BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2801)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    4 weeks of free Photography

    This class is great! I've only had one lesson so far but the teacher is very clear and enthusiastic, making the lessons all the more enjoyable. Other than this, the presentation is clear and very helpful.

    By: Fergus Steele 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing

    It was great! The professor is really helpful and willing to help. Great visualization for online class.

    By: Joan Neuroth 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    I enjoy the flexible setup to schedule classes and take them when I'm available.

    By: Deidre 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Not Yet

    Really Good to understand the in depth knowledge about photography... I just attendant 1st module classes but it really helped me to build my interest... Shaw Academy is doing very good work i can say. ..

    By: Tarun 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Mobile app development

    Always a positive experience. Information provided is very explanatory and providing recordings of classes has been very helpful just in case something comes up or I need refresher.

    By: Stephen Padilla 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photoshop/ Blogging & Content Marketing

    Shaw Academy has offered a valuable gift during these frustrating times we're all being through. That's knowledge, a powerful tool to help you achieve your goals and developing your plan for the new world ahead of us all. The courses are well explained and the team very helpfull. I don't miss a class and i'm looking forward for my next lesson.

    By: Felisia Misa 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    4 week free trial

    The classes are good and clear.
    But I can't get away from the one click purchases. I don't want them. But they constantly keep popping up.
    I have received (honestly, literally) 100s of emails, texts, WhatsApps, calls (yes, an automated voice actually calls and keeps calling until you answer!) in just 2 days.
    Customer service are vague and clearly copy and paste information without fulling answering the questions.
    The actual classes are good, I haven't got to any coursework yet, and not quite sure how that side works, or if a real person will be grading/assessing and giving feedback on it. But the content seems good so far.

    By: Eleanor Donald Fathers 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Diploma in Professional Photography

    Teacher Williams Eames teach so well. I am greatly inspired by his teaching.

    By: Anup 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design

    so far this class is wonderful. It is formatted in a way that is easy to understand and useful for my lifestyle. I 100% recommend Shaw Academy to anyone looking to further their education.

    By: Marcus R 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Graphic Design

    The course is well-structured. The timely reminders are not overwhelming, but just enough to encourage commitment to the program.

    By: Paul 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Mobile App Development

    My experience with you have been helpful to help me improve on my skills.Although i am yet to complete the training but I have learnt more.
    Thanks to you all for the team work yo put this together.

    By: Ololade Opadipe 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in Excel

    I just had my first lesson and as promised it was indeed elaborative and detailed. Aside my occassional video freeze, the lesson is quite informative and interactive and I am looking forward to more lessons. Thank you for making these lessons within reach and affordable.

    By: Rene John Mari Addatu 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Music course

    Started the course this morning, so far so good. The teacher is really helping me comprehend music theory. I accidentally clicked a button saying “Get your toolkit”. There was no confirmation button and €30 was taken from my account immediately. I don’t even see much use for the toolkit, which I never wanted but now have. Apart from that, great website.

    By: Jordan Murphy 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Photography Course

    I have only attended the first two lessons but the presentation is excellent and easy to understand. The graphics used to explain concepts are very good and the instructor is very easy to understand. I am looking forward to the next lesson!

    By: Amrit Singh 25-04-2020
    Tarun 25-04-2020

    Tarun 25-04-2020 Really Good to understand the in depth knowledge about photography... I just attendant 1st module classes but it really helped me to build my interest... Shaw Academy is doing very good work i can say. ..

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Graphic design

    Got free 4 week trial and easy access course. Very informative and convenient.

    By: Kat 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    E-learning

    Shaw academy is an institution that stimulate instead to bombard knowledge. Its very innovative in studies and you learn and unlearn what are useful in other to compete in the next century as human against machines : both cognitive and critical thinking skills. A am so willing to refer other to join this noble cause.

    By: Igbo francis 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    All marketing

    4 weeks free of scheduled web lectures. You have to be on time to do 2 lessons a week and I love that aspect because I'm lazy and if all the lessons were available in bulk I'd be overwhelmed.

    By: Adi Pun 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography

    First class in and already the course is exceeding my expectations. Looking forward to next class and learning more

    By: Suzi O'Neill 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Photoshop

    I’ve just started the first class and I am very please with how the instructor is very clear and informative. I also like that I can watch the class again. I am able to follow along with the instruction making this hands on learning experience very valuable to me. Thank you.

    By: zach bright 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Financial Trading and Investment Course

    The lecture is well explained and interactive. I will never miss any class since they will notify you in every possible ways. I've been eyeing the course for years already and I didn't fine enough time an resources. That's why I'm thankful to discover Shaw Academy that offered a very helpful way to hone my knowledge and skills. They are also helping me to be productive especially in this pandemic event. Will definitely purchase another course. Great job Shaw Academy!

    By: KRIZTEL MONTEAGUDO 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review