BritainReviews

    Reviews PatPat

    Your baby deserved the best. But since there are many shops that offer baby clothes, baby furniture, and other baby outfits, you might find if hard to philtre out the right baby & toddler shop. So where tin you go? One of the shops that you tin visit is PatPat. But what kind of quality baby clothes do they offer? How useful and sturdy will their home furniture be? Will their matching outfits be durable enough to last until your child outgrows it? And what kind of customer service will PatPat provide for you if encounter some kind of problem, question or complaint? Read reviews written by real customers of PatPat to find out what this shop has to offer. Their opinions, remarks, comments, experiences, and ratings tin help you decide if PatPat is the right shop for you and your baby or toddler so you tin make your own informed decision to shop at PatPat or not.

    About PatPat

    PatPat is a company that offers clothes and other items for baby’s, toddlers, kids, women, and families. The company is ladder by a couple of engineers. They developed InterFocus INC. InterFocus INC is meant to make your shopping experience more accessible. They want to cut the middleman so your purchase won’t have to “break the bank”. At their shop, you tin find all sorts of clothes for babies and toddlers. They offer hooded jumpsuits, long sleeve jumpsuits, bodysuits, long sleeve tops, striped pants, short sleeve bodysuits, long sleeve tees, toddler pants, hats and more. for kids, they offer windbreakers, tops, pants, hooded jackets, vests, cotton hooded jackets, long sleeve jackets, princess dresses, fleece-lined slip-on shoes, waterproof rain boots, sneakers, princess shoes, long sleeve dress, cap-sleeve princess dresses, coats, hooded fleece coats, knitted sweaters and more. And for women, they offer rompers, bottoms, pajamas, tops, dresses, jumpsuits, swimwear, activewear, plus size clothes and maternity wear. There are some matching outfits in collections like mommy & me, daddy & me and family look. And they offer home & storage items like bedding, bath products, wall décor, home décor, storage solutions, stationary, outdoor games, kitchen supplies, dining supplies and more.


    A PatPat mini baby haul.

    Services of PatPat

    You tin order their items via their website. Just select the product or clothing items that you want and complete your payment. PatPat’s delivery service will send the items directly to your home. There is also a customer service that tin help you out if you require any assistance. Don’t forget to take a look at their flash sale section for some nice discounts and special offers.

    Complaints,

    Compliments and Tips for PatPat
    Have you ever shopped at PatPat before? If that’s true, we would love to know what you think about this webshop. How well do their jumpsuits, bodysuits and other outfits fit your baby? Do your children like the kids clothing offered by PatPat? How durable and comfortable are their dresses? And what is your opinion on their customer service and delivery service? Write a review and tell us what you think of PatPat, their products, and their services.

    How do babies look with clothes from PatPat? Read customer reviews about their rompers, jumpsuits, dresses, bodysuits, jackets, coats, bottoms & tops.

    PatPat
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (13)

    3.6
    31% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.6
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    3.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    8 items

    i ordered and had my goods within a week they all came in there own seperate little bag they have sent me wrong colour in something and im sure they have sent me a bodysuit instead of furry all in one. Cant tell you what quality like as baby not born yet. Things look lovely butni dont like buying anything from china as evefy single thing ive bought has been rubbish they better be ok as i spent over 50 pound

    By: Claire 02-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Find what's best for your baby

    Patpat is great. I loved their stuff, cute, fancy, high-quality material, easy and comfy, specially designed to make kids, infants and baby wear.
    Totally loved, it ! must explore if you someone has kid or looking for best spot to give gifts.

    By: Albert Green 05-04-2019
    Sylvia 26-05-2020

    I have been waiting since April 13 for an order for my grandchildren and have never received it it’s been paid for in full and I keep getting told that they’re waiting for a piece there were six items ordered and not a one of them has been shipped I will never order from here again

    Jessie 15-06-2020

    After lots of emails to patpat asking where my order is they finally told me I put the wrong address after checking my order my address is correct so I've asked for full refund up to now no response I will never order from here again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Nursing dressed and tops

    Do Not use this company, they are a scam!!!! Would have rated a 0 if it would let me.
    I bought 8 items from them totalling just under £100, items arrived, every single one of them was the wrong size. It was the correct size to what I ordered on the tag but a totally different size on the garment label meaning I have been unable to wear the clothes. I contacted customer services who replied very quickly asking me to send photos and a description of what was wrong... Fair enough.
    I replied with a very detailed description of each item including photos as requested. No reply received. I then contacted them, same thing happened, I received a reply again asking me for photos and a detailed description, I resent my initial email. I then received an email back apologising but asking me to tell them what was wrong. I again answered their questions, their next reply asked me for the codes off all the labels which I then sent. Then they replied... Asking for details of what is wrong with these items and to describe each item and the problem with it.
    Not being funny but this has been going on for that long my child will not even be breastfeeding by the time I get anywhere with it (all nursing clothes that I ordered) . They are obviously not going to give me a refund nor are they going yo send me the correct sizes... Waste of £100 the theiving scum!!!

    By: Emma L Reed 02-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothing

    DO NOT USE!!! Awful company. Do not give refunds, send wrong items, don’t respond.

    By: Kaylee 27-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    newborn and infant clothing

    Check out the US Better Business Bureau reviews first!
    40+ business days for shipping. First they claimed it was being shipped, then said due to covid 15-25 business days, then said it was stuck in customs. Totally exploiting the COVID crisis.
    Have had over a dozen communications with company. They refuse to refund my order even though I meet the website's return policy.

    By: Lauren 24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Mss

    NEGATIV !
    Where is my order ? I wait from two months, I pay 50 pounds, and every day Pat Pat are telling me "you order was delivered:, NO !!!
    I didn't recive nothing!! Maybe i don't have money for lose! I am a single mother! And i tried to buy some jumpers for my son!
    I really want my money back ! 50 pounds are a lot for me !

    By: Anca Florina Murgeanu 05-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Maternity

    Totally useless...items never sent, money taken immediately. No response from customer service other than generic emails. Do NOT buy from them.

    By: Sam Stennett 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Maternity clothes

    Appalling! Ordered over a month ago they took the money day after I ordered and said 10day delivery offer due to covid 19. A month ago! I have sent 4 emails asking for refunds and cancellation 2 emails back ignoring what I had requested and just giving me an update on my order. Awful never shop here again and will fight for my full refund! Would give 0 star if I could!

    By: Rebecca 14-05-2020
    Sam Stennett 17-05-2020

    Couldn't agree more...exactly the same response. A joke.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Rubbish

    Shocking. They take your money and then dont send any goods, then block you from your account saying 'email not reconised' so you cant even 'track' your order. Most likely because they have not sent the items. I ordered over 3 weeks ago. This is a scam website beware.

    By: Zoe fisher 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Baby clothing

    I went in the site and thought the clothes were cute and good prices. I made my order and I paid for early delivery as my baby is about to be born so I wanted everything before she arrived. I have been waiting for three weeks for the clothes to be delivered and they are still not here. No update from the site. I had to send an email and they have me a $10 coupon which I will not be using as I never want anything to do with the company again. Terrible customer service

    By: maureennashe@gmail.com 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Still not arrived baby boy clothes

    Shocking still awaiting items. No customer service. Buyer beware. Cannot review items as will probably never be received. Have given ultimatum items or refund and awaiting response.

    By: Paul Harris 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 dresses

    I’d say, you wouldn’t want to waste your money and time here, I bought 2 dresses for my friend’s daughters as presents. They took ages to arrive and the quality of the fabric is very poor, also there’s lots of hanging threads on the dresses, it took me a while to cut them off and they still look rubbish. The price was too high for this bad quality items. I had to buy new dresses for them from somewhere else, very disappointed!

    By: Shirley 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Clothing

    Would like to warn people not to purchase from this company as I have not received the items I purchased, and customer service not replied tome either

    By: Adrian Hubbard 08-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about PatPat

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PatPat a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about PatPat. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 31% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PatPat offer?

    PatPat is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Children & Baby, Homeware, Sport & Outdoor, Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PatPat website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!