BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2861)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Photography course

    I am learnt from lot of them. Thanks

    By: DINESHBABU R 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Nutrition

    It is easy way of learning and so convenient arrangements for my learning. The trainer is very good in delivering the knowledge and information. Good learning platform!

    By: Amy. W 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    1 month with Shaw Academy

    I've been taking nutrition classes with Shaw Academy, and it has been genuinely eye opening. As someone who frequently reads up about nutrition, trying to understand what the healthiest way of living is, I find that the course addresses each myth that I've come to learn from reading about all these fade-diets, and truly helps me learn to eat healthy in a constructive and sensible way. A big fan!

    By: Sofia S. 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Photography

    I'm done with my 3rd lesson in photography. :)

    Thank you Shaw Academy for letting us continue learning during this pandemic. Most of the people cant afford to have courses specially during this time but you made it possible.

    Keep it up and more power.

    Regards,

    Phoebe

    By: Phoebe 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Digital Marketing

    Today i attended my First class and i am so happy to say all of you fantastic classes .. and also thanks to the Educator ...

    By: Washim Akram 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition course

    Can't wait to be certified and price is good to

    By: Rachel Robinson 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Premium membership

    It's amazing

    By: Tiya saluja 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I am a premium member through Airtel

    I love the Shaw Academy lecture specially provided on graphics design. All the information was organized well and presented with interesting slides. I would definitely recommend the Shaw Academy to my friends and family.

    By: Ankit Gangrade 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition course

    Very informative and, easy to digest information.

    Sadly, a few glitches
    , means I missed the start of some lessons, and was not able to use the interactive tools, to answer/ask questions

    By: Tay Eugenia 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Very informative. Very clear voice. And the slides are very attractive.


    It would be better if the app had own video player. It opens in a browser. We need to tap the screen so that the screen doesn't dim off.

    By: Manoranjan Majumder 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Positive

    I​ think speaking fast, want​ more​ picture or​ a​ video​ for​ study​ because I'm​ not​ good​ in​ English​ also I'm​ cannot imagine​ what​ do​ you​ saying.So i​ want​ you​ are​ try to​ make​ some​ video​ for​ teaching​ like​ youtube​r etc.​ and can Replay this video again for member​ like me. I want to IMPROVE​ my​ skill for​ my​ future.​ Thanks​ for​ your​attention​

    By: Chada 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Brilliantly crafted online lesson in today’s online learning platform. Affordable price. Great customer / student service. Great followup mentoring from Educators and easy to use interface. Thanks so much Shaw Academy. I look forward to more available lessons in the future. Will highly recommend your site to friends.

    By: Mayenne P Balaba 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography

    Brilliant Platform to this learn and expertise new skills.

    By: Praveen Kumar Nandi 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    I am only on class two so it is hard to give an honest review but I have found value in the first two classes as I learn about Social Media Marketing. I have read some really negative reviews so I'm a little apprehensive but my experience so far has been mostly positive. The one negative I have experienced is that in your free four week course, you have to pay about $80.00 for all of the materialsI will update this review, if I can after I finish my course.

    By: Kayla Mumby 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Excel

    So glad that I signed up for the Excel Class. Sign up was easy. I appreciate Shaw Academy and Verizon making the classes available. Before receiving Verizon's email with info about Shaw Academy I'd never heard of them. I've only been through the 1st class which walked through each section of the program. I found it informative and easy to follow.

    By: Jeana 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    I'm trying to do as much during the free trial as possible. Its annoying that every time I log in I am pressured to buy the tool kit and a diploma i am not even close to earning yet. I am also a little annoyed that while its trying to act like its a live class, its just a recording but I cannot pause it it for taking notes because they blow through everything so fast that if I want to take notes I basically have to spend extra time going back to do it. which I guess the chatroom is live but its a little weirdly paced.

    By: Crystal Bass 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    photography course

    The course is very simple to use and they are very good at doing follow-up. The free trial is a great deal, so overall I'm pleased.

    By: Katie 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design Course

    So it is a little pricey but by week one I knew it was worth it. The content is so well put together and comprehensive and I love how they let me choose my own dates and times and they send me notifications right before my classes are about to start so I don't miss them (and even if you do, you can reschedule no problem). I just wish there was a way upfront to know the total cost of the entire course so I could budget and prepare.

    By: Andreina Hindle 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Fitness and nutrition

    So far very detailed and motivating

    By: Cailyn Davison 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    project management

    Very helpful and convenient online course especially at this tough time. Appreciate to Shaw Academy for this good opportunity!

    By: Ying Xu 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review