BritainReviews

    Reviews Fantastic Services

    For most people, chores around the house are not on their list of favourite things to do. The fact is that they have to be done and not everyone has the time or patience to do them. One way to avoid having to clean your house yourself or work in your garden is to contract a specialised service. But where can you find such a service? One of the companies that offers all kinds of home services is Fantastic Services. But can you trust this company and the people that then send? After all, for some of their services, you will have to let a stranger into your private home. So to feel a little safer (or prevent yourself from making a mistake) why not read customer reviews here, on BritainReviews? Real customers took the time to share with you their hands-on experience, honest opinion and other comments and remarks. These reviews can help you to decide whether it’s safe to hire services via Fantastic Services or not.

    About Fantastic Services?

    Fantastic Services is a company that offers all kinds of help around the house. The company was established in 2009 by Rune Sovndahl and Anton Skarlatov. They offer cleaning services, gardeners, tradesmen, builders, (re)movers, waste removers and services that help with pest control. All of the workers that are allowed to offer their services via Fantastic Services have undergone a specialised training by their Fantastic Acadamy in order to meet their standard. And they all use high quality equipment that are provided by familiar local suppliers. And these people all come with a public liability insurance that covers up to £5 million.



    Rune Sovndahl, one of the founders, talks about his company

    Services of Fantastic Services

    You can contact them in various ways. You can download their app, make use of their online booking form, log into your web account, send them an email, call their 24/7 customer support service of enter in a live chat with one of their employees. You can use these ways of communication to book an appointment, but also for complaints, problems or questions.

    Compliments, Complaints and Tips for Fantastic Services

    Have you ever made use of any of the services offers by Fantastic services? If so, we would like to know what you think about this company. Are their cleaners through enough to cover every part of your house, or do they often skip a bit (or a lot)? How did your garden look after one of their gardeners worked in it? Are their tradesmen and builders competent, capable and professional? And did their pest control services help you to get rid of nasty, unwanted fellow inhabitants of your home? Please let us know via a customer review. Your review can help others to decide whether Fantastic Services is the right company to look for home services or if they should rather look someplace else.

    Do the services of Fantastic Services really help? Read reviews by real customers about their cleaners, gardeners, builders, trademen etc

    Fantastic Services
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (75)

    4.8
    52% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.2
    Service
    rating
    4.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    4.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Storage and removal

    I had to move some boxes from my previous address to their storage for a month and then to be delivered back to my new address. We agreed for the storage to be until the 17of September (Friday).

    Only at the time of moving my boxes back to my new address, I were told that the redelivery services (which I was also told was included in the initial price I paid) are carried out only from Monday to Wednesday and are charged £204/two hours. Even to access my boxes personally, the cost would still be of £204. I found this extremely unprofessional, as we were not told this initially. However, they agreed to schedule the delivery for the 17th, which I appreciated.

    We had to waste our day calling them, as their number always directs you to an automatic reply, which tells you that they’ll call you back. The customer service provided through WhatsApp chat replied after a minimum of an hour, hence when we had to meet the drivers who were redelivering our boxes, we could not contact anybody, as we were only given an Irish number to contact.

    The redelivery was scheduled to be carried out between 9-10, while it was carried out between 13-14, forcing us to change our plans, as we had to stay home to wait for them, with no update regarding their location. After the service was completed, we were charged an additional £130, as we were told that the service took more time than expected (however the drivers told us they came late because of problems in the warehouse, hence not because of delivery location or time, which therefore we should not be charged anything for).

    In the end after “bargaining” with fantastic removals for a few days, they said that the maximum amount they could refund us is £70. Which we agreed upon, out of lack of time and energy to further discuss this matter with this company.

    Unfortunately, I was not satisfied with the service.

    By: Nikol Romieri26-09-2021
    Fantastic Services27-09-2021

    Dear Nikol, Thank you so much for sharing your honest feedback with us. We are so sorry to know that you had such an experience with your booking. Having in mind that the removals service is an hourly-based one, it is possible for it to take more time sometimes and the price to be changed. Such things, however always need to be communicated with you on-site, while the team is performing the service. We are so sorry to know about what happened and that you feel the compensation provided to you was not enough. As a customer-oriented company, we would never allow for such feedback to remain unattended and we would love to look into this in order to help. A member of our team is currently looking through the details of the situation and would be delighted to shortly get in touch with you in order to help in making things right. Kind regards, Fantastic Services

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    End of lease, Handyman, Gardening

    I was quite concerned for the cost of all the repairs that needed to be done around the house, the maintenance of the garden and the cleaning inside, before I finally move out. It was an old property, so they sure didn't get an easy task, but all of the services were carried out within a week and it didn't cost an arm and leg thanks to my membership. Also very easy manage bookings through their app.

    By: Eleonor15-04-2021
    Fantastic Services16-04-2021

    Dear Eleonor, Thank you for trusting Fantastic Services! It's great to know we have provided a good service again. We are happy to have you as a regular customer. Enjoy our fantastic deals and offers! Best regards, Fantastic Services

    Fantastic Services16-06-2021

    Dear Sedef, Thank you for sharing your experience. We find it devastating to see that this is the impression we have made. Our Customer care team is working on the matter immediately and we will make sure that this is corrected. Our goal was to make sure that this is completed for you and we are eager to redeem ourselves. Kind Regards, Fantastic Services

    joneill@uxbridgecollege.ac.uk13-07-2021

    I am appalled at the service I have received this morning Tuesday 13th July. I rebooked my gardening service from when you cancelled on Saturday to 8am this morning. No one has arrived. It is 10.33am. I have started a Whatapps exchange with Naomi - left 5 messages, none of which have even been read. Apart from the sheer frustration of, for the 2nd time in 3 days, my gardening not getting done, it is the total lack of customer services - even my Whatsapp messages being ignored.. I have used Fantastic Services several times in the passed and have generally been pleased. I recently took out a club membership and this gardening booking was made under that. This is meant to be a priority service. Today it has been nothing short of shocking. I keep asking for someone to call me - I can understand Covid etc might mean a service provider can't turn up. It is the total lack of communication and customer care which is unforgiveable. The only way for this to be rectified is for someone to call me in the next half an hour - call - not text.

    joneill@uxbridgecollege.ac.uk13-07-2021

    I have now had some response from Reese who at least responded to my messages. He has found a solution for me with regards to re-booking, however this will need to go ahead for my faith to be anywhere near restored.. I have still requested a call from a manager which I am expecting to receive today.

    Catherine Philp22-07-2021

    Did you get a response? I have been trying to get hold of them over a fourth no-show gardener. I've been charged for it three times, as well as several other random charges. I'm furious. Zero communication or service. They make it impossible to contact them and don't respond.

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+915-915-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+915-915-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+308-308-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+308-308-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+141-141-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+141-141-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+811-811-1=0+0+0+1 or '3v82uRDx'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+811-811-1=0+0+0+1 or '3v82uRDx'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+993-993-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+993-993-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    JrNK74Gy'; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5 OR 791=(SELECT 791 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5) OR 132=(SELECT 132 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1)) OR 808=(SELECT 808 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    A3Lu4g1T' OR 793=(SELECT 793 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    DVHIalnu') OR 129=(SELECT 129 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    FTDJKd6e')) OR 898=(SELECT 898 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Sofa clean

    My son had marked our sofa badly and the advice of the sales rep was honest and straightforward. We decided to go ahead knowing that the results may not be that good. Zdravko, was the one who came to our house, he was very diligent and dedicated in achieving the best finish possible for us. We are very grateful.

    By: Doreen08-04-2021
    Fantastic Services12-04-2021

    Hi Doreen, It's a pleasure to have another happy customer! We highly appreciate your review and hope you will continue to use our services in the future! Regards, Fantastic Services

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+55-55-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+55-55-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+159-159-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+159-159-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+728-728-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+728-728-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+641-641-1=0+0+0+1 or 'k0RrEF9L'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+641-641-1=0+0+0+1 or 'k0RrEF9L'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+908-908-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+908-908-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    FrHkAqCh'; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5 OR 387=(SELECT 387 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5) OR 753=(SELECT 753 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1)) OR 178=(SELECT 178 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    Dakk3RrH' OR 470=(SELECT 470 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    j7Zta9kY') OR 436=(SELECT 436 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    yFZXP0TL')) OR 160=(SELECT 160 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Removals

    On Wednesday we had our third move with Fantastic removals and they were good in the past but this last time was absolutely amazing. So quick, friendly and hardworking, the guys took care of our things as if they were their own and had the loveliest attitude. Thank you Alex and Tony.

    By: Sunny08-04-2021
    Fantastic Removals 12-04-2021

    Hi Sunny, Thank you for taking the time to review our services. Every day, we aim to provide quality services, and we are glad to see that this has been achieved. Kind regards, Fantastic removals

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+554-554-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+554-554-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+413-413-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+413-413-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+740-740-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+740-740-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+112-112-1=0+0+0+1 or 'YdpilhLg'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+112-112-1=0+0+0+1 or 'YdpilhLg'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+775-775-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+775-775-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    JkPtDnio'; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5 OR 829=(SELECT 829 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5) OR 147=(SELECT 147 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1)) OR 624=(SELECT 624 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    x5ECDVyz' OR 311=(SELECT 311 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    L024yvzd') OR 512=(SELECT 512 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    5RoujYJh')) OR 618=(SELECT 618 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Removal and packing service

    Superb job, all of our belongings arrived safe and sound at the new house.
    It took them longer than expected and the price was slightly increased at the end, but they really worked hard and were gentle with our furniture.
    It was a very easy move out.

    By: Francesca 27-04-2021
    Fantastic Services28-04-2021

    Dear Francesca, Customer experience and satisfaction are our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to hearing from you again. Regards, Fantastic Services

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+97-97-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+97-97-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+261-261-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+261-261-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+261-261-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+261-261-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+616-616-1=0+0+0+1 or 'vXB3dR1N'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+616-616-1=0+0+0+1 or 'vXB3dR1N'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+747-747-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+747-747-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    SCWj4UeF'; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5 OR 647=(SELECT 647 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5) OR 909=(SELECT 909 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1)) OR 581=(SELECT 581 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    ORAkWutN' OR 784=(SELECT 784 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    oPC6FHBW') OR 727=(SELECT 727 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    mPy4ge49')) OR 363=(SELECT 363 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Cleaning

    Shocking company. Take monies from bank accounts without consent.

    Zero customer service and accountability.

    Backed up by fake reviews and incompetent staff.

    Will be taking legal action.

    By: Londoner16-09-2021
    Fantastic Services16-09-2021

    Dear Customer, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are truly saddened to know about the experience that you had with your most recent encounter and the poor impression you have been left with. We would like to assure you that we would never allow holding payment that we didn't earn. It would be a pleasure for us to help in addressing this situation and making it right. Would you be so kind as to share the reference number of your booking with us so that we can locate it? As soon as we have that a member of our team would be delighted to reach you in order to provide you with the Customer Care that you deserve. Kind regards, Fantastic Services

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    car wash

    i have edited my rating as after first issues i have been contacted and issue sorted.
    i had my service upgraded and credits load in my account as apologies.
    i had the promess that costumer service will improve as well.

    By: FABIO FERREIRA14-09-2021
    Fantastic Services14-09-2021

    Dear Fabio, We are truly grateful to see that we managed to sort the matter out and assist in the best way possible for you. Seeing that after a rough start, we still improved ourselves and turned your experience around is truly astonishing. We remain at your disposal and we are looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Fantastic services

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Window cleaning

    Georgi cleans our windows every month, very pleasant guy. When we switched to regular cleaning, they offered us a very good price. It's a little confusing when I try to reschedule the visits on their app, but they sort it our over the phone if I need help.

    By: Maya29-04-2021
    Fantastic Services10-05-2021

    Dear Maya Thank you for booking with us and writing such good words. It is always good to know when you are doing the things right! Hope you will continue to use our cleaning services in the future. All the best, Fantastic Services

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+74-74-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+74-74-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+71-71-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+71-71-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+676-676-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+676-676-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+786-786-1=0+0+0+1 or 'W3vxxu6h'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+786-786-1=0+0+0+1 or 'W3vxxu6h'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+621-621-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+621-621-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    YW00KB4O'; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5 OR 452=(SELECT 452 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5) OR 907=(SELECT 907 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1)) OR 945=(SELECT 945 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    k0UZlcwg' OR 215=(SELECT 215 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    IQiKWLkf') OR 883=(SELECT 883 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    Xmld83l9')) OR 971=(SELECT 971 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Removals

    I have been using these guys for years, they are always great. Today they helped me with moving to my new property and the team lived up to the company's name, they were friendly and wearing protective gear and they worked very hard. Fantastic.

    By: Helen Dean05-02-2021
    Fantastic Services15-02-2021

    Hi Helen, Good to hear such positive feedback. Thank you! We at Fantastic Services are happy to know that we have another satisfied customer. Thank you once again for using and recommending our services We are looking forward to serving you again in the future. Regards, Fantastic Services

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+292-292-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+292-292-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+96-96-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+96-96-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+364-364-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+364-364-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+562-562-1=0+0+0+1 or 'Hfs7FOal'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+562-562-1=0+0+0+1 or 'Hfs7FOal'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+587-587-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+587-587-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    OhldVp0S'; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5 OR 244=(SELECT 244 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5) OR 594=(SELECT 594 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1)) OR 517=(SELECT 517 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    uWRO5u4K' OR 463=(SELECT 463 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    22195V7Q') OR 133=(SELECT 133 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    fsSPdydr')) OR 727=(SELECT 727 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Gardening

    Booked them for regular maintenance of my garden and it is going pretty well so far. I leave a key to the gate for the team, send them tasks before every service through the app and they do a great job. Would recommend.

    By: BrianD15-03-2021
    Fantastic Services18-03-2021

    Dear Brian, When we receive such positive feedback, we rest knowing that we have done our job well. Thank you for sharing it online. You made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently, so please do book again. Best regards, Fantastic Services

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+661-661-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+661-661-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+957-957-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+957-957-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+105-105-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+105-105-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+387-387-1=0+0+0+1 or 'vr45fj11'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+387-387-1=0+0+0+1 or 'vr45fj11'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+175-175-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+175-175-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    F3XbWiU8'; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5 OR 998=(SELECT 998 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5) OR 730=(SELECT 730 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1)) OR 17=(SELECT 17 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    8JQFDLxS' OR 26=(SELECT 26 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    v81QY2SK') OR 42=(SELECT 42 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    5Lk2DDCe')) OR 967=(SELECT 967 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Handyman

    Booked a handyman to help with some odd jobs around the house after we moved in. Great help! Managed to do more than I expected and gave me some very useful tips. All in all great service from these guys.

    By: Pete15-02-2021
    Fantastic Services16-02-2021

    Dear Pete Thank you for booking with us and writing such good words. It is always good to know when you are doing the things right! Hope you will continue to use our services in the future. All the best, Fantastic Services

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+184-184-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+184-184-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+402-402-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+402-402-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+486-486-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+486-486-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+454-454-1=0+0+0+1 or '3Zjapd7B'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+454-454-1=0+0+0+1 or '3Zjapd7B'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+548-548-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+548-548-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    2kVsGJmT'; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5 OR 948=(SELECT 948 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5) OR 922=(SELECT 922 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1)) OR 315=(SELECT 315 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    4j7xpqxX' OR 967=(SELECT 967 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    xfC6Y2zc') OR 458=(SELECT 458 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    0LAe7qX3')) OR 755=(SELECT 755 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Domestic Cleaning

    Untrustworthy business. This agency cannot be trusted to deliver a booking. Service is unreliable and inconsistent. They have cancelled my bookings several times on the same day as the service or the previous day. Cleaners show up late or not at all. They have no control over their cleaners, who come from a variety of sources. They do not have enough cleaners to deliver on the bookings they accept. They cancelled one of my bookings this week and nobody showed up for the other one.

    By: Susan09-09-2021
    Fantastic Services09-09-2021

    Dear Susan, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest observation, we cherish every input we receive. Our company always strives to keep the reschedules and changes to a minimum as we do respect your time and satisfaction. We would never allow for your concerns to remain unaddressed and will be delighted to look into it. Could you please share with us your reference number as we are eager to find a way and make this right? We hope to hear back from you. Kind regards, Fantastic Services

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Carpet & Upholstery cleaning service

    The opposite of Fantastic and a lot more hassle than it is worth.

    Paid considerable amount to have sofa and stairs cleaned. Stairs were fine (though didn't get marks off the hallway carpet), but the cleaning process on the sofa has left visible marks all down the side and across it.

    WARNING: It is impossible to get hold of anyone on the phone - they like to chat online or whatsapp, or you have to leave a voicemail and then wait for the call that never comes. When they finally responded to arrange another visit, that was cancelled on the morning, and then someone finally came today (not the original person) who said it wouldn't be possible to fix the marks. So much time wasted.

    I have sent follow up messages on whatsapp, my complaint form AND left a voice message and no one has called me back. It is an expensive sofa, and however it was cleaned caused these marks on the fabric. When I first sent photos and made the complaint an insulting message came back: 'This is not something you should be worried about as it has just turned the fibres to the other side, if you ... it by hand - they will come to place'. Clearly not the case.

    AVOID USING THEM, at least for upholstery & carpet cleaning!

    By: Ed Rubin08-09-2021
    Fantastic Services08-09-2021

    Dear Ed, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for bringing this to our attention. Criticism might be hard to accept sometimes, however, it is what drives us on the path to improvement. Addressing our client’s concerns is one of our highest priorities and realizing that we have let you down in demonstrating this is disheartening. When providing our services, our professionals are always striving to ensure a seamless and high-quality service for our clients, taking into consideration every detail that could possibly prevent them from doing so. We are deeply saddened to know that we have let you down with your most recent encounter, as this has never been our intention, however, we as a company listen and take action and we are eager to showcase the true value and determination of our customer care team. We are actively looking into this occasion and a representative will get in touch with you shortly to discuss further and assist in making things right. Kind Regards, Fantastic Services

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    mobile car wash

    Very poor experience. I have paid £130 for a mobile car wash aservice and i waited, waited and waited. 2h after the booking time i started try get in contact with someone on costumer service and all i could get was a Fantasy Bot (machine) that gives me only pre schoosen options.
    When i managed to get in contact with someone on Whatsapp they took 3h to reply my complait and diffenrent people replied me in fdiffderent moments but no one sorted my issue.
    3 days later (today) i am still waiting a contact to get a refund or the service booked (that i dont want anymore). its a shame that a company works sdo bad for the costumers.

    By: FABIO FERREIRA07-09-2021
    Fantastic Services07-09-2021

    Dear Fabio, Thank you for the chance to get back to you and assist you with the matter. We are truly sorry that we failed to provide you with the deserved customer care initially, however, we are grateful for the chance to assist and rearrange the service. We are sincerely eager to turn your experience around and keep up the good work for you and all of our customers. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Fantastic services

    FABIO FERREIRA14-09-2021

    i have edited my rating as after first issues i have been contacted and issue sorted. i had my service upgraded and credits load in my account as apologies. i had the promess that costumer service will improve as well.

    Fantastic Services14-09-2021

    Dear Fabio, We are truly grateful to see that we managed to sort the matter out and assist in the best way possible for you. Seeing that after a rough start, we still improved ourselves and turned your experience around is truly astonishing. We remain at your disposal and we are looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Fantastic services

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    End of tenancy clean + carpet clean

    AVOID THIS COMPANY!

    I booked fantastic services for an end of clean and carpet clean paying £211 …. When I returned to my flat there little to no evidence of any clean being conducted, the oven was left filthy despite being promised they use dip tank oven clean, I managed to clean it myself with mr muscle oven cleaner! the floors were left ... (I had to Hoover and re-mop) and skirts not wiped (I wiped them down easily with basic cleaning spray and a cloth), food debris left in the fridge with the seal of the fridge left ... (I wiped clean), underside of skink in the bathroom had not been wiped clean (wiped clean with spray and a cloth) and despite a ‘carpet clean’ I had to remove a stain with supermarket bought carpet stain remover, so clearly carpets had not been professionally cleaned.

    I never expected to have to do hours of cleaning after spending over £200 on a clean. I was lucky my landlord was sympathetic and offered me the opportunity to do a clean myself.

    I have tried to complain and despite promises of a response within 2 days I am still waiting 2 weeks down the line for a response from this company.

    Do not waste your money, avoid fantastic services.

    By: kate wallwork01-09-2021
    Fantastic Services02-09-2021

    Dear Kate, Thank you so much for taking the time to raise this matter to our attention and to share your honest evaluation. We realize how important an End of Tenancy cleaning is and are devasted to know that you needed to clean some of the areas yourself after the team attended the property. We can imagine what an inconvenience this has caused to both you and your landlord and would never allow for this matter to remain unattended. It is so saddening for us to know about the delay with your case and we would like to sincerely apologize as we realize how time-sensitive such a situation is and we truly realize what an impression this has left you under. A representative of ours has now been personally assigned to the matter and would love to help in making this right for you. We are now looking into the details and it would be a pleasure for us to get in touch with you by the end of the day in order to ensure you are provided with the Customer Care that you deserve. Kind regards, Fantastic Services

    kate wallwork02-09-2021

    Thank you for your reply. Abby Colton your representative has been incredibly helpful and resolved the issue with a full refund.

    Fantastic Services02-09-2021

    Dear Kate, It has been a pleasure for us to help in making this right. Thank you once again for raising your feedback to our attention. This is what helps us improve. We always remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Fantastic Services

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Mr.

    555

    By: zFPWdwPk28-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Move out cleaning

    I have book the move out cleaning and fantastic cleaner arrive not listen my arrange parking and turndown the job and left , my return property is the next day and I urgently pay extra to other people to clean for my move out flat , fantastic company is very Irresponsible、 i chat with your customer service and they just say I not provide parking , I already told him where to park and how to left the machine in my flat , I pay that much money and need to organise the parking and get back a ... , I really don’t understand how come I found another company cleaner can drop the machine and found the parking and your company cleaner use the parking excuse to turndown my appointment in last minute, and I really can’t found any phone number to contact your company instead of by chat , I want get back my refund for the move out cleaning but the end fantastic charges me extra £40 , I don’t understand how come u take £40 extra from my bank account without to let me know and without my permission. Fantastic services is very Worst cleaning company.

    By: Carmen27-08-2021
    Fantastic Services27-08-2021

    Dear Carmen, We cherish every customer’s observation. Criticism might be hard to accept sometimes, however, it is what drives us on the path to improvement. Addressing our client’s concerns is one of our highest priorities and realizing that we have let you down in demonstrating this is disheartening. We as a company listen and take action and we are eager to showcase the true value of our End of tenancy service and the determination of our customer care team. Kind regards, Fantastic Services

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    End of Tenancy Cleaning

    Absolutely appalling company and I am extremely upset!

    I ordered a End of Tenancy deep clean and specifically requested for a number of items, some were charged additionally to be included and it was confirmed by the Booking agent that they have been included (and already part of this specific service)

    1. Hoovering
    2. The interior windows
    3. Curtains Upholstery
    4. Cupboard/drawers
    5. Surfaces and walls
    6. Radiators and dust
    7. Oven
    8. Bins
    Etc....

    I initially booked my appointment for 21.08.21 I received a phone call on 19.08.21 that the team was unavailable to complete the full tenancy cleaning but would make themselves available for the 20.08.21 to ensure they can complete the full service. As I was unable to be in attendance for that day I left the key under the bin so they could gain entry. I specifically requested for someone to contact me once the cleaners were in the property and out which I received no phone call and it is completely unhelpful that this “fantastic“ company does not answer phone calls so there is no way to speak to someone to resolve the issue much sooner. Although they are quick to speak to you to take payment upfront !

    Upon entering the home, I am absolutely shocked that very minimal has been completed. Not to mention that they left the key in a visible area for anybody to enter! The oven has not been finished , the curtains have been untouched despite specifically requesting and paying extra for this to be upholstered! The bins have been untouched , the house was not hoovered and I specifically requested that the cleaners do not wear outside shoes in the house as I had recently put down new carpets, they clearly wore outside shoes as there clear ... sole imprints on the carpet. Furthermore, the surfaces were not wiped and the walls remain untouched. Not even the floor has been wiped, broomed or mopped. It’s clear the windows have not been wiped as I was promised. Just writing this list is making me extremely stressed as I now know I have to do it myself within the next 48 hours!

    I have lodged a written complaint, tried phoning and even used the online chat to no avail. By a lottery luck I decided to call the new query/booking which somebody did answer eventually. Although he was polite and sympathetic he was limited in what he could do and referred me to his area manager in which I was assured I will receive a phone call today. No phone call has been receive as of yet and I’m questioning if I will ever receive one esp as I have been robbed... paid for a service that I did not receive !

    I am now extremely stressed of trying to do this end of tenancy cleaning myself , being heavily pregnant this is why I contacted “Fantastic” service that I paid for to assist with in the first place ....

    By: Taryn21-08-2021
    Fantastic Services23-08-2021

    Dear Taryn, thank you for sharing honest and detailed feedback. We are sorry that the experience you had was not up to your expectations. We know how important the End of tenancy cleaning is for our clients and always strive to perform it up to the best standard. The last we would wish is to cause you any unnecessary hassle during your moving. However, based on our experience the fair wear and tear, damages, mould, old stains could prevent us from reaching our usual standards. As these issues are not affected by the efforts of the cleaning teams, we can not give our guarantee that the results would be up to the best level of cleaning we offer. We have a wall spot cleaning service as well which can be performed upon request and it is coming on extra charge. We offer various channels of communication, which can be used in order to contact us and have your queries addressed. Knowing that you have found difficulties with this, we will make sure to make this right by you and use your feedback as an example of what we can improve in our communications. We are actively looking into your case and a representative will be in touch with you shortly to discuss the matter further with you and find a way to make this right. Kind regards, Fantastic Services

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Carpet Cleaning

    Ref: 210816456SYS

    I’m appalled by this company. I want a refund because I didn’t receive any service. I booked for the carpet cleaning service a week ago and received a reminder message 7:00am everyday, but today no one turned up for the cleaning service(!) without any notice! Besides you can’t talk to anyone once you are booked in. (You couldn’t track the provider once the time slot had passed as it immediately became a past, completed service) I should have listen to my gut feeling that this name - Fantastic service doesn’t sound right. It is a total waste of my time waiting. Please look elsewhere for the cleaning service. I won’t recommend to this company.

    Not happy customer

    By: Alun Williams 21-08-2021
    Fantastic Services23-08-2021

    Dear Alun, We are grateful for the chance to look into your experience, we cherish every input we receive. It is disheartening to hear of your impression and we greatly appreciate the chance to discuss this occurrence with you and find a way to make things right. Our Customer Care team remains at your disposal and we hope to get the chance to win back your trust and turn this experience around. Kind regards, Fantastic Services

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Carpet cleaning

    We’ve just booked for the carpet cleaning service using a promo code, which they are advertising at the moment. But disappointingly, we’ve been told that we can’t use the promo code as we are ordering a minimum service(!) That’s absurd, as I can’t see anywhere written in the terms and conditions. Not impressive so far as a first customer.

    By: Alun Williams16-08-2021
    Fantastic Services 17-08-2021

    Dear Alun, Thank you for your honest input and for bringing this to our attention. When providing our clients with vouchers and promotional codes, our goal is to make sure that our customers can take advantage of them and have a better experience, while exploring our services. We are eager to look into this occurrence and you can expect to be contacted by a representative shortly to discuss and make things right. Kind regards, Fantastic Services

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+644-644-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+644-644-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+488-488-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+488-488-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+296-296-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+296-296-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+738-738-1=0+0+0+1 or 'OMPQ9Mo7'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+738-738-1=0+0+0+1 or 'OMPQ9Mo7'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+63-63-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+63-63-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    qM5JrbTT'; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5 OR 362=(SELECT 362 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5) OR 72=(SELECT 72 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1)) OR 742=(SELECT 742 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    QOtOTnPb' OR 49=(SELECT 49 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    oaEIoRxG') OR 527=(SELECT 527 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    QMQU4JjA')) OR 517=(SELECT 517 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    Write your own review about Fantastic Services

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Fantastic Services a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 75 customer review posted about Fantastic Services. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.8/10, with 52% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Fantastic Services offer?

    Fantastic Services is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with House & Garden.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Fantastic Services website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!