BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2861)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Nutrition

    Learning made easy in the comfort of my home. Thank you!

    By: Patricia 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Monthly Subscription to eLearning

    I really enjoy the pace at which the Shaw Academy classes move at. Being able to schedule the classes at your convenience makes life so much easier. Shaw Academy offers such a wide variety of courses that I personally found it hard to sit down and choose just one to begin with. I was really blown away at both the audio and visual quality of each presentation. The instructors are great at guiding you through the lessons. all of this makes the learning experience feel dynamic.

    By: Ryian 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Photography Diploma

    The classes are very well explained, and even the ai assistance is very well equipped. I would definitely buy again.

    By: Leonardo Hernandez 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media and marketing

    This course study is very informative and simple to understand. There are many different downloadable study options to help with the visual learner. Great program overall

    By: Maureen Wells 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Online courses

    Best teachers on the platform. Thank you Shaw Academy. Thumbs up

    By: LYDIA 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Graphic design

    The experience is good so far. I took my first class yesterday

    By: ntozake sheppard 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Graphic design beginner class

    Really amazing classes, everything is always understandable, good pricing, service to remind you the classes, hours beautifully flexible, video content always online and a lot of suggestions to apply for Improve your skill and understanding what you can actually do and doing in the process of creation!

    By: Mariano de simone 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    SQL bootcamp

    Halfway through and loving the course so far. Highly recommended and Jose is very clear and concise

    By: Edwin 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free Trial

    + Constent reminders of the upcoming lessons
    + Very well structured lessons
    + Enthusiastic lecturers who make you want to listen and learn
    + Great opportunity for free trials

    - You have to purchase the toolkits etc. seperately
    - They offered a free trial with full access to all courses, after a while also without credit card details, but then I was only able to attend one course

    By: Linda 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Leadership and management

    This for me is the best online academy. You guys are doing an amazing Job. Your institute is top notch. The sky is your starting point

    By: Obisanya Damilola 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Web design diploma

    The learning session so easy to understand and able to learn new things.
    Lecturer is very knowledgeable and explains in very simple language to understand the new concept easily..

    By: Sachin Hiwale 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic Design

    The course educator (Cahill) has created really interesting and engaging modules! They are brilliant and you can tell instantly he is passionate about what he does.

    The BOMBARDMENT of messages, emails etc is not okay by Shaw Academy. It is constant. And it is quite expensive in my opinion.

    By: Heather Fernandez 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Free trail

    I just participated in my first course and in general I lose interest quite quickly, however I made great use of my time and I am glad to have stubbled upon 'Shaw Academy'. A big thank you to the instructor for helping me gain insight on the functionality of graphic design.

    By: Anastasia ilich 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project management

    Just started the course, but it looks really interesting.

    By: Boris Burkanovic 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Mobile App development

    The process of using this platform is very easy and accessible. I must say it's very impressive what material is covered and how they present it in comparison to other online learning courses. Definitely worth your time and money.

    By: Jonathan Chang 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Fitness and weight loss module 1

    Classes are informative and easy to follow. I have on,y had a few classes so far, it am enjoying and learning. My only negative is that they send an email post each session ( which is good) asking if there are any questions. I replied that I had a question a week ago, but never received a reply. That didn’t sit well with me, as it is supposed to be interactive. Otherwise, classes ar very good and easy to click onto. The texts and email reminders are excessive, however.

    By: Sheri 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Nutrition & Sport / Exercise Nutrition

    I have started 2 courses this week on nutrition fundamentals and Sports/ Exercise nutrition. I decided to do this in order to improve my performance as a triathlete and better understand that part.
    The content is very explicit and clear. and for a non native English, Abby, the teacher, is very understandable.
    There is a lot of information and the use of graphics helps digest and understand the principles, though not childish.
    Eventhough the toolkit for the module is an add-on, it is affordable and a necessary supplement to keep track and take notes during the course, so highly recommended.
    The only suggestion I would make is for them to let people chose how often they want t receive emails, especially the notifications for when the course starts when ones is using an online calendar and added the event.
    Other than that, a good recommendation to them!

    By: Marc R 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design free course

    So far a good course, totally recommend

    By: Y. 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Marketing - Photoshop

    I have learned so much in so little time. i look forward to my next classes. Thank you for this.

    By: Fredd Carroll 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Diploma in nutrition

    Shaw academy is a good platform for online courses which enhance your career and fulfil your professional goal of life. In his classes is so interactive and easy in understanding which they are imparting the materials. The good quality of academy is reschedule your class 24×7 as per your flexibility. His study materials is so good for relevant materials. All our experience is awesome for my nutritional courses. In this courses you can evaluate your knowledge with quizzes and modules assignments, it is excited when your completed. So I advice to others to join the shaw academy for variety of courses in different areas with gain knowledge of fun and excitement. This is time for stay safe with healthy life in duration of quarantine with whole word struggle and used your time with achieving goal with shaw academy

    By: Rakesh Kumar 22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review