BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2801)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Photoshop

    I really love this course bcause it's very easy to anderstand and well explained. Every class teaches you specific tools and its applications

    By: Edwin Aguilar 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketer

    I really been searching for where to develop my digital marketing skills and shaw academy free tutorial spur me on.
    Its really nice with the updates and all but i think the app needs some perfecting touches

    Thanks

    By: Rotimi Eleshin 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Cryptocurrency

    On suggestions of my friends I came here at Shaw academy and I experienced the quality of the study material myself which were splendid....along with purchasing of course I got free study material and certificate too...I liked this one. Yeah one more thing that's totally unique to me here was they personally contacted me via call to confirm whether I'm satisfied with ongoing course or not, first I was shocked to see their support but it's great to have customer support to evolve further.....and on the top of that they earlier provided me free subscription to all the courses ....though I enrolled in limited access offer...it was great experience here...and I'm glad to be here...
    Thanks to you team Shaw academy...

    By: Patanjal Singh 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Sports Nutrition

    Really well delivered course that has influenced the way I eat and train, much enjoyed

    By: seth ford 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Graphic Design

    At first trial to register, there was a requirement on payment details which will be enforced after the 4-weeks trial expires, so I opted out because I do not want a situation whereby it will difficult to opt out after the 4-weeks trial.
    Few days after this, I was sent an email stating that I could go on to participate in the trial without imputing my card/payment details. And since then, I have attended two lessons which has been very educative.
    Also, I could download the recording for the first lesson but not for the second lesson. If this can be taken into consideration, it will make it easy for those who missed a few slides when their network reception is bad.

    By: Moboluwaji 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Business Administration

    One of Best and Brilliant Online Learning Website.

    By: Christopher Thomas 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography course

    Composed and coherent when it comes to fundamentals. Learning on own pace helps in a big way and the course is very intuitive. I recommend this course all the photography beginners and enthusiasts.

    By: Raj 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    diploma in web designing

    A good academy for all your courses

    By: prakhar 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free class with add ons

    The actual classes have good content (it's more like a tutorial video, but good amount of info)
    But the constant emails, calls ect is well annoying. There's also clickbait with one click purchase that you should look out for.

    By: Eirik Stiksrud 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Few courses

    This service is really very good. I have only one issue. For those who wants to watch all lessons whenever he or she wants, there should be an option for that. Hoping I'll win macbook.😂

    By: Tanmay shukla 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Leadership and management course

    Positive

    By: Suresh Dharnia 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    digital marketing

    the way of teaching the students is very good that with the help of this we can easily be able to learn the topic. with the help of this in this time of period where i am not supposed to go anywhere this platform will me learning this language very easily by which when the covid-19 is over i will be prepare to work in any digital marketing for firms they are making all the concepts very good for students. the live classes will help us concentrate more on the studies which will be helpful for us. after the course completion they will be providing us an e-certificate that will be used as a proof for covering the session according to the given period of the time. so i am very thankfull to the shaw academy for thinking about students in a very good phase.

    By: Manish Panwar 20-04-2020
    Bonnie Gerow 21-04-2020

    It has only been one class and you are asking for my thoughts on a course?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    ---

    ----

    By: Amogh 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing

    It very good I likeed the way the teacher tell the components of digital marketing

    By: Shreyash Gupta 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing

    Its a good course for me that it refreshed me with the tools i’ve been using for marketing

    By: Jon Salonga 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    diploma in hr

    very useful site for each and every person

    By: BVDS SAIPAVANKUMAR 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Photography course

    Good course, for now..

    By: Filipe 20-04-2020
    Raj 20-04-2020

    Composed and coherent when it comes to fundamentals. Learning on own pace helps in a big way and the course is very intuitive. I recommend this course all the photography beginners and enthusiasts.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Photography

    Amazing so far! Enjoying my diploma in photography. Really informative.

    By: Jordan Ball 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Guys,
    My experience has been very good so far.
    Course content and "Tutor" is excellent. I am into 3 of 8 modules.
    The course content is intensive, therefore you will need to spend 2-3 hours per module going over your stuff to be ready for the next as you are continually building upon the previous module.
    Quiz's and assignments are continuously made available to you to engage you. You can also go back over them as you learn more and improve your own score of knowledge.
    I cannot expect to get this for nothing, I have a month free and I bought the toolkit and final cert for £29. I probably expect that as I am a current customer, I will be targeted for further offers...which is probably a bit strong as I am talking about 5 emails in a row, therefore clogging up my Business email a bit.

    Still, I would highly recommend this platform and this mode of education if you want to learn something during this period of lockdowns.
    The course is highly relevant to my business

    By: Jim Dunne 20-04-2020
    VIDYASAGAR C V 20-04-2020

    It was really a good experience with SHAW ACADEMY. They provided me a excellent platform to learn and gain enough knowledge in Diploma in Digital Marketing course . Digital marketing Trainer was good and the trainer had good knowledge and experience in the field of Digital Marketing I would definitely suggest it for the enthusiasts who are willing to gain knowledge in the field of Digital Marketing. Highly Recommended!!

    Pete Moores 21-04-2020

    I am a couple of modules into the course at the moment. It is an excellent refresher course for myself, I have been more involved in strategy, so it is good to refresh on the practical skills and terms needed to undertake digital marketing. The pace of the online lectures is good, with plenty of opportunity with quizzes, questions and homework, to interact. I could live without the constant bombardment of emails, pop ups and notifications to buy the "toolkit" and certificate, but otherwise is a great course.

    Maxwell Peter 21-04-2020

    I am so happy to engage myself in this programme during this lockdown period. I have gained so much from the knowledge of this course. The lecturer have been so amazing in the way she handles the course. I hope to be a digital marketer guru in the future form this programme. I also hope to buy the toolkits and the certificate. Well-done SHAW ACADEMY for this wonderful opportunity you giving to us.

    Ely 22-04-2020

    Great things to learn new knowledge and ideas. Highly recommended in times like this. Stay at Home.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography

    Shaw Academy is a very good online institution.It gives proper guidance on photography.have had 3 classes for the pholography course,it was quite interesting.saw an add for free photography classes and I decided to register only to discover I needed to add a card for future billing. I wasn't really down for it so I decided to opt out and let it pass cos I asked myself why I needed to add my card details if you weren't going to charge me. After some days I got a mail informing me that I can complete my sign up without having to add a card, which I did. I scheduled my classes, downloaded a free photography guide and I can say it was really helpful. So far I've learnt a lot from the free.Great class and would recommend to other users. With the promotions the course is more affordable, however I would suggest that lowering the monthly subscription cost would make the course even more attractive.I have had a wonderful experience thus far. I signed up for personal beauty and I've learned so much in my first lesson I'm so excited to see what's to come. The company have asked for my personal cc information but I want to complete the trial first. Thanks so much for this great experience .I am very thankful

    By: Maharaj 20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review