BritainReviews

    Reviews PatPat

    Your baby deserved the best. But since there are many shops that offer baby clothes, baby furniture, and other baby outfits, you might find if hard to philtre out the right baby & toddler shop. So where tin you go? One of the shops that you tin visit is PatPat. But what kind of quality baby clothes do they offer? How useful and sturdy will their home furniture be? Will their matching outfits be durable enough to last until your child outgrows it? And what kind of customer service will PatPat provide for you if encounter some kind of problem, question or complaint? Read reviews written by real customers of PatPat to find out what this shop has to offer. Their opinions, remarks, comments, experiences, and ratings tin help you decide if PatPat is the right shop for you and your baby or toddler so you tin make your own informed decision to shop at PatPat or not.

    About PatPat

    PatPat is a company that offers clothes and other items for baby’s, toddlers, kids, women, and families. The company is ladder by a couple of engineers. They developed InterFocus INC. InterFocus INC is meant to make your shopping experience more accessible. They want to cut the middleman so your purchase won’t have to “break the bank”. At their shop, you tin find all sorts of clothes for babies and toddlers. They offer hooded jumpsuits, long sleeve jumpsuits, bodysuits, long sleeve tops, striped pants, short sleeve bodysuits, long sleeve tees, toddler pants, hats and more. for kids, they offer windbreakers, tops, pants, hooded jackets, vests, cotton hooded jackets, long sleeve jackets, princess dresses, fleece-lined slip-on shoes, waterproof rain boots, sneakers, princess shoes, long sleeve dress, cap-sleeve princess dresses, coats, hooded fleece coats, knitted sweaters and more. And for women, they offer rompers, bottoms, pajamas, tops, dresses, jumpsuits, swimwear, activewear, plus size clothes and maternity wear. There are some matching outfits in collections like mommy & me, daddy & me and family look. And they offer home & storage items like bedding, bath products, wall décor, home décor, storage solutions, stationary, outdoor games, kitchen supplies, dining supplies and more.


    A PatPat mini baby haul.

    Services of PatPat

    You tin order their items via their website. Just select the product or clothing items that you want and complete your payment. PatPat’s delivery service will send the items directly to your home. There is also a customer service that tin help you out if you require any assistance. Don’t forget to take a look at their flash sale section for some nice discounts and special offers.

    Complaints,

    Compliments and Tips for PatPat
    Have you ever shopped at PatPat before? If that’s true, we would love to know what you think about this webshop. How well do their jumpsuits, bodysuits and other outfits fit your baby? Do your children like the kids clothing offered by PatPat? How durable and comfortable are their dresses? And what is your opinion on their customer service and delivery service? Write a review and tell us what you think of PatPat, their products, and their services.

    How do babies look with clothes from PatPat? Read customer reviews about their rompers, jumpsuits, dresses, bodysuits, jackets, coats, bottoms & tops.

    PatPat
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (23)

    4.6
    39% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    4
    Pricing
    rating
    5.4
    Delivery
    rating
    4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    4 baby girl outfits

    After placing my order I read a LOT of negative reviews about PatPat but I can happily say my purchases are all beautiful and they look exactly like the images so pleased with them! they said it would take up to 10 working days to receive them and I received them within 7. Very happy I would definitely use again and recommend to other people.

    By: Claudia25-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    5 baby outfits

    I was really happy with my PatPat purchases. After I bought them, I searched for reviews and found some negative ones online so was worried that they would not be what I expected, however I found the quality of my purchases to be excellent. They are probably slightly on the big side, I bought for 0-3 months, and they look more like 3-6 months, but I don't mind as I will definitely get use out of them. Delivery took about two weeks, which I expected. I will definitely shop here again.

    By: Rosie01-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    8 items

    i ordered and had my goods within a week they all came in there own seperate little bag they have sent me wrong colour in something and im sure they have sent me a bodysuit instead of furry all in one. Cant tell you what quality like as baby not born yet. Things look lovely butni dont like buying anything from china as evefy single thing ive bought has been rubbish they better be ok as i spent over 50 pound

    By: Claire02-07-2020
    Jess Goldberg04-08-2020

    Like most ecommerce stores, I think some of the products and services can be improved. The final responsibility always falls on the parent to make sure the product is safe, it would be great if the kids and baby wear is given priority - higher quality material, comfort and good design. What I do like is when shopping for Patpat via its partnership with Spendow, where Patpat donates up to 9.1% of every purchase of childcare and parenthood charitable organisations at no additional cost to the shopper. I have donated a lot towards childcare this way. Check out Patpat on Spendow All brands should do this to help other parents espacially young mothers.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Baby girl clothes

    I always saw Patpat advertised, and really love the styles, decided to try them out even with dubious reviews. The order came quickly and the clothes are actually okay quality for what you pay! I did check all the reviews and photos before adding items to my basket. Sizing is bigger so maybe get a size smaller than you normally would. Overall happy with purchase

    By: Kelsey25-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    6 baby outfits

    I ordered 6 baby boy outfits 9/12months and 12/18 months the quality is very good the designs are lovely and they only took 6 days from ordering to arrive, im quite delighted with the purchases made, I will definitely be buying from pat pat again, thank you pat pat

    By: Diane Heggie22-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Baby clothes

    I ordered my newborn baby some new clothes from this site on the 23rd of September. After numerous emails back and forth I have got nowhere with the company and still have not received my order. I have now asked for a refund as the clothing will no longer fit my baby but nothing back so opening a case with trading standards.

    By: Tony 07-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Girls clothes age 4-5

    If I could I would be given minus stars! Shambles of a company for a start, coming from China, pandemic going on who in there right mind would order from there!! Me! Didnt realise til later!
    First time ordering read great reviews thought why not give it a go it all looks good well wait til you recieve your order 😤🤢
    £108 odds worth of clothes ordered and scam emails asking for £22 for import tax!! Before even get my parcel! for it all to be cheap, nasty,wrong sizes poor poor quality absolutely disgusting wouldn't dare put anything like these on my child! Then the long process of trying to get in contact with PATPAT 🤬 GOT NOWHERE!!!!
    open a case on paypal which is all good at first, get the address to return and now the only way I can return the utter crap back to them is to pay over £74 in shipping 😤 AVOID AVOID AVOID all your doing is throwing away your money!!! So so angry!!!

    By: Shennel Reid 30-10-2020
    Roberta Watts05-11-2020

    If you have raised a dispute with PayPal then you can get the return postage refunded too. I’ve done it myself in the past also Chineses rubbish.

    patricia makinson18-11-2020

    received my items last weekend and they are all too small. Didn't realise it was China. I've asked for details to return them all and they are asking me to send photos OF THEIR ITEMS WHICH THEY SENT TO ME. I have refused and communication now seems to be dead. I'd never use them again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Find what's best for your baby

    Patpat is great. I loved their stuff, cute, fancy, high-quality material, easy and comfy, specially designed to make kids, infants and baby wear.
    Totally loved, it ! must explore if you someone has kid or looking for best spot to give gifts.

    By: Albert Green 05-04-2019
    Sylvia26-05-2020

    I have been waiting since April 13 for an order for my grandchildren and have never received it it’s been paid for in full and I keep getting told that they’re waiting for a piece there were six items ordered and not a one of them has been shipped I will never order from here again

    Jessie 15-06-2020

    After lots of emails to patpat asking where my order is they finally told me I put the wrong address after checking my order my address is correct so I've asked for full refund up to now no response I will never order from here again

    Inga Jarvis12-11-2020

    Did you pay with PayPal ?They will resolve the issue for you.They did it for me and I got my money back

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Useless!!!

    its been over 3 weeks and still no order, I have emailed patpat just to get a automated response everytime. Seems like a scam to me.

    By: Lee Sellars21-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    YT2022721266109996

    Delivery is with terrible delay form the promised. I'm still waiting /2,5 months already/ to receive the clothes - some of them cannot be used at all, because my baby is growing. The support team is answering to my compkaints with standard templates, explaining everything with Corona situation. Still do not have a proper chack and answer why the delivery is with so serious delay. My request to cancel the order and to refund my money+clompensation is still waiting for an answer.

    By: Nevena Milenkova18-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Women's clothes

    Please don't use this company - poor fitting clothes, poor customer service, still no refund.


    Clothes took ages to arrive, good quality, appeared to be quite cheap when ordering but most were a poor fit. Tried to send back - multiple emails, they're very slow to respond and continue to ask for further photos of the products I bought to verify labels are still on and what the problem is with the sizing but still no outcome. I'm still waiting for a refund more than a month after trying to return numerous items.

    By: Jules Fletcher18-08-2020
    Inga Jarvis12-11-2020

    Did you pay with PayPal, if so they will resolve this for you

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Matching dresses

    This company is a joke. Their sizes are not standard sizes. When I asked for an exchange on my daughters items they took forever comimg back to me and after 2 months of going back and forth have now said they will not exchange my items. The whole purpose of buying from them was so my daughter and I could have matching items. Over £60 later nowhere near what I wanted.
    The customer service is just a shamble. They agreed to exchange and now have have gone back on what was agreed, and after my complaint they did not address the issues I raised but had the audacity to ask what they can do to improve their service- beyond a joke. Will never order from them again.

    By: Gita Chhanya10-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Nursing dressed and tops

    Do Not use this company, they are a scam!!!! Would have rated a 0 if it would let me.
    I bought 8 items from them totalling just under £100, items arrived, every single one of them was the wrong size. It was the correct size to what I ordered on the tag but a totally different size on the garment label meaning I have been unable to wear the clothes. I contacted customer services who replied very quickly asking me to send photos and a description of what was wrong... Fair enough.
    I replied with a very detailed description of each item including photos as requested. No reply received. I then contacted them, same thing happened, I received a reply again asking me for photos and a detailed description, I resent my initial email. I then received an email back apologising but asking me to tell them what was wrong. I again answered their questions, their next reply asked me for the codes off all the labels which I then sent. Then they replied... Asking for details of what is wrong with these items and to describe each item and the problem with it.
    Not being funny but this has been going on for that long my child will not even be breastfeeding by the time I get anywhere with it (all nursing clothes that I ordered) . They are obviously not going to give me a refund nor are they going yo send me the correct sizes... Waste of £100 the theiving scum!!!

    By: Emma L Reed02-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothing

    DO NOT USE!!! Awful company. Do not give refunds, send wrong items, don’t respond.

    By: Kaylee 27-06-2020
    Tabitha Nyambura Gakure22-10-2020

    This company could possibly be a scam!! Don’t try!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    newborn and infant clothing

    Check out the US Better Business Bureau reviews first!
    40+ business days for shipping. First they claimed it was being shipped, then said due to covid 15-25 business days, then said it was stuck in customs. Totally exploiting the COVID crisis.
    Have had over a dozen communications with company. They refuse to refund my order even though I meet the website's return policy.

    By: Lauren 24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Mss

    NEGATIV !
    Where is my order ? I wait from two months, I pay 50 pounds, and every day Pat Pat are telling me "you order was delivered:, NO !!!
    I didn't recive nothing!! Maybe i don't have money for lose! I am a single mother! And i tried to buy some jumpers for my son!
    I really want my money back ! 50 pounds are a lot for me !

    By: Anca Florina Murgeanu05-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Maternity

    Totally useless...items never sent, money taken immediately. No response from customer service other than generic emails. Do NOT buy from them.

    By: Sam Stennett17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Maternity clothes

    Appalling! Ordered over a month ago they took the money day after I ordered and said 10day delivery offer due to covid 19. A month ago! I have sent 4 emails asking for refunds and cancellation 2 emails back ignoring what I had requested and just giving me an update on my order. Awful never shop here again and will fight for my full refund! Would give 0 star if I could!

    By: Rebecca14-05-2020
    Sam Stennett17-05-2020

    Couldn't agree more...exactly the same response. A joke.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about PatPat

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PatPat a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 23 customer review posted about PatPat. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.6/10, with 39% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PatPat offer?

    PatPat is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Children & Baby, Homeware, Sport & Outdoor, Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PatPat website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!