BritainReviews

    Reviews SpaSeekers

    Spa treatments can be a really relaxing and rejuvenating experience. But the best results are given by the best spas. But how can you find them? One of the websites that want to help you find spas is SpaSeeker. But what can you expect from this company? Will they indeed offer the best spas near your home? What kind of spa treatments will they suggest for you? In what regions will these spas be located? Will they find you a spa near to your home? And what kind of customer service will they provide if you need them to solve a problem or complaint? The best way to investigate these matters is by reading reviews left by real customers of SpaSeeker. Read their reviews to get some idea of what SpaSeeker is all about. Their opinions, comments, reviews, experiences and ratings can help you to investigate if this website might leads you to the best spa in the vicinity of your home.

    About SpaSeeker

    SpaSeeker is a company that helps you find a spa near your home. They want to provide you with the perfect spa experience. The company started out as a small, family-run company operated from a garage. They were one of the first companies to try that, making them the first spa specialist agencies in the UK. Back in the days, the company was still called “Healthy Venues”. They provided (and still provide) free booking service and old-fashioned telephone advice. At first, they had just a dozen spas to recommend. Now, their database consists of over 500 spa wellness centres. They offer spa treatmentsall over the UK. So whether you are looking for a spa in London, Birmingham, East Anglia, Edinburgh, Scotland or Wales, it’s all possible. You can also book a spa day or an entire spa break. And there are spa packages for special occasions such as Christmas, men, couples, 1 night, detox, luxury, plus size, pregnancy, Sunday, hen parties, afternoon tea, golf & spa, autumn, evening, morning etc.


    A deluxe pamper day provided by SpaSeekers.

    How to find the best spas in the UK with the services of SpaSeeker

    You can use their website to book an appointment at a spa wellness centre. Just select the region you want the spa to be located in and see what they have to offer. When you have found a spa that you want to visit, you can book the appointment online. They won’t charge any additional booking fees. SpaSeeker also has a customer service that can help you out if you have some sort of question, complaint or problem.

    How can SpaSeekers help you?

    - When you are trying to find the best spas in the UK
    - When you are looking for hotels with spas
    - When you looking for spa deals

    Do you have complaints, compliments or tips for SpaSeeker?

    Have you ever visited a spa suggested by SpaSeeker? Then we would like to know what your experience with this company was like. How easy was it to find a spa near your home? Is their website easy to navigate? Did they indeed provide you with the best spa deal available? What did you think of the spa treatment itself? And what is your opinion on SpaSeeker’s customer service? Write your own review about SpaSeekers on BritainReviews and inform others about your SpaSeeker experience.

    How easy is finding a spa via SpaSeeker? Read customer reviews about their website for finding spa days, spa breaks and other spa treatments.

    SpaSeekers
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (12)

    3.8
    58% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    3.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    badog

    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆC𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . ..
    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆC𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . ..
    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆC𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . ..

    By: monishka06-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    spa day

    i spoke to zo today to book my mini spa day she was lovely so so helpful and she was a happy person just felt very comfortable booking with her, would definitely recommend you guys keep up the good work.
    thanks
    stephanie haselock

    By: stephanie haselock11-09-2018
    Rita15-06-2021

    Hello, what telephone number did you use as I have not had anyone pick up the phone after calling for 1 month on a daily basis

    Neither have I. They keep saying my call will answered within the next minute. They was 20 mins ago. I'm still holding01-07-2021

    Neither have I. They keep saying my call will be answered within a minute that was 25 minutes ago

    Rebecca09-08-2021

    Did you find a phone number? I cannot get through, always says line busy.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Eden hall day spa

    Couldn’t get through for 3 days no answer on phone Appaling service

    By: Aileen Mell12-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Day for Two

    Absolute scammers, bought a voucher from them and booked but due to COVID was re-issued a new voucher. You cant contact them via phone as its always busy or you wait for hours, and they do not reply to their emails at all. Finally managed to book a re-schedule, got there and turns out Spa-Seekers never contacted the venue to pay, and now the voucher has expired and we still weeks later cannot get in contact with this company. Absolute con-artists, avoid at all costs.

    By: Eshan10-08-2021
    jacon11-08-2021

    got there and turns out Spa-Seekers never contacted the venue to pay, and now the voucher has expired and we still weeks later cannot get in contact with this company. Absolute con-artists, avoid at all costs. 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(ð’ð„ð‘ð•ï ¿½ ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(ð’ð„ð‘ð•ï ¿½ ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . ..

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Spa break

    Awful customer service. Paid for a spa break only to receive a voicemail saying I needed to pay more money (they realised there were only upgrade rooms available) to confirm the booking. I cannot get through to them via phone, line is always busy. Sent multiple emails and no response. How do I get my money back?!

    By: Rebecca09-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Spa day at Bailiffs Court Hotel

    Do not use!! This company will take your money and then will not allow you to redeem vouchers on the website and therefore you cannot book with the venue itself. They block their phones as busy during office hours so they cannot be reached and do not answer emails or VMs left on the out of hours answerphone.
    Report to Trading Standards, would suggest others do the same to get this company shut down. They are still posting on social media which makes things even worse!

    By: Lee B06-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Luxury SPA Day

    I am trying to change the date due to Covid 19. However, cannot reach customer service either by phone or email. Nobody answers my emails. I am on the phone now for 30 minutes!!! Would not recommend this company to anyone! VERY BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE!

    By: A Ryspaeva30-07-2021
    Rebecca09-08-2021

    What phone number are you calling? I cannot get through to them, always says line busy.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Booking fake

    Arrived at my hotel and they hadn't got our booking. Fake and scam. Stay away. Money taken from account and not refunded despite numerous calls and emails which were unanswered. Thieves!!

    By: Gemma 28-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Indulge Spa Day

    Easy to book, yeah. Everything else about them is complete crap. No replies to emails, no reply from their contact form, no answer to my numerous phone calls. Shall never use again.

    By: Adrian21-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Spa day

    I do not recommend Spa Seekers to anyone. I called to make a booking, the adviser said the next available date is 21st June, as I had to check with my partner if we can make it that day, I said i'll call back. When i called back, another adviser said the next available date is in October. I said it's ridiculous because i have been given other dates, he said he is going to check and call me back. Never heard from them again. We trying to call them, i'm always on wait for at least 30 mins, they don't reply to emails, etc. Very bad experience and very bad services.

    By: Mihaela Dumitru19-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Spa day with lunch and a treatment

    I've been chasing a complaint for months still no responce.... Your the worst Spa Company I have ever used. Just awful customer services!
    I had booked a spa day with one treatment and lunch. I specifically advissd lunch was a must. When we got to the venue we advised them we wanted lunch first then we will a swim etc our treatments where booked for 4pm. We was advised the restaurant at this venue is seperated to the venue and lunch is not included that Spa seekers ofter Mis Read this when booking and many customers have had this problems before. I advised this is what we booked and expected. We haven't eaten and we have paid for this service. We was advised to sit and wait whilst the contact spa seekers. We eventually got to the restaurant for 2pm and was give £10 each to spend. That how much lunch was never mind a drink.... That all we could offer as everything else was too expensive... Due to mistake we didn't leave the restaurant until 2 30ish rushing our lunch as treatments where booked ore 4 leaving us one hour to use the facilities as the treatment rooms where nowhere near the swimming pool etc... The pool was underground and the treatment rooms where 2 floors above. I have been chasing this continuously to be advised it happened during look down nothing can now be done.

    By: Kim26-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Brandon hall Coventry spa break

    TERRIBLE !!! STAY AWAY!!!! I booked a spa night through this company and they didn't relay my booking... The Hotel didn't have me booked in, the restaurant and treatment were not booked. A relaxing time turned in to one big stress on every angle! To top it off I emailed three times. First time I was told by KIM BROOM- customer service advisor , they would get back to me....two weeks later, nothing so I emailed again and again another week later...I was ignored! I asked for mangers email and was told again by KIM that she had no record of my complaint. I emailed again forwarding the original complaint again with no reply!! Unbelievable bad service!!! DONT TRUST THIS COMPANY!!! BOOK DIRECT!!! I will be taking this further.

    By: M07-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about SpaSeekers

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is SpaSeekers a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 12 customer review posted about SpaSeekers. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.8/10, with 58% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do SpaSeekers offer?

    SpaSeekers is mainly active in the Holidays & Trips category, more specifically with Day & Night Out Tickets, Cheap Holidays.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the SpaSeekers website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!