BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Premium

    Nice

    By: Gyaneshwar12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Done the first lesson.

    I would say the content and instructor are very good. It would be very beneficial if you could pause as you go along to make notes. I appreciate it can be viewed afterwards, but it would save me time and having to watch it again.

    I felt on episode one about halfway through when we got to the KPI section, it went too quick and I felt overwhelmed. It would be handy to be able pause to catch up and then resume.

    Also, I like the fact you get constant reminders for the class.

    By: James Welshman12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Financial Trading & Investment

    The course is exactly what I need.

    By: Syed12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Project Management

    I just took my first free class and all I can say is it was a great presentation and with such a great way of explaining and presenting the basic concepts of project management. Absolutely very good quality, though I must say I was surprised I couldn't find a pause button during the class, I guess that's to make it like a real class experience. Then I was relief by knowing you can rewatch past classes, so everything is amazing so far.

    By: Antonio Farias12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Nutrition Course Module 1

    My experience thus far with Shaw academy has been good. I have enjoy the nutrition class I'm currently taking and the professor has been super engaging for an online course. I do wish I had the option to pause lessons and go back, but I am no able to. You are able to watch the whole lesson again after that class is over.

    By: Joanna12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Online class

    Taking an online class and so far it’s great

    By: Semard Jones12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Diploma in Photography

    Excellent 4 week free trial offer in the Photography diploma. The setup is easy to navigate and access to classes is simple. My only issue would be there are slightly to many emails and notifications, but this can be managed I'm sure.

    By: Lee Collyer12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Financial trading and investment

    Very good course

    By: Michel Kardous12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    N/A

    I would attend again!

    By: Taneisha 12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphics design

    I enrolled the graphic design course from the Shaw academy. I took the course to learn more and brush up my knowledge. I am quite lucky that I got to know about the academy courses there are many courses to learn. The lectures very awesome. We can schedule our lecture at our own. Thank you and love you Shaw academy

    By: Rajalingam 12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition

    The first class was amazing. Learned so much. Easy to follow slides and information.

    By: Cindy Swartz12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shaw Academy Social Media Marketing

    I think the modules are well prepared and helpful.
    I'm a little bit annoyed by the constant reminder to buy a toolkit but nonetheless I am pleased with the experience

    By: Katharina Krause 12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photography

    It improved my skills vastly ! I look at things differently now as I have learner a lot through this academy ! The explanation was perfect and on spot by which I can understand everypoint ! Over all its a wonderful experience I have to say !

    By: Bharath 12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excel

    The first lesson was clearly outline with step-by-step instruction and explanation which makes it easy to grasp and understand the functionality. Definitely time well spent on the course !

    By: Yam12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Beauty Course

    Amazing :) I'm so impressed with the flexibility and delivery of the courses they provide. Will definitely be a regular student

    By: Beth Devine12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design course

    Classes keep me interested!!
    Great didactic approach

    By: Pia Dorao12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Free 4 week trial

    I just started a project management course for the 4 week free trial. I did this to improve my career portfolio and myself. I opted to use the free 4 week trial to see how good this online academy works, and if good, I can then further use the service and pay for it. So far, the classes have been great but the classes roll so fast its almost, one can't take enough notes as you can't pause it.

    By: Alexandra12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Social media marketing

    Wow, I have learnt a lot in just the second lesson, am really looking forward to to the third class. No regrets at all, am encouraged to do more of this.

    By: Oluwaseun Mary 12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free 1 month course

    The best courses I have ever done, all lessons are so helpful and fun, look forward to every lesson

    By: Joel Reid12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    App Development

    Very informative, quality pricing, would reccomend to a friend!!!

    By: William Miller12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!