BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2861)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Photography

    My Daughter loves the Photography course. She is on 4 week course but Most like we will extend. We will also look for other course for my Children.

    thanks
    Geeta

    By: Geeta Gupta 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    I have only completed Module 1 but so far I like this course. The instructor presents the information in a very easy to understand way. I’m looking forward to learning more. I would recommend this course.

    By: Franchessca 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    A course

    I was very nervous about the course. All the notification and even a call help make me feel. And the video was easy to understand

    By: Tondalayo Greene 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing at Shaw Academy

    Amazing learning tool! Great lessons and very easy to use. Love it so far!

    By: Andrew Andriychuk 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design course

    So far its only been the first classes a d it provided a solid base to the direction of the class. I'm still learning the process that Shaw provides but I am sure it will prove beneficial in the long run. I'm excited to see what's it store to learn a and apply for my future.

    By: Melanie Robinson 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutritions

    Positive,

    Amazing course,
    So helpful and able to understand with al the question and able to fit in my my own time. A really positive class, love it. 10/10

    By: Jessica Barrell 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Microsoft Excel

    So far, the instructions and clear and easy to understand. Thanks for this opportunity to acquire other skills necessary in today's changing reality.

    By: Jacqueline Jovanoska 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Digital marketing course

    Lots of good information that is well organized and easy to access!

    By: Emily Czechowskyj 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Marketing

    Throughly enjoyed the first session. It reinforced what I knew always good to get a reminder.

    By: Mani Hayre 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photography Classes

    The course is very thorough and informative, highly recommend.

    By: Roland Georges 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9.5
    rating

    Digital Marketing Diploma

    One class in and I already feel like I’ve absorbed so much. The modules are easy to follow and in-depth.

    The program itself does have some hidden fees, i.e buying into your tool kit for about $35. It says it’s not required but helpful, this should be included in the fees for the course.

    By: Sarah 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    graphic design course

    detailed course with easy to follow instructions

    By: Gracie 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography course

    I am enjoying immensely the photography course which is delivered by an extremely competent teacher who explains very clearly the more complex issues.

    By: Christel Pesty 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Service

    I so much appreciate the simplicity of the teaching on each topic. Today's lecture was very creative and for amateur like me, I learnt a lot in less than an hour, never to miss any class. Looking forward to start designing exciting content. Regards

    By: Badejo Damilola 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography diploma

    The website is really helpful to learn good stuffs.

    By: Neha Kulkarni 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Great

    Great way to learn

    By: Grecia vargas 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    web design

    good educators and best way to learn easily.

    By: lalit saraswat 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Shaw Academy 4-week course

    The Financial Trading & Investment course has been informative. I have learned details I was not previously cued into or aware of. Thanks for the great service.

    By: Danny D 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Sports & Exercise Nutrition

    Thank you to every teacher, easy to understand what are they saying about the subject, they are teaching very well. Appreciate it.

    By: Balazs Hucz 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sports and exercise nutrition

    Overall really good and helpful pricing is a little pricey for a toolkit but it's really helpful once purchased

    By: keith 21-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review