BritainReviews

    Reviews Enjoy Travel

    Movement from place to place is one of the very first sets of activities known to man. Through the ages, diverse forms of transportation have been embraced to facilitate the movement of man and his goods and services. Whether travelling on holidays or business trips, the importance of a car for ease of movement cannot be overemphasised. If you have to travel in a group or with members of your family, you might realize that it can be a hassle to move about with public transportation even in countries with efficient public transport systems. Travelling for individuals can be hectic in and of itself, and when you add in the stress of other humans and luggage, one might just prefer not to embark on the trip at all. Another scenario is if you travel on business and decide to explore on your free time away from your scheduled activities. Or you travel to a location where you have friends or family and decide to have a quick visit with them in between your itinerary. Or you want to explore the hinterland locations of a city or locations that are not covered by public transport. While many people have their own cars, they might be unable to take them to new cities or on their trips. All of these and many more underscore the importance of having access to cars through car rental companies. If you are travelling on a budget, however, you might think it cost-effective not to hire a car. What if you had the option of renting at affordable prices? Would that make a difference to your travel plans? I bet it would. And that is the importance of car rental services. Car rental comparison services on the other hand work to ensure that they provide different options for their customers within the destination of their choice. Enjoy Travel is a company that claims that their services are tailored towards providing a variety of convenient mobility options for their clientele. We suggest you consider reading independent customer review of Enjoy Travel before you decide to patronize their services.

    About Enjoy Travel
    Enjoy Travel is an international car-hire comparison platform that has been in existence for over a decade. The company claims to have an established network of local, regional and international partners to provide seamless service delivery in locations they cover. Enjoy Travel claims to cover over 100 countries, with popular countries like the UK, United States, Spain, Greece, Canada, Malta, Australia, France, Turkey, New Zealand and Germany. Enjoy Travel also claims that their services are available at train stations, cities and airports of their coverage locations.

    Services of Enjoy Travel
    Enjoy Travel claims to help their customers get the best and cheapest going rates for their car hire across various locations. The company also claims to provide a Fair Fuel Policy for its customers.

    Compliments, complaints and tips for Enjoy Travel
    Have you used the services of Enjoy Travel in the past? Then you are in the best position to tell others about the company. Did you find their services satisfactory? Would you recommend them to family, friends and colleagues? Kindly share your experiences with Enjoy Travel here for the benefit of prospective customers. Tips on how the company can serve you better would also be welcome feedback.

    Best Car Service In India 🔥 | My Car Full Service | GoMechanic | MCMR

    Enjoy Travel
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (9)

    2.2
    44% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.4
    Service
    rating
    2.2
    Pricing
    rating
    2.2
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Care rental for 23 days

    We rented SUV car for 23 days and we paid in advance whole amount care rental.We suppose to pick up care at 5 o'clock pm and we were late, because our flight was rescheduled because of covide.We were not able to call them to keep care for us .We arrive at midnight and They said that they don't have any car for us ,they rented our care one our after no show.We had to rent a care from other company.Now Enjoy travel car rental company doesn't want to return money $ 900.00.We have to take legal action,they don't want to give you car but like to take money.
    I will never ever rent a car from this company,and the staff are very rude

    By: Balaban Borka20-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Car Rental - Thrifty

    Rented a car from Enjoy Travel - we got a Thrifty rental from Calgary to Vancouver. The car had severely worn brakes. Calgary to Vancouver is very hilly - I didnt notice how bad till we started hitting the hills. I suspect worn down close to the rotors as it started to be noisy and rubbing noises. We were routed to Hwy 5A due to fires everywhere. We could not find any Thrifty's rental places, once we reached Vancouver, we parked the car and basically didnt use it till we returned it to Vancouver Airport. We were greeted by two agents who reviewed the car and confirmed this car was WAY overdue for service. It should have been serviced before we got it. Enjoy Travel got us a less then 4% refund = $50 from a $1300+ rental cost.

    By: Bob16-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Car hire will never do with them even for friends or family

    Completely bad service from customer service and their rental partners. Try to scam me changing without asking me for a damage already have and after when I provided fotograf oh sorry my colleague make mistake and its now 8 days refund didn't receive 5 email to and call enjoy travel. Not even reply my email. Very bad its my first time this kind of travel company Please avoid 😔

    By: Emdad Hussain 03-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Car hire

    Appalling customer service from this company, it’s been 2 months and the issue with our car booking has still not been resolved. Long story short our booking with enjoytravel could not be processed when we went to pick up our car rental due to a ‘Rate code error’ from Enjoytravels side and we had to pay out of pocket for an expensive new booking (July 4th rates in the states) and Enjoy Travel have still not refunded us.

    The manager ‘Lucie’ who is supposedly dealing with our issue is never available to speak to me on the phone and has never once called me back even though I’m lied to each time by customer support to say she will give me a call back.

    Customer support have also lied to me when I have asked for Lucies managers contact information telling me that Lucie is the manager and now after I have repeatedly asked to speak to someone higher up there is a person called Ryan who is supposedly Lucies manager.

    Customer support claim that Ryan does not have a direct phone number (strange that Lucie has one but her manager Ryan doesn’t?) and only an email contact. If there is a manager by the name of Ryan can you please contact me immediately. I am done corresponding via email and need to speak to someone on the phone immediately.

    I am more than happy to spread this complaint across all of Enjoy Travels platforms until someone contacts me directly because I am done being patient and given the run around.

    By: Aya Muftah31-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Car rental


    Categories
    Blog
    My Reviews
    My Settings
    Help
    LOG OUT
    Edmiston Garry
    GB
    For businesses
    Your review counts!
    You reviewed EnjoyTravel.com
    Add photo
    Edmiston Garry
    3 reviews
    1 star: Bad
    Just now
    I haired a car through this Enjoy …
    I haired a car through this Enjoy travel company, received a email stating that a company representative would meet me in arrivals at the airport , no such representative was to be seen anywhere and after 2 hours they decided to call but it was far to late as I had to hire a car with another company. I have asked for a refund but this Enjoy Travel will not give a refund. This company is a fraudulent company and should be blacklisted by all. Hire a car from a reputable company.
    Enjoy Travel, a fraud company, only take your money and no car or representative to show as stated by this company

    By: Garry Edmiston13-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Car rental

    We booked a car hire with Easi Rent via Enjoy Travel. They have effectively stolen £200 from us. After being ignored for 2 hours, then subjected to verbal abuse and witnessing a near physical altercation between the staff and another customer.. we decided to go to another car rental company. When we asked for a refund, having not even got the keys, they said it’s our own fault for not taking the car and that they would be not refunding us any money. The staff I have been dealing with after the event have been very rude and unsympathetic. We couldn’t even get an apology for missing our nephews christening, let alone a refund. Please do yourself a favour and stay well clear, it’s worth paying extra and going elsewhere.

    Would give 0 stars if it let me.

    By: Virginia Baker30-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Car Rental in Barcelona

    Avoid Enjoy Travel. I was recently ripped off by them. I rented a car in Barcelona through them and when I showed up at the rental company office they had no reservation under my name. My credit card was charged 428€ for a car I never got. When I contacted Enjoy Travel they said that they would look into it, but to this day I have not heard back from them. No car and no reimbursement. Absolute disregard for the client.

    By: Daniel Fernández de Bobadilla Lorenzo13-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Car hire

    It has been over a week since I cancelled the hire car from this company due to being mislead about paying for a 4 seat ute and Budget only allocated enjoy travel to hire 2 seat utes. I was lucky enough to call Budget the day before to find this out. I had to pay again to hire a vehicle from Budget. Enjoy Travel has since been emailing me asking me to remove my reviews and sent me a screenshot pretending to be from Budget Hobart Tasmania, with no date logo or name of anyone from Budget Hobart Tasmania. Budget have not heard from anyone at enjoy travel so the screenshot is fraudulent.
    This company needs to be shut down.

    By: Kerry07-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Car Rental

    Avoid this company at all costs.

    They made a significant mistake on my car rental order confirmation which resulted in having to spend 2+ hours walking around and taking cabs to find the proper destination for my pickup. Because of their mistake I missed my entire morning at my destination.

    When I contacted them, they acknowledge their error but refused to accept responsibility or compensate for it. Their customer service department, mainly Ryan Simpson, was rude and unhelpful. I highly recommend booking elsewhere.

    By: Mark Yeramian29-06-2021
    EnjoyTravel.com30-06-2021

    We are sorry that you feel that your experience with our company was not to the high standard we would expect for our customers. On reviewing your complaint you have recieved a full apology for the mistake in office address and an offer of a reimbursement for the taxi costs that you paid to go to the correct location. While we understand that you are disapointed at the outcome we cannot comply with with your request for your car rental to be given to you for free. Kind Regards EnjoyTravel.com

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Enjoy Travel

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Enjoy Travel a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 9 customer review posted about Enjoy Travel. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.2/10, with 44% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Enjoy Travel offer?

    Enjoy Travel is mainly active in the Car Services category, more specifically with Car Rental.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Enjoy Travel website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!