BritainReviews

    Reviews Mobiles.co.uk

    Are you thinking of buying a new mobile phone? Or perhaps a SIM card? Or maybe some phone accessories like chargers, cases or cables? If any of these apply to you, or if you're seeking anything related to mobile phones, Mobiles.co.uk may be the company you have been looking for. Read on to learn all about this company and what products and deals are sold on their website. Then if you have been intrigued by what you've learnt, check out some honest customer reviews to find out whether this company is actually trustworthy and legitimate, discover what previous buyers have thought of their value for money, and ultimately decide whether or not to pursue a purchase from this brand!

    About Mobiles.co.uk

    Established over 19 years ago, Mobiles.co.uk is the United Kingdom's longest-running mobile phone retailer, offering some of the best mobile phone deals available, in addition to contracts, pay-as-you-go deals, and upgrades for your phone. Due to their excellent customer service and top quality product range, Mobiles.co.uk have won a wide range of awards such as the 2017 uSwitch Mobile Award for Mobile Reseller of the Year and the 2016 Mobile Consumer Award for Best Online Retailer!

    Interested in getting to know this company a little bit? Check out this advert where Mobiles.co.uk conducted an experiment in which two members of the public took part in a challenge to win money, using one of the phones you can buy on their website.

    Services, website use, and customer service from Mobiles.co.uk

    Mobiles.co.uk is known for providing all the latest, best quality and most desirable products on the market. These products are presented on their website in five categories. Firstly, the Mobile Phones product category is divided into Contracts & Handsets, Apple Phones, Samsung Phones,Android Phones, Brand and Network. The next category, Upgrades is split by the following: Our Upgrade Offers, Brand and Network. The third category is SIM Only, the fourth category is Accessories and the fifth category is Broadband. Furthermore, there are sections for Special Deals and News.

    In addition to their many years of experience with this market, and wide range of products, this company also emphasises the importance of putting the customer first by providing high-quality customer service such as their customer service centre and the option of order tracking, frequently updated exciting offers, cashback deals and free gifts!

    Complaints? Compliments? Let us know!

    Have you ever purchased anything from Mobiles.co.uk? Consumers seeking a new phone, mobile accessory or upgrade may be considering purchasing from Mobiles.co.uk and wondering whether or not they are reliable. In this case, your advice and first hand experience can be invaluable! Whether you have an excellent review of one of their products, have a specific recommendation regarding which broadband to purchase, or a complaint about their customer service, all of this would make for an excellent customer review to help guide other shoppers. So why not take a moment to write it all out in a quick review here, to let others know what you thought of this company! And if you're still looking for a company similar to this one, have a look at reviews of Fonehouse. They might be the the right fit for you.

    Key points to consider when choosing a telecom provider

    There are currently so many companies offering telecom services and so many marketing techniques to catch hold of new customers, which makes it harder to see through the many offers and decide which provider to choose. The most relevant thing to keep in mind is that the provider should be a company that aligns best with your needs. Here are three basic qualities to look for when choosing a service provider:

    Network reliability - check that the network is a fully converged one with a consolidated infrastructure that includes IP, Ethernet and optical technologies. Network convergence includes the coexistence of video, voice and data communication. Also, security and stability is a main concern, so always check that the network has all the needed protection to prevent service attacks, that it has the ability to restore their services fast with minimum or no impact to your activity and that the systems are constantly updated to offer the latest technology so it avoids performance issues and won’t stall the growth of your business.

    Offers and support - check what products and services are provided by the company that best suit your needs. Telecom providers should offer a good amount of customization and options for their products and services that adapt to your specific needs. Some of us need more data, some need more voice, some need faster internet, etc. Make sure you are choosing the best option depending on your activity and that these options also don’t come with unnecessary burdens of services and expenses that you aren’t interested in.

    Customer support - make sure they have quality customer support. There are so many occasions in which a client doesn’t get offered the best products or the assistance they need just because the company doesn’t consider the importance of keeping their clients happy and helping them when in need. Customer support should be effective, treat you with respect and have communication skills. This is essential to make sure your experience with your provider turns out to be a positive one.

    Considering these main points should help you decide the right telecom provider for your home or business. Another great way to help you decide your network provider is to read customer reviews about these companies. Here are some telecom services that you may want to look into:

    Mobiles.co.uk
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (12)

    4.6
    42% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.2
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4.6
    Delivery
    rating
    4.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Mr.

    555

    By: tMtFQiRt16-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Mr.

    555

    By: zFPWdwPk28-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    24 month contract

    Disgusting, vile, horrible customer service. They do absolutely nothing to help and try their best to interrupt any change they get. I tried to cancel my contract within the 14 day grace period and return my handset. They told me they would send a returns bag for my phone and I received nothing so I phoned back to enquire and they said they only send printable returns labels through email but because it is no longer within the 14 day grace period, they cannot process the return and I have to take the issue up with Vodafone.

    I started a conference call with Vodafone and mobile.co.uk and the idiot from mobile.co.uk did nothing but argue and interest and be rude to rhe Vodafone customer service man.

    I had this very same problem 4 years ago and couldn't wait to get out of contract. Stupidly I went back to them this time and absolutely nothing has changed.

    By: Dave20-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    iPhone 11

    Not received anything.These r scammers thy have had my number and haven't stopped phoning me wen I answer my phone thy always put phn dwn on me

    By: Kelly trust02-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Mobile Phone

    Do not bother, the Company is a Nightmare, Offer looks Good until you realize they pay cashback every 6 months which you have to CLAIM??
    The Site is misleading, you can not talk to Accounts only Customer Services, who E-Mail them, which takes days for a reply. Still waiting for my Cashback which is overdue and did not realize that the deal was with cashback. Go elsewhere and save yourself the Agony of this Frustration

    By: steve25-08-2021
    Dave20-09-2021

    Same problem. I had an 18 month contract with them 4 years ago and was unable to claim any cash back throughout the whole contract. They told me to claim each month at the end of each bill which I tried but then found out this wasn't true so then they told me you have to claim at the end of the contract (which I tried). Then they told me that because I didn't do it at the end of each month, I have informed missed the opertunity to claim any cash back. Stupidly I went back with these scammers a month ago and I've had nothing but trouble. I tried cancelling my contract in the 14 day grace period because I was told I would pay 17pounss a month but my bil is 30 a month and it's only 17 after cashback deductions at the end of my 24 month contract. But because I'm cancelling my contract, I have to pay the full amount and am not entitled to any cash back. I've now had to pay 60pounds because my bill has gone over into the second month because they haven't bothered to process my return yet... Absolute scammers with rude aggressive workers who shouldn't be allowed to operate

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Vodafone SIM Only

    I ordered a Vodafone SIM only on mobiles.co.uk on Monday 9th, I received my order confirmation by email and the SIM was with me on Wednesday 11th. A few days later, I received a second SIM through the post, out of nowhere. After contacting Mobiles.co.uk, they said another order was placed, which wasn't done by me. Also I never received a confirmation email for that second order! So now I've got 2 Vodafone contracts instead of 1!!!

    By: Sush22-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Sim only contract

    Very bad experience. Total lies. Fraudulent company. I won't buy and i won't recommend anyone to trap in this scam

    By: M 14-05-2021
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+756-756-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+756-756-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+162-162-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+162-162-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+38-38-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+38-38-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+825-825-1=0+0+0+1 or '7Cm3GhRU'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+825-825-1=0+0+0+1 or '7Cm3GhRU'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+595-595-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+595-595-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    JWpuoTin'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 765=(SELECT 765 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 466=(SELECT 466 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 475=(SELECT 475 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    rjwssJLq' OR 317=(SELECT 317 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    JKrDvTIw') OR 223=(SELECT 223 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    cYkmwpPZ')) OR 154=(SELECT 154 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Cashback

    Don't trust this company I haven't received my cashback cheque. Imagine what they said, they said the postal worker lost the cheque. So I have to wait 28th days again 😪

    By: Dawod Rahma 17-04-2021
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+358-358-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+358-358-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+728-728-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+728-728-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+862-862-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+862-862-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+154-154-1=0+0+0+1 or 'hAlvP4bH'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+154-154-1=0+0+0+1 or 'hAlvP4bH'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+732-732-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+732-732-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    SwnfwPPG'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 860=(SELECT 860 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 66=(SELECT 66 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 973=(SELECT 973 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    MZdJxQkt' OR 475=(SELECT 475 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    Ns0mH2AY') OR 324=(SELECT 324 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    O0njy9ua')) OR 505=(SELECT 505 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    iphone

    I have had a truly awful experience with Mobiles.co.uk

    I took out a contract with them, and when they could only deliver a handset to my home address in office hours I had to cancel the contract.

    I found out a year and a half later that they had still been taking unauthorised payments from my account every month.

    I contacted them in April this year, they admitted the error was their fault and they hadn't cancelled the contract but I’m still waiting for a refund.

    I have sent weekly emails and phoned since April but just get told they will reply in 3-5 days, and they never reply.

    I have also been chased by a debt collection agency for the last five months which is incredibly stressful.

    I have been told I won’t receive any compensation even though hundreds of pounds have been taken from my account, I have spent hours and hours on the phone and email trying to sort this out, and debt collectors are threatening me with further action.

    I’m amazed to see so many good reviews on this site, my experience has been terrible. Just be wary, if things go wrong their customer service is appalling.

    By: Tim Hanley19-10-2020
    Fred blogs 18-12-2020

    I mu sell has hed a bad experience with this company they send you the phone out straight away but they send the wrong one so you have to send it back to the address they give you. They don't give you your postage back and then I got bils through the door for mobile phones that are active which I don't have and also from 02 but eh why I'm on vodaphone then I got debt company knocking on the door .dont trust thus company

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+29-29-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+29-29-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+23-23-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+23-23-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+591-591-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+591-591-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+80-80-1=0+0+0+1 or 'kVF9J7UM'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+80-80-1=0+0+0+1 or 'kVF9J7UM'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+618-618-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+618-618-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    8FGnAqOh'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 798=(SELECT 798 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 185=(SELECT 185 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 179=(SELECT 179 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    UHJFghdP' OR 86=(SELECT 86 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    rCAVgNzJ') OR 473=(SELECT 473 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    I7Hn2X9L')) OR 119=(SELECT 119 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    24M Vodafone Contract

    I bought vodafone sim-only contract with £278 cashback by redemption. The deal was mis-sold and I was refused that the deal existed eventhough the £278 off term has a presense on the invoce sent. They do not have a compliance where you can complaint. Always take screenshots page by page if you are taking the risk of buying any contracts and also clarify all terms on invoice. Left with 24month overpriced contract due to company's system error.

    By: Sandeep Shah16-10-2020
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+302-302-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+302-302-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+260-260-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+260-260-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+266-266-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+266-266-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+60-60-1=0+0+0+1 or 'Tutaf0Pc'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+60-60-1=0+0+0+1 or 'Tutaf0Pc'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+409-409-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+409-409-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    hKk62ePR'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 662=(SELECT 662 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 684=(SELECT 684 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 982=(SELECT 982 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    JLu0fJCa' OR 643=(SELECT 643 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    sG4s7phW') OR 616=(SELECT 616 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    Yw1zvrdg')) OR 403=(SELECT 403 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    iPhone 8 plus refurbished

    Worst company I have ever dealt with, ordered a phone arrived won't work so sent it back for a replacement 6 weeks later no phone numerous excuses. Won't let me cancel spoke too at least 8 different staff members been told how sorry they are but still at square one. DON'T TOUCH THIS COMPANY WITH A BARGEPOLE COWBOYS.

    By: Brian Connelly21-07-2020
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+948-948-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+948-948-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+357-357-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+357-357-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+811-811-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+811-811-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+707-707-1=0+0+0+1 or 'Np2DsBAi'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+707-707-1=0+0+0+1 or 'Np2DsBAi'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+925-925-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+925-925-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    7DtZDEto'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 987=(SELECT 987 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 852=(SELECT 852 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 601=(SELECT 601 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    GGcesW4x' OR 85=(SELECT 85 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    Z8olG2rD') OR 66=(SELECT 66 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    vhGjcU8z')) OR 802=(SELECT 802 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    My tariffs - 5G O2 Sim Only Unlimited 12M 100GB

    mobiles.co.uk (Dixons Carphone PLC) are scammers, fraudsters.

    STAY AWAY from mobiles.co.uk (Dixons Carphone PLC) cashback deals. They don't send cashback cheques. When you chase it, they send one and stop it (my bank said unpaid cheque). Then you chase again, and they put all the blame on you. It goes like that:
    "Ayanda: I am really sorry for this, the cheque was cancelled via a request that you have made since you did
    not receive the cheque, now our banking team has sent anew cheque for you which will take 28 working days
    to arrive from the date the cheque was sent"
    Don't be surprised when the operator just closes chat on you. Same with phone calls to their customer phone line. As for complaints, I haven't heard from them since. In fact there is no such a thing as complaints, no complaints policy, no procedure of any sort, no one to escalate the issue with, no body outside the company to refer the complaint to either (they haven't heard of Communications Ombudsman).
    You will not get your cashback! You will spend hours on their chat reading the pre-written formulas and listen to the same stories on their customer phone line. All that every 28 working days or more often if you like.

    By: tom kut21-07-2020
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+386-386-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+386-386-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+613-613-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+613-613-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+782-782-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+782-782-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+899-899-1=0+0+0+1 or 'CF5CEba5'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+899-899-1=0+0+0+1 or 'CF5CEba5'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+669-669-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+669-669-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    0UiG8pLG'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 610=(SELECT 610 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 190=(SELECT 190 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 33=(SELECT 33 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    FyveggBf' OR 88=(SELECT 88 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    hVK5PPBC') OR 224=(SELECT 224 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    hYSEvcJ3')) OR 328=(SELECT 328 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Write your own review about Mobiles.co.uk

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Mobiles.co.uk a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 12 customer review posted about Mobiles.co.uk. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.6/10, with 42% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Mobiles.co.uk offer?

    Mobiles.co.uk is mainly active in the Telecom category, more specifically with Mobile and Telephone, Internet & Hosting.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Mobiles.co.uk website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!