patpat. I loved their clothes, cute, fancy, high-quality material, soft and comfortable. Sent an email to PatPat concerning a small issue and was solved on the same day.
    Totally loved, it ! must definitely give it a try if you someone has kid or looking for specific types of clothes.
    Highly recommended, love PatPat

    By: Anishta 07-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Baby girl clothes

    I always saw Patpat advertised, and really love the styles, decided to try them out even with dubious reviews. The order came quickly and the clothes are actually okay quality for what you pay! I did check all the reviews and photos before adding items to my basket. Sizing is bigger so maybe get a size smaller than you normally would. Overall happy with purchase

    By: Kelsey25-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Clothes and shoes

    Very happy customer, excellent customer service and products. Will be shopping there again and definitely recommend them to everyone

    By: Fay20-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Loads of items

    I love the clothing BUT CANT sign in on my email and password and don't know why !

    By: Christine dobison 04-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    4 baby girl outfits

    After placing my order I read a LOT of negative reviews about PatPat but I can happily say my purchases are all beautiful and they look exactly like the images so pleased with them! they said it would take up to 10 working days to receive them and I received them within 7. Very happy I would definitely use again and recommend to other people.

    By: Claudia25-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    6 baby outfits

    I ordered 6 baby boy outfits 9/12months and 12/18 months the quality is very good the designs are lovely and they only took 6 days from ordering to arrive, im quite delighted with the purchases made, I will definitely be buying from pat pat again, thank you pat pat

    By: Diane Heggie22-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Find what's best for your baby

    Patpat is great. I loved their stuff, cute, fancy, high-quality material, easy and comfy, specially designed to make kids, infants and baby wear.
    Totally loved, it ! must explore if you someone has kid or looking for best spot to give gifts.

    By: Albert Green 05-04-2019
    Sylvia26-05-2020

    I have been waiting since April 13 for an order for my grandchildren and have never received it it’s been paid for in full and I keep getting told that they’re waiting for a piece there were six items ordered and not a one of them has been shipped I will never order from here again

    Jessie 15-06-2020

    After lots of emails to patpat asking where my order is they finally told me I put the wrong address after checking my order my address is correct so I've asked for full refund up to now no response I will never order from here again

    Inga Jarvis12-11-2020

    Did you pay with PayPal ?They will resolve the issue for you.They did it for me and I got my money back

    Sidra Zeeshan17-01-2021

    Hi I have orderd 5 baby boy outfit but i dont get any email from patpat and i am so upset i thing they are fake

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Bibs, socks, hooded sleeping blanket, waterproof diapers, etc.

    I love the product and the design.

    By: Soniya Rana31-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jumpsuit for baby boy

    Hi,
    Don't waste your money.

    i booked the order 9282824 on 21st November and i still didn't receive it.
    They gave me a shipper track number YDH / NU868176577GB. i contacted royal mail service DO with this reference number and they said the packet was returned to the sender as he made some elementary level mistakes in labeling the package.

    i contact patpat on email almost every week and all i get is "we are investigating , blah blah blah"

    Please suggest the best way to take legal action on them.

    By: Uzerkhan01-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Several clothes x 3 shipping order

    Poor quality on half of my items ordered. Wanted to return the items, but unable to. PatPat’s customer service is really bad. Although they responded quickly within 48 hours, they were unable to help me resolve the issues I raised. I had been exchanging emails for a long time and did not get into the resolution. We kept going around in circles and got nowhere. I figured that they would like me to give up. So I told them if they could please provide a quick resolution. And that this was my final email before I raise my complaints under the consumer rights act and take action. No response. My last email was — any response to this??, and as expected no response.

    By: Mary Hernandez11-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Baby clothes

    I ordered my newborn baby some new clothes from this site on the 23rd of September. After numerous emails back and forth I have got nowhere with the company and still have not received my order. I have now asked for a refund as the clothing will no longer fit my baby but nothing back so opening a case with trading standards.

    By: Tony 07-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Girls clothes age 4-5

    If I could I would be given minus stars! Shambles of a company for a start, coming from China, pandemic going on who in there right mind would order from there!! Me! Didnt realise til later!
    First time ordering read great reviews thought why not give it a go it all looks good well wait til you recieve your order 😤🤢
    £108 odds worth of clothes ordered and scam emails asking for £22 for import tax!! Before even get my parcel! for it all to be cheap, nasty,wrong sizes poor poor quality absolutely disgusting wouldn't dare put anything like these on my child! Then the long process of trying to get in contact with PATPAT 🤬 GOT NOWHERE!!!!
    open a case on paypal which is all good at first, get the address to return and now the only way I can return the utter crap back to them is to pay over £74 in shipping 😤 AVOID AVOID AVOID all your doing is throwing away your money!!! So so angry!!!

    By: Shennel Reid 30-10-2020
    Roberta Watts05-11-2020

    If you have raised a dispute with PayPal then you can get the return postage refunded too. I’ve done it myself in the past also Chineses rubbish.

    patricia makinson18-11-2020

    received my items last weekend and they are all too small. Didn't realise it was China. I've asked for details to return them all and they are asking me to send photos OF THEIR ITEMS WHICH THEY SENT TO ME. I have refused and communication now seems to be dead. I'd never use them again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Useless!!!

    its been over 3 weeks and still no order, I have emailed patpat just to get a automated response everytime. Seems like a scam to me.

    By: Lee Sellars21-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    YT2022721266109996

    Delivery is with terrible delay form the promised. I'm still waiting /2,5 months already/ to receive the clothes - some of them cannot be used at all, because my baby is growing. The support team is answering to my compkaints with standard templates, explaining everything with Corona situation. Still do not have a proper chack and answer why the delivery is with so serious delay. My request to cancel the order and to refund my money+clompensation is still waiting for an answer.

    By: Nevena Milenkova18-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Women's clothes

    Please don't use this company - poor fitting clothes, poor customer service, still no refund.


    Clothes took ages to arrive, good quality, appeared to be quite cheap when ordering but most were a poor fit. Tried to send back - multiple emails, they're very slow to respond and continue to ask for further photos of the products I bought to verify labels are still on and what the problem is with the sizing but still no outcome. I'm still waiting for a refund more than a month after trying to return numerous items.

    By: Jules Fletcher18-08-2020
    Inga Jarvis12-11-2020

    Did you pay with PayPal, if so they will resolve this for you

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Matching dresses

    This company is a joke. Their sizes are not standard sizes. When I asked for an exchange on my daughters items they took forever comimg back to me and after 2 months of going back and forth have now said they will not exchange my items. The whole purpose of buying from them was so my daughter and I could have matching items. Over £60 later nowhere near what I wanted.
    The customer service is just a shamble. They agreed to exchange and now have have gone back on what was agreed, and after my complaint they did not address the issues I raised but had the audacity to ask what they can do to improve their service- beyond a joke. Will never order from them again.

    By: Gita Chhanya10-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Nursing dressed and tops

    Do Not use this company, they are a scam!!!! Would have rated a 0 if it would let me.
    I bought 8 items from them totalling just under £100, items arrived, every single one of them was the wrong size. It was the correct size to what I ordered on the tag but a totally different size on the garment label meaning I have been unable to wear the clothes. I contacted customer services who replied very quickly asking me to send photos and a description of what was wrong... Fair enough.
    I replied with a very detailed description of each item including photos as requested. No reply received. I then contacted them, same thing happened, I received a reply again asking me for photos and a detailed description, I resent my initial email. I then received an email back apologising but asking me to tell them what was wrong. I again answered their questions, their next reply asked me for the codes off all the labels which I then sent. Then they replied... Asking for details of what is wrong with these items and to describe each item and the problem with it.
    Not being funny but this has been going on for that long my child will not even be breastfeeding by the time I get anywhere with it (all nursing clothes that I ordered) . They are obviously not going to give me a refund nor are they going yo send me the correct sizes... Waste of £100 the theiving scum!!!

    By: Emma L Reed02-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about PatPat

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PatPat a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 29 customer review posted about PatPat. On average, they received a star-grading of 5/10, with 45% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PatPat offer?

    PatPat is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Sport & Outdoor, Homeware.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PatPat website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!