BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2765)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Nutrition & Sport / Exercise Nutrition

    I have started 2 courses this week on nutrition fundamentals and Sports/ Exercise nutrition. I decided to do this in order to improve my performance as a triathlete and better understand that part.
    The content is very explicit and clear. and for a non native English, Abby, the teacher, is very understandable.
    There is a lot of information and the use of graphics helps digest and understand the principles, though not childish.
    Eventhough the toolkit for the module is an add-on, it is affordable and a necessary supplement to keep track and take notes during the course, so highly recommended.
    The only suggestion I would make is for them to let people chose how often they want t receive emails, especially the notifications for when the course starts when ones is using an online calendar and added the event.
    Other than that, a good recommendation to them!

    By: Marc R 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design free course

    So far a good course, totally recommend

    By: Y. 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Marketing - Photoshop

    I have learned so much in so little time. i look forward to my next classes. Thank you for this.

    By: Fredd Carroll 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Diploma in nutrition

    Shaw academy is a good platform for online courses which enhance your career and fulfil your professional goal of life. In his classes is so interactive and easy in understanding which they are imparting the materials. The good quality of academy is reschedule your class 24×7 as per your flexibility. His study materials is so good for relevant materials. All our experience is awesome for my nutritional courses. In this courses you can evaluate your knowledge with quizzes and modules assignments, it is excited when your completed. So I advice to others to join the shaw academy for variety of courses in different areas with gain knowledge of fun and excitement. This is time for stay safe with healthy life in duration of quarantine with whole word struggle and used your time with achieving goal with shaw academy

    By: Rakesh Kumar 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    nutrition course

    so far i am finding Shaw academy excellent and easy to navigate and fit into my busy schedule

    By: laura mooney 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Nutrition diploma free trial

    Although I am enjoying the course content, I may as well be watching a recording as when any questions are asked regarding the course, they go unanswered. We are also told to pose questions to our ‘classmates’ in the first instance, which I don’t think is great as we are all learning and could easily inaccurately advise each other. I am also wary of the fact that when I reply to emails they are often signed off from various people and when I go to reply, the names in the emails don’t match the reply address. I never really know who I am corresponding with. Another flaw is that links within emails don’t often work. I was also rather put off by a pushy email which appeared to be attempting to ‘guilt trip’ me into purchasing the full course, using the current pandemic in their desperate rhetoric to scare me into a purchase! The language used was pretty patronising, alluding to the fact we are not able to make solid decisions at this time and that we would regret not going further with the course as we will need the qualification in order to progress due to the current climate. I found it distasteful to be honest.
    It’s such a shame the above has been experienced as it has taken away from the learning experience a little. I will say that I am enjoying the course content and the fact you can watch the recording after your class so can go over things you’ve learned.

    By: Amina 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Absolutely fits the purpose

    I enrolled for a course in graphic design and so far, it has been absolutely beneficial and a great experience.

    By: Toyosi Samuel 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Web Design

    This is what the future of learning and working looks like.
    Wonderful courses, professional skills are being shown and learned here.

    By: Aleksandar Manev 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design course

    This course is really well done: clear and very easy to understand even for those who face this subject for the first time. I highly recommend everyone who's interest to give it a chance. I want to thank Shaw Academy for this opportunity I had.

    By: Alessandro Ulisse 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition and toolkits

    I really like the course and the tools. The service is nice and client friendly.
    I would like to get less reminders of my class and I would like to see that i dont get e-mails that i didn't attended class, want I did

    By: Jessica 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Web Development Class

    Well structured course and engaging course. It could go into a little bit more detail.

    By: Stew B 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic Design

    It is really easy to understand

    By: Sılay GÜMÜŞ 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition course, sports nutrition course

    I am absolutely over the moon with the package I have got with shaws academy! Signed up with them as they are kindly offering free sign ups currently and I am so excited to start my 4week courses and go on to further my career. Couldn’t thank them enough for allowing me this opportunity. The online classes are great, especially the live chat option. The teaching is clear and slow so everyone is able to keep up and the support they offer is fantastic! They have kept me up to date and I look forward to completely this with them!

    By: Jessica Jarrett 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    General Membership

    pricing good if you get a good deal, otherwise overpriced

    By: Frieda 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    really good quality compared to other marketing courses

    By: Mustafa Taha Bal 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Sports Nutrition

    Good service but constant emails and texts sent to you get quite annoying

    By: Ruadhán O'Riordan 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Diploma in Graphic Design

    I took Graphic Design course and some other courses from Shaw Academy. I like the course because it covers very well the foundation of the knowledge. After I took the course, I feel that I have grab a good understanding about the subject. To be able to watch back the recording make of easy for me to recall back what I have learned. I couldn't afford to buy the learning toolkits and e-certificate, so thats why I always refer back to watch the recording. I hope, I can utilise what I learned here to make some profir from doing graphic design jobs and make changes to my life.

    By: Jamri 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    The course was very beneficial & easy to understand.
    It gave me total understanding about the basics of digital marketing.
    I would recommend this course to everyone who wants to start into digital marketing domain.

    By: Nupur Jaiswal 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Photoshop

    I believe online learning is the new norm and Shaw Academy is making it fun, easy and affordable. They have delivered on everything they have promised so far.

    By: Christelle Kilian 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    DIGITAL MARKETING

    The course course content and delivery is really good.

    By: SURAJIT DAS 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review