BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2863)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Marketing Course

    It’s still too early to review the course, but so far I’ve had a positive experience.

    By: Eryn Gordon 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Web Development

    Pros - excellent content and just at the right pitch. Its amazing that it is free at the moment so I am definitely taking advantage.

    Cons - the free bonus video doesn't appear to be free unless you buy the toolkit. Also the number of emails and messages I am getting are really unnecessary. I like that I get a reminder but I have had 8 emails today!

    By: Amanda 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Tools

    Its a very nice academy, I think I will go far with them

    By: Chukwudi Ebenezer Chinelo 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Photography photoshop

    This is simply the best I've used

    By: Jayne Jones 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photography course

    I have only attended lesson one so far, but it seems very professional and well executed. I am looking forward to the rest.

    By: Carina Sharp 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography Course

    I signed up for the free trial. First lessons were a little too basic for me and left me wanting to skip a few or get them over and get onto the interesting stuff. Personally I would prefer something that I could blast through in my own time and not be beholden to the 2 X hour classes a week. Having said that, for some this kind of learning may be more beneficial. With time between lessons to digest the information and experiment with the knowledge gained.
    I also had an issue to begin with, I emailed them and they were quick to reply and eager to help.

    By: Stewart Evans 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    The class I've taken so far has been interesting and informative, however they have been Absolutely SPAMMING me with emails. As in, 7 emails in less than 12 hours, some of them duplicates. I've opted out, but having at least four emails from one company anytime I check my inbox in the first place is a huge turn-off.

    As I said I've enjoyed the class and I plan to finish it if my free trial allows it, but my advice is to opt out of the emailing system immediately.

    By: Emily Fontanilla 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Thus far, I have found this product to be extremely simple to utilize, informative and efficient. The platform is intuitive and streamlined, allowing for ease of use for students of all ages and backgrounds. The instructors have demonstrated a thorough understanding of the content and convey their message smoothly. I’m looking forward to continuing to develop my skills and work with the platform!

    By: Steven Starkey 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Classes

    I’ve only done one class so far. That class was pretty informative. I’m excited about tomorrow’s class!

    By: Melissa M Lively 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Professional diploma in Nutrition

    Shaw Academy is honestly a convenient and amazing service, that allows people like myself, that work 40-50 hours a week, and don't have time to get a proper education concurrently. The webinars are super informative, interactive, and convenient. I don't feel rushed (which was a huge thing for me in school due to my ADHD) at all, and can schedule and reschedule my classes when ever I want and If something comes up and I can't attend, I can just change my courses time and day and not feel like I'm wasting my money/time on an education. Highly recommend if you're looking to learn something new and best part is, it's inexpensive and you can get a degree. Thank you Shaw Academy!

    By: Justin Lewis 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Project Management

    This is my first time to embark in an online class and I must state it vividly that Shaw Academy really impressed me beyond measures. The class was awesome, the Lecturer did excellently in the teaching and Mr Morpheaus, the AI is really doing good as well by answering our questions correctly and fastly. In fact, am really impressed and I want to say Kudos! to Shaw Academy. Thanks so much and remain blessed.

    By: Ezeanochie Chibuike Samuel 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    .

    Very good platform, really good classes easy to understand.

    By: Sara 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography course

    Seems great so far. Would be nice to have all course materials included there are options to buy the slides and an E certificate per unit. Well put together videos however.

    By: Dave MacIntyre 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Diploma in Cryptocurrency

    An awesome course !

    10/10 would recommend it !

    By: Christophe Dierick 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Intro to project management

    It was good info

    By: Onyinye Anyaeji 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    English

    I am just starting course.

    By: Sanjeev Kumar 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shaws Academy

    Great sessions and classes. Fantastic teachers. Would really recommend the courses and great to gain knowledge.

    By: farha rawoot 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project management

    I am not native speaker so as first pros. I would give understandable pronunciation and speed of the teacher.
    Content and presentation is catchy, clear and thanks to good explanations it is Easy to remember.

    It would be good to have stop-start previous forward button, as I am making notes during the lesson and sometimes there are lot of stuff...

    Too many spams (SMS/emails)

    By: Ivana Fenikova 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    professional diploma in web design

    I enrolled the course recently and found it to be completely useful and helpful in my professional upfront.

    By: Nishida 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Leadership & Management Course 4 week taster

    I've done many classroom based and online training courses of all kinds, so I have plenty to compare to.
    Straight away I could tell this was a bit different. The way classes are scheduled and the recordings are very dynamic. The Artificial Intelligence bot - we know it's not real, yet it's so effective, you still find yourself wanting to interact with it!! :o)
    I've only just begun but I really like what I've seen so far and I can't wait to do more.

    By: Shona Snow 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review